CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 877-454-4910
Call 877-454-4910
Live Chat

ARS/Rescue Rooter Bay Area East Reviews, Page 2 of 2

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Bay Area East Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Mark, my service technician was amazing. Thorough, responsible, good communicator and he knows his stuff. Often times plumbing put you in a vulnerable situation, and these guys really go above and beyond.

10/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. The technician showed up on time and fixed what was messed up by a technician from another company. He cabled the drain, got it flowing and stayed till I was completely satisfied.

10/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. great work takes care of my problem trouble shoots

10/07/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. My toilet was draining slow. So called them. Even on. Sunday they respond pretty quick. Within 2 hrs of calling a tech Ricky Torres was out to my place. He listened to my issue intently and understood what was going on. He immediately bought his tools and within seconds unclogged my toilet. Very knowledgeable, courteous and professional technician.

10/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent customer service

09/28/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. They are still working on project, but the two gentlemen that I am dealing with have been very professional, very helpful and very kind. They did what they could do today and the main project will start on Thursday. Right now things are looking promising and I?m very happy with the people who are involved in helping me and getting this project completed in a timely manner.

09/27/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Responsive, returned phone calls, professional, knowledgeable. Thanks

09/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. The person who came was very helpful. He did a excellent work

09/24/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. professional and responsible. 👍

09/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. Leonard did a phenomenal job and was incredibly helpful and easy to work with. He answered my questions and offered some tips to avoid similar problems in the future. Happy to recommend!

09/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Ricky was here at exactly the time I was quoted and finished up within 20 minutes, super friendly and professional guy with answers to all the questions i had. I have used ARS for a few plumbing jobs at this point and will continue to in the future. Every person I've met from the staff has been great. Also, just want to mention that my previous installation-service from Mark was excellent as well. Thanks again to the team at ARS!

09/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. Forex trading is about making money and having a good trade account manager who trades for you. I can undoubtedly recommend this trader Mrs Sandra Billy to you,she is an expert in Forex and crypto (Bitcoin) trading and also proven to be trustworthy and reliable. I earned over $13,000 from my $1000 investment and since then I've been trading with Mrs Sandra Billy and her company. Contact Sandra via her details below to also set up your trade account. Email: sandrabilly500@gmail.com WhatsApp: +1 (512) 893-1587

09/08/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Explained issue and repaired needed

09/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. We are waiting for another estimate, but Vladimir was extremely knowledgeable and professional.

08/31/2022

google

Quotation mark. On time. Professional. Resolved quickly.

08/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. My complaint was the water collected in the sink and was not quickly running down the pipe but would back up and drain very slowly. An hour later, he was done, billed me, and was on his way.

08/20/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. From my first call to the completion of the repair, everyone I dealt with was professional, courteous and friendly. God forbid that I have any other plumbing issues, but I know who to call first. ARS Rescue Rooter.

08/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. ARS/Rescue Rooter should teach other companies how to do Customer Service right. They were responsive to my request, scheduled a Saturday appointment with a two hour lead-time, followed up via phone, text and email. The technician arrived on time, was super professional, knowledgeable and pleasant. All this at half the price I was quoted by others. I now have ARC on speed dial.

08/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. plumber that did the work was excellent. Found out after that the work done was way overpriced. When confronted they would only make a minor adjustment.

08/06/2022

google

Special Offers

10% Off Any Service or Installation for Military Veterans

Valid proof of military branch, rank, and honorable release required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers or with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

$88 Drain Cleaning Complimentary Sewer Camera Inspection Available*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?