CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 877-454-4910
Call 877-454-4910
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Bay Area East Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Bay Area East Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Rescue rooter Installed a new 50gallon water heater for me and looks fantastic!! Jerry and Enzo repiped my entire house and added a recirculation system providing me hot water instantly. Helps me save water and the instant hot water is awesome

08/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. We recently had our sewer replaced by rescue rooter. Very happy with entire process. Thank you for all your hardwork

08/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. The service ******* was phenomenal, he paid attention to the problem statement, repeated back to me to ensure he understood correctly, explained what possible causes could be at fault, and what his approach would be.All this before lifting a finger to touch anything, and as a result, spent minimal time troubleshooting the issue but resolving the problem.This was exceptional service and he is a model for all your reps

08/06/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. The first plumber they sent out misdiagnosed our problem and sold us an unnecessary shower head but when we complained they sent out another plumber who did fix the problem.

07/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Good service from Andre. Pleasant and quick!

07/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. Friendly and fast service....

07/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great experience using ARS. Showed up on time, and offered multiple solutions to resolve the issue.

07/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Super courteous and timely on a Sunday for emergency repair. Not the cheapest but I feel like I got great service and a quality repair.

07/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. The technician was on time, diagnosed the problem quickly and repaired it with great care. Scheduling was easy and

07/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. Mark was very communicative and efficient in clearing the clog and answered all my questions very effectively.

07/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great professional service. Adam was great!

07/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Prompt and professional.

07/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent work, and Friendly Service.

07/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. It was easy to make an next day appointment. The technician was on time, replaced my kitchen faucet neatly and was done in an hour.

05/13/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Krishna was great! Outstanding customer service, very nice and professional. Affordable even on a Sunday.

04/11/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Replaced faucet, broken copper pipe.

04/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. I'm leaving this review based on the fact the guy Eduardo had good customer service and he fixed the problem with no problem and now I'm even more happy with my sink because I can fill it up with water now... Very happy customer

03/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. Krishna did a great job replacing our frozen main water cutoff valve and leaking washing machine water supply faucets. Left the job site cleaner than before he started.

03/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Edwardo was so helpful! Thank you!!

03/24/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Great experience with Rescue Rooter. Martin was my technician and he was great. He gave me a few prices for different scenarios and did an outstanding job. Highly recommend Martin and Rescue Rooter if you need any plumbing services. Rob.

03/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. I strongly recommend Krishna for his outstanding professional service he provided.

02/01/2021

google

Special Offers

FREE Second Opinions on any Plumbing, Sewer or Drain Service

Recommendations will be provided at the quoted price upon homeowner approval. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

$88 Drain Cleaning Includes FREE Sewer Camera Inspection*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?