CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 877-454-4910
Call 877-454-4910
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews

ARS/Rescue Rooter Bay Area East Reviews 1

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Bay Area East Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark David was courteous, helpful, knowledgable and professional

08/30/2019

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark I was quite impressed the way Larry tried to diagnose my problem. As the source of problem was NOT easily identifiable, he opted various alternatives. Then he found that the problem is with my neighbor. He spent reasonable amount of time. His honesty & understanding about plumbing made me a permanent customer of ARS RESCUE ROOTER. I'm also going to recommend others. I wish Larry well & also ARS Rescue Rooter for having this kind of quality personnel.

08/13/2019

Google

Quotation mark Larry came out on a Sunday at the time specified to access an emergency leak in a water main galvanized pipe with no working shutoff .. pipes are 50 years old and he worked with me looking at all our options and came up with the most cost effective solution to keep our house water on and eliminating the leaking pipe , & fixing the problem on the spot. No extra charges for weekend service. He provided excellent service and as a result I will be using ARS / Rescue Rooter for all of our plumbing needs for our home and rental property. If I could give 6 stars I would!

08/05/2019

Google

Quotation mark Hello, I have to say. There some rare individuals who instantly gain peoples trust. Ed is one of those people. I had a very difficult sewer issue and Ed and his crew promptly took care of the issue. I did not have to worry about anything and did not have to hover over the crews shoulder. Being nice to people goes a long way. Great job Ed and ARS. David

06/25/2019

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark Vladimir provided excellent customer service, despite difficulty in accessing the outlet required to resolve my kitchen sink back-up. Thank you, Vladimir! :)

04/09/2019

Google

Quotation mark Very happy with Mr.Vladimir Verline to solved my kitchen sink clogged problem, 3h after my call for help, he came here and a short check and give a very detail analysis, he did a professional work take about less a hour, all the problems were solved ! Thanks for amazing job, I will high recommend this company.

03/20/2019

Google

Quotation mark Very friendly and knowledgeable about the situation at hand.

03/13/2019

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark Danielle came in to help diagnose a pipe clog. She was very helpful, even helping me call the warranty company to check if the services would be covered or not. It would have been much easier for her just to tell me what was needed, and then have me pay. But she answered all my questions, called the warranty company, and gave me different quotes. Really appreciate that! Lee was the main plumber who came. He was very helpful as well, and didn't want to do unnecessary service in order to save me money. He also explained his steps, and kept everything very clean. On top of all that, gave a good price. Honest worker. Thanks to both!

03/04/2019

Google

Quotation mark I called ARS Rescue Rooter on Friday February 22nd and they sent a Service Tech on the same day within 3 hours of my call. The Service Tech, Michael Gardner Jr. showed up early, and resolved my issues. I purchased a shower head and knob to replace an existing one that was broken. Michael told me I needed to replace the shower head and knob with the same brand. He went to Home Depot and purchased another one, replace it and also replaced the old tube in my dishwasher all within a 2 1/2 hour time span. He was very professional, knowledgable and even put on shoe covers before coming into my home. I will recommend ARS Rescue Rooter to anyone with plumbing issues. Michael gets five stars!!!!!!

02/26/2019

Google

Quotation mark Curtis has performed exceptional plumbing services to our home. He really helped us on a sewer line job several months ago and resolved an issue with one of our toilet fixtures. He’s very friendly and professional and we would definitely trust him again on future services.

02/24/2019

Google

Quotation mark Michael Gardner was the consummate professional from start to finish. After my original appointment was mistakenly cancelled (my fault), Michael responded within 20 minutes around 8:00 pm. When they say "24/7," they mean it. Michael quickly diagnosed the problem, and wrote an estimate, using the generous discounts available to me. There were a few hitches in this nearly 80 year-old house. But Mike was able to find the right parts on his truck, and unpacked a new.longer snake when the tried-and-true couldn't reach the clog. Sink is working like new. Mike was cheerful throughout, despite the obstacles he faced. I've had to call Rescue Rooter a few times over the years. Next call, I'm requesting Mike!

