CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 817-717-5869
Call 817-717-5869
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews

ARS/Rescue Rooter Ft. Worth Reviews 3

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Ft. Worth Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark (no comment)

09/09/2018

Google

Quotation mark Good

09/08/2018

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark Very friendly, knowledgeable, and fast replacement of hot water heater.

09/08/2018

Google

Quotation mark We were very pleased with Mike's friendly, professional service. He was thorough and informative and we are happy to recommend him highly.

09/05/2018

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark (no comment)

09/01/2018

Google

Quotation mark The guys who came were very helpful and friendly. They cleaned up both of our drains and located 2 cracks in our pipes. Mike set up an appointment for a care specialist to come out, look at it and quote the cost for the very next day. So thankful to have them out on a Saturday.

09/01/2018

Google

Quotation mark (no comment)

08/30/2018

Google

Quotation mark Mike is the BEST! Very knowledgeable and efficient. He went above and beyond and will request Mike for any future needs.

08/29/2018

Google

Quotation mark Very professional and expert service.

08/29/2018

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark Jordan was the man.he came in explained what he had to do and fixed the problem quick.great customer service

08/28/2018

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark (no comment)

08/25/2018

Google

Quotation mark Does excellent work, this guy knows his stuff!

08/25/2018

Google

Quotation mark (no comment)

08/25/2018

Google

Quotation mark (no comment)

08/24/2018

Google

Quotation mark Matt is awesome, very pleasant and knowledgeable. He took the time to explain to me what was going on with my hot water heater system and provided some tips on preventive maintenance care.

08/24/2018

Google

Quotation mark Chris was wonderful. Friendly, fast and did a great job. I would highly recommend him and his company. I look forward to using their services again.

08/21/2018

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark Matt did an outstanding job fixing a leak in an older shower, as well as fixing a couple of other issues that I had. He was knowledgeable and very professional. I would highly recommend ARS/Recue Rooter.

08/20/2018

Google

Quotation mark Plumbing issues are never fun but we have now had the pleasure of having Mike W. come to our home for the second time. A year ago he installed a new dishwasher and this time he installed a garbage disposal as well as a toilet. He is very polite, friendly, and knowledgeable. I appreciate that he takes the time to explain what he’s doing. He is very good at what he does and although we hope to not have any plumbing issues any time soon, if we do, we will surely call him. It’s nice to feel like you can trust someone when you’re paying for plumbing repairs. Great job again Mike W.!

08/18/2018

Google

Quotation mark Plumbing issues are never fun but we have now had the pleasure of having Mike W. come to our home for the second time. A year ago he installed a new dishwasher and this time he installed a garbage disposal as well as a toilet. He is very polite, friendly, and knowledgeable. I appreciate that he takes the time to explain what he’s doing. He is very good at what he does and although we hope to not have any plumbing issues any time soon, if we do, we will surely call him. It’s nice to feel like you can trust someone when you’re paying for plumbing repairs. Great job again Mike W.!

08/18/2018

Google

Quotation mark Mike F and his company was awesome..great job..

08/17/2018

ReviewBuzz

Special Offers

Get Up to $1,500 OFF a New Heating & Cooling System with Our Buy-Back Program* Systems as low as $83 per month!*

*Removal and disposal by Company of existing heating and cooling system and purchase and installation of complete heating and cooling system required. Customer will receive $1,500 off 17+ SEER systems, $1,000 off 15-16 SEER systems, and $750 off 14 SEER systems. **Monthly payment amount may vary based upon total purchase price. Subject to credit approval. Fixed interest rate of 9.99% for 144 months. Financing for Enerbank® consumer loan programs is provided by federally insured, federal and state chartered financial institutions without regard to age, race, color, religion, national origin, gender or familial status. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 10/31/2019.

License # MPL36605 J.D. Parson - License # MPL18279 James R. Youngblood, TACLB20528E - D. Mitchell

$300 off Tankless Water Heater or $150 off Gas or Electric Water Heater*

*Purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS®/Rescue Rooter® Network locations. Not valid for HSP, third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales. See service center for details. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 10/31/2019.

License # MPL36605 J.D. Parson - License # MPL18279 James R. Youngblood, TACLB20528E - D. Mitchell

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Ft. Worth

See reviews
Service
Mike W was very helpful, and extremely honest with us, even when it meant he would be paid less overall. Would trust him every time!
5
Service
I had a stopped up drain for my washer in the garage. Mike W. came and cleaned it out and then ran the washer to verify that it did drain properly again! He also checked my hot water heater to make sure there was not a gas leak. He also recommended that I have the water heater drained and a cut off valve and drip pan added. Mike was very polite, courteous and knowledgeable. I will definitely request him if I need service again in the future.
5
Service
5 stars Mike Waldron is great. He explained in detail the steps he was doing to fix the outdoor faucet leak. Can’t say enough how happy we are with his work and knowledge.
5
ARS

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?