CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 877-454-4910
Call 877-454-4910
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Bay Area East Reviews 1

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Bay Area East Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Eduardo was great! On time and quick service.

10/01/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. Michael was extremely professional, knowledgeable and personable. Great service !

10/10/2020

google

Quotation mark. Excellent! **** * promptly fixed our plumbing issues and then took the time to answer our questions regarding what we might consider regarding future plumbing improvements. ****

10/30/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. He was prompt, courteous, intelligent, kind, respectful, independent. I would be happy to have him work here again.

10/27/2020

google

Quotation mark. I had a great experience with this company. I had a toilet that backed up and needed a plumber asap. They came out the next day and were a pleasure to work with. The supervisor Ed came by first to evaluate the work that needed to be done. Later on the technician Mark came by to perform the work. He was knowledgeable, courteous, and extremely efficient. I would definitely use this company again in the future.

10/28/2020

google

Quotation mark. Having just moved into our new house we were surprised to see water pouring out of the sewer overflow onto our driveway on a Saturday afternoon. We called Rescue Rooter and they were able to send a technician out within a few hours. The technician, Krishna, was professional, friendly, and able to diagnose and quickly fix the issue. Thanks so much!

11/08/2020

google

Quotation mark. Excellent company. They keep you in the loop when your technician is on the way. I recommend using this company for sure!

11/08/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. Quick

11/15/2020

google

Quotation mark. Michael G Jr. Saved the Day!! Mike you ROCK!!! I experienced one of the most disturbing moments when the toilet water, urine and feces began to rise up into the shower through the shower drain. After trying a small snake, a plunger and liquid Drano, I knew it was time to call the Pro's. I called multiple 24/7 companies and was told that no one would be able to come until the next day after 3PM or some said the following week!? I finally spoke with a great rep from ARS/ Rescue Rooter who said there was a tech that could come in the next half hour. This was a miracle because it was 5PM and they close at 6PM. I received a call from Michael G. Jr., who informed me that he would be at my home in 15 minutes and gave me all the information I needed to be ready for his arrival. Michael came in accessed the situation and calmly put our minds at ease by let us know that is is normal and that he could take care of it. This 100 year old house and its out dated pipes proved to be a worthy challenge for the first snake that Michael used. He said I'll be right back and he returned with a Huge Machine that he said would go all the way out to the street. Bending, squatting, pulling and sweating through this process, Michael never gave up, giving 150% effort to fix our nasty situation. We were back in business because Michael went ABOVE and BEYOND to make sure this elderly woman could use her restroom. He is to be commended for staying past his cutoff time and thinking of others before himself. Bless you Michael G. Jr., know that your efforts are appreciated and your commitment to getting the job done is what makes you a Super Hero in our eyes. Stay Safe and Keep up the FANTASTIC WORK!

11/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Adam explained options for unclogging the drain, once the decision was made he went right to work and completed the task in less than fifteen minutes. He was personable and professional

11/20/2020

google

Special Offers

$88 Drain Cleaning*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 11/30/2020.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

$50 OFF Any Plumbing Service or Repair

$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 11/30/2020.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Bay Area East

See reviews
Service
Adam explained options for unclogging the drain, once the decision was made he went right to work and completed the task in less than fifteen minutes. He was personable and professional
5.0
Service
Michael was extremely professional, knowledgeable and personable. Great service !
5.0
Service
I had a great experience with this company. I had a toilet that backed up and needed a plumber asap. They came out the next day and were a pleasure to work with. The supervisor Ed came by first to evaluate the work that needed to be done. Later on the technician Mark came by to perform the work. He was knowledgeable, courteous, and extremely efficient. I would definitely use this company again in the future.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?