CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 404-806-6728
Tap to Call Now

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

Allgood Plumbing, Electric, Heating, Cooling Reviews, Page 3 of 2

 

 

Why choose us?

Allgood Plumbing, Electric, Heating, Cooling Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. Allgood did a great job, and I would highly recommend them for any electrical issues. Danny was on time, fixed our problems quickly and was extremely polite and professional. I would definitely use them again!!

08/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. My service professional Derrick was a pleasure. He went over all possible units and the different ways to pay for it. He was punctual and very helpful. He gave me the good, bad, and the ugly. Definitely need to keep him in the consultation, he is what people need to assist in AC replacement.

07/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. Danny was very professional knew what he was doing. Danny did a great job thanks

07/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. Eric did everything right as far as I’m concerned. He called when he was on his way, asked a few questions about what was going on with my AC, and arrived exactly when he was supposed to. He was very courteous and professional while at my home, careful not to drag in dirt, and listened carefully to my concerns. He diagnosed and fixed the problem in less than an hour (needed a new capacitor), and explained what he had done in layman terms that I could understand. Eric even offered some maintenance advice. Perfect! Thank you Eric!

07/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. Danny, the electrician was very thorough and professional. I recommend him.

07/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. We worked with Danny. He did a great job installing our electric car charger. Great job. Minimal mess.

07/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Thank you Darren for thinking outside the box and going way beyond 2 repair the AC for our business. Darren was on time, communicated effectively and showed empathy for my situation ( which allowed him to get real creative) And my AC is blowing nice and cool with no further delays..

07/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Thanks so much for coming out to address my problem, not once, but twice. The patience and professionalism shown by Danny Morris was over and above. It’s great to know that conscientious, caring professionals still exist. Thanks again!

07/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. I’d like to complement not only the professionalism of Technician Darren Williams but his courteous consideration— notifying us of an estimated arrival time (and arriving when he said), of diagnosing the leak in our AC system, of explaining the processes in his leak detection and approximate time to completion, and locating,fixing the leak, and charging the system. High level of professionalism. Having to wear a sweater now!

07/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jermaine was professional. The installation and workmanship exceeded my expectations. He explained how to adjust the temperature and the other controls. He made sure I was 100% satisfied. Job well done!

07/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Quick and efficient responses to initial evaluation and estimates for service, scheduling for services, and actual work; repairman was friendly and informative and willing and adaptive to the limits of the extent of repiping I requested. Will definitely ask for this company and repairman for my future repair needs/projects.

07/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Allgood is an EXCELLENT company. Everyone I talked to was so helpful and very responsive. My water heater installation was scheduled for the day after I called them. On the scheduled day, they came on time (literally 3 mins before the scheduled time) and was able to complete the project in less than 5 hours. They followed up the day after it had been installed to make sure everything works properly. I plan to ALWAYS use Allgood services from now on! I am a huge fan!

07/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. I had two previous service calls for my AC when I noticed that it was not cooling properly and was found that there was a leak but they kept adding refrigerant. Danny Morris reached out to me to come out to determine where exactly the leak was and found other issues. They saying is “third times a charm.” And it most certainly is now! My AC is working wonderfully through this humidity ridden summer. Thanks Danny! You’re awesome!

07/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. Daniel was very professional. He explained the problems and the process to fix the problems. He was very nice. Allgood was respectful of our wishes that the repair person wear a mask and he did. We also wore them. I have used Allgood before and will again. They are an excellent company.

07/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jermaine and John were on point with replacing the PRV. They both expained the job before hand. Excellent service. Thanks

07/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Eric was wonderful. We had an A/C issue on Saturday night and were worried it would be a big issue. From the start, Eric was calm and walked through different things while explaining to me what he was doing. It turned out to be just a clogged drain which was tripping the system. He had us up and running in no time and even gave us some tips on some preventative maintenance. No hard up sells and a fair price for the service. Would not hesitate to give them a call again.

07/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. Had a water heater emergency! They came out and assessed in am. And installed new water heater the same day! Quick, easy and painless!

07/07/2021

google

Special Offers

Save $50 On Any Cooling, Plumbing or Electrical Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/21

License # GA. REG. CN004889, MP210024, EN215453

$59 A/C Tune-Up*

*Tune-up price valid for one working unit. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/21

License # GA. REG. CN004889, MP210024, EN215453

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?