CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.For Emergency Service Call 877-464-8926
Call 877-464-8926
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Bay Area South Reviews, Page 2 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Bay Area South Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Sewer line backing up into shower. Since no outside clean out was available the toilet had to be removed to do the job. The service was great and things were fully explained in detail. Would use this service again.

07/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. Timely and effectively resolved the kitchen sink clog issues at a very reasonable price.

07/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. All of the people there are so personable and professional everytime I call them. Jay, the service man was AMAZING! So helpful and explained everything. Highly recommended!

07/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. In short, Guy (the ARS/Rescue Rooter service professional) did a fantastic job, was very professional, polite, and good attitude. For more details please note that this service call was done at 12:30 just after midnight on Thanksgiving morning. My main sewer line was clogged - no fun. I went through the online 24/7 plumbing list by googling "24 hour plumbing" and of course most of those companies lie...they don't have 24 hour service. Even the "famous" other rooter guys who advertise 24/7 said they could come in two days!! But Rescue Rooter, well, came to the rescue. They indicated an estimate of two hours; arrived in a few minutes past that and immediately went to work. My problem was cleared almost immediately as Guy ran the rotor tool down through my outside clean-out pipe end. Guy was even able to tell me approximately how far out the blockage was which coincides with a tree root issue we had about 15 years ago. What's really cool is that recently we have had a slight smell coming from the bathroom sinks when the water runs (coming from the drain) and now that is gone. Very nice. Most all those other 24/7 plumbing sites, in my opinion, are scams, but ARS Rescue Rooter is as advertised and got the job done. Thanks NOTE: the review above was written in 2019. I used ARS again today June 2021 and the technician that came out was Enzo. Great worker, friendly, professional, polite. Enzo did great and is a great representative for the company. Also a shout out to the ladies that answered my phone calls. Excellent customer service. Someone is doing a great job at training of all you professionals. best to all and keep up the great work, Kevin

07/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. Came same day! Very professional staff and the plumber was as well. I will keep their information for the future. Thank you so much for recommending this company!!

07/01/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. We have used ARS three times now within the last 6 months. The first time was for a scheduled gas line issue. We received such outstanding old fashioned customer service that we immediately called them for our more recent emergency issues which were leaking valves and a clogged sewer line from the garbage disposal. Each of the three technicians were so incredibly friendly. They walked us through the problems and possible solutions. They went the extra mile each time and I wondered if it was a family run company because of the way they do business. One of the most remarkable things is their ability to send someone out within hours of our emergency call. They followed up with a text message and phone call letting us know exactly when the technician would arrive. Their prices were as quoted and reasonable. It’s such a relief to find a company like this. We never like having to call for a plumber but we sure are glad to have one we can trust.

06/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. I worked with Edgar, John and Jason. They were friendly, courteous, showed up on time and finished the work within the time estimated. Thanks to my experience with Edgar, John and Jason I would ARS again and recommend ARS to others for plumbing work.

06/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Free consultation for drain cleaning. Was very professional and polite. Informed me of my options and helped to make informed decision. Will continue with them

06/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jerry did a great job!!

06/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service, quick resolution - very descriptive of all the possible issues

05/31/2021

google

Quotation mark. Edgar and the team were great. Had a plumbing emergency with the main sewer line and they came out within an hour of my call to help. They took care to make sure the job was done right. Thanks Edgar!

05/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. Edgar Franco is a pleasure to wok with and has done all the work ordered. He is an excellent plumber and was willing to help in any way

05/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. High quality. Everything explained and documented. Extremely friendly and courteous. Edgar was a gem

05/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jerry was awesome and friendly. As first time home owners we had no idea what could be wrong with our plumbing. He was helpful and informative and very professional. He gave us a great action plan and saved the event we were planning for the next day!

05/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Had a break in main line by meter. Edgar S. came out and got it fixed quickly. We have used this company on numerous occasions.

05/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Edgar and Jason were FANTASTIC! Professional and Polite! Thanks Guys!!!

04/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. He was fast and did a great job. I was very happy and charged alot less than other companies.

04/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. Edgar and his assistant arrived on time. They promptly diagnosed the problem. They had to spend several hours digging in the yard to find the leak which they did. It took another day and fixed the leak. Edgar is easy to work with, courteous, and prompt. He did a great job! Thanks Edgar!

04/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Edgar (my technician), was professional, very friendly, and provided clear explanations for the issue and work to be done. Will definitely use again!

04/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. My technician, Greg, diagnosed my slow moving kitchen drain as clogged pipes, and replaced the 65 year old galvanized steel with plastic. The pipes were 95% clogged as it turned out. Greg was polite, knowledgeable, hard working, timely and all around exceptional. I have not used ARS before but will again for any plumbing need.

04/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. This was an emergency call to repair a burst pipe, so while it was not cheap, the work was done efficiently, quickly, and professionally.

04/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jerry identified a problem that the previous plumbers misdiagnosed and saved us thousands of dollars. He cut through a blockage instead of breaking the foundation to remove it, which all the other plumbers recommended. He is a highly trustworthy individual who went above and beyond and whom I would strongly recommend.

04/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. They were having a so called $88 special, which made the price quite reasonable compared to other services that either will not give an estimate over the phone or who wanted two and three times as much. Jerry did a great job.

04/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Called Rescue Rooter. Greg was amazing. He told me what the issue was with the sewer almost immediately as he saw the problem and suggested that the city fix the problem as it’s the city’s responsibility. He’s a time saver. Glad I called this company and glad Greg came to help.

04/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. Edgar the technician was very helpful & professional. I would call him again!

03/08/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Duane was especially helpful and attentive when I had major drainage problems and a leaky toilet and gave estimates for any other issues he saw. Had a very positive experience and I highly recommend this service.

02/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. Edgar was prompt, professional, honest as well as informative and a pleasure to work with.

02/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jay is very knowledgeable and professional.

02/02/2021

google

Special Offers

$88 Drain Cleaning Includes FREE Sewer Camera Inspection*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

FREE Second Opinions on any Plumbing, Sewer or Drain Service

Recommendations will be provided at the quoted price upon homeowner approval. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?