CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 614-432-8175
Call 614-432-8175
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Columbus Reviews 5

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Columbus Reviews (Page 5)

Quotation mark. These people and this company did a phenomenal job for me.They took care of my problem when other plumbers would not even return my phone call.I needed my water service line from the curb box(city shut off valve) to my home repaired or replaced and had 10days to have it done per city of Gahanna.Had the line replaced and they even replanted my wife's hasta plants right back where they were. Awesome experience with this company even got five year warranty on it included in price.

12/24/2019

google

Quotation mark. Had the best bid. Came to do the work promptly when scheduled in a couple of days, was on time and got the job done smoothly. Can't ask for more.

12/24/2019

google

Quotation mark. Leo was on the ball. We called after having a new washer and dryer installed and the faucet broke. It was 26 years old and we were desperate as water was leaking down the drywall. Leo called soon after calling ARS who happens to near our office on 17th Ave. He came out and jumped right on it and got us out of trouble very quickly. He is a professional... We will use him again anytime.

12/24/2019

google

Quotation mark. We had some nasty plumbing work done this summer. I just want to commend ARS and all the team who worked on our mess. Everyone was so kind and respectful. I especially would like to thank Jacob who really went way beyond our expectations to make sure everything was done correctly. I am just so thankful for this team and their commitment to great service.

07/27/2020

google

Quotation mark. Very nice people. Kept me in formed on what time they would be here and they were early for the appointment. Kept me informed of what he was doing and kept to the est. that was quoted. It was a great pleasure doing business with this company and I will not call anyone else in the future.

01/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Thanks Jeff! Great service! Very happy with the way they handled our pluming problem. Jeff was extremely polite, informative and got the job done right! I highly recommend these guys.

12/24/2019

google

Quotation mark. I've got a tub from hell apparently, but they put it right.

12/24/2019

google

Quotation mark. Fast efficient and 24 hour phone service is clutch

12/24/2019

google

Quotation mark. That front desk lady Jody, was amazing. She had incredible knowledge of the organization and sales.

12/24/2019

google

Quotation mark. We have used ARS twice and their prices are fair and their technicians are friendly and knowledgeable. We will definitely continue use ARS and would highly recommend them.

12/24/2019

google

Quotation mark. I will never use another plumbing company. Courteous workers, efficient and timely service.

12/24/2019

google

Quotation mark. Sam was my tech and was very knowledgeable and did a great job

12/24/2019

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service and very professional made sure everything was taken care of highly recommend

07/27/2020

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service

12/24/2019

google

Special Offers

$89 Mainline Drain Cleaning* Includes Free Video Camera Inspection

Offer valid for cable of main sewer line up to 100ft. Must have full-size exterior clean-out access or additional charges may be incurred. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License # 45655

$50 OFF Any Plumbing Repair*

*$125 service or repair minimum. Valid only at participating ARS® / Rescue Rooter® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Residential Only. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License # 45655

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Columbus

See reviews
Service
They came the same day I called. The guy replaced both toilets (which we had been having trouble with). He even went with me to Home Depot to make sure I got the right parts. He finished in a reasonable time. The toilets have worked perfectly since he installed them. He even took the old toilets with him for disposal. I would recommend their services.
5.0
Service
Chris was amazing! He was super helpful,very honest, Professional, on time and worked respectfully in my home. He made me feel comfortable and was very friendly and funny. He helped give me pointers and show me things to look out for as a homeowner. I would highly recommend him to anyone. I have a list of things I need repaired and every single one of them I plan on having him do over time. I don’t post very many reviews but I feel like he deserves every single one he can get
5.0
Service
Technician was very prompt and made sure to take care of my property. Installation was quick and I’m very satisfied with my new water heater. Thanks again
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?