CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 404-806-6728
Tap to Call Now

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

Allgood Plumbing, Heating & Cooling Reviews, Page 3 of 3

 

 

Why choose us?

Allgood Plumbing, Heating & Cooling Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. Allgood Plumbing/Electrical Service sent Danny out to reconnect my electrical power line back to my house after a neighbor's tree felled and disconnected it from my home. He did an excellent job and continued to follow up until Georgia Power came back out to connect power back to my home. I would recommend their company for anyone that is in need of a reputable business to have work done.

05/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. The Customer Service at Allgood was great. I called at 10:00pm to report that my AC was not working and needed repair. When I called I actually spoke to a live person and they had a Technician at my House the next morning. The Technician, Terrance, was able to fix my problem and get my AC up and working!!!

05/13/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Friendly associates. T was on time and helpful with all of my questions.

05/13/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Very professional and the service was good.

04/19/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. The project was top notch.

04/18/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. I'm happy with the electrical services I received from Daniel today. He arrived at the exact time he said he would, introduced himself and listened to my concerns. After a quick period of troubleshooting, he explained the cause of my problem and offered multiple solutions for its resolution. He explained the whys for each step while giving me a brief course in basic electricity - insuring I understood the what and why of his actions. After agreement on the resolution, Daniel made the repair and I am totally satisfied. I also had the pleasure of working with Jaron on the plumbing portion of this project, He's a focused and professional Technician and provided a very professional installation of my hot water heater. It has been a pleasure working with ALLGOOD and I will call again.

04/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great service repairing interior & exterior sewage drains. I worked most closely with Jaron & Matt, who were fast, thorough, informative, and overall very easy to work with. Highly recommended.

04/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Danny came over and did an awesome job. He was very professional, and I would definitely recommend him. Great guy!

03/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. This is my third time calling All Good and each time the customer service has been great. Knowledgeable technicians and very courteous.

03/30/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Danny was great. He installed a sub-panel for us so we could get the new electric range in. Thanks!

03/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. A bit expensive, but their work is quality

03/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. I would like to thank Keith and Miguel for doing a wonderful job installing my new hvac system on yesterday they were very professional and explained how everything will work I would recommend allgood to anyone such a great company to do business with

03/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Nice work. Thanks.

03/25/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. A 15 year old ceiling fan/light fixture became nonfunctional. Danny came & inspected it & thoroughly explained our options & the associated cost of each option prior to beginning any further work. He was professional in the manner in which he performed the removal of the old unit & installation of a new fan & light fixture. My 97 year old mother-in-law is very happy to have a working light in her bedroom again.

03/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Technician Steven Wolff was the utmost professional. We have had several plumbers come out regarding an issue with kitchen plumbing/dirty dish water smell on dishes. None of them gave us any suggestions of how to remedy the problem, only charge for service fees and left. Steve was able to give us multiple solutions to assist us. We appreciate his efforts on our behalf.

03/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Had some electrical work done. Danny Beerse did a great job on a difficult repair. Had to do a little "creative problem solving". All good now.

03/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Expert work, friendly service

03/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. Danny was an excellent technician. He also provided education tips for my light fixture?s. I will definitely recommend him .

03/17/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. We had an electrical problem that we’ve had other electrician come and try to fix but it was always that they couldn’t find the problem. Steven came out and fixed it in less than hour. He was very nice and informative. We will definitely be using them for future problems.

03/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. Danny was my technician. He was thorough and went above and beyond in completing the project.

03/16/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Danny was very professional. Showed up on time and completed the work efficiently I would definitely use him again for any of my electrical needs.

03/16/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. DANNY WAS TREMENDOUSLY HELPFUL AND TOOK THE TIME TO EXPLAIN THE ISSUES THAT WE WERE HAVING AND HOW THEY WERE RESOLVED 5/5 STARS!

03/11/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Tech was on time and did a very good service and the price is outstanding. Would answer any questions willinly.

03/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. Diego was a great help in checking and changing filter and making sure all system was working properly. Thank you so much Diego.

03/09/2022

homeadvisor

Special Offers

Get Up to $1,750 OFF a New Cooling & Heating System*

*Savings vary depending on type of complete cooling and heating system purchased and installed. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License # GA. REG. CN004889, MP210024, EN215453

Save $50 on any Indoor Air Quality Product over $399!*

*$399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License # GA. REG. CN004889, MP210024, EN215453

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?