CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 614-432-8207
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

Columbus Worthington Air Reviews, Page 3 of 4

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Columbus Worthington Air Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. Thomas quickly diagnosed the issue, explained it thoroughly, and fixed it immediately. Great work.

08/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. Doug was an incredible technician! So happy with CWA

08/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. This company has a long history of great service in the area.

08/11/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Kenny was professional snd timely

08/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent company with great people working for them. 10/10.

08/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. I purchased a new furnace from CWA in 2013 and when my AC finally kicked the bucket in 2019 I bought a new system from them for that as well. Things were pretty straightforward and everything was explained well. The furnace has been awesome for the last 8 years with virtually no issues. Things didn't start the same with the AC -- but CWA honored all their commitments and went above and beyond to ensure I was happy with my new system. I truly value the service they provided and am very impressed. They have further cemented that I will be a customer for life and that I will maintain my service plan with them. I would unequivocally recommend Columbus Worthington Air for all your HVAC needs.

08/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. I really like this company. Been a customer for over 5 ************************ now and gave them a try back then after experiencing unscrupulous business practices of ******************. At my recent summer ** check-up, I told the tech ******* that I was experiencing humidity on my second floor and that the ** never really worked well up there. He suggested a whole house dehumidifier that would be ducted to the HV** system. I agreed to the install and about 10 days later, another tech ****** came to install the unit. However, due to a miscommunication, the dehumidifier was not ducted to the HV** but was installed as a freestanding unit. Since I dont know anything about these systems, I went on the Internet and educated myself and discovered that what ******* and I originally discussed was not what I ultimately got as far as ducting to the HV**. A phone call to ****** (senior tech) at CW Air the day after the install set the whole thing right, and he apologized and agreed it was a miscommunication. The following day ****** came out to my house with ****** and ducted the dehumidifier to my HV** and there was no charge for the additional parts and labor. This company really cares about its customers. I have been recommending them to all my friends for the past 5+ years and after this recent experience, Ill continue to do so even more. Thank you ******** ******* and ******!

08/09/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. I called for maintenance service and was pleasantly surprised with same day appointment!

08/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. Ken was prompt, professional, and courteous. Very knowledgeable and was able to answer all questions I had expertly and in a way I could understand.

08/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. The ***** from was friendly, knowledgable and fixed the problem.

08/03/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Kenny was timely and professional, and customer service overall was great. Thank you!

08/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. Everyone from the scheduler to the technician were prompt, professional, efficient & pleasant to do business with.

07/31/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Service Techs Doug and Tim were on time, knowledgeable, professional and personable. Same day service and easy scheduling put this five star service over the top. Columbus Worthington Air will always be my first call for HVAC.

07/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. Kenny was on time, professional, and answered all questions that I had. I would definitely use them again!

07/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Trevor was fantastic today... Very professional aga clearly explained all of my options, while not pushing me to pay for services that might not be needed at this time. Will definitely use this company again!

07/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. Prompt, reliable, thorough and very personable personnel. Procedures explained lol and all questions answered. Will use the co. Again when needed.

07/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. Columbus Worthington Air has been our HVAC provider of choice since moving to the Columbus area 7 years ago. They repaired our old furnace for as long as possible, and then installed a full replacement furnace, A/C, and humidifier when the old unit aged beyond repair. We have had an annual service CDW e agreement ever since and it provides great peace of mind in addition to our bi-annual service. The technicians are always courteous and knowledgeable. I have always felt that they had our best interest in mind with any service or product that has been recommended. I expect to be a satisfied customer of Columbus Worthington Air for life.

07/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great customer service. The technician fixed the problem quickly

07/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. 10/10 recommend!! The service tech Zack (sp.?) was great!! We hope to have him back near the wintertime to check our furnace!

07/11/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Technician was friendly, professional and quickly repaired the AC.

07/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. After getting a diagnosis from another HVAC company, we called Worthington Air for a confirmation of the original diagnosis. Kenny, our repair technician from Columbus Worthington Air, did an excellent job! He was very courteous and knowledgeable and dealt with our many questions in a very professional way. After running through his tests, Kenny provided a detailed evaluation of the issue and several options for resolution. After the problem was diagnosed and a path forward determined, he IMMEDIATELY (within an hour) set up a follow-up appointment with our sales professional Brian to provide an estimate for resolution of our issue. Throughout the process, Kenny kept us in the loop on the what he was doing and why. Oh yes, we are still waiting for an estimate from the original HVAC company.

07/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Kenny was super nice and let me know what was going on with my vintage AC unit. He scheduled an appointment to come back for an estimate to replace it, after looking at several options.

07/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. My AC went down in the middle of a heat wave. Called CWA at 8:30am and they were out in less than 2 hours to diagnose. They chased down parts and were done and dusted by 11:30am! DJ was fast, courteous, and knowledgeable. Thanks guys!

07/06/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. The technician was polite and professional. He explained everything and answered all of my questions.

07/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very efficient and courteous tech

07/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service, great recommendations, ultimate professional.

07/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. The service representative was great. He walked me through the issues I was having. He was also very courteous. I would definitely recommend.

07/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. Reasonable time for appointment. Our technician, Kenny, was great. I would use this service again.

06/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. Michael and the Worthington Air Team are top notch!

06/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. Trevor was amazing! He quickly found and fixed the problem. Then he stuck around to make sure my system was working. He gave me valuable information too. Trevor reflected very well on the company, Columbus-Worthington Air. Thanks again for explaining things so I could understand!

06/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. Kenny was the technician and he worked very efficiently. Got the system working in 20 minutes. After the repair he explained the repair and parts replaced. Ken Brandol 6115 Hemingway place Westerville, Ohio 43082

06/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. At first, communication and setting up appointments was difficult. However both of our technicians that came to fix the AC, especially Kenny, were so kind and helpful! Kenny was extremely professional and only took about two hours to do everything! Would definitely use the company again because of the great technician service.

06/29/2021

google

Special Offers

$79 Furnace Tune-Up*

*Standard price of tune-up is $149. Price valid for one working system. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil fired systems. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # 47543

FREE In Home Consultation or Second Opinion for New Systems

*Valid only at participating locations. Not valid for third party, HSP, new construction customers, with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales. Not valid for commercial customers. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # 47543

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?