CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 614-432-8207
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

Columbus Worthington Air Reviews, Page 1 of 5

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Columbus Worthington Air Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. The technician purposely adjusted the flame on my new gas furnace so that it doesn't run as hot. This ended up solving a long-standing problem I've had with my old system. I used to have cold spots and warm spots in my home. With the blower running longer generating less heat per given moment, not only does it reduce wear-and-tear on my heat exchanger, it also eliminates the temperature imbalances that used to exist in my home. It solved a problem that I thought wasn't solvable.

02/07/2023

google

Quotation mark. Fast and easy, my technician was excellent in explaining the issue and taking care of it.

02/05/2023

google

Quotation mark. Timely and professional.

02/04/2023

google

Quotation mark. Michael was friendly, professional and punctual. Great experience!

02/04/2023

google

Quotation mark. Daniel Webb Excellent service! Very thorough and informative.

02/03/2023

google

Quotation mark. Workers were knowledgeable about heating system, efficient, professional and helpful at explaining financial options available.

02/02/2023

google

Quotation mark. I called around and got a couple quotes before committing to Worthington Air. A complete HVAC system replacement is no small purchase so I wanted to make sure I was making the right choice. I called and they sent someone in less than 2 hours. From the first few minutes of talking with the technician David, I knew I wanted these folks to do the job. They are professional, courteous, and thorough. David explained my issues clearly and without being condescending - he made recommendations and gave his honest opinion of my situation. When I decided which system I wanted, they installed it the next day. They arrived early and finished the big job by evening. They were both friendly and happy to answer any questions I had. Honestly I could not have asked for a smoother experience! - 10/10

02/01/2023

google

Quotation mark. On time professional

02/01/2023

google

Quotation mark. Rewiring humidifier in control panel.

02/01/2023

google

Quotation mark. My heater and ac went out from my previous tenants lack of care. I had a high efficiency system at the time and got three different quotes. The first guy quoted me 16k. The second guy quoted me 8600 but that offer was only valid for two days. Finally, the third quote I was told explained all the different furnaces and how I currently have high efficient but it might not be what I want to continue with. He gave me three quotes for different options and explained each one. They came the very next day and installed it.

02/01/2023

google

Quotation mark. Lee was very knowledgeable and professional. With his magic touch, furnace started working as soon as he opened front cover of the furnace! He has explained what was wrong and how to fix it permanently so that I don’t have to call him for magic touch all the time.. )) Replaced the capacitor. Explained how to keep the heat pump in working condition as long as possible. Great job!!! Thank you!

02/01/2023

google

Quotation mark. Trevor was an amazing technician!

02/01/2023

google

Quotation mark. good communication, Trevor and Mllie were both great. Glad to now have maintenance contract. Thanks.

01/31/2023

google

Quotation mark. All around professional

01/31/2023

google

Quotation mark. Kind and knowledgeable technicians. We are long-time customers.

01/31/2023

google

Quotation mark. Service reps and SO polite and thorough.

01/31/2023

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Was notified about the technicians arrival and they were on time. Price for maintenance was accurate.

01/29/2023

google

Quotation mark. Personable and knowledgeable. Thanks for taking care of us.

01/28/2023

google

Quotation mark. They have always been prompt, polite, and thorough.

01/27/2023

google

Quotation mark. Trevor Cole was thorough and did a great job!

01/26/2023

google

Quotation mark. I've used Columbus/Worthington Air for several years -- always the best products and maintenance for HVAC.

01/26/2023

google

Quotation mark. Staff are very helpful and efficient.

01/26/2023

facebook

Quotation mark. We've used CWA for all HVAC needs for 15+ years. Our furnace started having issues and Jamie diagnosed the specific problem and ordered parts on the initial trip. Jamie is great and very knowledgeable - he has been our tech multiple times in the past 10-12 years. Trevor came back a few days later after the parts arrived to re-confirm the diagnosis and install. Trevor was very friendly, courteous, and personable, and did a great job communicating what he was doing, explaining the issue, and the details on how the replacement parts would correct the issue. Everything has been working great since he installed the new parts. CWA will continue to be our go-to for HVAC needs.

