CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 817-717-5869
Call 817-717-5869
Live Chat
>
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Ft. Worth Reviews 3

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Ft. Worth Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. Mr. Phillip was very professional and informative. He explained everything he was doing and gave me tips to help alleviate any future issues. He even offered to clean up the little mess that was made, I wouldn’t let him. Thanks again for the BEST plumbing service!!! ARS is the Best & have the best Technicians!!!!

02/19/2020

google

Quotation mark. Specifically, I appreciated the professional manner and courtesy of John, the technician.

02/20/2020

google

Quotation mark. John was awesome and very knowledge and professional.The work was done in a very professional manner with every detail explained prior to starting the repairs. ARS Rescue Rooter as a company was awesome. Hope to never need a plumber but if and when I do I positively know who to call ARS

02/20/2020

google

Quotation mark. Robert is very professional very helpful gives you exactly what you need to have done. Would recommend for Robert to service any of my family and friends

02/20/2020

google

Quotation mark. Great service! Was able to arrive same day and at the time I was given.

02/21/2020

google

Quotation mark. Service was prompt and efficient. Brad and his associate (sorry I didn't get his name) were polite and efficient and did their best to explain the damage to my system. I thought their price high but later found out it was in line with prices for such work in general, and their repair estimate was a bit better than my longtime plumber could do.--Judy Alter

02/21/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. Robert was prompt , informative and patient. He allowed us to discuss options and take time to make a decision. I have used Rescue Rooter for years. This is a great company.

02/22/2020

google

Quotation mark. Juliano is a true professional; he was upfront and honest with his diagnosis and solution—definitely saving this company’s number for future work. Thanks Juliano!

02/22/2020

google

Quotation mark. This Team provides Outstanding Service. Whether emergency or routine they are thorough, responsive and professional. Providing communication, education and quality work. We've been Customers for years, but this past visit required extensive work - the job was done very quickly and exceeded our expectations. Thanks to everyone involved and a Shout out to John, Cody and DJ. We highly recommend this Company!

02/22/2020

google

Quotation mark. My 90 year old Mom’s bathroom was backed up and was a mess. Since it is the only handicap accessible bath in the house, I needed it cleared ASAP. I called and they had a plumber onsite within 30 minutes...wow. The tech walked the house with me and offered the best plan to clear the blockage in her branch of the house. He worked hard to clear the foreign objects (yes plural) out of the line...which was not an easy snake job. I would call them again in an emergency. Thanks for a great service experience.

02/26/2020

google

Quotation mark. Juliano was great.

02/26/2020

google

Quotation mark. Good and quick service to clean out a clogged sewer line. Got several recommendations to improve or replace the line from the knowledgeable and courteous plumber. The free warranty was an unexpected bonus. If you can wait until normal business hours, you get a better deal, but they will respond on Super Bowl Sunday and in the evening until 10 pm.

02/27/2020

google

Special Offers

FREE REME HALO® air purifier with the purchase of a High-Efficiency Cooling & Heating System*

Includes REME HALO® whole home in-duct air purifier, Nest Protect & Nest Thermostat, a $2,100 value. REME HALO® air purifier kills up to 99% of bacteria, mold and viruses. Purchase and installation of system required to receive Nest Protect and Nest Pro Learning Thermostat valued up to $600 and REME® Halo valued at $1,500 at no additional cost. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 6/30/2020.

License # MPL36605 J.D. Parson - License # MPL18279 James R. Youngblood, TACLB20528E - D. Mitchell

$99 Main Drain Line Cleaning. Includes FREE Video Camera Inspection

*Valid for main drain line only. Proper clean out access required. Offer not valid on weekends or after hours. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 6/30/2020.

License # MPL36605 J.D. Parson - License # MPL18279 James R. Youngblood, TACLB20528E - D. Mitchell

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Ft. Worth

See reviews
Service
Prompt professional polite friendly service. Cleaned out 2 drains in record time. Great service, price, and Benjamin and Zack were awesome as well. I highly recommend to friends and family and ARS/ Rescue Rooter has earned my business you should call them too!
5.0
Service
Explained everything very thoroughly. Very courteous and professional
5.0
Service
Thank you Gary at ARS!!! We needed a water heater replaced with a new unit. Please, please do yourselves a favor and call ARS/Rescue Rooter Ft. Worth, before you call anyone else. I've been using them for years and they've never disappointed me and my wife. On time, they keep their word, never doing more or less, then what you agree to have done. Gary was very courteous, respectful, a professional, he is informative and to the point, he made us feel very valued as customers. He called the place where we bought the unit and he let the staff know we had a hot water heater that had failed. It was still under warranty. It was leaking from a prematurely rusted area. It could have ruptured and could have caused a horrible mess. And most of all It was a potentially a dangerous situation. Gary with ARS took the failed unit to the vendor and picked up the new replacement unit. And he did a beautiful installation. He even made a few changes that improved the safety of newly installed water heater. It was neat installation. It was as always the best customer and service experience. So do yourselves a favor the next time you have a plumbing problem call ARS/Rescue Rooter. Maria and Manny, Bedford, Texas
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?