CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 404-806-6728
Tap to Call Now

 

Allgood Plumbing, Heating & Cooling Reviews, Page 3 of 3

 

 

Why choose us?

Allgood Plumbing, Heating & Cooling Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. I was very pleased with Marcus. He was very polite and very informative and patient with me regarding my understanding of what would have to be done. He handed me the instructions and remind me to be sure and send in my registration. He followed up with a phone call this morning to see how things were going. I could not have asked for a better service person. You are very lucky to have him as your employee!

09/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Matt Armitage did an especially amazing job! Definitely would recommend!

09/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Allgood has good technicians, knowledgeable and courteous. Their service is priced well.

09/27/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. I am glad to share with you my success story today, when I started trading binary and forex few months ago, I really don't have the necessary tools to trade and I lost a lot until I met Mrs. Sandra who thought me all about the market psychology as She managed my account for me. Today I am grateful to her for her great offer and help because it really changed my financial situation with an investment capital of $500 and am making $6000 profits per week right now. If you need her help, contact her via Email: sandrabilly500@gmail.com WhatsApp: +15128931587 I advise you shouldn't hesitate. She's great.

09/26/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Owen came out and helped us fine our Leak upstairs in a timely manner. Thank you.

09/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. Owen was such a great help today! Prompt and professional as well as quick service. Done faster than quoted time and very thorough and thoughtful work. Very pleased to see my shower on the back side of the wall now into my tub. He even made sure my hot and cold water lines were on the proper sides crossing them inside the wall. I can make my old shower stall a nice closet & finish the upgrades to my baths. Thanks so much!

09/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. Always good service, I have never had an issue with any of their techs for any thing they have come to fix or check

09/23/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. They checked for a gas leak. Job well done. Will call again. Thank you

09/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Ask for Owen a excellent tech would recommend him to anyone

09/22/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Owen did an excellent job

09/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Owen was very professional and courteous- he explained everything in depth. After confirming with me and explaining how he was going to repair line, he went straight to work. He was also so nice to answer questions afterwards and give me some advice about my water heater. Thank you, Owen!

09/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Kalandrius Knight has been the only one concerned about our situation with A/C unit. We have been without air since 09/14/22. Kalandrius came on 09/19/22 to replace the fan. Last night we had air. 09/20/22 my sister tells me the fan from the A/C unit was still running after she turned off the A/C. So on my way to work I has to call Allgood to inform them we were still having problems with the A/C unit. The customer service representative Lori was very apologetic to the situation. Lori put my information in the system and assured me someone would be out again today 09/20/22 to service the A/C unit. Kalandrius Knight texted me that he again would be the technician to service the unit. I explained to Kalandrius what my sister said happened through out night. He text he was on his and I told my sister was home waiting. My point is Kalandrius Knight and Lori are only people who payed attention to our situation. Unlike the many calls my sister made to Allgood Services starting from June 2022 up to August 14, 2022. In June my sister was told it was OK to continue running the A/C even after my sister told the fan was the issue. My sister made several calls in June, July and August to when someone would be to repair the A/C unit. Not one person showed one bit of concern of when they would be out for the repairs. We are very happy you caring people like Kalandrius Knight and Lori for the customer experience. They both are the best. . I hope in future we get better service going forward with people like Kalandrius Knight and Lori. . One more thing I would like to add,, whomever called on 09/16/2022 to let me know no one was coming later in the day to repair the fan. The call was to let me know my service cal. Was changing to 09/19/2022. The reason I didn't answer the call was because the no name or company name associated with the incoming call. Due to potential spam I don't answer any calls where there are no names or company names associated. Also, there no text message advising my service call was changed to a different day.

09/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Our service tech was so nice and professional. He helped us out in our time of need. If I could tip or give him a better than 5 star review I would. He was so sweet and took very good care of us. Thank You! Jonathan Ortega! You are the sweetest and best plumber I have ever had

09/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. Christopher gave us a good window when he would be there. Very polite and professional. He was able to diagnose the problem quickly and made notes so the repair techs could get the problem solved quickly.

09/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. I highly recommend this business. Owen is the plumber who assessed our plumbing back up. He was thorough in explaining what happened and how it could/would be mitigated. I appreciate the detailed explanation and prompt attention to the issue.

09/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Check water

09/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Owen was pleasant and knowledgeable. Thank you for a job well done.

09/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Christopher/Chris W Bailey came to our house to take a look at our AC system same day. Absolutely amazing work from Chris! Highly recommend his work and great person overall! Thank you!

09/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. Chris was professional and knew his job

09/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. Chris did a great job! Super professional and really knew his stuff!

09/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very professional

09/18/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Great Service! I called in and My Technician Kelandrius came out within 2 hours of my call. He was super professional and very knowledgeable. He was able to diagnose the issue on why my AC was blowing hot air within seconds and fix it. I can only recommend their service. Thank you Kelandrius and AllGood Heating and Cooling!

09/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. Technician Broderick Booker did a good job today on maintenance visit, including explaining proper maintenance of the Safety T overflow value and value of an Air Scrubber system. Showed part of the HVAC system that is in very good shape and the part with some apparent mold.

09/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. Yearly servicing.

09/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. Kelandrius is awesome!!! Upfront and honest, fixed the problem right away.

09/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. 6 month check and change filter. Joao did a great job.

09/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. Chris did an outstanding job. He was very professional and explained everything to me clearly. I feel very good about his service.

09/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Work was good and fast

09/14/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Owen has come out a few times to fix our issues. He is always prompt, cleans up and is friendly. We are so grateful for him and fixing out needs

09/13/2022

google

Special Offers

Get a FREE Furnace and Nest Thermostat with the Purchase of Select HVAC Systems*

*Receive a Standard 80% gas furnace given with the purchase and installation of 16 SEER or higher cooling systems. Discount excludes cCost of labor not included. **Nest thermostat must be compatible with purchased system. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 11/30/2022.

License # GA. REG. CN004889, MP210024, EN215453

$50 Off Any Plumbing Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS®/Rescue Rooter® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Valid for residential customers only. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $0.01. Offer Expires 11/30/2022.

License # GA. REG. CN004889, MP210024, EN215453

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?