CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 817-717-5869
Call 817-717-5869
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Ft. Worth Reviews 4

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Ft. Worth Reviews (Page 4)

Quotation mark. Juliano is a true professional; he was upfront and honest with his diagnosis and solution—definitely saving this company’s number for future work. Thanks Juliano!

02/22/2020

google

Quotation mark. This Team provides Outstanding Service. Whether emergency or routine they are thorough, responsive and professional. Providing communication, education and quality work. We've been Customers for years, but this past visit required extensive work - the job was done very quickly and exceeded our expectations. Thanks to everyone involved and a Shout out to John, Cody and DJ. We highly recommend this Company!

02/22/2020

google

Quotation mark. Mike Waldron was our licensed plumber and will be in the future.very professional and knowledgeable. Great helpful hints on other plumbing Issues.best service in the 29yrs.we have lived here.thank you Mike and Ars.

07/27/2020

google

Quotation mark. My 90 year old Mom’s bathroom was backed up and was a mess. Since it is the only handicap accessible bath in the house, I needed it cleared ASAP. I called and they had a plumber onsite within 30 minutes...wow. The tech walked the house with me and offered the best plan to clear the blockage in her branch of the house. He worked hard to clear the foreign objects (yes plural) out of the line...which was not an easy snake job. I would call them again in an emergency. Thanks for a great service experience.

02/26/2020

google

Quotation mark. Juliano was great.

02/26/2020

google

Quotation mark. Good and quick service to clean out a clogged sewer line. Got several recommendations to improve or replace the line from the knowledgeable and courteous plumber. The free warranty was an unexpected bonus. If you can wait until normal business hours, you get a better deal, but they will respond on Super Bowl Sunday and in the evening until 10 pm.

02/27/2020

google

Quotation mark. Very knowledgeable and was right there when we called.

02/27/2020

google

Quotation mark. The service was so great and reasonable, that each time someone came out, my husband and I had an excellent experience with them unclogging the drain. They were extremely professional and offered new and improved supplies and ideas on how to keep the drains unclogged in the entire house.

02/28/2020

google

Quotation mark. Received a phone call within 5 minutes of sending a online message for service. Had a plumber at the house within the hour. Robert solved the problem I had. And, gave me some pointers on the trade. Price was reasonable for the work provided. Robert is the tech that you want to work on your plumbing.

02/28/2020

google

Quotation mark. Chris was very friendly and helpful. Cleared a clog in a very short period of time. I recommend them.

02/28/2020

google

Quotation mark. I was extremely happy with Phillip! He not only was very friendly and kind, but went above and beyond helping us get our drain line unclogged! He not only cleared the clog but made sure that it was actually cleared and not just temporarily unclogged! Would recommend!

02/28/2020

google

Quotation mark. Very polite. He makes sure to explain everything to me about what needs to be done. Makes sure I'm happy with the service before leaving.

02/28/2020

google

Quotation mark. Very Professional and Knowledgeable about His Job and He Values Customers needs,,, I really appreciate for sending Him to fix our Problem.

02/29/2020

google

Quotation mark. These guys came by and was very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Thanks ARS!

03/01/2020

google

Special Offers

$99 Main Drain Line Cleaning. Includes FREE Video Camera Inspection

*Valid for main drain line only. Proper clean out access required. Offer not valid on weekends or after hours. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License # MPL36605 J.D. Parson - License # MPL18279 James R. Youngblood, TACLB20528E - D. Mitchell

$50 OFF Any Heating or Cooling Repair

*$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License # MPL36605 J.D. Parson - License # MPL18279 James R. Youngblood, TACLB20528E - D. Mitchell

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Ft. Worth

See reviews
Service
Great service and responsiveness, Zach did excellent explaining the root cause (no pun intended) of my problem, fixed it educated me on my structural setup, gave me prevention tips and I was able to purchase a product to help me maintain my drains clean! Thank you so much, for 3 years out of the 5 that I have lived here I was using another company and am glad to say I feel like I upgraded to ARS! Thank Zach!
5.0
Service
Actually, the Master technician connected our gas line to a beautiful firepit we purchased. He did a wonderful job, explaining as he went, as he had to change the gas pipe from the patio deck to fit under our firepit. He saved us $ by not having to build a platform for it!
5.0
Service
Robert Juliano was very nice, pleasant and helpful. Was able to take care of issue quickly in the same day without extra charge for emergency service. Also was able to provide guidance to prevent future problems.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?