CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 877-454-4910
Call 877-454-4910
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Bay Area East Reviews 3

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Bay Area East Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. ARS did a great job of immediately diagnosing our problem, identifying the solution and getting it done quickly. Not only did they do great work, they checked the areas and resolved any and all safety issues even beyond their direct work. They were quick and responsive to come out, to quote, to conduct the work and to bill. I WILL DEFINITELY USE THEM AGAIN.

07/07/2020

google

Quotation mark. Quick response, great service! Solved issue, great customer service!

07/17/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. Travis showed up today and fixed an ugly clog in our laundry/kitchen line, his efforts we’re very much appreciated! He explained everything he was doing very well to me and my family. Great work, I know I would call them again if needed!

08/04/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. Travis was AMAZING. He was respectful and courteous without being patronizing I felt like he was a Family friend coming to help me out never got the feeling that I was being cheated or taken by this company bottom line I was treated with kindness and that’s what we need in these Ugly times good job Travis and ARS

07/21/2020

google

Quotation mark. I just had a visit from ARS Rescue Rooter. My technician was Travis. Travis has such a pleasant personality. Once he arrived he got right to work. He let me know what my problem was and gave me the opportunity to make a decision on what I wanted to do. Not only did he do great work but he even went to pick up the parts needed to complete the job. I am a happy camper and very pleased. Thanks Travis

07/22/2020

google

Quotation mark. Travis came out and was very polite and professional. If we have anymore issues Travis would be the one we recommend!

07/23/2020

google

Quotation mark. ****** took care of our issue. He explained everything clearly and gave me a couple of repair options. I appreciated his kindness and professionalism. I will use them again if this kind of emergency repair comes up.

08/18/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. Travis came out on time (wearing a mask - thank you Travis!), established the issue, and got to work. He was courteous, professional and even helped me get a discount. He and Ed had my blockage cleared in under an hour. What more can you ask for?

07/27/2020

google

Quotation mark. Adam was the plumber that showed up on quick notice of our plumbing emergency. He fixed the leak in our bathroom plumbing issue rapidly and efficiently. He was a very nice and pleasant young man and readily eased our anxiety by quickly fixing our plumbing problem. THANK YOU Adam and Rescue Rooter. All the best to you.

07/27/2020

google

Quotation mark. Friendly fast service!

07/28/2020

google

Quotation mark. While dealing with a bunch of maintenance emergencies at once and Mr. Travis Made the whole scheduling process very simple, he made sure to follow up and made the entire process go smooth. Moving forward I’d like to continue using him for our properties needs. He did an excellent job and finished a major plumbing job within the time frame given. Great Job! Thank you very much for your professional service.

07/29/2020

google

Quotation mark. Quick to arrive and provide a quote on a Sunday. Replaced a 75 gallon hot water heater that was connected to a recirculating pump. Careful to do work to code including uninstalling a copper runoff valve to the outdoors as required by local code. Hard working. Friendly and professional throughout the 9 hour job.

07/29/2020

google

Quotation mark. ARS made my week. They quickly responded to our first telehone call Monday morning with an estimator, NIck. He diagnosed our street-house water leak location by Monday afternoon and said we'd be repaired no later than Friday afternoon. The ARS workers, Adam and Effrain, were always on time, clearly explaining what they were doing and were always most courteous. Best of all, the complete re-piping job was done by noon Wednesday for the estimated price. We would recommend this company to anyone with a similar big leak from an unknown place to a completely corrected problem. Thanks, ARS Rescue Rooter!

08/02/2020

google

Special Offers

$88 Drain Cleaning*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 11/30/2020.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

$50 OFF Any Plumbing Service or Repair

$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 11/30/2020.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Bay Area East

See reviews
Service
Michael was extremely professional, knowledgeable and personable. Great service !
5.0
Service
Having just moved into our new house we were surprised to see water pouring out of the sewer overflow onto our driveway on a Saturday afternoon. We called Rescue Rooter and they were able to send a technician out within a few hours. The technician, Krishna, was professional, friendly, and able to diagnose and quickly fix the issue. Thanks so much!
5.0
Service
He was prompt, courteous, intelligent, kind, respectful, independent. I would be happy to have him work here again.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?