CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 512-354-8204
Call 512-354-8204
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Austin Reviews 2

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Austin Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Andre was my technician and was knowledgeable and very professional during my Heat Pump tune up. Will use their service again.

10/26/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. Technician was thorough and very informative about what is the difference with today's toilet. The toilet he was replacing was 32 years old and seen its better days .

10/24/2020

google

Quotation mark. I had my air conditioning replaced inside/out, and the guys from ARS did an outstanding job. They were on time and all the work was done in a professional manner. They answered all of my concerns. I was totally satisfied with their business and recommend them to anyone that have problems with their heating and air conditioning needs. I also had my insulation and barrier in the attic done and was satisfied with everything for an unbelievable price.

10/25/2020

google

Quotation mark. On time and professional. Thomas fixed a leak on my water heater on a Saturday late in the afternoon after circumstances beyond the company’s control prevented me from getting my new tank until Monday.

10/25/2020

google

Quotation mark. Great customer service, easy to setup a quick appointment. Would use again.

10/28/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. Excellent work fixing the water pressure issue in our showers

10/27/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. Always professional and competent! Dane was extremely thorough! Will Fix It is a class company.

10/29/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. The service was quick, but thorough. He made sure the system was working and installed a new thermostat. I would definitely use this company again.

11/03/2020

google

Special Offers

$89 Main Drain Line Cleaning. Includes FREE Video Camera Inspection

*Valid for main drain line only. Proper clean out access required. Offer not valid on weekends or after hours. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 11/30/2020.

License # TACLB97192E. J Hernandez, MPL41935 Travis Kliebert, TECL35534 J. Liston

$50 OFF Any Heating, Cooling or Plumbing Repair

*$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 11/30/2020.

License # TACLB97192E. J Hernandez, MPL41935 Travis Kliebert, TECL35534 J. Liston

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Austin

See reviews
Service
The servjcer was very professional and explained in great detail what should I should do within the next few years to maintain a good operating system.
5.0
Service
Extremely knowledgeable, and awesome customer service. Came to take care of an old leaking water heater at 11pm, and hadn’t it replaced early the following morning.
5.0
Service
Great service. Fair and reasonable rates! Technician was extremely knowledgeable and professional.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?