CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 512-354-8204
Call 512-354-8204
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Austin Reviews, Page 2 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Austin Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Great! They did very good job of installing my new a/c unit and they were fast.

06/17/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Andy Goldberg was very professional, knowledgeable, and helpful. He checked the drains with the camera, and found them to be fine. He then determined the problem was with the toilet. He replaced the toilet. Problem solved.

06/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. John was very professional and does outstanding job.

06/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great price for yearly check up. They called before coming and were very professional

06/17/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Have used ARS for several years. Have always been pleased with their response and service. They have repaired and installed units.

06/17/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Great work. Work was done quickly with suggestions for future replacements.

06/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. I have been using ARS 30 years . I have always got Fast and excellent service.

06/15/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. From sale to install, this has been a good experience.

06/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very professional young man. Very knowledgeable about his work. Took time to explain different possible scenarios of potential problems.

06/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. Serviceman was great. Knew what he was doing and he was on time. Very nice and polite. Expensive but you get what you pay for.

06/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. One-day turn around after ordering. Only issue was the salesman didn’t measure the closet space and the initial unit wouldn’t fit, so the technicians had to get a different sized unit.

06/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. Professional, courteous and informative. The service associate was very kind and efficient. We are pleased with the outstanding customer service we received.

06/10/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Peter was very helpful and got my AC back up and running within minutes!

06/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. My kitchen sink would not drain. I just moved into the home from another state. I decided to call ARS since I've had good service from them in the past. They sent Andy to my home. He was in such a great mood and made me feel at ease. He evaluated the situation, spoke to me and showed me so I could understand. Next thing I knew, he was bringing in equipment and began to work on the problem. A short time later, my drain was cleared to allow water to flow again. Gives me peace of mind knowing professionals like Andy are put there.

06/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. ARS came out and fixed my AC breaker.The technician answer all my questions and concerns.

06/03/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. The customer service is amazing!

06/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. These guys were FANTASTIC!!! Very Professional, cleaned up afterwards, and the install looks GREAT!

06/01/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Pete Reyes was very informative and good at the job.

06/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. It was a pleasure working with ****** and the two gentlemen who installed the unit did a great job. Five Stars all the ***************** ***************************** ******, *****

06/01/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Great experience, we love our new system

05/31/2022

google

Quotation mark. Same day service and Pedro did an amazing job. Presented us with all the options and explained everything every step of the way. ARS is our new go to plumbing service. Thank you!

05/31/2022

google

Quotation mark. Peter is awesome!

05/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. ARS gave me great pricing and discounts on two toilet installations. My valued membership status really paid off.

05/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. Finally after two cancelled appointments (cancelled by ARS) a maintenance tech arrived. He did a very through job, was friendly, and knowledgeable.

05/28/2022

google

Special Offers

Up to $2,600 in Savings with the Purchase of a High-Efficiency Cooling & Heating System* Includes Nest Thermostat, Nest Protect & Whole Home Air Purifier**

*Customer will receive a discount of $800 for a 14-15 SEER system, $1,200 for a for a 16 SEER system, and $1,600 for a 17+ SEER 2 speed system; **Purchase and installation of system required to receive Nest Protect and Nest Pro Learning Thermostat valued up to $600 at no additional cost and $400 off any indoor air quality product. Discount amount on heating and cooling system based on SEER rating. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Offer expires 7/31/2022.

License # TACLB97192E. J Hernandez, MPL37063 Jimmy Dunn, TECL35534 J. Liston

Save Up to $500 on Select Water Heaters*

*Save up to $500 on tankless water heaters and $250 on traditional gas or electric water heaters. Purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Expiration Date: 7/31/2022.

License # TACLB97192E. J Hernandez, MPL37063 Jimmy Dunn, TECL35534 J. Liston

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?