CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 614-432-8207
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

Columbus Worthington Air Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Columbus Worthington Air Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Installation of air conditioning unit and furnace. Next day service. Salesperson was knowledgeable, professional and did not hard sell. Installers were professional and installation was quality. Explained operation thoroughly.

08/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Kenny W. our technician was professional and kind. Shared some invaluable tips with us on ways to keep our heat pump running well and helped us with a problem regarding how our filters fit in the unit. Appreciate his knowledge and expertise as we well as the great overall service.

08/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. The company and technician was very nice and described the issue and presented several options for repair. Very happy with the service provided so far.

08/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very professional, friendly, and answered all questions in a knowledgeable fashion.

08/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. I called at about 9:30 a.m. to say something was wrong with our air conditioning. I assumed it might take at least a day or two to get someone. However, Mitch was at our house in less than two hours! The work took about an hour. He looked up our file and determined the needed part was under warranty. As a result, the work was well done, timely and fairly priced.

08/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great service. He showed my husband how to make the needed repair, advising us not to invest in an old furnace paying for his services. Very nice man.

08/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Daniel was a great, appreciate his thoroughness.

08/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. Highly recommend Daniel Webb technician!

08/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. Daniel Webb was very helpful and polite, a professional service agent. With his assistance, I was able to sign up for the annual service agreement that I wanted months ago at installation. He was identifiable by his neat uniform, badge, and he wore shoe covers though I'm remodeling the first floor. He gave me useful tips to keep my new HVAC system in great condition. I had CWA service and products at my previous home and always found them a top HVAC company in Columbus. You may pay a little more but you're getting quality systems, great service, and long-lasting, worry-free operation for years of satisfying, reliable performance. This is what you want in a major, essential component of your home.

08/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. Daniel Webb is excellent!! Very friendly and knowledgeable. He also loved my Golden Retriever and that was a huge plus 🙂

08/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. I called in the morning when I woke up to a broken AC unit and they were able to get a technician out the same day. Adam was very kind and extremely knowledgeable diagnosing the issue in minutes and replacing the bad part in another several minutes. Once the replacement was complete he thoroughly ensured everything was working and even checked out an unrelated issue I had been experiencing with my humidifier. Adam was exceptionally friendly even with the late night visit.

08/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. Mitch (the service tech) is very personable and professional. He was very transparent and informative about the work he was doing and it’s impact to us.

08/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Daniel was awesome

08/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great service! Mitch was professional and knowledgeable. He explained everything thoroughly and had our air back up and running quickly. I would highly recommend CWA.

08/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very professional company. They took the time to explain everything they were doing. They were punctual and cleaned up so well, you didn’t even know they were in your home.

08/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. Mitch was amazing! Detailed explanations of everything. Very professional and pleasant to deal with.

08/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. Daniel was very helpful, cleaned outside unit, changed air filter, gave info regarding furnace

08/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent employees and service! I would highly recommend Columbus Worthington Air to anyone! Great job, everyone!

08/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. Friendly, knowledgeable, experienced. Jamie showed me all I needed to do to make everything work properly.

08/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Service was great. Adam is knowledgable, professional, and friendly. He informed me of what he was doing throughout the service.

07/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. Mike Brooks, our salesman, was very professional and took the time to explain all our options without pressure. We appreciated his years of experience in this field and would recommend anyone to give Mike a call if they have a need. The installation team consisting of Ba and Branson worked together as a well organized unit and communicated very well with us each step of the way until completion. We are very satisfied with their work and cleanliness.

07/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. We called Columbus Worthington Air originally to repair our AC, but found out that our 21 year old system needed replaced. Our original technician was able to set up an appointment with a comfort consultant that same afternoon, and we had our new HVAC installed on Wednesday. The installation technicians were on time, friendly, and left everything clean when they left. They took the time to make sure I fully understood my new system and how to operate it. I’d highly recommend CWA for HVAC needs.

07/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. Mitch came out to do my annual AC check. He was friendly, efficient and was able to answer all my questions. I would recommend Columbus Worthington Air.

07/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Service tech arrived right on time, did a thorough professional job. Very professional.

07/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. The technician who came was knowledgeable, polite, and very clear in his communication. We had the annual air conditioning service done and he explained everything he did and what he recommended.

07/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very polite and got the job done

07/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. It went smoothly and included furnace replacement as well.

07/27/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Friendly and professional. The service technician explained the issues as well as gave valuable advice on how to avoid future issues

07/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very courteous and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend this service. Great experience!

07/25/2022

google

Special Offers

Save $500 on an AprilAire Whole Home Dehumidifer

Purchase and Installation required. Valid at participating ARS/Rescue Rooter Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 8/31/22.

License # 47543

$89 Air Conditioning Tune-Up*

*Standard price of tune-up is $149. Price valid for one working system. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil fired systems. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 8/31/22.

License # 47543

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?