CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.For Emergency Service Call 404-806-6728
Tap to Call Now

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

Allgood Plumbing, Electric, Heating, Cooling Reviews, Page 2 of 3

 

 

Why choose us?

Allgood Plumbing, Electric, Heating, Cooling Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Danny arrived on time and was very pleasant from the beginning. He wore a mask which put us at ease with allowing him in the house. He was very knowledgeable and included us in every step of the process. He answered all of our questions that we had and took good care or our electrical concerns. We will use his services again if we need them. Thank you Danny.

11/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. Steven G (Electrician) completed an electrical install for our new oven (believe it was called straightwire install). He was very informative during the consultation and installation, and was very efficient. Was completed in no time. Would use them again.

11/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Danny Beerse did an excellent job installing the carriage lights on my garage. He was professional and polite. I highly recommend him and All Good.

11/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. I needed emergency electrician services for a home that I was closing the next day. Daniel was able to come in and fix the problems that another technician was unsuccessful with and gave up on. I couldn't be happier with the service that I received!

11/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. Danny was an amazing technician. I used Allgood to install my double oven and additional outlet and his service exceeded my expectations. He explained clearly what he was going to do, and he executed with precision. He even cleaned up as he went along instead of leaving dust, and debris in multiple rooms until he finished. I appreciate the service I received! Great job Danny!

11/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Danny was excellent! First, he explained what needed to be done. He reconfirmed before doing anything. He was very professional in the way he kept his work area. After he finished he explained all that had been done. The most important part of this experience was Danny's personality and attitude. He was very friendly, I could tell that he really wanted to do a good job. He did fantastic job and I would not hesitate to call on him again or to recommend him to others.

11/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. We contacted Allgood to help us with wiring up some exterior lanterns that needed an independent switch. Danny, our tech, couldn’t have been nicer and more professional. His quality of work and attention to detail was better than we could’ve asked for. We’ll be calling Allgood and requesting Danny for any future electrical needs.

11/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very polite and honest. Very knowledgeable.

11/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. Danny came and got the job done. Was very experienced and professional. I would highly recommend!!

11/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. Technician was professional, thorough and polite. Only downside he didn't arrive within the specified 8am-12pm window and didn't call to inform me on their delay or arrival.

11/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. Awesome!!

11/03/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Danny Beerse was quick and amazing! 5 Stars

11/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. Mr Danny Bearse came out and did a good job on the electrical work that I needed done. I would use him again. Thank you.

10/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. I’ve used Allgood for electric work twice in the past month when issues cropped up while renovating a 1930’s home in the Tucker area. Both times they provided excellent service and found the problem quickly. I especially appreciated the attention to service. On the last call, I was out while the repair was completed and Danny came back to my house to show me exactly what he had done to complete the repair.

10/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. Our Tech Danny was very professional and shared many home tips to improve our home. He installed a GFI and regular outlet. He also upgraded one of our 2 sockets to a 6 socket. He minimized the wall cutting needed to run the wires so the repair drywall job will go smoothly. Very happy with his work. KathyH.

10/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Mr Beerse has a very pleasing attitude, He was very thorough in explaining what He was doing, His professionalism is second to none, it would be a pleasure to have Him perform service for me again.

10/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Mr. Beerse was very professional and informative. He did a great job. Will definitely recommend Allgood Plumbing to my family and friends.

10/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great experience

10/23/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. We worked with Danny to relocate several electrical lines and could not be happier. Excellent job and really made it possible to open up a wall in our home. Will definitely be hiring again soon! Thank you!

10/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent work. Excellent service bt Danny.

10/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. Allgood installed a new HVAC system for me 3 months ago. Their service is exceptional and professional. The brothers who installed my system were thorough and took pride in their work. I would refer them to anyone.

10/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. Danny was very professional explain what he did and the eguipment he used. He went above the job order to check other outlets all where good thank you Danny

10/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent

10/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great customer service, on time and very responsive. Danny B was the electrician that came out, he was professional, very thorough and did a great job, would highly recommend and use again.

10/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Mr Danny was courteous, I like his professionalism. He explained what the problem was and what needed to be done to correct it. Everything was fixed in a timely manner. I appreciate that he came wearing a mask. Thank you.

10/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jorge, was very professional and knowledgeable about the services that i needed in my home. He completed the work and left the space clean. Hats off to Jorge and Allgood! Thank you

10/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Christopher represented Allgood as a very professional knowledgeable technician. He was quick & efficient in updating the annual maintenance on our Trane Heating furnace; and advised us of their annual membership services for various products.

10/14/2021

google

Special Offers

Save $50 on any Indoor Air Quality Product over $399!*

* $399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # GA. REG. CN004889, MP210024, EN215453

$50 Off Any Heating or Cooling System Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS®/Rescue Rooter® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Valid for residential customers only. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $0.01. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # GA. REG. CN004889, MP210024, EN215453

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?