CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 214-989-4916
Call 214-989-4916
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Dallas Reviews 4

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Dallas Reviews (Page 4)

Quotation mark. When I moved into my new home last year, my AC immediately went out. I went with ARS/Rescue Rooter because they offered a comprehensive, worry-free deal complete with 24 hour emergency help. Well, last night I had to use that service and the technician arrived quicker than I expected and completed the job quickly all while explaining to me everything and giving me tips on extending the life of my AC/Heat unit! Additionally, the woman who answered the phone was friendly, understanding, and made a stressful situation no longer stressful! 10/10 would recommend!

08/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Professional, funny, and very knowledgeable. Thank you, thank you. I so appreciate the time taken to show me what the issue was. Thank you.

08/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Both Patrick and Brian did an awesome job. Great representation of ARS.

08/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and went out of his way to fix our AC.

08/16/2020

google

Quotation mark. The service great and save me money as well.

08/16/2020

google

Quotation mark. James was very professional and courteous. Thorough in explaining the answers to my many questions and was very forth coming on how I could protect my AC unit with the end results of saving me money.

08/17/2020

google

Quotation mark. Service was Great we are Very Happy with the results Erwin wonderful will use would guys in the future !

08/22/2020

google

Quotation mark. Great

08/22/2020

google

Quotation mark. Professional and helfull

08/22/2020

google

Quotation mark. ARS’s technician Barry R. was the best A/C mechanic I’ve ever met in my 10 years of working in real estate. He was extremely cheerful, highly professional, and extremely responsive. If your A/C system needs help fast, call ARS. They will be out to your place the same day. I was very lucky to discover ARS while walking through Home Depot looking for supplies. If I ever have any HVAC problems again, I’m calling Barry from ARS. ARS also does fast plumbing analysis & repair.

08/23/2020

google

Quotation mark. Charles was informative he was nice and kept me informed

08/25/2020

google

Special Offers

$99 Main Drain Line Cleaning. Includes FREE Video Camera Inspection

*Valid for main drain line only. Proper clean out access required. Offer not valid on weekends or after hours. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

MPL18279 James R. Youngblood, TACLB20528E - D. Mitchell

$50 OFF Any Heating or Cooling Repair

*$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

MPL18279 James R. Youngblood, TACLB20528E - D. Mitchell

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Dallas

See reviews
Service
Steven did an outstanding job fixing our clogged drains
5.0
Service
Mike was great!!! Friendly, professional, trustworthy and experienced. We know who to call next time...Mike G with ARS Rescue Rooter.
5.0
Service
Ricky at ARS was the best!
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?