CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 404-806-6728
Tap to Call Now

 

Allgood Plumbing, Heating & Cooling Reviews, Page 2 of 3

 

 

Why choose us?

Allgood Plumbing, Heating & Cooling Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Received great service

10/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Had a problem on Sunday , called them service repairman came took care of my plumbing problem. He was kind, patient and explained everything he was doing. Didn’t rush on the job. I’m a satisfied customer. Thanks

10/23/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Marcus is a great guy and always professional. 2nd time using Allgood and I’ll use them again in the future.

10/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. I’ve used Allgood before. They were able to get someone out the next day. Eric assessed the problem and recommended the appropriate repairs.

10/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. Wonderful service. Polite and informative workers! Will definitely use in the future!

10/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. This review is for the technician, JOAO, not the company. The technician was professional, knowledgeable, through and he provided good quality work. He found the problem, which was an installation error. He took his time to inspect and correct the problem. Thank you JOAO. 5 Stars for JOAO. The business overall gets 1 Star. They can do better.

10/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. Greetings..Upon arrival & addressing the proposed issue the final analysis was very comforting

10/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Thaddeus did a great job… very professional and knowledgeable.

10/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. Fast, affordable and very professional. Sam was a very nice guy as well. Really enjoyed doing business with him. 10/10 recommend.

10/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. Joao was very helpful, professional and most friendly to talk with me the customer. He presented options and plans very well and shared many benefits. I would welcome him back into my home again and again. Thank you

10/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. Quality control inspector, Danny, provided very friendly, professional services. He educated me about my new systems and clearly answered all of my questions

10/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. Allgood Plumbing and their technician Jaron Threadgill did a great job replacing our main water service line.

10/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. The young man who came today was the best contact we have had with Allgood. He was courteous and professional. Give himself raise!

10/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. EXCELLENT, EXCELLENT SERVICE

10/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jaquan was a great tech on time and very professional.

10/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. Thanks Allgood! I am so pleased with the service of Matt B. He really showed that he cared. I had an emergency situation with my hot water heater. He did such an awesome and professional job that I am going to request him the next time I have any plumbing issues.

10/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great service, called ahead, and arrived on time.

10/08/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Matt and Marcus was very knowledgeable and answered all the questions I had with my sewer repair. I would definitely highly recommend these and will use them for all my future projects.

10/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. A service call was made and we got excellent instructions and information. As soon as we make a decision we want Eric to come back next week. We will certainly call to get rescheduled asap.

10/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Chase and Hunter was were fast, friendly, professional, competent and very helpful 👍 I really appreciate their service

10/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. Arrived in time frame given. Went right to work. Took his time telling me did a good job. Checked furnace and air. Gave me good call on both. Thank for sending me a good repairman. Very good job!

10/04/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. I feel like the price was way to hight for one little pipe repair. 950.00 was way to much for a 5 dollar repair but i had to pay it because I had no other option. I have used you before and repaired a lot of pipes and it didn't cost this much. But it was Sunday and after hours but still very expensive for less than an hours work.

10/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. Pressure test drain lines outside and attic drain pan

10/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. The PRV was replaced as well. The technician was great and he shared some tips to make my plumbing experience better. Thank you.

09/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. I was very impressed with Allgood. I had a plumbing emergency that I discovered pretty late in the evening so I googled and saw that Allgood was 24/7. I called and was connected with someone immediately that was able to take my info and provided a window for service then next morning. First thing the next morning someone called to confirm and let me know that the technician would be at my home in 45 min to an hour. Owen was the service technician that assisted me and he was wonderful. I had a challenging issue but he diagnosed and resolved the issue and explained everything thoroughly. He went above and beyond my expectations. I would definitely call them again and recommended them to my friends and family.

09/30/2022

google

Special Offers

Get a FREE Furnace and Nest Thermostat with the Purchase of Select HVAC Systems*

*Receive a Standard 80% gas furnace given with the purchase and installation of 16 SEER or higher cooling systems. Discount excludes cCost of labor not included. **Nest thermostat must be compatible with purchased system. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 11/30/2022.

License # GA. REG. CN004889, MP210024, EN215453

$50 Off Any Plumbing Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS®/Rescue Rooter® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Valid for residential customers only. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $0.01. Offer Expires 11/30/2022.

License # GA. REG. CN004889, MP210024, EN215453

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?