CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.For Emergency Service Call 877-301-7483
Tap to Call Now

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

Brothers Air, Heat & Plumbing Reviews, Page 2 of 3

 

 

Why choose us?

Brothers Air, Heat & Plumbing Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Came fast, gave me an estimate and coming on Friday to repair the issue.

01/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Cleaned machines out nicely. Everything looked good and he did not try to sell me on anything I did not really need

01/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Brothers will be my go to from now on, I love them. Even the dispatcher showed so much love. She cared as if it was her home. The technician did and excellent job, stayed a few extra minutes to make sure sure. Thank you guys so much

01/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great service always!! Trusted.

01/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. The technician was very professional and explained what he was doing to correct the problem!

01/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. Salvin, did a great job explaining in details with all my questions.. very professional as well

01/07/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. The tech was knowledgeable, fair and professional.

01/06/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. I have been using Brothers Air, Heat and Plumbing for some time now and have always been pleased with this company, products, and services. The employees that have been to my home have been very polite, prompt, and knowledgeable, and I would recommend Brothers to anyone.

01/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great service. The technician, Jamal showed up as promised and provided professional and courteous service. He explained the recommendations in easy to understand language that a layperson could understand.

01/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. Chris, the technician, was very professional. He was patient and made sure I understood the work he performed. Excellent service!

01/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. Once again a job well done by Brothers Air Heat and Plumbing. Brothers recently installed a new hot water at my home. Excellent job on the install. Last night I discovered I didn't have hot water. I contacted Brothers messaging center to schedule for someone to come out my home as soon as possible. A plumber was at my home before 930am. Selvin Syuleymanov, service plumber, was professional. He quickly diagnosed and solved the problem. Very knowledgeable. He even identified and informed me about two other issues that I was not aware of.

01/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. I have used Brothers for many years. Covid caused our fall check to be pushed to January. Had an afternoon window for appointment but he didn’t get here until after 6:00 pm. It was dark. He completed check by 6:40. Thought he would check under crawl space for any leaks as the receptionist said he would but it was so late for dinner we suspect he needed to go. Very nice and professional.

01/06/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. I'm getting my house ready for sale and needed to consult a qualified plumbing professional on several items to determine whether repair or replacement was necessary. Bottra did a great job of checking out the items of concern, and, based on his input, I'm confident that the plumbing systems in the house are in great shape and ready for the next owner.

01/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. Had a great experience with Brothers. They came out the same afternoon (had to call vs. schedule in app). The tech knew exactly what to look for, had the correct tools and parts and had my heat up and running again. He was also able to get my gas fire place going again. I will use them for all air, heat and plumbing concerns in the future.

01/05/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Awesome service! Would use again!

01/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. They were able to get a technician to my house 2 hours after I called. With some basic questions and about 5 minutes of work he was able to find the issue. Issue was resolved quickly.

01/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. the tecknition was great and very professional. he should get an award

01/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. I have been very satisfied with this service since 1996. The technicians are prompt, efficient, and friendly. The latest visit was an emergency pertaining to my heat and the temperature is supposed to drop 30-40° tonight.The technician came within 45 minutes of my call and took care of it without fuss.he

01/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. Showed up same day of making an appointment to fix my heating system for the cooler temperatures.

01/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. The service was done very professionally under lousy weather conditions.

01/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. Technician came in for a routine tune up. A few days after he left, the unit started making a strange loud nice. Not sure if this was caused by the recent tune up. I called to complain and the technician came back and fixed the issue at no charge. I do appreciate the timely response I would recommend them for your HVAC needs.

01/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very polite and informative

01/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. I have been happy with Brothers since switching over from another HVAC in December. Michael was an exceptional technician, very professional, courteous and pleasant. He should be commended on his quality customer service. Thank you

12/30/2021

google

Special Offers

Save $50 on any Indoor Air Quality Product over $399!*

* $399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # M105145, (NC) L.31248, U.33708

$50 Off Any Heating or Cooling System Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS®/Rescue Rooter® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Valid for residential customers only. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $0.01. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # M105145, (NC) L.31248, U.33708

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?