CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 877-454-4910
Call 877-454-4910
Live Chat

ARS/Rescue Rooter Bay Area East Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Bay Area East Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Eduardo did a great job cleaning out our sewer drain! No worries now!

02/07/2023

google

Quotation mark. Super easy to schedule and great service! Vladimir was an excellent handyman who helped us resolve our sink issues!

02/06/2023

google

Quotation mark. It was a weekend and was able to get an appointment and excellent repair ser

02/04/2023

google

Quotation mark. Very professional. It felt like a friend helped us. Thank you very much.

01/30/2023

google

Quotation mark. He helped remove the bad part. He was very informative and helpful to try to figure out next steps.

01/27/2023

google

Quotation mark. They were able to schedule an appointment for me within 24 hours. The technician showed up on time. They used an electric snake to unclog my drain and offered a 30 day warranty on their work! They were able to answer my questions and offer possible solutions. Very helpful!

01/24/2023

google

Quotation mark. It was determined that the seal between the granite and faucet was leaking, once Carlos learned how to remove a Grohe faucet he was able to reseal it with silicone

01/23/2023

google

Quotation mark. I was told that they could arrive by 5am, but they actually were here by 7:30am, which turned out to be fine. They were very courteous, communicated well and did spend a lot of time fixing the problems, including some that were not initially stated. Very thorough and explained everything as they worked. I would definitely recommend them and use them again if I need to. Both techs were knowledgeable and polite.

01/21/2023

bbb

Quotation mark. Our toilet was clogged and backing up into the bathtub. He fixed all of it, and even repaired the broken sticker in the Bathroom. He was amazing, I will definitely call him again if there are future problems.

01/18/2023

google

Quotation mark. Good fast service.

01/17/2023

google

Quotation mark. Very well organized company with very knowledgeable technicians always a pleasure to work with highly recommended

01/16/2023

google

Quotation mark. Vladimir was a nice guy

01/16/2023

google

Quotation mark. The technician was great, but the 4 hour window took 5 hours

01/16/2023

google

Quotation mark. My experience started with their friendly dispatch team when booking an emergency appointment on a Sunday. They were so understanding and helpful with getting one of their technicians to come look at the issue. I also received updates on their timing which I really appreciated. Nathan was so professional and was able to fix the problem right away leaving me stress free! Very fair and reasonable pricing, which they are very transparent about when they assess the situation. I really appreciated my experience with Rescue Rooter and I highly recommend using them! Thanks again!

01/16/2023

google

Quotation mark. Eric was tenacious when it came to unclogging my storm drain. He went above and beyond to locate and remove a root ball in my storm drain around my pool

01/15/2023

google

Quotation mark. The technician was on time and very professional. I would definitely recommend using them again.

01/14/2023

google

Quotation mark. Excellent company. Technician Randy was polite, efficient and effective. I will definitely call them again.

01/12/2023

google

Quotation mark. They came early and were quick.

01/12/2023

google

Quotation mark. Friendly and effective staff ...a friend in an emergency.

01/12/2023

google

Quotation mark. Leonard did a fantastic job.Above and beyond the call of duty!

01/11/2023

google

Quotation mark. Helpful friendly workers Clear speaking

01/09/2023

google

Quotation mark. Pedro did a good job. Was professional and courteous. He diagnosed the problem quickly and went through the unclogging of the drain.

01/08/2023

google

Quotation mark. On time . Professional.

01/06/2023

google

Quotation mark. Randy was professional and personable. He was on time, efficient and courteous

01/05/2023

google

Quotation mark. The man who came to my house was kind, respectful, easy to understand, very knowledgeable, definitely a top employee. I’m collecting bids and have not made my decision yet

01/04/2023

google

Quotation mark. People were very nice! Unclogged the bathtub drain that had been clogged for 2 days.

01/04/2023

google

Quotation mark. My technician, Jay, was very professional and did a good job talking through the services he was providing. He also located a potential source cause for the ongoing sewage issue that has been recurring since the building’s inception. I’d highly recommend using their services!

01/04/2023

google

Quotation mark. We called for a quote and they were very professional and well priced. We ended up fixing the clog ourselves but felt they will be our go to next to!

12/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service and on time.

12/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. They were on time and gave good information. Mark did an excellent job.

07/10/2019

google

Special Offers

$100 Off Any Plumbing Repair

$300 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 02/28/2023.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

$83 Drain Clearing or It's Free

If we are unable to open your main sewer line drain, you will not pay the clearing fee. Valid on main drain cleaning service up to 100 ft. Proper cleanout access required or additional charges may apply. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 02/28/2023.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?