CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 512-354-8204
Call 512-354-8204
Live Chat

ARS/Rescue Rooter Austin Reviews, Page 2 of 2

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Austin Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Pete showed up earlier than expected which was great because I had a busy day ahead of me. He was very knowledgeable around my heating unit and helped with providing a lot of helpful information and estimates for a new unit which I’ll be need soon as mine is about 30 years old. Thank you, Pete

11/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. Peter Wabble is always very professional and thorough. He goes above and beyond to answer our questions and make sure everything is working.

11/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. Tyler Crank was very curteous and professional. I’m very disappointed with the cost for adding freon to my system. ARS probably makes a very good profit off freon. In my opinion they are NOT a customer friendly business. I will take my business elsewhere when my contract with ARS expires.

11/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. We had a fantastic experience with the ARS / Rescue Rooter team. The repair technician, sales team, and installation team were all friendly, helpful, and efficient. Quality work and done quickly - we were back up and running in no time, and everything was cleaned up behind them. We will definitely be using them again going forward.

11/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. Justin was AWESOME and quick! A 9.9 out of 10 but then nobody is perfect 🤩

11/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Our technician Pedro did an incredible job. It was fast, professional and fairly priced. We had to call this company after another company couldn’t fix the problem. Pedro went above and beyond and was extremely kind.

11/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. The tech was great but the cost was hwy robbery. Over $350 to unclog the a/c condensation pipe and basically because of the recent rain and the pipe is low to the ground there was some mud covering the end of it.

11/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. Courteous, quick, efficient. Great communication. Great experience from beginning to end. Will use again.

11/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. Service was provided satisfactory results

11/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. Michael and the rest of the installation team were nothing but friendly, professional, clean, and quick, even returning four months after the original installation when I realized something I had missed. They diagnosed and took care of it in less than an hour. Very happy with the service!

11/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. Had an issue with water heater contacted ARS. They sent out a technician to resolve the issue. Mr. Craig, the technician completed the job with the upmost professionalism. He took the time to not only fix the problem but he also answered all questions that I had and provided me with information to possibly prevent any further issues in the future.

11/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. Pedro helped me out a second time with a clogged toilet. Quick, polite, clean work.

10/31/2022

google

Quotation mark. The service was excellent. Very much appreciated!!

10/31/2022

google

Quotation mark. Service is prompt and excellent. Simply the best at what they do!

10/31/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Very knowledgeable, excellent workmanship.

10/27/2022

google

Special Offers

$83 or its FREE Drain Cleaning Special

No charge if drain cannot be opened. Proper clean-out access required. Valid for drain lines with an Full size external cleanout only or additional charges may apply. Monday through Friday during normal business hours only. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # TACLB97192E. J Hernandez, MPL37063 Jimmy Dunn, TECL35534 J. Liston

$2.50 per sq. ft. for Radiant Barrier and Attic Insulation More than $1,000 in savings!*

Pay only $2.50 per sq. ft. when you purchase and install 1,200 square feet or more of 5”/ R-11 blown-in fiberglass attic insulation and Radiant Barrier. Additional charge for more than 5” of insulation. Removal of existing insulation is not included. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # TACLB97192E. J Hernandez, MPL37063 Jimmy Dunn, TECL35534 J. Liston

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?