CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 404-806-6728
Tap to Call Now

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

Allgood Plumbing, Heating & Cooling Reviews, Page 2 of 3

 

 

Why choose us?

Allgood Plumbing, Heating & Cooling Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Owen was extremely professional and thorough in solving water that showed up on our basement floor. I immediately appreciated his timeliness and that he had booties ready to go without me even asking! He quickly identified the source of the water and clearly explained the issue with pictures (what originally seemed to be a water heater issue turned out to be a clog in a nearby drain). Owen was able to resolve it quickly, and explained how we could prevent it from happening again.

06/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. Mr. Sam Castile was professional and I was very pleased with his work. He explained every detail of what he was doing in order to resolve my kitchen sink issues. I highly recommend him and Allgood.

06/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. Owen did a great job not only with the repair but also explaining code for interior gas lines. There was an old one & a new one & he knew just what to do! Really appreciate him & Allgood!

06/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. Terrance was fast and reliable and I would choose Allgood again and refer them to my friends and family

06/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. Terrance diagnosed my HVAC issue in record time and had me back up and running within 5 hours of my initial call. If you live in GA in June during the 1st big heatwave of the year, you know just how happy this made me!

06/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. The plumber did an amazing job. I would use him on the next job.

06/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. Mr. Owen was prompt, thorough and professional. He went above and beyond to assist us.

06/16/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Owen went above and beyond. Wonderful guy and excellent service!

06/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Diego was very thorough in his inspection for maintenance of our AC system, very polite, would definitely recommend him to anyone

06/14/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Fast, quick and professional. I have had a small leak in my yard for years. Finally decided to have it fixed. SO Apprecetive!!! Will definitely use them again.

06/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. Have used AllGood several times before. Probably the best value of the company is its operational logistics. It's organized and modern. As with any company, individual worker performance is subjective. I've had *fairly good luck* so far.

06/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great service from Eric. Will request in the future!

06/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. Water heater inspection. Technician was very thorough and pleasant even though it was very hot outside (and much hotter in the attic)! 😃

06/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. The consultant was Knowledgeable and Professional. He took the time to educate me on the products and pricing.

06/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent. Marcus was professional Found the problem quickly and Took the time to explain everything to us.

06/08/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Jesus was on time, very helpful and cheerful, and knew his stuff! He did a great job descaling my Rinmai tankless water heater that Allgood installed for me some years ago. He also repaired two pin hole leaks I had located in my ceiling. He worked efficiently and answered all of my many questions. He was honest and did a fantastic job for me! Thank you Jesus! Christopher

06/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very satisfied

06/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Matt was very knowledgeable and courteous. He took the time to explain what needed to be done and how it would be done. Would definitely recommend!

06/07/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. On time, but the service technician was nice and not trying to sell me something I did not need yet, but he was supposed to send me quote and never did. I don't require replacement of AC yet, but know I will soon and needed a quote.

06/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Kuldeepak Dhingra arrived within 3 hours of calling. Problem was diagnosed and quoted quickly. He had the parts in the truck and we were back up and running in a couple of hours. Thank you KD! My advice, keep your outside unit clear and clean, especially the coils. We recently moved in and did not pay enough attention to that! Lesson learned!

06/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. The tech identified the problem and quickly restored our AC service.

05/31/2022

google

Quotation mark. Had to replace my A/C coil. They were low pressure and offered the best value for the money. Installers did a great job. I would definitely use them again.

05/30/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Jesus arrived just as scheduled for our gas installation estimate & was very courteous & professional.

05/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. Repairs We’re done quickly unefficiently. The installer was very knowledgeable he was extremely polite and taught me a few things about plumbing turn off valves etc. saying that I didn’t know where they were. I have use the service before and I will continue to use the service in the future if necessary.

05/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Kuldepak is outstanding. Very friendly, professional, and courteous.

05/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. We've used Allgood several times and each time has been great. Their customer service is great, their communication is excellent and their prices are fair. We would recommend them to anyone.

05/25/2022

homeadvisor

Special Offers

Get Up to $1,750 OFF a New Cooling & Heating System*

*Savings vary depending on type of complete cooling and heating system purchased and installed. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License # GA. REG. CN004889, MP210024, EN215453

Save $50 on any Indoor Air Quality Product over $399!*

*$399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License # GA. REG. CN004889, MP210024, EN215453

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?