CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 877-454-4910
Call 877-454-4910
Live Chat

ARS/Rescue Rooter Bay Area East Reviews, Page 3 of 2

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Bay Area East Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. Vladimir was great. Explained everything and took care of our emergency. Very knowledgeable and recommended.

07/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. I was happy with the service. On time. Professional. Followed Covid protocol

07/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. Tucky associate responded to me asap what a great feeling not to be ignored . If all goes well I will be using this company for sure

06/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. Mario did impeccable work installing our new water heater after our old one rusted out and burst at the seem. Mario was patient and kind. A rare gem. And Carlos who did the initial assessment and contract was incredibly personable and friendly with outstanding customer service. All the dispatch/telephone coordinators were also helpful and polite. Thanks ARS/Rescue Rooter Team!

06/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. It was a good experience Eduardo was sufficient and very nice

06/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Krishna showed up on time and I was kept apprised of his arrival. He was personable, quick, and worked very clean not only to unclog our toilet but also to replace it with something much more comfortable. I would recommend this service.

06/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. The plumber was excellent: courteous, professional, knowledgeable.

06/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service.

06/08/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. I was really excited to get such good service. Thank you

06/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Person repaired problem

06/07/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Great service

05/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. Adam was amazing!!! He did an amazing job and was super professional. He came on time and kept me posted. Will definitely be giving him a call for any future plumbing needs.

05/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Noelle and Leonard Washington did especially exceptional customer service dealing with my mom and I. My mom had a diabetic stroke and I was panicking but they fixed it a lot.

05/18/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Na

05/05/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Great service, they are prompt, communicate with you through the whole process,and more importantly they do great work. Highly recommend 10/10

05/05/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Service cost more then I anticipated/wanted but the quality and care of work was excellent. I would price shop to ease my mind however I would pay slightly more to use them again.

03/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. The BEST plumbers in the business!👍

12/31/2021

google

Special Offers

10% Off Any Service or Installation for Military Veterans

Valid proof of military branch, rank, and honorable release required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers or with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

$88 Drain Cleaning Complimentary Sewer Camera Inspection Available*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?