CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 877-464-8926
Call 877-464-8926
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Bay Area South Reviews 2

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Bay Area South Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Technicians are very professional, they arrived on time , check everything thoroughly and explained in detail what need to be done. We are very satisfied of the jobs they completed. Highly recommended!

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. I could not recommend Jay Rodriguez more highly. He was professional and persistent in dealing with a difficult main line clog. He was thorough and explained what he was going to do and the cost as well as alternate options prior to doing it. I will definitely call Rescue Rooter in the future anytime I have issues and I will request Jay as my plumber.

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Baring initial scheduling snafu between the call center and their dispatcher, the technician showed up on time next day. He was very courteous and professional. I am giving one star less for the companies scheduling mis communication.

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Edgar was on time and delivered exactly what was discussed and for the price promised. Good team of folks and I’d use them again

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Had Enzo fix a few of my tubs today. Very hard working and professional. All the staff there, especially Enzo, highly recommended.

10/07/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. Greg was so awesome - he rescued my ring so fast! Great, fast service definitely would recommend.

10/23/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. I will definitely use Rescue Rooter again in the future. I had an urgent issue with an old galvanized pipe that had a hole in it. My tenant was without a kitchen sink and they sent out Enzo within 2 hours of my call to them. He diagnosed the situation and provided me with a reasonable estimate on the spot. He gave me a detailed explanation of the situation and what needed to be done. To complete the job he needed to get the parts. He scheduled me for first thing the following morning. Enzo and Ignacio arrived on time and completed the job efficiently and smoothly. My 5 star rating is based on professionalism, thoroughness, and reliability. Thanks to Enzo my tenant had his kitchen sink back I had peace of mind. Thank you so much for the amazing service!!

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Good service.

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Very informative and easy to work with great service

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. I had a gas leak on an outside gas line that needed to be replaced. The gas pipe was approximately 20ft long. The old one was dug up and a new one was installed at least 18" underground. After it was installed the technician cleared the air in the pipe and tested the burners on the stove and lit the pilot on the water heater. Very happy with the professionalism of the technicians(2).

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Very responsive to emergency situation with our rental cottage on our property. These people brought the situation up to code. Would use them again.

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Our kitchen sink was horribly clogged. Rescue Rooter lived up to its name. Fantastic communication, excellent service. Highly recommended.

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Jerry and Nacho did a wonderful job to repair things out, I would definitely go with them again if needed.

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Great service

12/18/2020

google

Special Offers

$88 Drain Cleaning*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 1/31/2021.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

$50 OFF Any Plumbing Service or Repair

$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2021.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Bay Area South

See reviews
Service
Super cool staff and awesome tech. Super fast response and super easy. Fixed problem quick. Will use over and over again!!!
5.0
Service
Excellent customer service, friendly and quick. They were able to replace our broken garbage disposal the same day we called them. Would definitely call them again for any plumbing needs.
5.0
Service
My sinks are draining fine now.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?