CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 877-454-4910
Call 877-454-4910
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Bay Area East Reviews 5

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Bay Area East Reviews (Page 5)

Quotation mark. David Washington made sure that we seniors were fully satisfied with the installation and his work before he left. Can’t say enough about his excellent customer service. We will use Rescue Rooter again because of David. Thanks!

01/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Mark was a professional. He took time to find the cause of the problem and fixed it. If I have any plumbing issues I will definitely call ARS. Thank you.

01/22/2020

google

Quotation mark. Good service. Knowledgeable. Gave me ways to save money on the repairs by purchasing my own equipment.

02/14/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. Krishna arrived after I was contacted that they had an earlier tech available to address my clog. Krishna was very professional and walked out my plumbing route and attacked it based on some information I gave from past technicians from ARS. He found the clog and cleared it out in a very fast timely mannor. Although the price for these services have jumped, the technician made the event as smooth and painless on the home owner. Thanks Krishna you represented ARS very well and I will be calling on the next clog, for sure.... Yours Jesse Asis

02/07/2020

google

Quotation mark. Excellent work ! I will use them again. This is the second time I’ve used them and they didn’t disappoint.

02/20/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. Very helpful, polite n knowledgeable. Highly recommendable.

02/14/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. Plumbers were so helpful and respectful. They patiently explained everything. They are a very nice group of hard workers. Starting with the kind and reassuring dispatcher, everyone who helped us with our collapsed sewer was so nice. Highly recommend!

02/14/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. Although I waited five hours after I first called for a technician to be dispatched, I acknowledge that it was a particularly busy Saturday. Once Javier arrived, he quickly isolated the problem and fixed it. Javier was courteous, efficient, and overall professional. He provided additional information to help me mitigate future problems. I would have appreciated an update call from the dispatcher rather than me having to call and ask why the plumber had not arrived in the original promised timeframe. Still, I was very pleased with the actual work done, and the price was reasonable. I can recommend Rescue Rooter, and I would not hesitate to use them again, thanks to Javier!

02/17/2020

google

Quotation mark. The technician showed up at the time arranged and was able to troubleshoot the problem in our water service to kitchen and bathrooms. He called his supervisor, Ed and they came up with options that got us up and running in a few hours. New angle stops, flex lines, kitchen and bathroom faucets installed professionally and neatly. We now have great water flow in our kitchen and bathroom with high quality beautiful faucets and hardware. Thank you Ed and Vince for doing an outstanding job!

02/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Friendly, efficient, quality work; took the time to explain their work wile I kibbutzed...

02/19/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. Courteous and professional and did a great job.

02/20/2020

facebook

Special Offers

$88 Drain Cleaning*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

$300 Off a New High Efficiency Water Heater*

Purchase and installation of high-efficiency water heater required. Valid only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Call service center for details. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Bay Area East

See reviews
Service
The repairman, Krishna, who fixed my drain was efficient and friendly. He arrived on time and did a great job. He was dressed neatly, wore a mask and observed social distancing. Thank you so much for sending him to fix our drain!
5.0
Service
We had a major clog in the kitchen on a Sunday nonetheless. Travis was our plumber and he was awesome. Unclogged everything quickly. Travis was professional, polite and courteous even as our two kids were running amuck. Thank you, Travis for making everything easy.
5.0
Service
Mr. Ed and Krishna came out separately and both were friendly and knowledgeable. Krishna did the repair and informed us of what he was finding and doing every step of the way. Excellent workmanship!!
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?