CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 512-354-8204
Call 512-354-8204
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Austin Reviews 2

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Austin Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Nothing wrong with the Plummer, Plummer was OUTSTANDING !!!!! Problem was with scheduling. Scheduling of installation kept getting put off. So we could only wipe down or take Cold showers for 4 Days.

08/19/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. Kind & courteous, and got the job done.

08/28/2020

google

Quotation mark. Great, quick service and transparent pricing. They showed up on time and diagnosed and fixed my hvac problems quickly.

08/24/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. This business has come through for me 3 times, every time they are professional and fair with pricing. Im grateful they are in my a rea

08/24/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. The plumber that came out was amazing. Great customer service and took the time to explain what caused my drain to clog and how to avoid in the future. I definitely recommend and will be using again.

08/28/2020

google

Quotation mark. We called ARS because we had a problem with our upstairs AC unit. We called ARS because they had installed our units in 2008 and had been servicing them since. Peter Wabbel was assigned to us. He arrived promptly within the time frame we were given. He provided a complete analysis of the situation with the upstairs unit as well as the downstairs unit. He provided 3 options for solving our problem with zero pressure on which we should choose. He was kind, courteous, funny at times and at no way pushing any solution. We chose not just replacing the coil but doing a system upgrade. Our choice was mainly based on age of our system and cost. It was a very good exchange and dealing with him was pleasant and professional.

08/23/2020

google

Quotation mark. Very nice and informative technician. Glad they'll be ready and able to install a new unit anyway day in about 4hrs. Will definitely call when it's time to upgrade my 13yr old unit that's still working well.

08/23/2020

google

Quotation mark. Karl was great! He was thorough and went over in detail what he did. I strongly recommend!

08/23/2020

google

Quotation mark. Knowledgeable and courteous. Came on time. Have used then for years and will continue.

08/26/2020

google

Quotation mark. Technician knocked out the inspection quickly and efficiently. Was wearing a mask, gloves, at all times while indoors. Definitely recommend them and will be using them in the future!

08/26/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. I am so very pleased with my experience! Everyone has been so professional, courteous, knowledgeable, personable, and took extra care about safety regarding COVID. I would absolutely recommend this company to repair/replace HVAC systems, and plan on using them for any future plumbing needs. Thank you so much, ARS!

08/28/2020

google

Quotation mark. Very Responsive and explain everything. Was very helpful with install and clean up.

08/28/2020

google

Quotation mark. repair technician was awesome. Very careful about social distancing and ppe. Quick honest problem solver. Will def use again.

08/28/2020

google

Quotation mark. Mike was fantastic in helping me resolve a lingering AC issue. He knew exactly what the problem was and was able to get it fixed within a few minutes. You can't train experience, when someone knows there craft it shows. Thanks Mike and the ARS team!

08/29/2020

google

Quotation mark. My AC was dead in 100 degree heat, Bryan Dyall came out and did an incredible job replacing the defective part. The professionalism shown convinced me to sign up for their routine service. Highly recommended.

08/31/2020

google

Special Offers

$89 Main Drain Line Cleaning. Includes FREE Video Camera Inspection

*Valid for main drain line only. Proper clean out access required. Offer not valid on weekends or after hours. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License # TACLB97192E. J Hernandez, MPL41935 T. Kliebert

$50 OFF Any Heating, Cooling or Plumbing Repair

*$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License # TACLB97192E. J Hernandez, MPL41935 T. Kliebert

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Austin

See reviews
Service
ARS is a total life saver! A few years ago, I thought I had a foundation leak, and called ARS for a second opinion. They were professional and thorough, and they figured out it was (THANKFULLY) not a foundation leak, and resolved the real issue, saving me thousands of dollars. They could have easily taken the money and replumbed my house but I'm thankful they didn't. This year I got an obscenely high water bill and they came and checked it out even though there's potentially no monetary gain for them if there's no leak. I would 100% recommend them to anyone who needed plumbing services.
5.0
Service
I could not have been more pleased with the service and work done by ARS when my water heater went out. They have my future business for everything!
5.0
Service
Me. Reyes was on time. Hrespected the Covid 19 safety protocol. He was friendly, efficient and explained his findings clearly and answered all of our questions. We will call him back if we need ARS services in the future.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?