CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 817-717-5869
Call 817-717-5869
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Ft. Worth Reviews 3

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Ft. Worth Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. Great service!

03/05/2020

google

Quotation mark. Robert did an excellent job and communicated with me very well to explain the problem and give me helpful ideas so that I could best deal with the problem.

03/05/2020

google

Quotation mark. Juliano was great and service even better Thanks ARS

03/07/2020

google

Quotation mark. Excellent plumber! Chris was knowledgeable, efficient, and very friendly. Great guy.

03/10/2020

google

Quotation mark. I have a toilet that was occasionaly overflowing and thought I needed to have my main line serviced. Brent came out and told me that the problem was just the toilet itself, that it was older and should probably be replaced. This company could have come out here and done a service that was not needed and taken my money but instead they were honest and left here without me paying them anything. They have given me a fare estimate to replace the toilet and I truly appreciate their honesty and professionalism. I highly recommend them and will use them for any future plumbing needs.

03/10/2020

google

Quotation mark. Mike F a big thank you to you!! You are very professional and knowledgeable. Thank you for showing up according to my appointment time. I will definitely be using you guys again if needed.

03/10/2020

google

Quotation mark. Had a clog that backed up into all bathrooms (and flooded our master bedroom) at 10:00pm. We called other plumbers that weren’t going to be able to make it out until the next afternoon even though they said they had 24 hour service. ARS came out by 10:45pm, removed the clog, and informed us of some other issues that were happening.

03/12/2020

google

Quotation mark. He was very nice, polite. Cleaned up before he left.

03/12/2020

google

Quotation mark. I had ARS out on a Sunday to locate and clear underground drains for front and back yard. Their offer to meet at 8am on Sunday morning was great. Benjamin came out (right on time) assessed the issue, gave me an estimate, I agreed to the fee, and began work. Benjamin was very thorough, professional and solved every issue I had. He explained what’s happening, how to prevent, and did a superb job. Couldn’t be more happy with Benjamin and ARS! Definitely will use them again and refer Benjamin to all my neighbors and friends.

03/15/2020

google

Quotation mark. Benjamin was extremely helpful and fast. He got our family out of a bind fast.

07/07/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. Great job and on time!!

03/16/2020

google

Quotation mark. Ok. I am given this company a 5 stars because there is no more to give. I was very fortunate to receive an amazing service, great price, and wonderful response from Benjamin, the specialist who got to service my propery. I would recommend this company anyday to anyone.

03/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. I contacted ARS on the weekend due to 2 angle stops in my guest bathroom causing leakage and requiring replacement. Stephen came out on a Sunday to assess the situation, provided us a quote which we approved, and began work immediately. Stephen was very professional and solved the issue promptly. He wore proper PPE in these times of uncertainty in the country. I will definitely recommend Stephen to all my friends and family for any services required.

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Gary and Zack were great people and did a GREAT job with a difficult task. If I call again these are the people I will insist on again!

05/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. Your company was very professional. Your plumber Gary Whitehead was one of the nicest people I have ever worked with. I would recommend your company to my friends and family. Job well done. Thank you.

05/14/2020

google

Special Offers

$99 Main Drain Line Cleaning. Includes FREE Video Camera Inspection

*Valid for main drain line only. Proper clean out access required. Offer not valid on weekends or after hours. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License # MPL36605 J.D. Parson - License # MPL18279 James R. Youngblood, TACLB20528E - D. Mitchell

$50 OFF Any Heating or Cooling Repair

*$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License # MPL36605 J.D. Parson - License # MPL18279 James R. Youngblood, TACLB20528E - D. Mitchell

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Ft. Worth

See reviews
Service
Good job and fast response. My technician, Zak was very through and courteous.
4.0
Service
Great service! Zach was very thorough and professional.
5.0
Service
Zachary was quick, friendly, and professional as he helped us with our drain problems. I'll remember ARS next time I have any plumbing issues.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?