CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.For Emergency Service Call 817-717-5869
Call 817-717-5869
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Ft. Worth Reviews, Page 3 of 4

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Ft. Worth Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. On time, professional, polite. The 2 guys came in, surveyed the work area; started work. Very courteous & professional.

06/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Zach was very professional, from the knock on the door. He also kept me informed throughout the whole process which made it easy to know what was going on. I really appreciate the work Zach keep going!!

06/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Zachary did an amazing job! Fixed the clog the first time and fast!

06/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Alex was fantastic! Great job and done quickly and professionally

06/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. Professional and excellent service! Will use Gary’s service

06/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. Gary was very polite and courteous and a pleasure to work with. He immediately diagnosed our problem, the previous plumber, Mike F. had installed the Master Bath toilet with the wrong size wax ring so Gary removed the toilet, reinstalled the toilet properly with the wax ring. Thanks to Gary's knowledge he most likely prevented us a future problem. Again, thank to ARS and If you need plumbing service, call ARS - we highly recommend them.

06/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. Where do I begin! John is super responsive. I know that when I am in need of something I never have to worry because John, Art, and Roger have my clients covered. Pricing is great and proposal turn around is quick.

06/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent and good communication

06/18/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Gary was very professional and extremely helpful! Great experience!

06/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Benjamin was awesome!

06/16/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Had Gary come out quickly and fix a faucet repair that was a bit too tricky for us to finish. He was professional and fast, and as my four year old son remarked, ‘he looked amazing’ 😂

06/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. He arrived on time was very courteous, did a great job and was fast.

06/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. Tyler had to make two visits to fix our bathtub. He assisted me on the cheapest way to get the part and his initial quote was on point. He took the time to show us step by step what he was doing. I appreciated his courtesy and his punctuality. Thank you

06/14/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Matt worked on our toilet! He was very informative, helpful and did a great job!

06/11/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Great onsite plumbers were the best. Friendly and informative. Gary and Matt were both outstanding. They had to deal with a difficult gas leak and a creative solution to a new tankless water heater. Very pleased with their work and professionalism.

05/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Did a good professional job.

05/24/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. I was not in a good situation and they came out within a few hours & had me back up very quickly. Could not have gone better! Thx!

05/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. We had a terrible plumbing problem, commodes wouldn't flush, sewer backing up into both bathrooms. I called and Zachary was at my home within a few hours. He was professional, polite, and just very nice. I was expecting the worst, thousands and thousands of dollars for repairs. It turned out to be tree roots which he was able to remove, and the cost was minimal. Thank you!!

05/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Zach did a masterful job unclogging two upstairs sinks in record time. Very courteous and kept me informed throughout the process. Would recommend!

05/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. By

05/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Tony was our plumber and he did an extraordinary job. Our main line drain was clogged and all of our toilets had backed up . Tony spent the time and thoroughly assessed the problem and after a lot of work totally corrected the situation. GREAT JOB THANKS

05/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. Lucky me, my downstairs toilet backed up and flooded the area as I was taking a shower. Found the mess afterwards...cleanup was a nightmare. My Mom told me to call ARS as she had used them in the past, told me they were "honest". Well, thank you Mom as I did and they were here within the hour! Zachary was punctual, kind, and most important, he treated my home with respect. My pipes were clogged and needed an auger, which I knew, however Zach found the outdoor clean out line I never could due to landscaping. I actually had a similar issue 2 years prior and called another local plumber who too looked for 20+ minutes and never found it. Zach found it within minutes, dug it up and even showed me the telltale marking on the exterior of my home. This made his job easier and subsequently, made my cost less. He explained everything as he was doing it, what to watch out for in the future and was all around a good guy--he even gave me a first responder discount as I'm an active firefighter/paramedic. Bar none the best experience I've ever had, to which let's be honest, if you're calling a plumber its not for fun. Zach made it painless, but far more important to me, he was honest. You've made a customer for life. THANK YOU.

04/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. The last thing you want to happen after using all your bowls and utensils to make a great meal is for your sink to back up! Unfortunately this morning (Sunday) this happened while cleaning up from the night before. Lucky for us we were able to get Zachary (Zach) from ARS RescueRooter out to diagnose and fix our problem...a blocked drain pipe that was also causing issues with our washing machine drainage. Zach had a look, diagnosed the issue and presented us with two options...then got to work! A short time later and all is right with the world again!!! Thank you Zach and ARS RescueRooter!

04/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. Zach was here in an extremely timely manner on the same day! He was professional and gave excellent customer service. My issue was solved within 30 minutes. If I ever have another emergency, I know who to call!

04/25/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Zachary was great. Super friendly and quick. Will definitely use ARS in the future.

04/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and timely service. Explained everything very well and gave great tips to avoid the situation in the future. Would recommend using and will use again if needed.

04/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. Responsive, professional, good work. Scott was awesome!

03/31/2021

google

Quotation mark. Did a great job, Zack was very professional.

03/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. Zachary was extremely professional and walked us through every step he was doing!! Very great service

03/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Replaced recirculating pump

03/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. ARS provided prompt service. The technician was knowledgeable and friendly. I received a free camera inspection of the sewer line.

03/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. The technician that came was very polite and quickly removed a washer hose that could not be removed when a new washer was delivered. He didn’t even charge for the short time! I’ve used them in the past and will continue to do so.

03/19/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. First time we used this company and will definitely call on them if needed. Beginning with our telephone call we received professional and friendly service. The technician, Tony, arrived on time wearing his protective equipment (Covid), inspected our problem, gave us an estimate (VERY reasonable) and then began work. He has a lot of knowledge and conducted himself in a friendly and professional manner. We could give this company's employees a #10 star!

03/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great customer service and fast response time!

03/15/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. the safety precaution great work done in a timely manner technician very professional explains everything so that you understand would highly recommend.

03/13/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Very professional and on time. Will always use these guys from now on. Will never use Berkeys

03/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. This company was responsive and efficient. We encountered a clogged main late at night and they showed up before noon the next day. Alex, the technician, was very helpful and got the problem solved quickly and thoroughly. Their pricing was also very reasonable. I highly recommend ARS Rescue Rooter.

03/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. Ben B came on time and did his job in a professional and knowledgeable manner. Highly recommended.

03/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. The main line cleanout helped to resolve the water backup problem. The gentleman who provided the service was courteous, professional and resourceful. I would happily recommend.

03/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great experience! Fair price, friendly, and good work for main sewer drain that was clogged. Will definitely use again!

03/05/2021

facebook

Special Offers

$99 Main Drain Line Cleaning* Includes FREE Video Camera Inspection**

*Price per line. Valid for drain lines with an external cleanout only. **Full-size external cleanout access required or additional charges may apply. Valid during normal business hours. Call service center for details. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # MPL36605 Joe Dan Parson

$50 OFF Any Heating or Cooling Repair

*$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # MPL36605 Joe Dan Parson

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?