CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 817-717-5869
Call 817-717-5869
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Ft. Worth Reviews 3

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Ft. Worth Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. Chris — the on-call plumber — was fantastic, as was the response and overall ‘back office’ service from ARS / Rescue Rooter. Though the problem was actually created by a different HVAC company earlier in the day, ARS got Chris to our door — on a holiday weekend — within 30m. Though he’d been on-call since early in the day, he was exceptionally professional, thorough, and completed the emergency repair quickly. This is the 4th or 5th emergency that we’ve had — perhaps expected as home owners. Things break. However, when water is flooding or sinks are backed-up ARS / Rescue Rooter is the only plumbing company in my contacts-list, and they’ve been able to resolve every one. After 15 years, I’ll never call anyone else.

07/04/2020

google

Quotation mark. We just had service by Juan from rescue Rooter. I gotta say this is the most professional tradesman I have ever met and I work in construction! He was super nice, helpful, very good about explaining what he was doing and the whole process. He was very respectful to me when I was a woman alone in my home. He went above and beyond the call of duty in what we asked him to do and helped us finish up and made things like new again! Will definitely be using Rescue rooter again and will reccomend to anyone who needs them. Someone give Juan a Raise.

07/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. I needed an emergency fix during the wee hours of the morning and ARS Rescue Rooter was here to my rescue! I’m so grateful for Juliano and Scott’s quick and professional response. I will definitely call upon them should I need their services, again!

07/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. Couldn’t have had a better experience! He was very helpful and explained everything well. Took his time and did a great job!

07/16/2020

google

Quotation mark. Zachary was very professional and solved every issue . He explained what’s happening, and did a good job.

07/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Thank you Zachary , awesome job, fast, professional and friendly.

07/18/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. 1st I spoke with Evelyn who was Very kind and patient with me and explained that it would be an after hours... which when your pipes are backing you are in need of quick service...then Zachary came out he was very kind, professional, he listened to what we had to say and very quickly fixed the problem...I will highly recommend the company and Zachary to all my friends and family!!!

07/24/2020

google

Quotation mark. Robert Juliano was very nice, pleasant and helpful. Was able to take care of issue quickly in the same day without extra charge for emergency service. Also was able to provide guidance to prevent future problems.

08/02/2020

google

Quotation mark. Good job and fast response. My technician, Zak was very through and courteous.

08/05/2020

google

Quotation mark. Actually, the Master technician connected our gas line to a beautiful firepit we purchased. He did a wonderful job, explaining as he went, as he had to change the gas pipe from the patio deck to fit under our firepit. He saved us $ by not having to build a platform for it!

08/05/2020

google

Quotation mark. Robert (Juliano) was the best we could have asked for! Personable, professional, and arrived so quickly. Great communicator as well and patiently answered all of my questions. Thank you!

08/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Zachary was quick, friendly, and professional as he helped us with our drain problems. I'll remember ARS next time I have any plumbing issues.

08/15/2020

google

Quotation mark. The plumber was very prompt and professional. The rates were reasonable as well.

08/17/2020

google

Quotation mark. Great service and responsiveness, Zach did excellent explaining the root cause (no pun intended) of my problem, fixed it educated me on my structural setup, gave me prevention tips and I was able to purchase a product to help me maintain my drains clean! Thank you so much, for 3 years out of the 5 that I have lived here I was using another company and am glad to say I feel like I upgraded to ARS! Thank Zach!

08/22/2020

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and ethical, very impressed with Gary and Chris.

08/23/2020

google

Quotation mark. Called ARS Saturday morning, and they had Zach out there by 2:30. It was a tough job but he was able to solve our problem and clean up the mess it created. We appreciate him and his company for the good service.

08/24/2020

google

Quotation mark. Great service....very quick & prompt to respond to our plumbing issue! Benjamin was very thorough in answering my questions & explaining all my options. Very professional & a job very well done. I highly recommend this company & will definitely use them in the future! THANKS

09/30/2020

google

Quotation mark. Zachary Meadow came out today, on a Sunday to clear our drain. We have roots in our very old cast iron pipes. We have had another company come out several times and they would clear the clog but not offer to cam the line to find out what the issue is without us paying $500. Zach came out and cammed the line and showed us all the issues that we need to address. He was quick to schedule us a follow up appt for tomorrow (a holiday) to have someone come and give repair costs. He explained a few scenarios and explained that ARS has financing options for big jobs. Overall he was very courteous, did not leave a mess behind, was very prompt and so helpful. Plumbing repairs are always scary but I’m so grateful that I found ARS and look forward to getting repairs made, thanks Zach!

09/07/2020

google

Special Offers

$99 Main Drain Line Cleaning. Includes FREE Video Camera Inspection

*Valid for main drain line only. Proper clean out access required. Offer not valid on weekends or after hours. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 11/30/2020.

License # MPL36605 J.D. Parson - License # MPL18279 James R. Youngblood, TACLB20528E - D. Mitchell

$50 OFF Any Heating or Cooling Repair

*$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 11/30/2020.

License # MPL36605 J.D. Parson - License # MPL18279 James R. Youngblood, TACLB20528E - D. Mitchell

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Ft. Worth

See reviews
Service
Brent did a great job. Very professional and explained what needed to be done.
5.0
Service
Worked to unclog a sink Came up with a plan to keep proactive on a sink that is barely used
5.0
Service
Did not give up getting drain unclogged Thanks with all my heart.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?