CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 877-454-4910
Call 877-454-4910
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Bay Area East Reviews 3

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Bay Area East Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. I have used Resue Rooter for many years. When it came to my sewer lateral to be replaced. Due to blockage. They cleared the line, then I asked for a camera to see how pipe looked. Old and broken. Onward with replacing my line. Adam Asumari, came to my rescue.. He was very knowledgeable, working through the steps for replacing line. A very polite , hard working person. From job planning , making sure his work area was safe for him and others.. My garden area , driveway and side walk where left very clean. My boy friend and I thank him for his, caring for his job, and his communication for his step by step, on his progress as he did his work here. Adam is a great asset to your company.. Thank you again for a awesome job Adam.. Barbara Pilat (owner of house)

01/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent Customer Service. Fair and reasonable pricing. **** was great and did a good job.

04/23/2019

bbb

Quotation mark. Prompt response to my request for help; Thoroughly checked out my problem; Solved my issue, cleaned up and was on his way within an hour. Very pleased!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Such a wonderful young man. Jose Chavarria installed the new toilet and ignored the drama between my husband and I. Very professional. Great job and personality. I will be calling and requesting Jose Chavarria by name. Great asset to your company. Fern Santos

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Came same day, job done right, great professional service and great price.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Perfect job from mark Thanks for everything

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Thank you Mr. Roto router Really I should be thanking Adam one of their associates that came out and took care of our job with such care and precision Adam is really a great person and I see a lot of good things going for him and his future what a great representation for your company We have a clog between our kitchen and washer dryer in the garage and he was able to snake the machine through the pipe and clean it very quickly It was an easy job we have a rental house and the kitchen pipes are glued together which need to be replaced now that he was here it makes a lot more sense he was able to go in through the garage and fix it somehow with that snake Thanks for your help Roto-Rooter and Adam you sure made it easy having such a difficult problem with all the water leaking into the garage he handled it like a professional and we would be pleased to have him or any of your other workers back here anytime for our issues thank you and have a great day Sincerely Jerry

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Service is on time and professional. My only complaint is the high cost of the initial diagnosis.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Had a plumbing issue and called another company and was told I couldn’t get someone until Thursday! Called ars and was promised someone in two houses and Vladimir was an hour early! Life saver, clear and honest.

05/06/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Would highly recommend Ismael Cortes, from ARS/Rescue Rooter Bay Area East. He came to replace a faucet and did a very good job. He was very helpful. Will definitely call for future plumbing needs.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Ismael was patient and did all that he can to provide best service. Took care of my problem and friendly.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Ismael was patient and did all that he can to provide best service. Took care of my problem and friendly.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Jim Salgado provided us with quick, friendly, excellent service at a reasonable price! Jim did an exceptional job pinpointing & resolving the plumbing problem & he did it all with a smile on his face. I would highly recommend Jim for any plumbing issues & I will definitely be calling him in the future if the need arises!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Lee Guyton was professional, describing in clear detail the documents, terms, project and pricing, courteous, and thorough. Overall experience with Rescue Rooter was superior to competitors I contacted to repair a main sewer drain backup. The phone staff was well trained and informative with excellent follow-up communication.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Quick to pick up phone although appointment got delayed. Adam turned up late evening but same day as scheduled and got us fixed in no time. Great service! Will call them next time I have a need!

12/11/2020

google

Special Offers

$88 Drain Cleaning*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 5/31/2021.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

$50 OFF Any Plumbing Service or Repair

$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 5/31/2021.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Bay Area East

See reviews
Service
Great experience with this technician.He fixed our old water heater to live another day . 5 star rating! *****
5.0
Service
Such a pleasure to do business with people who say what they are going to do, do what they said they would do and do it in a manner that says they care about their work. Norbert arrived within the stated window of service, he was professional, showed his id, examined the problem, explained how he would resolve the problem, provided the cost, and proceeded to fix the problem. Norbert was very helpful in recommending other services as well. While I hope I never need emergency services again; if I do, I will use RRBAE again.
5.0
Service
My kitchen sink broke on a Sunday and Rescue Rooter was able to send someone over within a couple of hours. Eduardo showed up and was extremely polite from the beginning. He was able to diagnose the problem within a few minutes and went quickly to work. He fixed the drainage block without making a lot of noise or mess in my house, which I greatly appreciated. I would highly recommend Rescue Rooter and would even request Eduardo again if he were available.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?