CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 877-454-4910
Call 877-454-4910
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Bay Area East Reviews 4

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Bay Area East Reviews (Page 4)

Quotation mark. Although I waited five hours after I first called for a technician to be dispatched, I acknowledge that it was a particularly busy Saturday. Once Javier arrived, he quickly isolated the problem and fixed it. Javier was courteous, efficient, and overall professional. He provided additional information to help me mitigate future problems. I would have appreciated an update call from the dispatcher rather than me having to call and ask why the plumber had not arrived in the original promised timeframe. Still, I was very pleased with the actual work done, and the price was reasonable. I can recommend Rescue Rooter, and I would not hesitate to use them again, thanks to Javier!

02/17/2020

google

Quotation mark. The technician showed up at the time arranged and was able to troubleshoot the problem in our water service to kitchen and bathrooms. He called his supervisor, Ed and they came up with options that got us up and running in a few hours. New angle stops, flex lines, kitchen and bathroom faucets installed professionally and neatly. We now have great water flow in our kitchen and bathroom with high quality beautiful faucets and hardware. Thank you Ed and Vince for doing an outstanding job!

02/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Friendly, efficient, quality work; took the time to explain their work wile I kibbutzed...

02/19/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. Courteous and professional and did a great job.

02/20/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. Very informative and helpful, need professional support they are your team. ,Will be in contact soon enough.

02/23/2020

google

Quotation mark. Had a clogged sewer line on a Saturday night and ARS was there the next morning. Mark was thoughtful, courteous, and well spoken. He worked hard to get the clog cleared and we were operational by noon. Great job! Will definitely use ARS again.

02/24/2020

google

Quotation mark. The technician, Michael, was exceptional, professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend his expertise in plumbing repairs. Thank you for sending Michael to repair my plumbing.

02/24/2020

google

Quotation mark. Experience, resources and good customer care. It was a joy to work with Ed.

02/25/2020

google

Quotation mark. Eduardo was right on time at the right price and did an excellent job in clearing the kitchen drain. Several years worth of buildup was evident and thanks to Eduardo's due diligence, the problem was rectified. Be sure to clip the coupon if using one as this could have been more expensive by a considerable amount. Great response and work performance.

02/25/2020

google

Quotation mark. We had a great experience with ARS, due to their timely arrival and quality work. Props to Mark and Curtis, who helped us on 2/21/2020.

02/26/2020

google

Quotation mark. Eduardo showed up right at the start of the 2 hour service window I was given. His supervisor, Carlos, showed up shortly after and both were very friendly and honest about the recommended work. The work was completed quickly but thoroughly. Overall i had a great first experience with this company.

02/28/2020

google

Quotation mark. Mike G. did a great job unclogging our drain :)

02/29/2020

google

Quotation mark. Krishna came out for the service call to clear storm drains. He was thoughtful, efficient, and very persistent with some difficult root obstruction in my pipes. I'd definitely use his service again.

03/02/2020

google

Quotation mark. Very knowledgeable and helpful service! Very pleasant demeanor. Will definitely use again!

03/11/2020

bbb

Special Offers

$88 Drain Cleaning*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

$300 Off a New High Efficiency Water Heater*

Purchase and installation of high-efficiency water heater required. Valid only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Call service center for details. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Bay Area East

See reviews
Service
Travis Howell showed up expeditiously at my office. Very friendly and impressionable; gave me the feeling that he cared and talked me through the process. Upon inspecting the affected area, Travis made an immediate assessment and waited for my confirmation - no rush or agitation. He politely went through the necessary paperwork and pointed out an unforseen defect in the pipe line leading away from the toilet; it was corroded and very fragile. The completion of his work was prompt and orderly. Travis went over the repairs and told me about the guarantee policy. I definitely recommend his services in the future to anyone.
5.0
Service
Travis did an excellent job explaining everything and doing the installation.
5.0
Service
Andrew came by our house late last night (a little before Midnight) to help us with our toilet. He masked up, we did too, he was nice to our cat, but most importantly he quickly assessed not only the problem we thought we had with the toilet (the water supply line wasn't properly connecting to the back of the tank) he also flagged that our fill valve was just busted. Straight up busted, or just kinda messed up? From whoever made it? because it wouldn't connect securely to the flush valve and would pop off with even a slight nudge, defeating the purpose of getting water down into the toilet bowl. When he saw that we had not just a bad water line but bad innards as well he offered to come back first thing in the morning (and he did) with the correct replacement parts and not charge us for the first visit out to assess what the hell was going wrong. For anyone reading this far, if you're curious what we were working with or WHY we had a water supply line issue, we were trying to install a bidet on an old 1980's toilet that came with our place. I've been wanting to replace it for a while now but have been lazy about it. I thought we could at least update it a bit by adding a bidet, which is where we ran into problems. Andrew was patient and willing to explain how typically when they build houses contractors tend to buy toilets in bulk (and usually they buy whatever they can get cheapest). He also noted that the way the toilet had been installed left little room for movement—there was so much tension on our water line it's no wonder we haven't had a leak or serious issues up until now. Last, when we attempted to install the bidet we found out the hard way that the connector between the hose and the tank was fused onto the bottom of the flush valve; these things are supposed to be finger-tight and it wasn't. I was able to slightly wiggle it out of place but only just enough to leak water from the tank onto the floor and couldn't move it back to a secure position. This is when we first realized we were in for a rough night. Panic set in about 5pm when we first thought to call the first plumber. They bailed on us about 8pm, I called several others but ARS was the ones who picked up, who gave us an accurate time estimate and sure enough Andrew came to our rescue. The toilet now flushes better than it ever has, I have a smarter understanding of what we are working with, and he made it possible for us to do the small update of adding a bidet by making sure the connector is finger-tight. We will likely attempt to install the bidet later this week, once we're out of the heatwave. Fingers crossed this time I don't cause us to go without a toilet for 8 hours.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?