CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.For Emergency Service Call 614-432-8207
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

Columbus Worthington Air Reviews, Page 3 of 4

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Columbus Worthington Air Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. Very well done...Professional.

10/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. Really friendly crew. Initially came to do general maintenance. I knew the system was going to have to be replaced because it was over 20 years old. Showed me where the problem was and why it needed to be replaced. Answered all my questions. Another representative came a few hours later to measure and talk about price and financing. No high pressure sales tactics. The installation crew showed up on time and was very informative on what to expect. They were so speedy in making sure I had heat and for a good price. I really appreciated their honesty and taking the time to do the job right. Overall I will use them again.

10/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Michael did a marvelous job of our Furnace tune-up: wearing mask, wearing shoe cover when entering our home, crisp and clear explanations, and so on. Excellent experience.

10/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. My tech is like family! Always a joy to have in my home, always helpful!

10/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. Me Ward was very prompt, professional and diagnose the problem quickly and efficiently.

10/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. Always professional snd detailed. Easy to talk with.

10/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. William Ward service tech with Columbus Worthington Air provided excellent service. He was very knowledgeable, took time to explain everything and made sure I understood how to operate my new thermostat . He was very professional and courteous.

10/25/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Came out as scheduled. Found the problem quickly.

10/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very respectful, took the time to make sure the old install was removed properly, and all issues pertaining to that incorrect install. We’re willing to take the extra time to make sure everything was done correctly! After the finished made sure that I knew exactly what they did, and how all the new stuff worked. Including making sure I knew the filter size so I could purchase more! I would definitely recommend Worthington air heating and cooling to anyone who wants quality product and quality service. By the way they are the only certified google nest repairman in Columbus! Thank you very much guys! Great experience!

10/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. They were able to come out and fix my furnace next day and helped me understand which part had failed. Technician was very nice and professional.

10/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. Michael was very professional and did a great job making sure our heater is ready for the winter! He was very polite, respectful, and knowledgeable. He wore shoe covers and a face mask the entire time and was very friendly with our little puppies. He informed us of a part in our heater that needed replaced and, after asking permission, replaced it on the spot for us. It was an overall pleasant experience.

10/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. We had a part fail in our furnace near the end of the warranty period. They were able to get it covered under warranty, so apart from waiting for the part to come in stock again, it was a totally painless and cost-free experience. The techs arrived when they said they would, fixed the problem, and shared details on the way out. They even wore masks and booties to keep from dirtying up the floor. We've used them for years and always had good experiences.

10/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Just had my first annual furnace check up. Pleased to report that the level of service is the same as when my furnace was installed. Jason arrived well within the block of time scheduled and had everything completed within a half an hour. If your looking for a new furnace and a/c I highly recommend Columbus Worthington Air!

10/20/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. They got me in within 24 hours of contact. They gave a 5 hour window for the appointment and said they would call once the technician was on the way. They called 3 hours into the appointment window and the technician arrived about 15 minutes later. He was professional and did the job quickly. I believe the issue was debris in a pressure tube.

10/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. Everyone from the salesman to the installers were very professional and personable. Price for new HVAC was less than what I expected. Always welcome news.

10/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Exceptional company and technicians. Have never had a bad experience in 15 years.

10/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Emily and Michael before her were excellent technicians. Both were knowledgeable and kind and helpful. The charge to do a maintenance check was reasonable and provided a measure of security. I would recommend Columbus Worthington Air.

10/14/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Performed the routine maintenance, and took the time to help me understand all the operation and benefits of my new thermostat. Very helpful

10/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. Nathan was our technician and did an awesome job of explaining the issues we were having with our a/c and how it could be fixed . He showed us how everything was working and how it should be working he was extremely knowledgeable, thank you Worthington Air….. AlB

10/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Kenny the tech was on time and very professional. He got the job done quickly and did not try to oversell us on things we did not need and could do ourselves

10/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Delonte was friendly, on-time, and very knowledgeable. He was able to get us a great deal and next day install. I highly suggest Delonte for anyone else needing HVAC services.

10/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Technician Trevor was exceptionally well informed and helpful. Took the time time explain 'why' and 'how' things work, gave recommendations, showed photos of components he inspected, and helped me think through 'replace or repair' pros and cons Great work, Trevor--thanks

10/12/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Good communication and good pricing. Would def recommend.

10/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. Clean, prompt, professional, no nonsense approach to repair and service. Knowledgeable and trust worthy, detailed oriented with simple explanation to what is being inspected, what failed and how the unit operates. Would recommend.

10/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Thomas was great. On time and professional. Very thorough inspection of both systems. Never tried to sell me anything. Very honest.

10/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Rep listened to all my concerns and adjusted for each. Installers were friendly, courteous and communicative. Were very respectful of my basement, house, and yard. All work looks tidy and professional. Were very tolerant of supervision by two cats.

10/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. Our tech - Tim Spence - provided outstanding service. He communicated in advance, was on time, knowledgable and thorough. He provided exceptional service and is a great representative for the company.

10/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. I had a new furnace and air conditioning unit installed yesterday by Columbus Worthington Air. They were on-time, professional, and did a great installation job. Josh C, Tyler W, and Nic J worked well together and made sure that all my questions were answered. I chose CWA due to their installation ability and was not disappointed.

10/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. Used company many times before technician was great. Explained everything, was fast and professional

10/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. I always find the service techs to be very knowledgeable, professional, and personable. They always take the time to explain thoroughly what they have done and what is the have found. They offer suggestions but are never high pressure.

10/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. Tim S. came out to do a routine heating maintenance and I couldn't be happier. He was very thorough and provided me options for an annual plan that will definitely be something we sign-up for. He was professional and spoke in terms that a non-expert could understand. We will definitely use Columbus Worthington Air again!

10/06/2021

google

Special Offers

$79 Furnace Tune-Up*

*Standard price of tune-up is $149. Price valid for one working system. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil fired systems. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # 47543

FREE In Home Consultation or Second Opinion for New Systems

*Valid only at participating locations. Not valid for third party, HSP, new construction customers, with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales. Not valid for commercial customers. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # 47543

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?