CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 877-454-4910
Call 877-454-4910
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Bay Area East Reviews 3

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Bay Area East Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. Javan was my service technician today and he was wonderful! He explained the pros and cons to different management options in a way that was easy to follow. He worked efficiently and left no trace that he’d been in my bathroom.

03/04/2020

google

Quotation mark. Two technicians were very professional. Explained clearly what they were doing.

03/09/2020

google

Quotation mark. Water heater was leaking. Called ARS Rescue Rooter. ******* ******* **. and **** came within an hour. Did a great job. Up and running within 3 hours. Highly recommend them.

03/14/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. Krishna worked so hard all by himself to repair multiple issues. Got everything done and checked one more thing I had concerns about. ARS/Rescue Rooter really impressed me. Would recommend Krishna and Larry anytime.

07/27/2020

google

Quotation mark. You guys always do a good job for us

03/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. ***** worked quite hard to remove a frozen clean out cap and then snake the clean out line for a plugged wash basin drain. He was on the job for nearly three hours but got it handled in a very professional manner. Five was the maximum stars I could award!

03/19/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. Javon was my technician. He was very friendly, considerate, and arrived on time. When he came to the door he slipped on boot covers to protect my floors from the wet weather. He introduced himself and then began asking about the problem. He then proceeded to explain the manner and equipment he would be using to clear the drain and the cost of service. I then approved the work he was about to start. The work was completed in a timely manner and he cleaned up any mess that he created. Javon was very nice to my pets, too. I’m sooo happy to have my dishwasher and sink back again! Thank you ARS and Javon! If I ever have another problem I will call you again!

03/16/2020

google

Quotation mark. The service man quickly found the problem, Used the time efficiency, fixed issues appropriately, He explained the problem clearly to me. Came with one year warranty.

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Really good experience! They were really prompt about fixing my clog. Jovan was very friendly and worked hard to make sure I got the best rate! I highly recommend them.

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Mark from ARS Rescue Rooter came out today to fix a clogged kitchen sink. He wore appropriate PPE for these days of the pandemic. We chatted while he worked and I found him to be personable and very knowledgeable. The sink was fixed in under an hour for less than than the other estimate that I got. While we were talking Mark gave me a bid for another project--a sewer lateral test and upgrade--and that bid was also less than other estimates because it was based on doing a repair rather than a full replacement. I will call ARS first next time I have a plumbing need.

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Woke up Sunday morning to kitchen sinks and bathtub backed up. Called ARS/ Rescue Rooter at 8 AM, received call back at 8:30 that Mark was on his way. Mark listened to issues, gave us an estimate and started in to resolve the problems, which were accomplished in about 2 hours. We have always received excellent service from Rescue Rooter.

05/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. I called ARS to inspect my 50gallon water heater leaking in garage. Leaking water flood overnight and messy all around garage area. I was little worried to call someone in my garage in COVID-19, but ARS call center directly explained how to work their engineers. Very helpful. Krishna came 3:00pm after called call center 1:30pm, and dis diagnose to tank inside leak to replace new one. He helped me the quote with adjustment to match lower quote what I have and scheduled to replace it next day morning 9:00am and on the day called me at his departure 8:30am. It is very nice of his customer care and good for me scheduling sheltering at home in COVID-19 He did an excellent job to replace new water heater and extra drain port to eliminate my flooding experience. All job completed in the morning. I would recommend him to other who needs handy in East Bay.

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Had sewer pipes replaced. Ask for Mark Bernstein. Provides great service and is knowledgeable

05/15/2020

google

Special Offers

$88 Drain Cleaning*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

$300 Off a New High Efficiency Water Heater*

Purchase and installation of high-efficiency water heater required. Valid only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Call service center for details. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Bay Area East

See reviews
Service
ARS made my week. They quickly responded to our first telehone call Monday morning with an estimator, NIck. He diagnosed our street-house water leak location by Monday afternoon and said we'd be repaired no later than Friday afternoon. The ARS workers, Adam and Effrain, were always on time, clearly explaining what they were doing and were always most courteous. Best of all, the complete re-piping job was done by noon Wednesday for the estimated price. We would recommend this company to anyone with a similar big leak from an unknown place to a completely corrected problem. Thanks, ARS Rescue Rooter!
5.0
Service
The repairman, Krishna, who fixed my drain was efficient and friendly. He arrived on time and did a great job. He was dressed neatly, wore a mask and observed social distancing. Thank you so much for sending him to fix our drain!
5.0
Service
The Rescue Rooter team was great. Mr. Ed diagnosed the problem on a Sunday. (He even got to my house, within a couple of hours of when I called.) He was so calming and reassured me things were ok and I caught it before something major failed. He gave me a couple of options for the replacement, then had a customer service rep, Ty (with the calmest, most soothing voice,) review my options with me, too, to make sure I was good. Then, Adam came on Tuesday and did a top-notch job on the replacement and new install. He even worked around my start timing, finished within a few hours, and kindly humored me and guided me through newbie questions and not knowing where my water meter was (shame, shame.) Big thanks to the team - they took a very anxiety-producing situation and made it very chill and easy to take care of.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?