CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 877-454-4910
Call 877-454-4910
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Bay Area East Reviews 2

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Bay Area East Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. We were able to schedule a same day service appointment. We were contacted both by the company operator and service person before the scheduled appointment time to let us know that someone was on their way. Our service person, Travis, arrived on time and kept us notified of every step of the process. He was friendly, professional and a pleasure to communicate with. The service was completed in a timely manner and for a competitive price. We are extremely satisfied with this company and would not hesitate to use them again and refer to anyone in need of plumbing services. Thank you.

08/03/2020

google

Quotation mark. Travis was very professional and helpful

08/03/2020

google

Quotation mark. Travis did an excellent job explaining everything and doing the installation.

08/05/2020

google

Quotation mark. Adam was my service person. He came to my home and assessed the work that needed to be done. He was on time and was very professional. He was extremely knowledgeable, very courteous, was very tidy. He did not leave anything for me to clean up. He was a very trustworthy professional and I was very comfortable to have him working in my home. FIVE Stars for ARS/Adam!

08/06/2020

google

Quotation mark. The repairman, Krishna, who fixed my drain was efficient and friendly. He arrived on time and did a great job. He was dressed neatly, wore a mask and observed social distancing. Thank you so much for sending him to fix our drain!

08/10/2020

google

Quotation mark. Mr. Ed and Krishna came out separately and both were friendly and knowledgeable. Krishna did the repair and informed us of what he was finding and doing every step of the way. Excellent workmanship!!

08/16/2020

google

Quotation mark. Andrew came by our house late last night (a little before Midnight) to help us with our toilet. He masked up, we did too, he was nice to our cat, but most importantly he quickly assessed not only the problem we thought we had with the toilet (the water supply line wasn't properly connecting to the back of the tank) he also flagged that our fill valve was just busted. Straight up busted, or just kinda messed up? From whoever made it? because it wouldn't connect securely to the flush valve and would pop off with even a slight nudge, defeating the purpose of getting water down into the toilet bowl. When he saw that we had not just a bad water line but bad innards as well he offered to come back first thing in the morning (and he did) with the correct replacement parts and not charge us for the first visit out to assess what the hell was going wrong. For anyone reading this far, if you're curious what we were working with or WHY we had a water supply line issue, we were trying to install a bidet on an old 1980's toilet that came with our place. I've been wanting to replace it for a while now but have been lazy about it. I thought we could at least update it a bit by adding a bidet, which is where we ran into problems. Andrew was patient and willing to explain how typically when they build houses contractors tend to buy toilets in bulk (and usually they buy whatever they can get cheapest). He also noted that the way the toilet had been installed left little room for movement—there was so much tension on our water line it's no wonder we haven't had a leak or serious issues up until now. Last, when we attempted to install the bidet we found out the hard way that the connector between the hose and the tank was fused onto the bottom of the flush valve; these things are supposed to be finger-tight and it wasn't. I was able to slightly wiggle it out of place but only just enough to leak water from the tank onto the floor and couldn't move it back to a secure position. This is when we first realized we were in for a rough night. Panic set in about 5pm when we first thought to call the first plumber. They bailed on us about 8pm, I called several others but ARS was the ones who picked up, who gave us an accurate time estimate and sure enough Andrew came to our rescue. The toilet now flushes better than it ever has, I have a smarter understanding of what we are working with, and he made it possible for us to do the small update of adding a bidet by making sure the connector is finger-tight. We will likely attempt to install the bidet later this week, once we're out of the heatwave. Fingers crossed this time I don't cause us to go without a toilet for 8 hours.

09/30/2020

google

Quotation mark. Travis Howell showed up expeditiously at my office. Very friendly and impressionable; gave me the feeling that he cared and talked me through the process. Upon inspecting the affected area, Travis made an immediate assessment and waited for my confirmation - no rush or agitation. He politely went through the necessary paperwork and pointed out an unforseen defect in the pipe line leading away from the toilet; it was corroded and very fragile. The completion of his work was prompt and orderly. Travis went over the repairs and told me about the guarantee policy. I definitely recommend his services in the future to anyone.

08/22/2020

google

Quotation mark. We had a major clog in the kitchen on a Sunday nonetheless. Travis was our plumber and he was awesome. Unclogged everything quickly. Travis was professional, polite and courteous even as our two kids were running amuck. Thank you, Travis for making everything easy.

08/24/2020

google

Quotation mark. The Rescue Rooter team was great. Mr. Ed diagnosed the problem on a Sunday. (He even got to my house, within a couple of hours of when I called.) He was so calming and reassured me things were ok and I caught it before something major failed. He gave me a couple of options for the replacement, then had a customer service rep, Ty (with the calmest, most soothing voice,) review my options with me, too, to make sure I was good. Then, Adam came on Tuesday and did a top-notch job on the replacement and new install. He even worked around my start timing, finished within a few hours, and kindly humored me and guided me through newbie questions and not knowing where my water meter was (shame, shame.) Big thanks to the team - they took a very anxiety-producing situation and made it very chill and easy to take care of.

08/26/2020

google

Quotation mark. The tech was very respectful and knowledgeable.

09/20/2020

google

Special Offers

$88 Drain Cleaning*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 11/30/2020.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

$50 OFF Any Plumbing Service or Repair

$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 11/30/2020.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Bay Area East

See reviews
Service
Michael G Jr. Saved the Day!! Mike you ROCK!!! I experienced one of the most disturbing moments when the toilet water, urine and feces began to rise up into the shower through the shower drain. After trying a small snake, a plunger and liquid Drano, I knew it was time to call the Pro's. I called multiple 24/7 companies and was told that no one would be able to come until the next day after 3PM or some said the following week!? I finally spoke with a great rep from ARS/ Rescue Rooter who said there was a tech that could come in the next half hour. This was a miracle because it was 5PM and they close at 6PM. I received a call from Michael G. Jr., who informed me that he would be at my home in 15 minutes and gave me all the information I needed to be ready for his arrival. Michael came in accessed the situation and calmly put our minds at ease by let us know that is is normal and that he could take care of it. This 100 year old house and its out dated pipes proved to be a worthy challenge for the first snake that Michael used. He said I'll be right back and he returned with a Huge Machine that he said would go all the way out to the street. Bending, squatting, pulling and sweating through this process, Michael never gave up, giving 150% effort to fix our nasty situation. We were back in business because Michael went ABOVE and BEYOND to make sure this elderly woman could use her restroom. He is to be commended for staying past his cutoff time and thinking of others before himself. Bless you Michael G. Jr., know that your efforts are appreciated and your commitment to getting the job done is what makes you a Super Hero in our eyes. Stay Safe and Keep up the FANTASTIC WORK!
5.0
Service
Eduardo was great! On time and quick service.
5.0
Service
Excellent company. They keep you in the loop when your technician is on the way. I recommend using this company for sure!
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?