CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.For Emergency Service Call 404-806-6728
Tap to Call Now

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

Allgood Plumbing, Electric, Heating, Cooling Reviews, Page 3 of 3

 

 

Why choose us?

Allgood Plumbing, Electric, Heating, Cooling Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. My GFCI outlet kept tripping and it was next to my refrigerator and affected my refrigerator and all my frozen stuff was starting to unthaw. I called Allgood first thing in the morning and they sent Wayne and gave me a window of 10-2. Wayne came and diagnosed it and said I needed to replace the outlet and he was nice enough to run to the store and get an outlet to match what was in my kitchen. He was quick, personable, professional and the price was very reasonable. It saved all my food in my fridge. I would definitely use Wayne again and his company! He was also nice enough to explain everything to me since I always have a lot of questions. Thank you for the excellent service!!

10/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jermaine is very professional and we would highly recommend him.

10/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Had a complete stoppage on the plumbing system in my house . They were able to pinpoint the problem and had my system back up and running in no time . Very thankful for their service . I even got to speak to the manager who was very nice and helpful . Very pleased. Will definitely use them again .

10/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Daniel provided excellent service!

10/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. Had a great experience with Allgood for the installation of the electrical for my new hot tub. Danny was our service technician and we honestly could not have asked for a better, more well-informed, and professional electrician. He gave us an excellent rate, did the job on very short notice, did the job quickly, and the final result was a tidy and expertly implemented. I will definitely be using Allgood again. Ask for Danny!

10/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jermaine came out today and found the problem and fixed it. We had almost no pressure. It’s back where it should be!

10/08/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. I appreciated the technicians breathe of knowledge! Please use him as a model for training other technicians!

10/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. Danny was AMAZING!! So knowledgeable and professional! My outlet tripped and caused my refrigerator to lose power. Danny dove right in and replaced the outlet and even explained what happened! In need of an electrician please please please ask for Danny!

10/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. The service operator was very courteous and informed. The service technician was very knowledgeable and worked quickly to completely resolve the issue. Great service throughout the entire experience. Will use again.

10/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. My wife and I used Allgood for an HVAC home inspection and we had the pleasure of working with a wonderful young gentlemen named Eric. Incredibly polite and professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and personable. One of the best customer service experiences I’ve ever had. Cannot say enough great things about them!! Will recommend Allgood to all my friends and family!

10/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. Service was very prompt and polite.

10/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. Repairman (Terrence) was very knowledgeable about my A/C system, repaired in a short time and I would recommend him for any A/C problem. Great Job.

10/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. I just got an inspection on my electric service. Danny eased my anxieties as well as educated me on everything from proper bulb selection to GFCI placement. Danny is my official Electrician!

10/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. Absolutely fantastic service. Danny Beerse provided outstanding service, defiantly sets himself above the rest. Would recommend and call back anytime

10/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. The Gentleman was very knowledgeable & explained everything in great detail. Very professional & did everything in a timely manner.

09/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent same-day service. Installers were experienced and courteous. A new gas water heater was installed and out-of-code gas and water lines were replaced in about 2 hours. I highly recommend Allgood.

09/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Danny was awesome he is very knowledgeable and did not pressure me into making any decisions, but led me to making the right decision on repairs at the given moment. Danny would definitely be an awesome teacher for other crews or even a project manager. Very very knowledgeable guy.

09/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. Danny was incredibly responsive and professional. He explained the issues in a way that was easy to understand, and offered options to fix the problem rather than telling me a single solution. Friendly, helpful, and fixed the issue. Thanks!

09/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Good and friendly

09/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Danny was amazing to deal with. He was kind, thorough, and professional. He reviewed the entire job with me, start to finish, and made sure I understood all possibilities. If I have future electrical needs, I will be requesting Danny personally.

09/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great job done by Danny

09/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. Mr. Danny and Mr. Daniel was awesome and very informative. I really appreciate them and I recommend both anytime.

09/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Dave was incredibly professional and quick. I called the company at 1030, and my lights were repaired by 1215!

09/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. KKnight was an excellent tech!!!!

09/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Fast and reliable, answered all of my questions

09/15/2021

google

Special Offers

Save $50 on any Indoor Air Quality Product over $399!*

* $399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # GA. REG. CN004889, MP210024, EN215453

$50 Off Any Heating or Cooling System Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS®/Rescue Rooter® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Valid for residential customers only. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $0.01. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # GA. REG. CN004889, MP210024, EN215453

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?