CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 817-717-5869
Call 817-717-5869
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews

ARS/Rescue Rooter Ft. Worth Reviews 4

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Ft. Worth Reviews (Page 4)

Quotation mark Problem was diagnosed and fixed correctly. My only suggestion to Mike is to clean up. The area was left dirty, nothing put back under the sink and my towel was used to wipe up dirty water.

08/16/2018

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark Mike explain completely what had to be done including a great discount so I was able to use this service.. would recommend again.. thanks

08/14/2018

Google

Quotation mark (no comment)

08/13/2018

Google

Quotation mark Mike came out and fixed my water problems in no time. He gave us some good advice for later on.

08/13/2018

Google

Quotation mark Mike, did a great job and handled all issues with professional integrity. Thank you

08/13/2018

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark Matt was very professional, got the job done quickly even with a 4 year old boy who was interested in what he was doing

08/12/2018

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark Jordan was excellent he came fixed my issues and was so great Thank you!

08/12/2018

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark Matt was friendly and did a great job installing my faucet and garbage disposal. He showed up slightly faster than he said he would. He even had a simple (free) fix for my toilet that kept running.

08/11/2018

Better Business Bureau

Quotation mark Jordan was polite & diagnosed / fixed our issue He has award winning customer service skills that impressed my husband & myself. Jordan’s knowledge dovetailed with his experience made us feel confident in him & his ability to resolve our issue. We highly recommend Jordan !

08/10/2018

Google

Quotation mark My Grandmother was having trouble with her plumbing. We called ARS and Mike F. was sent out to help. Mike was very courteous and respectful to my grandmother and the issue at hand was resolved in no time. She is very happy with her services and we will surely request Mike in the future if need be.

08/09/2018

Google

Quotation mark very good

08/07/2018

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark Very efficient

08/07/2018

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark (no comment)

08/05/2018

Google

Quotation mark Chris B. was Courteous and Professional. He was friendly and did an excellent job. Highly Recommend!

08/04/2018

Google

Quotation mark Mike is very professional and customer oriented. He isolated my problem, made recommendation f or correction and then transitioned to repair personnel.

08/03/2018

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark (no comment)

08/02/2018

Google

Quotation mark I was referred a few months back and they have been amazing. Matt has been my technician for several repairs and is amazing!!! He makes things easy to understand and I trust his opinion.

08/01/2018

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark Very professional, on time, would call again.

07/31/2018

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark Late night service call....great service and great attitude.

07/31/2018

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark (no comment)

07/28/2018

Google

Special Offers

Get Up to $1,500 OFF a New Heating & Cooling System with Our Buy-Back Program* Systems as low as $83 per month!*

*Removal and disposal by Company of existing heating and cooling system and purchase and installation of complete heating and cooling system required. Customer will receive $1,500 off 17+ SEER systems, $1,000 off 15-16 SEER systems, and $750 off 14 SEER systems. **Monthly payment amount may vary based upon total purchase price. Subject to credit approval. Fixed interest rate of 9.99% for 144 months. Financing for Enerbank® consumer loan programs is provided by federally insured, federal and state chartered financial institutions without regard to age, race, color, religion, national origin, gender or familial status. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 10/31/2019.

License # MPL36605 J.D. Parson - License # MPL18279 James R. Youngblood, TACLB20528E - D. Mitchell

$300 off Tankless Water Heater or $150 off Gas or Electric Water Heater*

*Purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS®/Rescue Rooter® Network locations. Not valid for HSP, third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales. See service center for details. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 10/31/2019.

License # MPL36605 J.D. Parson - License # MPL18279 James R. Youngblood, TACLB20528E - D. Mitchell

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Ft. Worth

See reviews
Service
I had a stopped up drain for my washer in the garage. Mike W. came and cleaned it out and then ran the washer to verify that it did drain properly again! He also checked my hot water heater to make sure there was not a gas leak. He also recommended that I have the water heater drained and a cut off valve and drip pan added. Mike was very polite, courteous and knowledgeable. I will definitely request him if I need service again in the future.
5
Service
5 stars Mike Waldron is great. He explained in detail the steps he was doing to fix the outdoor faucet leak. Can’t say enough how happy we are with his work and knowledge.
5
Service
This was my first call to this company. They were here within an hour and the work was completed in an hour. Reasonable pricing. Matt was very knowledgable, courteous, asked if we had any other plumbing needs. My family and I have a new plumber.
5
ARS

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?