CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 214-989-4916
Call 214-989-4916
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Dallas Reviews 4

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Dallas Reviews (Page 4)

Quotation mark. Very pleased with the service given by James, professional and knowledgeable.

09/26/2020

google

Quotation mark. Very fast and friendly service

09/27/2020

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service and customer service. Explained issues and provide a few options for repair and pricing ...

09/28/2020

google

Quotation mark. Paul was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. It was a pleasure to have him service and update our HVAC. Top notch!

09/29/2020

google

Quotation mark. Anton came out and fixed my faucet outside also my toilet. I thought as first it was a broken pipe outside. Very nice man and knowledgeable had the problems fixed immediately. Very satisfied customer

09/29/2020

google

Quotation mark. Quick response time, friendly and quality service. Great experience all around.

10/02/2020

google

Special Offers

$99 Main Drain Line Cleaning. Includes FREE Video Camera Inspection

*Valid for main drain line only. Proper clean out access required. Offer not valid on weekends or after hours. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 11/30/2020.

MPL18279 James R. Youngblood, TACLB20528E - D. Mitchell

$50 OFF Any Heating or Cooling Repair

*$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 11/30/2020.

MPL18279 James R. Youngblood, TACLB20528E - D. Mitchell

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Dallas

See reviews
Service
Paul with ARS was friendly, knowledgeable, prepared and had his mask and shoe coverings ready upon entry to my home. The service was great and I will be using them again.
5.0
Service
The crew did a fantastic job in the installation of my new unit. Edgar was great and explained everything
5.0
Service
Jose was very knowledgeable and did a excellent job replacing all the pipe and faucets in our bathroom. Will definitely use this company again
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?