CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 877-301-7483
Tap to Call Now

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

Brothers Air, Heat & Plumbing Reviews, Page 2 of 3

 

 

Why choose us?

Brothers Air, Heat & Plumbing Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Frank has been to our home twice in the last year and I have not been dissappointed, his work is excellent and timely. Darryn Anderson arrived Sunday morning, (11/24), on time , checked heating controls and found that a connection from the contro;l board was loose, fixed it until he could get a new control board Monday and woujld return to replaxe control board. Miles Grainger and trainee arrived 9/10/2021 around 3:30 pm for heater maintenance. They were thourgh and professional. Completed service a

09/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. I was impressed by the professional, and courteous service provided by Brothers technician Michael Bankhead. I highly recommend this company to anyone considering the purchase of a heat pump or A/C.

09/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Felt they went out of their way on aspects of this project. Will definitely call them again.

09/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. My AC went out right after Labor Day but the next day when I called they had a tech here in no time. Evaluation was fast and repair was speedy and affordable. The tech most of all was very friendly and did not mind answering all of my questions, send him out every time!!!! Thanks Brothers

09/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Professional, friendly, efficient

09/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very good! Thorough and friendly! Thanks

09/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. service tech,Matt,on time courteous and consceintcous and covid compliant.It was raining all thru his servicing but he completed job in rain. Thank You

09/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. Arrived when promised/scheduled, explained everything in detail and was very thorough.

09/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great service provided

09/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. Quality work but way too expensive!

09/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. Travis was personable and patient..He took the time to explain his recommendations and the WHY of his recconmendations...

09/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. I have been very satisfied with this service since 1996. The technicians are prompt, efficient, and friendly.

09/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. Daniel was my service tech. Very friendly guy and made sure to not only explain what he was doing, but also how for me to best maintain my unit.

09/03/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Good people to work with

09/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very prompt, safe, and helpful. System was replaced due to quality and age of old system. They arrived on time, started work and were done the same day. They cleaned up well after themselves and I do not have any complaints.

09/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. Bianca was great to have at our home. She was so pleasant! She got right to work and then advised us all was well. She gave us the information on an Air Scrubber and we will be discussing this. We have an old home (old duct system) and this could be the solution to the musty odor that comes through the vents. She told us about the payment plan that could be interest free. I don't usually take the time to do these experience ratings but I really felt Bianca was exceptional and to be honest I was in need of her smiling face and pleasant conversation. Brothers has been fantastic over many years. You serviced my home in Charlotte when I lived there and when I married and move to SC I continued your service on the Charlotte house as a rental. And I suggested Richard have you for the house here in Tega Cay. Smart boy, he listened.

09/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. Elliott F. did a great job. He is alway pleasant and informative... provides the kind of customer service you are looking to get..

09/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. They came out the same day. Couldn’t be fixed that day but we understood that. The guy was great. He explained everything and all our options.

09/02/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Replaced leaking Pressure Reducer valve, replaced bathroom sink faucet, and repaired leaking toilet tank. Justin Brown (plumber) is well qualified and addressed issues with great professionalism and genuine desire to make things right. The PR valve was borderline emergency and he worked into the late evening hours to acquire and replumb the piping to install its replacement. Overall, I received excellent service.

09/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. Bianca A. was very professional, prompt and personable! Great service!

09/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. The technicians are always personable and knowledgeable. Work is done in a safe, unobtrusive manner. Phone teams are great too. Always personable and accommodating in finding an appointment that fits. And is very clear upfront about the expectations about the appointment. Really love my relationship with these folks.

09/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. Brothers was able to diagnose the issue and repair that day without loss of AC during the hottest months of the year

09/01/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. My Brothers’ technician was very knowledgeable and professional. I didn’t catch his name but he got my AC working like a charm. I am a monthly client so I got a discount for that plus I’m 70 years old so I got the SC discount. My bill would have been way more. I pay a small fee of $18 per month. Best $18 I’ve spent especially for the service I get. Thank you, Brothers!!

08/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. I couldn’t ask for a better technician to come out. I already forgot his name 😖 but he was excellent and very knowledgeable and informative. Very friendly professional. I will definitely use them again for the things he wrote that I need to get done. Thank you.

08/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. We had our downstairs air conditioning system and all the duct work replaced. There were some hiccups along the way, but each problem was resolved efficiently and effectively. The technicians were outstanding. Things may not always go perfectly, but the ability and willingness of Brothers to resolve issues makes them an excellent choice. A first class organization!

08/30/2021

google

Special Offers

New Systems Starting at $99/month**

Coupon Image

*Loans provided by EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, (1245 Brickyard Rd., Suite 600, Salt Lake City, UT 84106) on approved credit, for a limited time. 9.99% fixed APR, subject to change. Minimum loan amounts apply. Payment example based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. Interest starts accruing when funds are disbursed. Repayment terms vary from 12 to 144 months. First monthly loan payment due 30 days after funds are disbursed. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # M105145, (NC) L.31248, U.33708

Get Up To $1,750 Off A New Cooling And Heating System*

*Purchase and installation of complete heating and cooling system required. Customer will receive $1750 off the purchase of 19+ SEER systems, $1,500 off the purchase of 17-18 SEER systems, $1,000 off the purchase of 16 SEER systems, and $500 off the purchase of 14-15 SEER systems. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # M105145, (NC) L.31248, U.33708

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?