CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 512-354-8204
Call 512-354-8204
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Austin Reviews, Page 2 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Austin Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Timothy was very courteous, professional, and friendly. He explain things about my a/c to keep it running for more years to come.

08/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. Friendly, responsive and knowledgeable. Will use again in the future.

08/30/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. ***** was our technician on an ac install. He was professional and friendly. He did a super job in a timely manner while keeping us informed during the process. I will recommend ARS and ***** to my friends.

08/30/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Technician was knowledgeable and professional.

08/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. Had a great experience with ARS! Plumber came out for backed up pipes causing an overflowing AC drain pan. They actually did the work involved to ensure the problem never came up again. Camera, full clean out, the works. Pedro was awesome, on time, and did great work!

08/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. Quick job. AC working well now.

08/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. **** and **** were professional and worked well as a team. Very satisfied with services provided. Thanks guys.

08/13/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Ricky was amazing. He came to our house in the middle of the night to fix our AC. He was professional, informative and quick. I can’t say enough good things about Ricky and ARS.

08/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. So far, Excellent assistance with my project. Informative and knowledgeable, installation was done timely and professional.Thanks

08/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. The rep who inspected my old hot water heater thoroughly explained options and ensured that I understood the problem and what the proposed solution would entail - and cost. The plumbers were on time (+called ahead), efficient, friendly, cleaned up and thoroughly explained how to operate the unit. They really went the extra mile to ensure I was happy with their service.

08/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. Today ARS replaced an important part of my ac unit in the attic. I was very impressed with Peter W. He fixed the issue and answered all my questions too. They were very responsive and got it repaired very quickly. I have used ARS many times and their work is always done correctly and promptly!

07/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. Technicians installing the AC unit were very efficient and quick with installing the unit. They were professional and took extra steps to ensure no damage was done to the interior of our home. However, a bathroom sink linked to the AC drainage was clogged and the technicians did what they could to unclog, but unable to do so, I was advised a plumber has been dispatched to address the clog. After making several calls and advised a supervisor is engaged to ensure someone would be out to resolve the issue, I called my salesperson who instead of personally handling the issue gave me the dispatch phone number to handle myself. I called the number and again promised a supervisor was engaged and to resolve the issue. Hours later (830p)after no response, I called my salesperson again and after asking for a senior manager name and number he took action and someone the next day finally resolved the clogged sink issue. My disappointment and made it clear to those I spoke to was I had to wake up every 2 hours to bale water out of the sinking for the water continued to rise. Without baling the sink would have overflowed. I basically felt after paying a lot of money for a new 5 ton AC until ARS basically took my money and ran. The salesperon promised outstanding service post install and have gotten off to a bad spot.

07/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very Professional and Courteous Service with fast resolution of my problem that was fixed in less than :30min.

07/29/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. As always ARS sent me a qualified service technician he took care of blowing out the drainage with nitrogen and washed the coils and they were grimmy just want to give a thumbs up five stars very good service today!

07/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. Kudos to plumber (John C)for escalating our kitchen sink leak and arriving first thing in the morning to repair and install new garbage disposal. John C was very professional and delivered excellent customer services! Thank you for getting us back in service John C from ARS!

07/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. Pete showed up early, identified the problem immediately, and reeeeally came thru on the repair despite having to work in our sauna of an attic. My family is nice and cool again! Thanks Pete and thanks ARS!!!

07/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service by Mike Fobbs. Apppreciated mask, booties, and explanation of service performed. I will have him back in the fall to check heating unit.

07/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. They are always quick and professional. We have used them for many things.

07/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. Our technician was John Copeland #1774. He came to install a new garbage disposal. John was polite, professional, and competent. He had our old disposal out and the new one in in no time. He left the entire space very clean and disposed of the old unit. He was friendly and checked thoroughly to make sure the new disposal works flawlessly. John even gave us some tips on how to keep our new disposal lasting longer and made sure we had no questions. I highly recommend the technician John Copeland with ARS.

07/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. In my past experience with a RS they have provided me service in a quick manner very nice very polite very easy to talk to you

07/14/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Technician , Mike, called in advance of visit and was within the time frame I was given. He wore booties in my house while inspecting the indoor part of the unit. He was able to verify and answer my questions. He advised me on how to clean filters with hose when I am watering my plants. The price was as quoted when I signed up. The maintenance was on time, on budget, professionally conducted and friendly. Nola Beck

07/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. The young man that came out was very thorough with his inspection. Found things that were done wrong by another company and fixed it for me . Extremely polite and efficient, did the job quickly ,I’d be happy to use him again.

07/10/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. My service person was Kyle and I have to say he was not only professional, but he was very personable as well. Kyle was able to maintain a casual conversation while focusing on installing my garbage disposal which he did easily within the time frame he said it would take. He took care to test and verify the installation went well and the disposal worked as expected. It can be difficult finding a service person who cares about his clients and/or his job and I felt Kyle was able to express both in his demeanor and focus to not only his work but to me while I waited around for him to complete the installation. Will likely be using ARS again for future issues.

07/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Checkup was thorough and advice on filters was welcomed. Thanks Pete!

07/09/2021

facebook

Special Offers

$89 Main Drain Line Cleaning. Includes FREE Video Camera Inspection

*Price per line. Valid for drain lines with an external cleanout only. **Full-size external cleanout access required or additional charges may apply. Valid during normal business hours. Call service center for details. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # TACLB97192E. J Hernandez, MPL41935 Travis Kliebert, TECL35534 J. Liston

$50 OFF Any Cooling, Heating, Plumbing or Electrical Repair

*$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # TACLB97192E. J Hernandez, MPL41935 Travis Kliebert, TECL35534 J. Liston

ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?