CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 877-454-4910
Call 877-454-4910
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Bay Area East Reviews 4

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Bay Area East Reviews (Page 4)

Quotation mark. ARS 4-6-19 our technician was prompt, courteous and professional. He was very efficient thank you for your service. Betty Zenn

12/16/2020

google

Quotation mark. Had an unexpected , great experience with our service provider Carl today. Unexpected because it’s late on a Sat afternoon and I was so dreading the cost of what an emergency service would end up being. Carl was so kind and sincere in helping me and worked out a great price that was more then acceptable for me. Another great surprise from Carl was a 30 day warranty on the service he performed so if the same thing happened again we are covered for the next 30 day’s! Carl renewed my faith in calling for a service as a woman and gave exceptional, outstanding , and excellent service = I Highly recommend

12/16/2020

google

Quotation mark. Excellent work! Changed the pipes from galvanized to copper and no more dripping pipes under kitchen sink.I will recommend them to everyone I know!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. So it’s Easter Sunday and the Easter Bunny blessed us with a blocked main sewerr line- meaning both toilets were backed up and sewage was rising up into the bathtub! Considering the circumstances I am happy to say that Mark and the folks at ARS RESCUE ROOTER saved the day and made a sh*#y situation a joy to resolve. Within 20 minutes of my initial call I received a call from their technician Mark who was already on his way & informed me of his expected arrival. Mark was friendly, personable, knowledgeable and efficient. He took extra care to keep the inside of my home clean while performing the hydro jet sewer line clean out service. In the end Mark’s work cleared the blocked sewer line and resolved the problem. I would highly recommend ARS RESCUE ROOTER and Mark. They were professional, competent and more than fair considering the circumstances. Thank you Rescue Rooter & Mark.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. The technician from a ARS was wonderful he was on time did a great job was very honest excellent service would call them anytime I need any kind of plumbing work

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. The service was excellent. ARS Rescue Rooter did an excellent job.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service at a very reasonable fee. Our service tech did an excellent job and was very professional.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Very helpful and fast service.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Both Larry and Krishna graves us exceptional service. The time and detail they took to explain the what's and why's of the work we needed done (which was a major job), left my husband and I very comfortable. We have more work to do on our bathroom plumbing and will definately use them again. Thank you Larry and Krishna for your great help!!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Had an unexpected , great experience with our service provider Carl today. Unexpected because it’s late on a Sat afternoon and I was so dreading the cost of what an emergency service would end up being. Carl was so kind and sincere in helping me and worked out a great price that was more then acceptable for me. Another great surprise from Carl was a 30 day warranty on the service he performed so if the same thing happened again we are covered for the next 30 day’s! Carl renewed my faith in calling for a service as a woman and gave exceptional, outstanding , and excellent service = I Highly recommend

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service at a very reasonable fee. Our service tech did an excellent job and was very professional.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. just wanted to share that I received the best services today from John. It appears that my toilet was linking which tripled my water bill. John explained the problem in detail and showed me how the problem was resolved. John is an efficient and a hard worker. I appreciate his services -Marilyn

12/10/2020

google

Quotation mark. Prompt, clean, get the job done, for a fair price.

11/04/2019

facebook

Quotation mark. I have used Resue Rooter for many years. When it came to my sewer lateral to be replaced. Due to blockage. They cleared the line, then I asked for a camera to see how pipe looked. Old and broken. Onward with replacing my line. Adam Asumari, came to my rescue.. He was very knowledgeable, working through the steps for replacing line. A very polite , hard working person. From job planning , making sure his work area was safe for him and others.. My garden area , driveway and side walk where left very clean. My boy friend and I thank him for his, caring for his job, and his communication for his step by step, on his progress as he did his work here. Adam is a great asset to your company.. Thank you again for a awesome job Adam.. Barbara Pilat (owner of house)

01/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. You could not ask for a more efficient, good natured professional service representative for your company than the gentleman I just meet and who fixed my problem so expeditiously...Mark. Thank you. Any future problems I will certainly call your organization (and request Mark).

01/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. Perfect job from mark Thanks for everything

12/16/2020

google

Special Offers

$88 Drain Cleaning*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 5/31/2021.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

$50 OFF Any Plumbing Service or Repair

$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 5/31/2021.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Bay Area East

See reviews
Service
Al Jackson spent a good deal of time fixing our leaking kitchen sink. He was very thorough and made additional repairs when he saw other problems. He was friendly and pleasant to work with. In addition, the cost of the repairs was very reasonable.
5.0
Service
Great experience with this technician.He fixed our old water heater to live another day . 5 star rating! *****
5.0
Service
We called the company because we noticed a water leak around the meter in the front yard, next to the sidewalk. We were told someone would come in 4 hr., and Ray was right on time, about 11:00 PM. We called for another estimate as well for a morning appt. When Ray came, and explained what he could do, and when, and for how much, we canceled the other estimates. Ray makes a very impression and we trusted him immediately; He was very respectful of our need for water, and worked very late to ensure that we had water. The work was very professional, and completed on time. The company talked to me, and explained everything as well. This is a great company, and Ray is a top-notch employee. 5 Star for sure.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?