CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 214-989-4916
Call 214-989-4916
Live Chat

ARS/Rescue Rooter Dallas Reviews, Page 1 of 4

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Dallas Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. The guy was super nice super professional super efficient and knowledgeable about the entire situation he went straight to the problem and resolved it..Once again thank you guys for making my life so much easier. I 💯 percent recommend u guys to my friends and family and neighbors.Thanks again..

02/06/2023

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service man polite, friendly, explained details n answering questions too.

02/06/2023

google

Quotation mark. Great service

02/06/2023

google

Quotation mark. Couldn’t be happier. Icy conditions delayed my project but the office stayed in constant communication and prioritized my replacement project when it was safe to do so. Great job!

02/05/2023

google

Quotation mark. The technician was on time. He explained everything he was going to do. He was polite and respectful and he worked hard. I was really impressed with him and with the price from the company.

02/04/2023

google

Quotation mark. We were happy with service .

02/01/2023

google

Quotation mark. Every point of contact went great and above expectations. Was turned away by 2 other companies and told it’d take 3-4 days to get someone out. Had someone out within 2 hours! Gladimir, my technician was polite, courteous and made the entire experience something to remember. The way he went above and beyond stood out in a way that made referring this company and their services a must. I will not use anyone else after today. That’s how much of an impression Gladimir and this whole company made on my family today. Thanks again

01/31/2023

google

Quotation mark. Very professional, very nice to work with. Recommend without hesitation

01/30/2023

google

Quotation mark. I had an emergency plumbing issue on Saturday night. Sunday Brandon showed up on time, very professional and explained issue. He explained the total fee before we signed. I can't say enough about the plummer ARS sent out,will use this company again!

01/29/2023

google

Quotation mark. Super responsive and show up within a few hours. Branden was very knowledgeable and made quick work of a backed up shower!

01/29/2023

google

Quotation mark. Had a clog in December and was really upset because it came back about a month later. Called and they sent somebody out right away. Just happened to be the same tech Gladimir who is great. Really professional and in and out with quality and clean work. Unfortunate that it took 2 times but they earned the 5 stars with their responsiveness and customer service on the phone and in person.

01/28/2023

google

Quotation mark. I am so satisfied with Rescue Rooter. Mike Ganger came out to service a very clogged sink drain. He thoroughly explained how the plumbing system worked. He jetted the the sink drain out on the roof. Using 2500psi removed what felt like 6 grease clogs quickly. He took his time and did the job correctly. We had tried everything, even using a commercial auger numerous times. He guaranteed his work. Anytime we have another plumbing or AC problem, we’re calling Mike at Rescue Rooter!

01/27/2023

google

Quotation mark. Jeffrey cleared the clogged sewer quickly. He also clarified an initial miscommunication with dispatch.

01/26/2023

google

Quotation mark. Both of our technicians were very nice and did great work

01/25/2023

google

Quotation mark. My sewer line was clogged and sewer was backing up into my house. The tech came out within an hour of my call and quickly took care of the clog. He even showed me where the roots are that are causing the problem and instructed me on how to fix the problem. I couldn't be happier with the quick, effective, and friendly service.

01/24/2023

google

Quotation mark. Good work. No fuss, no muss.

01/23/2023

google

Quotation mark. Excellent work and very professional.

01/18/2023

google

Quotation mark. Kenny was so helpful, friendly and professional. I had a hose break at 10pm on a holiday and he was at my door the next morning with tools in hand. Kenny was very quick, but careful and explained everything he was doing in detail. Will definitely save contact info for future projects and friends.

01/17/2023

google

Quotation mark. Thank you for fast response and job completion.

01/16/2023

google

Quotation mark. If I could give 10 stars for service, I would!! Beau came out this time to clean out our sewer line and Gladimir came out last time. They were both very attentive, professional and want to make sure the customer is taken care of and happy before they leave. Found out ARS has my employer as a client so I know to trust them for any plumbing issues! Thanks again!!

01/14/2023

google

Quotation mark. Best service we’ve ever had from a repair company. Discovered our water heater was leaking a 5:30 AM - water heater purchased at Lowe’s and installation completed by 3:30! Everyone deserves a huge pat on the back!

01/14/2023

google

Quotation mark. Great!

01/14/2023

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Professionalism

01/12/2023

google

Quotation mark. Darrin, we had a gas leak and Darrin detected where the gas leak was coming from. Darrin was very professional,educated, knowledgeable about the issue gas leak is a very serious issue. I would highly recommend this company. thank you so much

01/11/2023

google

Quotation mark. Tech was timely and seemed very knowledgeable about my problem. Resolved it within minutes and gave me several pointers to help in the future. We needed same day service and was granted it. i am very pleased with my experience with the company beginning with the dispatcher, Carolyn, and ending with the tech, Steven.

01/11/2023

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Fast friendly service. Thank you!

01/10/2023

google

Quotation mark. Gas leak detection & repair

01/10/2023

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and responsive. Definitely would recommend highly. Vladimir was very knowledgeable.

01/10/2023

google

Quotation mark. Clogged drain. Was able to get appointment for service same day. Technician was very thorough and polite and price was very reasonable. Will most definitely use this company again should the need arise.

01/09/2023

google

Quotation mark. Good work but a bit pricey

01/09/2023

google

Quotation mark. Toilet blocked

01/09/2023

google

Quotation mark. Awesome service, Steven was super professional and knowledgeable! Definitely will use ARS again!!

01/09/2023

google

Quotation mark. Satisfied customer.

01/09/2023

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Our toilet had a tree growing in it! Steve was prompt, professional and got the job done quickly. Very pleased we can now use our toilet. Lol

01/08/2023

google

Quotation mark. Chris was excellent!! Very friendly, very professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommend them

01/08/2023

google

Quotation mark. Very helpful and good value

01/07/2023

google

Quotation mark. technician was very professional and explained in detail. work was outstanding and arrived promptly. the repair was reasonable. we plan to save the number for any other issues.

01/07/2023

google

Special Offers

$99 Water Heater Flush + Free Whole Home Plumbing Inspection

Price valid on one tank water heater only. Extra charge will apply for tankless water heaters. Reasonable access to water heater required. Any repairs are additional and will be quoted and performed upon homeowner approval. Valid at participating ARS/Rescue Rooter Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Call service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 02/28/2023.

MPL18279 James R. Youngblood, TACLB20528E - D. Mitchell

$50 Off Any HVAC or Plumbing Repair

$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 02/28/2023.

MPL18279 James R. Youngblood, TACLB20528E - D. Mitchell

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?