CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 877-454-4910
Call 877-454-4910
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Bay Area East Reviews, Page 2 of 1

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Bay Area East Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Friendly and fast service....

07/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. Andre called me directly to find out the problem to see what he needed to do or what I thought the problem was . My husband called the service since it was at my mothers house. Andre was very nice ,professional mask up ð · foot covers. came out checked both bathrooms checked valve outside let me know the problem and what he needed to do. He was able to handle it in no time and it was dark and late. But he found out what was blocking it yahoo so I would use this service again if needed at my house as well thank you

07/21/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Great experience using ARS. Showed up on time, and offered multiple solutions to resolve the issue.

07/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Super courteous and timely on a Sunday for emergency repair. Not the cheapest but I feel like I got great service and a quality repair.

07/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. The technician was on time, diagnosed the problem quickly and repaired it with great care. Scheduling was easy and

07/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. Mark was very communicative and efficient in clearing the clog and answered all my questions very effectively.

07/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great professional service. Adam was great!

07/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Prompt and professional.

07/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent work, and Friendly Service.

07/02/2021

google

Special Offers

$88 Drain Cleaning Includes FREE Sewer Camera Inspection*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

$300 Off a New High Efficiency Water Heater Tanked or Tankless Units!

Purchase and installation of high-efficiency water heater required. Valid only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Call service center for details. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?