CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 609-531-8307
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

Elite Air Reviews, Page 1 of 4

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

Elite Air Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. These guys replaced my AC / Furnace system this summer. Great job all around. Pricing, performance, communication. My water heater just went ( we knew the systems were operational when we bought the house, but old) They referred my to an incredible local plumber that crushed the job at a great price

11/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. My furnace boiler needed to be replaced. I called and received a same day estimate with an install the following day! The job was done well for an excellent price! Thanks Elite Air!

10/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. Horrible experience. they will charge 2-5X more than other experts for the same job and suggest fixes for problems that don't exist. they wanted to charge me $1500 for a job. A different company fixed it for $160. If you use them try to get a different opinion. Would highly recommend working with ANYONE else!

07/20/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Fantastic service and very responsive. A shout out to Joe Montalvo, Travis, Joe Harvey.

07/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. Called because the thermostat wasn't functioning correctly. Cory and another fellow came out (sorry I forgot his name) and checked out the whole system and replaced the thermostat. Both fellows were super helpful and have great customer service.

07/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. This company showed up within a few hours of calling to repair my central AC. From the initial phone call to the repair every step was professional friendly and efficient. Cory was my tech and I couldn't have ask for better.

07/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. Cory came out to fix our AC which had broken down on us. He was super knowledgable and professional and taught us a lot about our current system and the efficiency and energy savings of upgrading. We are very happy with his assessment and repair to buy us a bit of time before our new system gets installed.

06/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. He did very good check. He takes time and explain every questions we asked. We love his service. Thank you.

06/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. Cory, Technician, installed a new AC coil today. He was excellent and very responsive. Appreciated the good service from Elite!

06/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Elite Air has been a good partner. Their regular PM service at our commercial building is a great value and helps control/mitigate costly repairs. Technician Chris S. was very pleasant and knowledgeable. He complete the scope of work during his two visits related to our spring PM effectively and took time to explain the work. Would recommend Elite Air.

05/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. They workers were professional, courteous and friendly. We are very happy with the attention to detail and level of knowledge. Would highly recommend

05/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. I've had nothing but aa positive experience with Elite Air! They're super responsive and flexible with scheduling maintenance visits. As a first time commercial renter they made the process of taking care of my AC/Heating unit easy! Would definitely recommend!

03/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, ValueI've had nothing but aa positive experience with Elite Air! They're super responsive and flexible with scheduling maintenance visits. As a first time commercial renter they made the process of taking care of my AC/Heating unit easy! Would definitely recommend!Service: A/C system maintenance

03/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, ValueWe have been customers of Elite Air for approximately 17 years and we’ve always been happy with their service!Service: Heating system repair

03/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Service: Install thermostatPositive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness

03/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very good !Service: HVAC system maintenance

03/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. Service: Repair HVACPositive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness

03/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very good !

03/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, ValueOutstanding work Thorough Good value Strongly recommendService: Heating equipment repair & installation

02/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, ResponsivenessSuper easy to deal with, not just on time but over an hour early! Was able to handle everything we needed and super polite and professional.Services: Heating system maintenance, Heating system repair

02/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Super easy to deal with, not just on time but over an hour early! Was able to handle everything we needed and super polite and professional.

02/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. Service: Thermostat repairPositive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness

02/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. Positive: Quality, ResponsivenessThe technician, Joel, was courteous and maintained a professional demeanor. He was very knowledgeable, explained problems he found and how they could be corrected. I was very pleased with his service.Service: Heating equipment repair & installation

02/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. Services: Heating system repair, Heating equipment repair & installationPositive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

02/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. Service: Heating system maintenancePositive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

02/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, ValueWonderful experience with Elite Air! Bruno was our technician, very friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and considerate. From the phone call to the maintenance, it was a hassle free process. Very satisfied with services provided by Elite Air! Thank You!Service: HVAC system maintenance

02/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. Cory was excellent! Would like to have him do my regular checkups.Service: Repair HVAC

02/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. Service: Heating equipment repair & installationPositive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

02/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. Wonderful experience with Elite Air! Bruno was our technician, very friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and considerate. From the phone call to the maintenance, it was a hassle free process. Very satisfied with services provided by Elite Air! Thank You!

01/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, ValueElite provided a top notch professional team.They were timely, provided an expert service, and offered competitive pricing. They left everything clean and the job was perfection. I would recommend them to anyone.Services: Ductless heating & A/C services, Install AC

01/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. Service: Heating system repairPositive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness

01/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, ValueWe called Elite regarding an install for a ductless heating unit and within 2 days they fit us on their schedule. The work they did was excellent and their technicians explained all we needed to know from using the unit to how to maintain it. They kept the house very clean and left it spotless as if nobody was ever here.Service: Ductless heating & A/C services

01/17/2022

google

Special Offers

Save $100 on Select Air Quality Accessories*

*Purchase and installation of listed new air quality accessory required. Valid at participating Elite Air locations. Not all services offered in all areas. Coupon required at time of purchase. Some restrictions apply. Contact service center for details. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or on prior sales. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

Travis Wear Master HVAC Contractor Lic. # 19HC00282700 (PA) Home Improvement Contractor # PA170770

Get a FREE Furnace and Nest Thermostat with the Purchase of Select HVAC Systems*

*Receive a Standard 80% gas furnace with the purchase and installation of 16 SEER or higher cooling systems. Cost of labor not included. **Nest thermostat must be compatible with purchased system. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

Travis Wear Master HVAC Contractor Lic. # 19HC00282700 (PA) Home Improvement Contractor # PA170770

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?