CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 817-717-5869
Call 817-717-5869
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Ft. Worth Reviews, Page 3 of 4

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Ft. Worth Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. Replaced recirculating pump

03/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. ARS provided prompt service. The technician was knowledgeable and friendly. I received a free camera inspection of the sewer line.

03/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. The technician that came was very polite and quickly removed a washer hose that could not be removed when a new washer was delivered. He didn’t even charge for the short time! I’ve used them in the past and will continue to do so.

03/19/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. First time we used this company and will definitely call on them if needed. Beginning with our telephone call we received professional and friendly service. The technician, Tony, arrived on time wearing his protective equipment (Covid), inspected our problem, gave us an estimate (VERY reasonable) and then began work. He has a lot of knowledge and conducted himself in a friendly and professional manner. We could give this company's employees a #10 star!

03/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great customer service and fast response time!

03/15/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. the safety precaution great work done in a timely manner technician very professional explains everything so that you understand would highly recommend.

03/13/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Very professional and on time. Will always use these guys from now on. Will never use Berkeys

03/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. This company was responsive and efficient. We encountered a clogged main late at night and they showed up before noon the next day. Alex, the technician, was very helpful and got the problem solved quickly and thoroughly. Their pricing was also very reasonable. I highly recommend ARS Rescue Rooter.

03/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. Ben B came on time and did his job in a professional and knowledgeable manner. Highly recommended.

03/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. The main line cleanout helped to resolve the water backup problem. The gentleman who provided the service was courteous, professional and resourceful. I would happily recommend.

03/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great experience! Fair price, friendly, and good work for main sewer drain that was clogged. Will definitely use again!

03/05/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Ben and Benjamin was very helpful and well detail about their work. They answered all my questions that I asked. Very polite and neat at their profession. They fix the leaks and unclogged my pipes. I would highly recommend Ben and Benjamin for all your plumbing needs and service. Thank you

03/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. Our sewer was backed up and we have used ARS before so we called them again. They’re very professional and get the job done . We recommend them very highly. Velma Hill

03/02/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Zachary was great; courteous, professional, and thorough. Did a fine job at a fair price. I would use and recommend ARS services again.

02/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Zachary was very knowledgeable, professional, speedy and clean. I would definitely recommend!!!

02/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. Zach came out and unclogged our toilet he was very friendly and professional. We really liked him and would definitely recommend him and this company to do more work at our house in the future!

02/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. We call several companies to fixed our water heater. Two companies wanted to replace the water heater. ARS was the only company that took the time to listen and fixed our water heater. John Foster was amazing hands on, very professional and polite, we are extremely satisfied, we highly recommend ARS to all our friends and family. Thank you John Foster

02/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. I am very happy with how quickly they responded.

02/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Thanks to Zachary our sewer is working again! He not only got the sewer working but advised and helped me set an appointment for his supervisor to come and show me what repairs needed to be done. Very professional!

02/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. The work was done in a very timely manner it was done very well. The price given was also as good as shown by other competitors. I recommend them to anyone. Rey S******

02/10/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Called at 10:45am for an appointment and they were there by 4:00pm the crew explained what they thought was the problem which Is what I suspected was the case , I agreed to the quote and the stopped drain was cleared within 45 mins , the two plumbers were courteous and professional... will definitely use them again if needed

02/09/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Great job by Zachary! Very satisfied.

02/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. John Foster arrived promptly and was wearing a mask which I appreciated. He explained exactly what he would be doing and all the charges upfront so I knew exactly what i I would be paying. He said if he needed more time than the standard 2 hours, he’d let me approve that before he continued. Luckily he didn’t need any extra time. He cleaned up the area perfectly and gave me hints as how to avoid future issues.

02/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. This is the second time I have used this company for plumbing services. They are very fair with their pricing and do not try to get you to pay more for services. They will be my go to for service from here on out.

02/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. Prompt service, professional and observed health/safety protocols. Reasonable pricing for a Sunday afternoon call. Would call again.

01/31/2021

google

Quotation mark. The guy was extremely knowledgeable and professional, I was lucky to call during a promo but honestly the tech highly exceeded my expectations quick and knew exactly what to do. Friendly good conversation and very respectful.

01/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Tony is an excellent plumber. He cleaned out the line then showed his work thru the camera. A+++ service.

01/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Zachary arrived on time, dressed and acted professionally. He used the camera to check the sewer line from the clean out to the main and then cleared the line. Excellent.

01/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Had an after hours commercial emergency and they were terrific. Unfortunately, I called a few of the “bigger guys” before who would not do an after hours job. Luckily ARS said yes and I couldn’t have been happier. Tyler was the on-site tech and was very attentive to our potential down time and genuinely cared about getting the problem solved despite the very cold and wet weather. Thanks to Tyler and ARS for being there!

01/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great company and great service! I initially called to get a quote but the price was well within my budget to unclog the septic pipe beneath the toilet. Robert was the technician and he was amazing. Friendly, professional and very experienced. Thanks Robert for being so great sir. Would definitely recommend.

01/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Robert is a great guy and was able to get the job done quick and safe.

01/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. Gary at ARS was very efficient and professional. His work was done right, and he made all the right decisions. Gave me all the information I needed to know I, too, made the right decisions. He quickly found the source of our water problem and repaired it with ease. ARS was very good at making sure I was served well. Thank you, guys! I recommend the folks at ARS. If nothing else, because they do efficient work. Fairly priced for your ease of mind.

12/29/2020

google

Special Offers

$99 Main Drain Line Cleaning* Includes FREE Video Camera Inspection**

*Price per line. Valid for drain lines with an external cleanout only. **Full-size external cleanout access required or additional charges may apply. Valid during normal business hours. Call service center for details. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # MPL36605 Joe Dan Parson

$50 OFF Any Plumbing Repair

*$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # MPL36605 Joe Dan Parson

ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?