CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 877-454-4910
Call 877-454-4910
Live Chat

ARS/Rescue Rooter Bay Area East Reviews, Page 1 of 2

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Bay Area East Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. knowledgeable; fixed problem quickly

11/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very prompt and courteous technicians.

11/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. ARS provided emergency services. They were able to schedule an appointment within hours. The Tech was friendly and professional.

11/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Would use again.

11/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Carlos and Stephen are both knowledgeable as well as good at explaining the issue at hand

11/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. I don’t know about everybody else but me personally every time I need something to be done with the plumbing it always goes through my head is this the right company I’m choosing?, is this guy going to scam me?, am I gonna be over paying?, etc. etc. Krishna put my mind at ease with all that. Super nice guy went above & beyond & gave some really good tips & advice. This is my first really good experience with a plumber. & as long as Krishna is working at ARS Rescue Rooter They’ll definitely have my business. THANK YOU KRISHNA!

11/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. Happy with their service. Jose and Carlos were informative and efficient. Jose even went the extra mile to help retrieve my iPhone when it fell into the sewer access point by accident. Thank you Jose!

11/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. There's Awesome work

11/16/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Very nicely done !

11/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service! Called on a Saturday with a broken water pipe within a couple hours Carlos arrived and inspected, gave me a quote to repair. Later that day Krishna arrived very professional and repaired broken pipe. This is the second time I've used ARS Rescue Rooter, will not call anyone else Highly recommend!!

11/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service! Called on a Saturday with a broken water pipe within a couple hours Carlos arrived and inspected, gave me a quote to repair. Later that day Krishna arrived very professional and repaired broken pipe. This is the second time I've used ARS Rescue Rooter, will not call anyone else Highly recommend!!

11/09/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. We had a burst pipe late at night, shut off the water, spoke to someone live right then, and scheduled an appointment for the next morning. The plumber came on time, diagnosed and recommended a fix, communicated clearly, and performed the work quickly and professionally. Problem solved!

11/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. Toilet drain storage cleared on its own before the plumber arrived. I was surprised to find out that he would come anyway to check the clearance at no charge. Plumber was courteous, knowledgeable and answered questions I had about the toilet blockage. I would refer anyone to use ARS/Rescue Rooter.

11/02/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Leonard was our technician and was very helpful, professional, and knowledgeable. Thank you, Leonard!

10/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. The service from Rescue Rooter was very professionally done by Vladimir Verline. He was very kind and treated me very respectfully. On top of his professionalism he left my bathroom very clean and spotless. I felt very comfortable with him being in my home. We need more technicians like Vladimir that treat the customers with respect and do a wonderful job with explanations on why and what he's doing. Thank you Vladimir for your service.

10/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. The San Leandro crew performed a routine Main Pipe Clean Out for me. They were prompt and efficient. During the service, the technician encountered a few obstacle points. Another tech was called and arrived in minutes to perform a video inspection of the pipe. Fearing the worse, and expecting bad news, the inspection instead showed a healthy pipe with no obstructions on the property, but instead out at the city's lines. I appreciated the up front and honest approach to the entire service I received. I'd definitely use Rescur Rooter again.

10/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. Solid job done with short notice.

10/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Mark, my service technician was amazing. Thorough, responsible, good communicator and he knows his stuff. Often times plumbing put you in a vulnerable situation, and these guys really go above and beyond.

10/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. The technician showed up on time and fixed what was messed up by a technician from another company. He cabled the drain, got it flowing and stayed till I was completely satisfied.

10/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. great work takes care of my problem trouble shoots

10/07/2022

facebook

Special Offers

10% Off Any Service or Installation for Military Veterans

Valid proof of military branch, rank, and honorable release required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers or with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

$88 Drain Cleaning Complimentary Sewer Camera Inspection Available*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?