02/19/2019

Google

Quotation mark Ismael was patient and did all that he can to provide best service. Took care of my problem and friendly.

01/15/2019

Google

Quotation mark Danielle was extremely helpful. And I was in a bad mood because I had had such a hard time dealing with previous reps from the same company and another one. She stayed upbeat and nice even though I was not at first, though her thorough work, thoughtful and professional behavior, and indomitable cheerfulness and politeness eventually gave me confidence in her work. I felt I could trust her, unlike the guys I had dealt with. She was more knowledgeable, more skilled, and more considerate than any sewer company rep I had seen. I wish all were like her.

01/14/2019

Google

Quotation mark This review is of Jim Salgado who performed 95% of the physical work to repair and replace our sewer line. He did so with skill and professionalism. Moreover, he was pleasant to work with, courteous, and of excellent humor. His work area was left in pristine condition when he completed his work. It's a shame his name and picture do not appear with his colleagues at ARS Review Buzz site. ARS should consider him as a rising star. Paul Clark

12/19/2018

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark Ed Farman provided expertise and guidance to his colleague,Jim Salgado. Ed was courteous and engaging. His explanations of the work at hand were most helpful. It was a pleasure working with him.

12/19/2018

Google

Quotation mark Lee Guyton was professional, describing in clear detail the documents, terms, project and pricing, courteous, and thorough. Overall experience with Rescue Rooter was superior to competitors I contacted to repair a main sewer drain backup. The phone staff was well trained and informative with excellent follow-up communication.

12/14/2018

Google

Quotation mark Facebook was not working for review. Javier P. did a great job and was very helpful. I will use Rescue Rooter Bay Area East again

11/28/2018

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark Jose was very diligent and persisted until a really stubborn blockage in my lateral sewer line was cleared...He also helpfully scheduled a future camera inspection of the problem site......

11/27/2018

Google

Quotation mark I had a great experience while having my plumbing serviced. The plumber Rescue Rooter dispatched to me was very skilled and knew his profession, and was able to successfully clear the main drain. Thank you so much Vladimir for everything you did, your service is greatly appreciated! Again, many thanks.

11/14/2018

Google

Quotation mark I am a retired quality manager and instructor. One thing I know is good customer service. Good customer service leaves a positive reflection on the employer. I give Jose g an A plus. Thank you Phyllis Joy

11/02/2018

Google

Special Offers

$50 Off any Service or Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2019.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

$100 Off a New High Efficiency Water Heater*

*Purchase and installation of new water heater required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2019.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Bay Area East

See reviews
Service
Michael Gardner was the consummate professional from start to finish. After my original appointment was mistakenly cancelled (my fault), Michael responded within 20 minutes around 8:00 pm. When they say "24/7," they mean it. Michael quickly diagnosed the problem, and wrote an estimate, using the generous discounts available to me. There were a few hitches in this nearly 80 year-old house. But Mike was able to find the right parts on his truck, and unpacked a new.longer snake when the tried-and-true couldn't reach the clog. Sink is working like new. Mike was cheerful throughout, despite the obstacles he faced. I've had to call Rescue Rooter a few times over the years. Next call, I'm requesting Mike!
5
Service
Ed Farman provided expertise and guidance to his colleague,Jim Salgado. Ed was courteous and engaging. His explanations of the work at hand were most helpful. It was a pleasure working with him.
5
Service
Danielle came in to help diagnose a pipe clog. She was very helpful, even helping me call the warranty company to check if the services would be covered or not. It would have been much easier for her just to tell me what was needed, and then have me pay. But she answered all my questions, called the warranty company, and gave me different quotes. Really appreciate that! Lee was the main plumber who came. He was very helpful as well, and didn't want to do unnecessary service in order to save me money. He also explained his steps, and kept everything very clean. On top of all that, gave a good price. Honest worker. Thanks to both!
5
ARS

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?