CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 877-301-7483
Tap to Call Now

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

Brothers Air, Heat & Plumbing Reviews, Page 2 of 2

 

 

Why choose us?

Brothers Air, Heat & Plumbing Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Dear Brother Air, Heat and Plumbing Company, Thank you for being part of local heat and cooling business. Your company definitely can not go without, especially comparing prices and much more offered. I learned much from your company and your associates. Again, thank you for being part of residential home owner. (6/21/22)

06/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. My thanks go to Brother’s Plumbing and Zack for getting my sewer line cleared in a timely manner. Zach was very professional and hard-working in this heat. I appreciated him.

06/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. We had Brothers replace our AC, Furnace, and Water Heater all in one day after our AC died and all systems were 15 yrs old. Their techs were professional, well mannered, respectful of us and our home, and did the install all in one day. Their follow-up is phenomenal and our systems passed inspection with the county on the first visit from the inspector! Their prices were fair (I had done research knowing the age of our systems) and service is excellent. Again, we were so very impressed by each employees personable demeanor which is so important to us. We highly recommend Brothers!! We would use them again (without hesitation) and will recommend them to friends and family!! Thanks, Brothers!! Keep up the level of service we are raving about!

06/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. We had our ac maintenance done earlier in the week and the person that came spoke to us about things that needed to be doen. One of the concerns was the fact that the furnance is older and might need to be replaced. We scheduled for someone to come out on Saturday and talked to us about this . BJ came on Saturday and looked at the furnance we had and spoke to us about getting a new furnace. He was great. He was not pushy and was very helpful. In fact we are having our furnace installed next friday as he had a cancellation while he was with us. Very professional ,honest and friendly.

06/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great job

06/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. AC was broken, The guy came to inspect and noticed the compressor was broken and replaced it. He even told me the part was still in warranty and gave a 50% off. Highly recommend this place.

06/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. My downstairs unit was not working, air was blowing but not cooling. Jamal Smalls was the technician that came out for service. The issue was a bad capacitor. Jamal explained everything to me and how it works. He also gave recommendations on servicing the unit twice yearly and options to assist the compressor start, as well as asking when was the last time I changed my filters. I got the condensing coils cleaned on both units. The house was already cooling down by the time he left. Jamal was very professional, knowledgeable, and pleasant.

06/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. Outstanding service representative, Darren, serviced our system today which was not working at all. Big problem in this heat. The technician was excellent.

06/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. He was very knowledgeable & professional & attentive couldn't ask for better person & took time to explain what was wrong & what was done ! Will definitely use yell again because the repair Man was Awesome 👌

06/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. The crew was prompt and professional. They came right in and began working to replace our air conditioning system. I particularly loved the care taken to ensure they didn’t leave a mess behind. I appreciate the service and look forward to feeling cool air again.

06/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. Technician was very polite. Did a great job. Everyone was great from the first call I made.

06/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jonathan, was very knowledgable. He had information for me to review about the air filtration system I was debating on having installed and was able to answer all questions I had regarding this and our service.

06/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. Replaced crawlspace piping to fix slow draining shower-tub.Technician Cvetan Colov was very helpful and professional.

06/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. Logan did an excellent and professional job.

06/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. Michael was very kind and professional. He immediately figured out why my a/c had stopped working and promptly replaced the parts that were damaged. He explained the issue clearly and worked fast! I would definitely recommend this company.

06/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. He did a great job.

06/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very responsive, knowledgeable and helpful. Presented several options and gave me an honest evaluation of each. Highly recommend

06/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. The service technician fixed the issue in a timely manner. He was very polite and explained how to prevent issues in the future. He also respected our living areas and took precautions so he would not track mud or debris into our house.

06/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Selvin was fantastic. Very accommodating and knowledgeable plumber. I will hire Brothers again, and ask for Selvin by name.

06/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Every part of this process was professional. From the sales representative to the install. Everyone was very nice and understanding. Top notch customer service and work. I am more than pleased with the work that Brothers has done. 10/10, would highly recommend.

06/14/2022

google

Special Offers

Get Up to $1,750 OFF a New Cooling & Heating System*

*Savings vary depending on type of complete cooling and heating system purchased and installed. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License # M105145, (NC) L.31248, U.33708

Save $50 on any Indoor Air Quality Product over $399!*

*$399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License # M105145, (NC) L.31248, U.33708

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?