CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 614-432-8207
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

Columbus Worthington Air Reviews, Page 3 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Columbus Worthington Air Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. Tech was efficient and explained possible aids to our furnace. Professional and friendly.

11/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. None

11/06/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Have been using Columbus Worthington Air since this past summer,they serviced our air and now our furnace,Wish I would have found them A long time ago,our experience has been great,Our technician has been honest,friendly and very professional,would advise anyone to give them a call,we are very satisfied!

11/05/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Daniel Webb We loved having Daniel.

11/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. Daniel Webb Dan was great 👍

11/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. Service technician inspected and made adjustments to our heating system for the winter. He was very helpful in explaining what he did and what follow-up we need to do.

11/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. Tyler, Andrew, and Jacob did a great job with my furnace/AC install. Walked me through everything after install, and answered all of my questions!

11/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great product very dependable, employee was polite and knew we hat he was doing, Thanks again

11/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. I worked with Delonte Rivers and he was simply amazing. My furnace went completely out and he took all of the stress out of the process. He saved my family thousands. I will definitely use for any future needs. Amazing!

10/31/2022

google

Quotation mark. Cure for Herpes, Hepatitis, Diabetic etc..WhatsApp Dr. OYAKHIRE On +2347084100646 HERBAL MEDICINE IS 100% GUARANTEE TO GET RID OF HERPES TYPE 1/2 AND OTHER INFECTIONS JUST GET IN CONTACT AND EXPLAIN YOUR SITUATIONS WITH Doctor OYAKHIRE/ https://wa.me/2347084100646& EMAIL : Droyakhireherbalhome@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/Dr-oyakhireherbalhome-102249508911885 FOR THE NATURAL HERBAL CURE MEDICINE

10/31/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Increadibly professional guys. Prompt courteous and went over every detail. They took pride in what they were doing and made sure we understood what was happening and why. Perfect experience with the installers!

10/31/2022

google

Quotation mark. The technicians have always been very professional and polite. I got my furnace a year ago and am very happy with the heating. Just wish the filter was easier to install.

10/31/2022

google

Quotation mark. Came out on a Sunday, was very professional, fixed what was asked of him.

10/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. Daniel Webb Daniel is great! Gives all the information you'd need! Thanks so much !! :)

10/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Rob diagnosed and repaired my problem in little time. Very professional and personable service.

10/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Checked furnace and cleaned

10/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. As always great job and great people

10/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Quick. Efficient. Direct. Found some issues on the 19 y/o system but wasn't pushy to repair now knowing piecemeal repairs don't make sense when the whole system will probably be replaced soon.

10/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and courteous

10/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Kenny does a phenomenal job of going over my service with me and explaining what is best for our system. He is top notch.

10/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Once again an awesome experience provided by a well trained professional technician who took the the time to explain things to me as if I was a 5 year year old which by the way I requested 👍

10/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Daniel Webb Told me of price savings and took the time to install and teach me about my new Nest NT!! I am very pleased and Daniel was wonderfully professional

10/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. I've been using them for about 5 years. Techs are always polite, helpful, professional.

10/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Kelvin was my technician and he was awesome! Very friendly, professional and quick with the repairs to my furnace! I would highly recommend Columbus Worthington Air to my family and friends and have them request Kelvin to do the work!!!

10/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very good.

10/25/2022

google

Special Offers

FREE In Home Consultation or Second Opinion for New Systems

*We will waive the diagnostic service call fee is repair is completed. Valid at participating ARS® / Rescue Rooter ® Network locations. Not valid for commercial, third party or new construction customers, with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # 47543

Get a FREE Furnace and Nest Thermostat with the Purchase of Select HVAC Systems*

*Receive a Standard 80% gas furnace with the purchase and installation of 16 SEER or higher cooling systems. Cost of labor not included. **Nest thermostat must be compatible with purchased system. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # 47543

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?