CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.For Emergency Service Call 614-432-8207
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

Columbus Worthington Air Reviews, Page 2 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Columbus Worthington Air Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. We’ve used this company for maintenance for year with food experiences. We were happy to choose them to install a new system. They arrived on time, performed the work quickly and professionally, and took the time to explain how everything worked with the new thermostat.

12/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Service was second to none.

12/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. Professional, clean, courteous. And had the best prices from the 3 locations I got quotes from. Techs wore slippers inside the house and put tarps down, even the wheels on their dolly had covers - which I really appreciate because we just got our floors redone. Chatted with one of the techs about our new kitchen renovation for like 15 minutes, just good guys. It’s never fun to replace an HVAC system but they made it as painless as could be. 10/10 would recommend 👌🏽

12/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. My furnace was making an awful noise. They came out within a week of my calling them. Kenny really knew his stuff and was very easy to talk to, and he explained everything very well, and figured out a temporary solution until the parts come in.

12/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. Service technician was friendly and knowledgeable. Overall a great experience. I will call Columbus Worthington Air again.

12/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jamie was awesome!!! He took the time to explain everything that was going on. He is very knowledgeable and very respectful of our home. He went the extra mile for us. Thank you Columbus Worthington Air for sending the best to our home. Just had our winter check and Mike was outstanding. Thanks you all at Columbus Worthington Air.

12/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. Both the speed and apparent quality of the furnace installation were excellent. We had noticed some gas leakage from our previous furnace, which was about 17 years old. The replacement reduced the amount of gas leakage; however my wife still can detect some odor. Columbus Worthington Air sent out a crew, but could not identify a leak We will wait several days longer to see if there is a continuing problem. If not, we will be completely happy with the service.

12/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. Kenny W. was awesome,knowledgeable and very very respectful. He is much appreciated for getting my furnace up and running.

11/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. Service technician (Kenny) was prompt, friendly, and knowledgeable. Great customer service!

11/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent experience from start to finish. Office staff was great. Doug & Nathan were both great. Super clean workmanship at a very fair price.

11/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. Personable, knowledgeable staff & technicians. Timely in appointments & attentive to my questions.

11/28/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. We had problems with our furnace. They came out within a couple of hours. They were very professional, on time and the price was good. I’m so glad that I called them and will call them for any problems that I have in the future. I highly recommend you.

11/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent customer service

11/24/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Just a regular Winter service call. Technician was very professional.

11/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. I appreciate the call ahead the office gives before the technician arrives. Our technician was very professional and friendly. No complaints!

11/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Mike was prompt, friendly, and professional. Appreciate the quality work.

11/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very impressed with this company from start to finish. In an emergency situation where my furnace stopped working, the technician that came out on a Sunday afternoon was pleasant and professional. Not charging wild fees for weekends or emergencies is just good service. The sales person who came to my home to quote a new furnace was very knowledgeable in laying out all the facts. I never felt pressured at all. I didn't have the luxury to shop around or price compare but didn't feel like I was being swindled. They were able to install very quickly and the installers were so professional. They were patient with me as I asked a lot of questions. I have very high expectations of customer service and CWA met them. I won't hesitate to contact them again for future needs. Thanks!

11/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. Kenny was professional and explained the problem with our furnace system. He was very polite.

11/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. I called CWA to inspect our furnace before winter. Mike our technician was very knowledgeable and during his inspection found a bad igniter. I scheduled a replacement in two weeks as we went on vacation. This past Friday (11/5/21), Evan arrived with the part and replaced it in an efficient manner. Both times the technicians were on time and wore booties into our home. We will definitely use CWA again for our HVAC needs.

11/09/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Kenny was very kind, knowledgeable, and professional. The issue was diagnosed and fixed within a few hours.

11/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. We are VERY satisfied with our multiple experiences with Worthington Air. Michelle B. was a total pro once again. She actually educated us on our 40 year old house. We had to finally replace our furnace and AC after 34 years. With the shortage of inventory, she worked diligently to get us the unit we needed before the cold weekend. Josh and his partner showed up Friday morning and worked late to get it done. Fair prices as well. Would recommend.

11/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. CWA which is now owned by ARS, was hired to replace a 22 year old original gas furnace and AC system due to a failure in the old furnace due to age. The Installation crew was very professional, courteous and attentive to questions/concerns and cleanliness. Finished job had attention to detail and minimized the mess of a gut out/replace in a finished basement. Crew showed up on time, gave a heads up when they were inbound, installed covers on floors, wore masks and very polite. Job finished on time even as crew solved a last minute control wiring challenge due to the existing control wiring being setup for single stage AC (2 wire) with the new unit being two-stage (normally requiring 3 wire). Crew was very open to technical questions throughout the install and explained the differences with the old system to the new and what they were doing in terms of the installation and why. Very pleased with the service and expertise demonstrated. Install took about 9 hours to complete. Pre-sales was also very courteous and helpful with the range of options and pricing clearly explained, along with mindful recommendations based on supply chain challenges that made some of the equipment difficult to get, but substitutions were appropriate. Sales was in contact through the process and promptly answered questions/addressed concerns over text messages. System works well and functions as expected so far, and is clearly an upgrade from the old single stage system with newer dual stage systems. Would recommend CWA.

11/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. Kenny was professional and polite.

11/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. Quality of service and technician knowledge ! Specifically asked for Teddy and he does great job !

11/01/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Second furnace installed by CWA (previous home). Team was on time, clean, and professional. Completely positive experience.

11/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. From the point of sales through the installation process, the company provided the professionalism and knowledge of their product. We did have a Bryant system before. There was no contest of choice. Highly recommend them!

11/01/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Great service and the team was on time and very professional. They went over details of their workmanship and ensured everything was working properly and also cleanup was completed before leaving.

11/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. The technician was thorough and explained what he did and what he found. I’m confident my unit is prepared for winter.

10/31/2021

google

Special Offers

$79 Furnace Tune-Up*

*Standard price of tune-up is $149. Price valid for one working system. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil fired systems. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # 47543

FREE In Home Consultation or Second Opinion for New Systems

*Valid only at participating locations. Not valid for third party, HSP, new construction customers, with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales. Not valid for commercial customers. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # 47543

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?