CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 877-454-4910
Call 877-454-4910
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Bay Area East Reviews 2

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Bay Area East Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. One of the good.. nice,Courteous, and friendly

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. VERY slow draining tub and didn't have time to deal with it until a Saturday morning. First plumber called (offering 24/7 hours) still hadn't called back after 3 hours so found ARS. Eugene H. was at my door in an hour and in and out in 10 to 15 minutes. Super friendly and professional. Would definately use them again.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. I am a retired quality manager and instructor. One thing I know is good customer service. Good customer service leaves a positive reflection on the employer. I give Jose g an A plus. Thank you Phyllis Joy

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. VERY slow draining tub and didn't have time to deal with it until a Saturday morning. First plumber called (offering 24/7 hours) still hadn't called back after 3 hours so found ARS. Eugene H. was at my door in an hour and in and out in 10 to 15 minutes. Super friendly and professional. Would definately use them again.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. We had a plumbing issue at our home and Ed was amazing at teaching us what was going on and what could have prevented our situation. As a designer and working for residential and commercial spaces I love learning every part of any field that affects and has to do with my job and I loved that Ed took his time to share his knowledge with us and answering our questions we had as well. He did a great job and I appreciated that.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. We had a plumbing issue at our home and Ed was amazing at teaching us what was going on and what could have prevented our situation. As a designer and working for residential and commercial spaces I love learning every part of any field that affects and has to do with my job and I loved that Ed took his time to share his knowledge with us and answering our questions we had as well. He did a great job and I appreciated that.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Very efficient, upfront as to my needs. Came a little ahead of time. Thanks

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Jay Paulino, Service Pro with ARS Rescue Rooter Bay Area East, arrived on schedule and completed my plumbing repairs within the time frame. His estimate of the work to be done was accurate. He was fast, neat, and completely fulfilled our plumbing requirements. We had a toilet that needed fixing immediately, and the job was done before we were in a panic. We would rate Jay a #10 professionally.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. We called Rescue Rooter because we had a leak in our bathroom. Eugene was prompt, profession, and also very humorous. He took the time to access and provide a window for the work to be done and explain what would be included. He completed the work in the time frame he specified, and answered any questions we had through the whole process. I definitely plan on requesting Eugene (provided his availability) for any future plumbing projects we have, as well as highly highly recommend him.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Anthony came to my home and was so kind to my dog! What a nice man.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Anthony came to my home and was so kind to my dog! What a nice man.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. We called Rescue Rooter and they sent David. He was knowledgeable and very courteous. We will be using this company for any other business that we may need for our home in the future.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. James was courteous, efficient and skilled. He explained everything well. He had a good sense of humor and completed the repairs in a reasonable amount of time. I would recommend him to anyone who encounters a plumbing problem.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. James was courteous, efficient and skilled. He explained everything well. He had a good sense of humor and completed the repairs in a reasonable amount of time. I would recommend him to anyone who encounters a plumbing problem.

12/11/2020

google

Special Offers

$88 Drain Cleaning*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 5/31/2021.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

$50 OFF Any Plumbing Service or Repair

$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 5/31/2021.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Bay Area East

See reviews
Service
Al Jackson spent a good deal of time fixing our leaking kitchen sink. He was very thorough and made additional repairs when he saw other problems. He was friendly and pleasant to work with. In addition, the cost of the repairs was very reasonable.
5.0
Service
Nick was very professional and had good knowledge of how to solve our problem. Had confidence that he was giving me good technical advice and felt comfortable with his work.
5.0
Service
We had a small plumbing crisis today and called for Rescue Rooter to help us out. We were so lucky to have Gary come out to save the day! He was clean, careful and thorough. I know nothing about plumbing, so I was glad to get someone who really knew what he was doing and who made sure the job was done correctly! I will definitely use them again when trouble comes up in the future!!!
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?