CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 877-464-8926
Call 877-464-8926
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Bay Area South Reviews, Page 2 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Bay Area South Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. They cleared my sewer line of tree roots. They came out on time and showed me the tree roots with a video camera. Routed them out to clear the line for a temporary fix. Then they told me that I will need to have the sewer line replaced very soon in the coming months so it doesn’t get stopped again.

10/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Nice guy, respectful and efficient. Cleaned up after himself

10/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. Could not be more satisfied with the job Edger and his crew! Kept me up to date with everything that was going on…so very helpful!! Would definitely recommend and refer ARS to all!!

09/21/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Edgar the tech was super friendly and very knowledgeable. He was super fast but detail oriented. I recommend ARS for any Rescue Rooter problems

09/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and hard working team. Did a good to solve a difficult sewage problem.

09/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. We are happy with the work Edgar and William did. Kept us informed as the project moved along. Good communication.

09/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Edgar was great at his job and knew exactly what to do. Professional all the way.

09/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. After the evaluation, I initially declined the service in part because I couldn't get service for the refrigerator repair. After thinking that if I didn't get the sink/toilet fixed, it would cost me more in the long run. Ignacio was very good and gracious for making it happen and taking the time to make it happen. I appreciate the service. Thank you.

09/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. My house is 114 years old and the sewer connection is still original. Which is to say clay pipe. Edgar was very helpful in explaining the options available. He ran the hydro jet 6 times just to make sure the line was clear of roots. I was very satisfied.

09/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. Extremely happy with our service on replacing our sewer line. Jerry, Jason and Fonzi did a absolute fantastic job. They kept job site safe, clean and we're very informative on the entire process. Thanks again for your hard work

08/31/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jerry was Awesome!!!! I felt confident he could repair our septic pipe, and him and his team did it effortlessly. Thank you so much!!!!! I will definitely refer his company to all my family and friends.

08/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. Rescue rooter Installed a new 50gallon water heater for me and looks fantastic!! Jerry and Enzo repiped my entire house and added a recirculation system providing me hot water instantly. Helps me save water and the instant hot water is awesome

08/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Thank you for the great install on my new water heater!! Very happy and will be using rescue rooter for all my plumbing needs

08/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very pleased with rescue rooter! Thanks again Jerry and Enzo for a great job

08/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. Rescue rooter did a wonderful job!!! Thanks for helping me out with all my plumbing needs

08/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very professional. On time and patiently answered all our questions. Cleaned up thoroughly after the job.

08/13/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Great job

08/01/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Jerry was such a wonderful help!!! very professional! very sweet and kind!!! and he did an exceptional job on replacing the pipes!! I will definitely recommend this company to everyone I know I'm very thankful I found ARS rescue rooter!

07/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. Edgar and Fonzy were wonderful!! My house is old and piping was hard to access. They did a great job fixing my leak. They are Polite friendly, and on time. They explained everything to me and I appreciated that. I would use their service again if I ever need it.

07/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great company! Professional and the employees are great! I’ll always use this company!

07/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Sewer line backing up into shower. Since no outside clean out was available the toilet had to be removed to do the job. The service was great and things were fully explained in detail. Would use this service again.

07/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. Timely and effectively resolved the kitchen sink clog issues at a very reasonable price.

07/13/2021

google

Special Offers

$88 Drain Cleaning Includes FREE Sewer Camera Inspection*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

$300 Off a New High Efficiency Water Heater Tanked or Tankless Units!

Purchase and installation of high-efficiency water heater required. Valid only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Call service center for details. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?