CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 877-454-4910
Call 877-454-4910
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Bay Area East Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Bay Area East Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. ARS/Rescue Rooter should teach other companies how to do Customer Service right. They were responsive to my request, scheduled a Saturday appointment with a two hour lead-time, followed up via phone, text and email. The technician arrived on time, was super professional, knowledgeable and pleasant. All this at half the price I was quoted by others. I now have ARC on speed dial.

08/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. plumber that did the work was excellent. Found out after that the work done was way overpriced. When confronted they would only make a minor adjustment.

08/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. Worked efficiently, and quickly repaired clogged toilet.

08/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. Called Monday late afternoon and was scheduled for 8-12 Tuesday. Dispatch called at 7:45 and said Jose would be here within 45 min. He was, did a great job with a very stubborn drain blockage. Jose and the whole experience was GREAT. My highest recommendation 👍😎

08/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Krishna Shrestha, is very professional, I will always, request for him, when I call ARS-Rescue Rooter Services, for help!!!

07/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. Vladimir was great. Explained everything and took care of our emergency. Very knowledgeable and recommended.

07/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. I was happy with the service. On time. Professional. Followed Covid protocol

07/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. Tucky associate responded to me asap what a great feeling not to be ignored . If all goes well I will be using this company for sure

06/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. Mario did impeccable work installing our new water heater after our old one rusted out and burst at the seem. Mario was patient and kind. A rare gem. And Carlos who did the initial assessment and contract was incredibly personable and friendly with outstanding customer service. All the dispatch/telephone coordinators were also helpful and polite. Thanks ARS/Rescue Rooter Team!

06/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. It was a good experience Eduardo was sufficient and very nice

06/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Krishna showed up on time and I was kept apprised of his arrival. He was personable, quick, and worked very clean not only to unclog our toilet but also to replace it with something much more comfortable. I would recommend this service.

06/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. The plumber was excellent: courteous, professional, knowledgeable.

06/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service.

06/08/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. I was really excited to get such good service. Thank you

06/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Person repaired problem

06/07/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Great service

05/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. Adam was amazing!!! He did an amazing job and was super professional. He came on time and kept me posted. Will definitely be giving him a call for any future plumbing needs.

05/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Noelle and Leonard Washington did especially exceptional customer service dealing with my mom and I. My mom had a diabetic stroke and I was panicking but they fixed it a lot.

05/18/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Na

05/05/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Great service, they are prompt, communicate with you through the whole process,and more importantly they do great work. Highly recommend 10/10

05/05/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Service cost more then I anticipated/wanted but the quality and care of work was excellent. I would price shop to ease my mind however I would pay slightly more to use them again.

03/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. The BEST plumbers in the business!👍

12/31/2021

google

Quotation mark. Krishna came out to help me with a backed up sewer and found that part of the pipe had collapsed. He replaced the pipe and took care of arranging the inspection. Krishna gave me an estimate of how long each phase would take and always kept me updated on how things were going. Everything worked out great! I would definitely ask for him again should I have any other plumbing problems.

11/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Andrew Andrew estero he was on time he did a great job and you need to give him a raise thank you Andrew was very thorough showed up on time and did a great job and you need to give him a raise thank you it

11/23/2021

google

Special Offers

$200 OFF WHOLE HOUSE JETTING with Courtesy Sewer Camera as needed*

*Proper clean out access required. Valid only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 8/31/22.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

$50 OFF Any Drain or Plumbing Repair

$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 8/31/22.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?