01/26/2023

google

Quotation mark. Trevor was very professional and provided detailed information regarding the issue at hand and the resolution. Always a pleasure to work with.

01/26/2023

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service. The technician was very clean, thorough and polite.

01/25/2023

google

Quotation mark. We had to replace our Bryant Evolution HVAC system and was very happy with the whole process. The technician Trevor has been inspecting and cleaning our old system for a couple years. This furnace check found a part wasn’t functioning correctly and had a factory recall. He recommended having a comfort advisor come out to discuss options. Michelle came to our house and was very thorough with explaining each option. Our system had some other problems so we decided to replace it. We got a great price and technicians did a wonderful job. Very informative about the whole process and how to used the new controller. Highly recommend.

01/25/2023

facebook

Quotation mark. Very personable and knowledgeable regarding my system.

01/25/2023

google

Quotation mark. I'm glad to be on a twice-yearly system-check contract.

01/25/2023

google

Quotation mark. I can't say enough positive things about this company. I knew we were going to be in for a new furnace before I even called them out to check out the existing one, and the tech took the time to show me the cracks in the heat exchanger and the vent blower. I'm an engineer, so I appreciated their honesty and willingness to take the time to show me, not just tell me. Once we knew we had to bite the bullet on our 30 year old furnace, I also expressed that if I'm going to spend the money, I wanted my duct work redone a bit and the new furnace relocated to make it easier for me to finish the front half of the basement. Zach, came out, looked it over and agreed with me. These guys knocked it out of the park start to finish, and not only do I now have the needed new furnace, but brand new duct work that allows me to finish my front half of the basement the way I always wanted!

01/25/2023

google

Quotation mark. All of the technicians we had were super professional and thorough. They caught an existing duct issue and fixed it right up. Fair pricing on excellent service!

01/24/2023

google

Quotation mark. We have done business with them for several years they are always on time very professional very trustworthy just do an amazing job.

01/24/2023

google

Quotation mark. The technician was very professional. He checked our heat pump and heating unit.

01/23/2023

google

Quotation mark. On time, very professional

01/23/2023

google

Quotation mark. Cwa performed a tune up for my furnace. Everything went well. Thank you.

01/21/2023

google

Quotation mark. Tech was very determined to solve the problem and he did. Knowledgeable and professional.

01/21/2023

facebook

Quotation mark. Great service. Used as a second opinion for a broken furnace. Quickly identified the problem after the other company said nothing was wrong. The tech took the time to fix the problem that required some ingenuity. We were the last appointment for the day but he made sure we had heat no matter what it took. I will use them from now on.

01/21/2023

google

Quotation mark. Lee was excellent to have work on my system. Very knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. 💯

01/20/2023

google

Quotation mark. Was very polite, quick, and showed me how to use the new thermostat. He also changed my furnace filter and explained why the furnace stopped for a moment.

01/20/2023

google

Quotation mark. Our technician, Nathan, was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. He was very willing to walk me through the process and answer all the questions I had. I definitely recommend this service.0

01/20/2023

google

Quotation mark. Great service, technicians are always helpful and nice. Company offers a great member service plan.

01/20/2023

google

Quotation mark. Tecnician Trevor answed for my question perfectlly,

01/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Our technician Jamie was very friendly, professional and it didn’t bother him when I had any questions about the furnace. I learned quite a bit and it was reassuring to have him show me the various parts and functions of my particular system. Will definitely seek his service in the future—we highly recommend Columbus/Worthington Air. Thanks again for the excellent service Jamie! Update 2/3/23: Had an issue with our furnace after a recent cold spell and technician Jamie helped to diagnose and repair our system. Timely, professional, efficient, transparent—yet another awesome job by Jamie and everyone at the front office with CWHA!

01/19/2021

google

Special Offers

Get a FREE Furnace & Nest Thermostat with the purchase of a complete HVAC system.

"Receive a Standard 80% gas furnace with the purchase and installation of 16 SEER or higher cooling systems. Cost of labor not included. Nest thermostat must be compatible with purchased system. Any necessary upgrades may incur an additional charge. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 02/28/2023. License #TGC007603, 055-034045."

License # 47543

$69 Heating System Tune Up

Tune-up price valid for one working unit. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 2/28/2023.

License # 47543

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?