CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.For Emergency Service Call 561-569-2566
Tap to Call Now

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

Aspen Air Conditioning Reviews, Page 1 of 2

 

 

Why choose us?

Aspen Air Conditioning Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Technician was very professional and polite, performed his job in a timely manner and cleaned up after he was done. I was very happy with his service today.

09/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. John **** was a great technician fixed our problem wit the installation of our reme halo

08/25/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Arrived on time with a smile on his face. Started working immediately and continued at a brisk pace until all three AC units were inspected and one needing a replacement part was repaired. Helped reset the settings tracing me how to run the settings. Great service with fair prices and professional interaction.

07/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. Exelente servicio muy profesionales

07/27/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Excellent services

07/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Nick is one hell of a tech! Hope we get him every time.

07/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. i had a problem with heating . The nest would not let me change to heat. I called the company and they sent a technition the same day. in walked aKurt a person who has truly restored my trust and integrity in people. not only was he the best tech guy but Kurt is a person who truly cares and has compassion for his customers. I give him 10 stars

07/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent technician and service. Professional and thorough job. On time and very pleasant technician.

07/22/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Good fast service, no problem.

07/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Horrible company. Paid $7471.00 in May of 2020 for new AC. Tried to get a service appt, finally got one for 06/01/2021. No show no call, after many attempts person who answered phone said they got backed up on the weekend, was also told by dispatcher Mandel, other customers were given priority. Rescheduled to 06/17/2021, promised that this was a definite appt. Once again no show no call. Tried to contact them, reached and service. No one returned call. They take your money and do not follow up. If you want to be treated poorly use this company. ******** 06/18/2021 Update to my review of 06/17/21. The company has reached out to me. They listened and were proactive in a professional and courteous manner. Sent Tech today and completed the service. I am satisfied that the problem has been resolved. I would upgrade from one to four stars.

06/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jenny is the best contact at your company She is the only one that returned my call promptly and gave me the answers needed. Everyone else did not care about my concerns. Jenny is great she is the only one that represents your company with quality care & concern. She is the very best customer care rep I've spoken to. I gave her the 5 stars if I had to give your other reps stars it would be just one if that.

06/08/2021

bbb

Special Offers

Systems now as low as $89/month and no payments until 2022!*

Coupon Image

*Loans provided by EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, (1245 Brickyard Rd., Suite 600, Salt Lake City, UT 84106) on approved credit, for a limited time. Repayment term is 120 months. 6.99% fixed APR. Minimum loan amounts apply. The first monthly payment will be due 90 days after the loan closes. The $89 per month payment example is based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 6.99% APR for 120 months. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 10/31/2021

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. DBA Aspen Air Conditioning License # CMC1250743, EC13008654

$59 Air Conditioning Tune Up*

*Price valid for one working system. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 10/31/2021

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. DBA Aspen Air Conditioning License # CMC1250743, EC13008654

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?