CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 877-464-8926
Call 877-464-8926
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Bay Area South Reviews, Page 2 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Bay Area South Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Had a break in main line by meter. Edgar S. came out and got it fixed quickly. We have used this company on numerous occasions.

05/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Edgar and Jason were FANTASTIC! Professional and Polite! Thanks Guys!!!

04/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. He was fast and did a great job. I was very happy and charged alot less than other companies.

04/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. Edgar and his assistant arrived on time. They promptly diagnosed the problem. They had to spend several hours digging in the yard to find the leak which they did. It took another day and fixed the leak. Edgar is easy to work with, courteous, and prompt. He did a great job! Thanks Edgar!

04/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Edgar (my technician), was professional, very friendly, and provided clear explanations for the issue and work to be done. Will definitely use again!

04/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. My technician, Greg, diagnosed my slow moving kitchen drain as clogged pipes, and replaced the 65 year old galvanized steel with plastic. The pipes were 95% clogged as it turned out. Greg was polite, knowledgeable, hard working, timely and all around exceptional. I have not used ARS before but will again for any plumbing need.

04/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. This was an emergency call to repair a burst pipe, so while it was not cheap, the work was done efficiently, quickly, and professionally.

04/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jerry identified a problem that the previous plumbers misdiagnosed and saved us thousands of dollars. He cut through a blockage instead of breaking the foundation to remove it, which all the other plumbers recommended. He is a highly trustworthy individual who went above and beyond and whom I would strongly recommend.

04/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. They were having a so called $88 special, which made the price quite reasonable compared to other services that either will not give an estimate over the phone or who wanted two and three times as much. Jerry did a great job.

04/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Called Rescue Rooter. Greg was amazing. He told me what the issue was with the sewer almost immediately as he saw the problem and suggested that the city fix the problem as it’s the city’s responsibility. He’s a time saver. Glad I called this company and glad Greg came to help.

04/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. Edgar the technician was very helpful & professional. I would call him again!

03/08/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Duane was especially helpful and attentive when I had major drainage problems and a leaky toilet and gave estimates for any other issues he saw. Had a very positive experience and I highly recommend this service.

02/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. Edgar was prompt, professional, honest as well as informative and a pleasure to work with.

02/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jay is very knowledgeable and professional.

02/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. Our technician Edgar showed up and cleaned out a temporary hole thru the tree roots blocking sewer line, until he could come back and use the tool to grind away the roots. This will give me time to save money for the necessary fix. I found him to be very professional and knowledgeable in his job, and I appreciated his recommendations to help me. He is a great asset to his company.

01/15/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. My sinks are draining fine now.

12/19/2020

google

Quotation mark. Super cool staff and awesome tech. Super fast response and super easy. Fixed problem quick. Will use over and over again!!!

12/19/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. Amazing service and response times. Enzo and Lonnie were very prompt and did a quality job replacing a heater as an emergency service. Thank you! Update 09/02: Edgar was amazing, we needed urgent help retrieving a valued object that fell down a drain pipe. At short notice they sent Edgar to us who promptly assessed the situation, gave us a great rate, incl. AAA discount, and helped retrieve the object in less than 30minutes. Thank you Edgar! Update 12/02: Jeremy came over today to do urgent work unblocking our drain and a bunch of other little things. So efficient, professional, friendly, and done within less than an hour. Came fully prepared for our repairs. Great rate (of course given our AAA discount). Always a great service . Thank you Jeremy!

12/03/2020

google

Quotation mark. The service person, who came to our home was prompt, courteous, and very knowledgeable. I hope that every ARS employee is trained like Greg. He does a great job of representing the company he works for. I would use this company for any future plumbing issues.

11/30/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. Excellent customer service, friendly and quick. They were able to replace our broken garbage disposal the same day we called them. Would definitely call them again for any plumbing needs.

11/30/2020

google

Quotation mark. Edgar never gave up. It was a very difficult job. One problem after another and he worked right through it. I don't think anyone could have done better... Thanks

11/26/2020

google

Quotation mark. Business was efficient, responsive, polite, professional, with fine customer service, including the plumber himself, the initial phone contact and the subsequent service contact by phone. Plumber solved the problem while keeping me updated and made several good suggestions on future activity.

11/23/2020

google

Quotation mark. My water heater broke and was leaking in the garage. Lonnie was here within the time window given. He assessed the damage, gave me a reasonable quote, and bent over backwards to get it replaced. It looks great and works even better. I would highly recommend Lonnie. He was great.

11/23/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. Edgar and Jason were consitantly on time, communicated clearly what the job entailed, and dealt with a difficult to access sewer lin e in a professional and efficient manner. I feel very secure that the job was done right.

11/19/2020

google

Quotation mark. Great service

11/12/2020

google

Quotation mark. Jerry and Nacho did a wonderful job to repair things out, I would definitely go with them again if needed.

11/03/2020

google

Quotation mark. Our kitchen sink was horribly clogged. Rescue Rooter lived up to its name. Fantastic communication, excellent service. Highly recommended.

11/01/2020

google

Quotation mark. Very responsive to emergency situation with our rental cottage on our property. These people brought the situation up to code. Would use them again.

10/29/2020

google

Quotation mark. I had a gas leak on an outside gas line that needed to be replaced. The gas pipe was approximately 20ft long. The old one was dug up and a new one was installed at least 18" underground. After it was installed the technician cleared the air in the pipe and tested the burners on the stove and lit the pilot on the water heater. Very happy with the professionalism of the technicians(2).

10/28/2020

google

Special Offers

FREE Second Opinions on any Plumbing, Sewer or Drain Service

Recommendations will be provided at the quoted price upon homeowner approval. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

$88 Drain Cleaning Includes FREE Sewer Camera Inspection*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?