CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 614-432-8207
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

Columbus Worthington Air Reviews, Page 2 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Columbus Worthington Air Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. First time client and couldn’t be more pleased. Of course my air goes out on a Saturday afternoon when it’s 90• outside. After several attempts with other companies (no availability/response) — I got through quickly to an operator who took my number and said a tech would call. Less than 10 minutes later I was in touch with the technician. She arrived within hours as promised and my issue was fixed the same day. In addition she was super courteous. I’ll be a returning customer. Highly recommend.

08/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. Trevor was very thorough and good at explaining what he was doing, why he was doing it, and what upgrades he recommended.

08/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. The tech was efficient and informative

08/27/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. We had a great experience with CWA, and will definitely be using them again. They were responsive, professional and solved our issue very quickly.

08/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. Michael was great in fixing my HVAC system

08/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. Our HVAC unit suddenly stopped working so we called Worthington to get a tech out. Trevor and another technician came to our home the same day and knew what the problem in less than a minute. Not only did they repair the issue the completed a thorough maintenance and explained the system in detail as well as the various setting in the digital thermostat. They also explained the various methods to operate the system efficiently. It was VERY obvious they knew what they were doing. Excellent service!

08/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. My technician showed up on time and had the problem fixed before I even realized it! I have an annual contract with Columbus Worthington air which I always keep up and always take great advantage of. It saves me money and discomfort every year. Thank you for coming out on a 90° day to fix my AC!

08/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. Emily is a great asset to the company. I appreciate her professionalism and personal touch. My air conditioning is working much better and have scheduled maintenance which is worth it. DH

08/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. It was a pleasant experience. The service girl was crazy nice! Thank you

08/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. Thomas the technician was on time, courteous, friendly, and super fast! He wore shoe covers, a mask, and social distanced, The office staff was helpful and friendly, too. I would recommend Thomas and Columbus Worthington Air to anyone.

08/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Came for quote on Friday. Performed the work on Saturday. Very professional. Not pushy at all. Listened and guided to best option. Exceeded my expectations.

08/22/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Emily did an exceptional job. We got a call at 2:30 that we would see someone between 3-6 and she arrived promptly at 3. The issue was with the coolant and she didn’t try to upsell us. She warned us that the AC may need replaced in the next couple years as well and suggested being proactive in saving for a new one.

08/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very good service. Thorough. Very polite technician.

08/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Called on a Sunday to have AC problem diagnosed. Tech arrived within 2 hours of call for the standard trip fee (no additional Sunday/emergency fee). Tech quickly diagnosed problem, explained and presented options, and ordered parts. Parts arrived on Tuesday, installation scheduled for Thursday. 2 techs on Thursday arrived and completed work, explaining the process along the way. Techs answered follow up questions, and pointed out additional areas of concern for future maintenance.

08/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. Tim did a great job with the inspection. He went over different settings for the thermostat to even out the second floor.

08/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. Emily was amazing! Very kind, helpful and knowledgeable. We will absolutely use worthington air again.

08/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. Technician did a very thorough check of our ac condenser blower motor & filter explained all the results & tested pur Ac 3xs before he left

08/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. I have a contract for annual maintenance on my a/c unit and furnace. Columbus Worthington Air reps call to schedule appointments when I’m due for service. Their service technicians are always on time, friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. Today’s technician who serviced my a/c unit was no exception. Thank you Columbus Worthington Air!

08/18/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Michael was a lovely and knowledgeable person who took time to explain all of the questions about my schedule unit and made great suggestions of ways I could improve its longevity and efficiency. I highly recommend Columbus Worthington Air

08/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Kenny was very professional and personable. They fixed part of the AC coming out same day I called. Ordered one part came out.next day and finished job. I am very pleased

08/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. This guy I would rate as a keeper. He seems to know his stuff and pays attention to details. He’s very friendly and comfortable to be around with. This guy is definitely the type of employee you want to have. If I had my way he be getting a raise today.

08/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Michael was great ! He was on time and he got the job done professionally . He also answered all my questions that I had asked him . Great customer service !

08/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. The technician, Kenny, was very knowledgeable, efficient, and professional. Happy to know our a/c is good to go!

08/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Regular maintenance appointment and technician was professional and helpful.

08/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. The tech was very professional and she was very courteous. She explained the details and went out of jher way to help.

08/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. Lee from Columbus Worthington Air can out today and provided a great tune up for my system. He was on time and very professional!!

08/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Professional. Diagnosed problem right away. Polite. Good worker! Explained what he was fixing and why.

08/12/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. CWA was so helpful; my technician Evan was easy to talk to, on time, professional, and explained everything he was doing. Glad they could help my family out!

08/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. Thorough, timely, and knowledgeable, with a friendly manner. Committed service members make the difference.

08/11/2021

google

Special Offers

$79 Furnace Tune-Up*

*Standard price of tune-up is $149. Price valid for one working system. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil fired systems. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # 47543

FREE In Home Consultation or Second Opinion for New Systems

*Valid only at participating locations. Not valid for third party, HSP, new construction customers, with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales. Not valid for commercial customers. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # 47543

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?