CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 614-432-8207
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

Columbus Worthington Air Reviews, Page 3 of 4

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Columbus Worthington Air Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. The job completed at my house went very well. My air was back on shortly after arrival. Thank you

05/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Tyler and John were just the very best.

05/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Mitch was great, very thorough and super polite.

05/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. Millie did an amazing job ! Professional and kind . Relieved my anxiety right away reassuring me the problem would be fixed .

05/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. Our AC unit died and Worthington Air quickly sent out Brian to go over our options. He was very patient and thorough which made our decision easy. He was even able to quickly get the new install scheduled in only a few days since we have two small children and we were worried by the heat. We had a new AC and Furnace installed by Allen and Andrew. They did a wonderful job with installation and walking my wife and I through the new equipment. Could not have been happier with their work. Overall I'm very satisfied by how quickly and professional Worthington Air was, couldn't recommend them highly enough.

05/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. Columbus Worthington Air installation of my new AC and Furnace was impeccable. They were very courteous and explained everything in great detail before the project started and after it was completed. All of the work was very professionally done and was completed as planned.

05/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. The repairman was very good at pinpointing the issue, resolving the issue, and showing me what I can do to prevent this from happening again.

05/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Brian and Big Papi installed a new HVAC system. They were friendly and professional.

05/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. Trevor did an excellent job of troubleshooting why my furnace/air conditioner was leaking in the basement. He explained everything to me in detail and presented me with options and the costs associated with each. He was professional and personable and I would definitely recommend him and Columbus/Worhington Air to others.

05/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. My technician was amazing. Knowledgeable, personable, really solid all the way around.

05/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. Trevor did a fantastic job! Very thorough, and explained everything about my system and options I had for repairs. His technical explanation was clear and easy to understand. Very good experience! I highly recommend Columbus Worthington Air.

05/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. Mitch came out today for A/C system maintenance. He was very professional, efficient and friendly. He was even nice to our spirited puppy! Thanks CW Air

05/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. Had Mitch do AC maintenance.. he did a GREAT JOB and very knowledge and Professional.

05/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. Mitch was great. He diagnosed and fixed the problem very quickly.

05/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Michael was on time, friendly, and professional. He explained what he had to do in the AC servicing.

05/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. CWA was quick to respond to my call and sent a representative out that very morning. When I had the HVAC work done the technicians were on time, thorough, kind and neat. They kept me informed all through their work. I am super pleased with everything

05/16/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Sales manager explained about my air conditioner and did a good job at it Repair man came in repair what needed fixed great job great company

05/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Tyler and John did a fabulous job installing our new air conditioner, furnace and thermostat. They were very patient and explained everything. Very professional. Highly recommend!!

05/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. Tyler and John did a terrific job!

05/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. The workers came in did the job quickly. They were courteous and walked me threw everything they did/changed. I will be a loyal customer for a long time.

05/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. Delonte was the initial representative that came to the house to consult with us on our options and he was fantastic! Our AC stopped working and we knew our furnace was on its way out (both 20 years old). Delonte discussed our options and made us feel comfortable with the decision to replace the AC and furnace together. We compared pricing with other companies and it definitely felt like we were getting a very fair price with Columbus Worthington Air. Aside from giving us an honest consultation and recommendation, Delonte was was prompt, professional and efficient! Steven and Shiloh were the installers and were fantastic! They arrived earlier than scheduled and called to coordinate with me. They were done quickly and tested everything with me. We were very satisfied with the service.

05/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. Kenny Ward our technician was wonderful!! Walked us through the issues and explained price breakdown thoroughly. AC was working again in less than an hour! Definitely would recommend!

05/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent as always. Ken does a great job!

05/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent customer service. Extremely thorough.

05/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. Tech was very helpful and knowledgeable. Well ✅

05/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very quick and effective

05/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. Called on a Friday and had a new furnace and AC unit installed by Monday afternoon. Professional and very knowledgeable. Recommended exactly what I needed without trying to sell me on something more expensive.

05/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very prompt, very thorough and professional!

05/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. Lee was out here

05/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. I was very happy with how quickly the installation went.

05/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. Tyler and John were awesome

05/06/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. What a great company kudos to the team

05/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. The guys were polite and respectful. They did a great job. Will definitely recommend. Thank you!

05/04/2022

google

Special Offers

$89 Air Conditioning Tune-Up*

*Standard price of tune-up is $149. Price valid for one working system. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil fired systems. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License # 47543

FREE In Home Consultation or Second Opinion for New Systems

*Valid only at participating locations. Not valid for third party, HSP, new construction customers, with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales. Not valid for commercial customers. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License # 47543

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?