CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 614-432-8207
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

Columbus Worthington Air Reviews, Page 2 of 4

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Columbus Worthington Air Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Always friendly and professional service. Reasonably priced as well for their services.

11/23/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Service technician did a thorough diagnostic on our furnace. He even found another issue previous 2 companies had missed. We are having a replacement quote done to compare to repair, but either way we plan on using this company. They have been straightforward and honest and professional.

11/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. Friendly technician. Punctual & knowledgeable

11/23/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. All perfect!!!!

11/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great customer service and the technicians were all wonderful.

11/22/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Excellent service

11/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. This was probably the most thorough furnace tune-up I've had in the past 20 years. Technician was knowledgeable, professional and personable.

11/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Lee the professional that came out was great..5 star service, very courteous and knowledgeable.

11/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. The technicians were prompt, clean and courteous. We are very pleased with the installation of the new furnace and air conditioning unit.

11/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service! They saved us thousands of dollars. Another company misdiagnosed the problem and tried to sell us a new furnace. We sought a second opinion from CWA and Evan was able to diagnose and fix the problem in 20 minutes. He was thorough, professional, and intelligent. I'd recommend them to anyone in need of HVAC work.

11/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. Daniel Webb provided us fast and friendly service. He was early, diagnosed our issues quickly, and our dogs loved him.

11/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Daniel Web Quick and efficient service he was awesome

11/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Technician was professional and was responsive to my requests.

11/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Service tech very pleasant. No problems at all

11/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Heat wasn’t blowing. Needed igniter switch replaced. D. W. Quickly diagnosed the problem, went to pick up the correct piece, and installed.

11/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Daniel Webb VERY PLEASED with Daniel, knowledgeable, pleasant, very personable...would request him in the future...

11/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. We needed a complete overhaul of our HVAC system, Andrew, Anthony, and Jacob were awesome and got us setup! Prices were fair, the company was quick to respond and get people out.

11/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and informative...without being pushy. I hope he'll be my regular service professional.

11/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Tech was very professional and informative

11/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Technician was on time, polite, knowledgeable and worked to solve problem while keeping us informed of findings. Have used their services for 40 years, and will continue to!

11/15/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. HVAC technicians Jake, Tyler and Shiloh installed a new furnace and air conditioning system in my home today. All three techs were prompt, friendly, and extremely knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Columbus Worthington Air to anyone that needs completion of new or repair work.

11/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Everyone on this team was amazing. From the salesman/estimator to the installation crew! Thank you.

11/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Professional and knowledgeable technician. Thank you Ben.

11/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Daniel Webb Dan was very friendly and walked us through everything he was checking out

11/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. From the time I called the first Service Tech, Evan, to having a new Furnace installed, took 3 days. Our Sales Tech, Mike, was friendly and helpful. He took the time to discuss our options, and addresses any concerns. The service crew, came to work. They removed everything from the house and cleaned up when finished. Their lead tech is good. Explained how the system worked, the controls, the maintenance. All around a pleasure to work with. My new system works great! The air feels great, the humidity and dust control were two options Ive wanted for a while.

11/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Daniel Webb

11/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. It was a pleasure doing business first of all with Michelle. Andrew called and told me Joe and he were on their way. They put drop cloths down and were very professional all the way. They explained about the new system and answered my questions. They showed me how to operate the Nest thermostat, which is a bit tricky, but with use, I will get be able to work with it. The fellows were neat and when they left you couldn't tell that anyone had even been here. Good job, Andrew and Joe!

11/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Daniel Webb Great service and great value from Columbus Worthington Air!

11/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. The service technician was knowledgeable and courteous.

11/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. We used them to install a new HVAC unit 12 years and have them come out twice a year for maintenance. They are very professional and clean. We love them and will never use anyone else.

11/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. Appreciated the information that was provided

11/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. Daniel Webb - routine system maintenance. Very helpful and professional

11/09/2022

google

Special Offers

FREE In Home Consultation or Second Opinion for New Systems

*We will waive the diagnostic service call fee is repair is completed. Valid at participating ARS® / Rescue Rooter ® Network locations. Not valid for commercial, third party or new construction customers, with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # 47543

Get a FREE Furnace and Nest Thermostat with the Purchase of Select HVAC Systems*

*Receive a Standard 80% gas furnace with the purchase and installation of 16 SEER or higher cooling systems. Cost of labor not included. **Nest thermostat must be compatible with purchased system. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # 47543

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?