CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 817-717-5869
Call 817-717-5869
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Ft. Worth Reviews, Page 4 of 4

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Ft. Worth Reviews (Page 4)

Quotation mark. Gary at ARS was very efficient and professional. His work was done right, and he made all the right decisions. Gave me all the information I needed to know I, too, made the right decisions. He quickly found the source of our water problem and repaired it with ease. ARS was very good at making sure I was served well. Thank you, guys! I recommend the folks at ARS. If nothing else, because they do efficient work. Fairly priced for your ease of mind.

12/29/2020

google

Quotation mark. Thank you to Matt and Zach who got my drain cleared quickly and for a reasonable price. They are my new go-to plumbers.

12/29/2020

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and thorough.

12/29/2020

google

Quotation mark. Works great. Thanks to Zach.

12/28/2020

google

Quotation mark. Zach was very professional, on time, informative and helpful. I’ll definitely use these guys again.

12/26/2020

google

Quotation mark. John did a great job. Was friendly and efficient.

12/25/2020

google

Quotation mark. Huh...the repair was/is completed...the repairs were done by Scott...he was professional and honest...I will use him again if needed...

12/22/2020

google

Quotation mark. Matt was a great technician who was on time and very professional. Would highly recommend Matt and ROTO Rooter to anyone needing plumbing help.

12/21/2020

google

Quotation mark. The city inspector just came to inspect our water heater install from 12-17. He said we got an excellent install. Thank you Scott.

12/21/2020

google

Quotation mark. Super friendly, efficient work, and explained what he was doing (I learned a great deal). My person, John Foster, was excellent and I’d request him to do future work if needed.

12/21/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. We were so impressed be ARS Rescue Rooter. We called them this morning, and they gave us a timeframe of between 11-2. They told us they would call us when they were thirty minutes out. They called, and sure enough 30 minutes later our technician Zachary M. arrived at our house. He was on time, professional and explained the whole process to us as he went along. It was a very stressful situation, and Zachary put our worry at ease. We couldn’t ask for a better price, quality of work, or ease of experience. 100% recommend. Thank you, Zachary and ARS Rooter.

12/19/2020

google

Quotation mark. Excellent company. If I could give more than five stars I would. I will definately use their services in the future and will recommend them to family and friends.

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Zachery was extremely professional and nice to deal with. Fixed the clogged Kitchen Sink very quickly and at very reasonable price.

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Quick response, friendly staff and great service.

12/17/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. Very pleased with the service.

12/16/2020

google

Quotation mark. They are fantastic! We have used many times. Always up front about pricing, always on time too. Matt came today & did a great job. Very professional too. Thank you!!!

12/16/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. Zach was on time and very professional!!!

12/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Zachary was very professional and told us exactly what he was going to do. They came out on a Sunday and their rates are reasonable. I would recommend Zachary to come out and unclog your drains.

12/14/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. Matt installed two new toilets in our 34 year old home. He is professional and knowledgeable and treated us with respect. He explained how much it would cost and how long it would take to complete the job. He completed the job in the time frame and cleaned up after he was finished. We were extremely happy with the job and based on Matt's performance we would be happy to recomend ARS as a great company for all plumbing jobs.

12/14/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. Plumber was very friendly and informative. I am very happy with job well done

12/12/2020

google

Quotation mark. Zachary was great! Very professional I’d recommend this company highly!

12/12/2020

google

Quotation mark. Great services, great response time and fair price. Gary is the best! Very personable. Thank you

12/12/2020

google

Quotation mark. I was very impressed with the quality of work that Scott did while he was at my house. I had a clogged drain due to tree roots and he took his time to work through them and to evaluate some issues with my plumbing. Friendly, efficient, and hard working. I would definitely recommend the company and will absolutely use them again! Thanks Scott!!

12/10/2020

google

Quotation mark. Robert was great! So helpful and knowledgeable. Talked through EVERYTHING with me in great detail. Very polite as well. Will always ask for him going forward!

12/10/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. Tech was very polite and friendly. He found and fixed the problem. I will be sure to call this company in the future if the need arises.

12/09/2020

google

Quotation mark. I first was upset because we had to reschedule when it was getting late but when our tech Tony got here I was amazed. He was courteous and efficient. He detected the issues and helped us solve the issues. I would recommend ARS wholeheartedly to anyone with plumbing issues. Their dispatcher was also very courteous and professional. Evelyn is the best. She kept us up to date and was concerned with making sure all our issues were resolved. Great job. I highly recommend.

12/09/2020

google

Quotation mark. Zachary was great, again! He helped us out and got us up and running in no time flat!

12/07/2020

google

Quotation mark. Zach was very professional and knowledgeable. Thanks!

12/06/2020

google

Quotation mark. The ARS service technician Robert explained what my charges would be up front and showed me step-by-step everything he was going to do. He also made suggestions as to how to keep my kitchen drains and other drains in the house from clogging. He took his time and was careful with our property as well as mindful of social distancing and mask wearing during Covid. The cost was reasonable and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a plumber or rooter company.

12/05/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. Brent completed a plumbing task at my home 1 December 2020. He has duende, the power to attract through personal magnetism and appeal. His sterling character is at the vanguard of everything he does. He is in-control, professional, factual, unflappable, highly qualified, laser-oriented, and customer-focused. He has both substance and style. His tutorials provide insight into his immense qualifications, not by what he says, but by what he does. His objective decision-making is the role-model for ARS Rescue Router, Fort Worth, TX. He is the heart and soul of your organization and he can execute--the key to any great operation. He remains unswerving in his public commitment to preserving the institution he so loves. He has unfettered optimism regarding the success of the organization. He deserves the attention, the adulation, and the acclaim that goes with impeccable credentials and flawless execution. You can count on him.

12/02/2020

google

Quotation mark. Both ARS technicians (Jerry - unclog drain pipe, and Gary - pipe blockage scoping) were personable and responsive to questions, giving thorough explanations and advisement. Would definitely call on ARS again.

12/01/2020

google

Quotation mark. I had a great experience that technician John Foster was awesome he gave me a lot of information and showed me some other situations for future references I would strongly recommend him and his assistant Tyler.

11/30/2020

google

Special Offers

$99 Main Drain Line Cleaning* Includes FREE Video Camera Inspection**

*Price per line. Valid for drain lines with an external cleanout only. **Full-size external cleanout access required or additional charges may apply. Valid during normal business hours. Call service center for details. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # MPL36605 Joe Dan Parson

$50 OFF Any Plumbing Repair

*$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # MPL36605 Joe Dan Parson

ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?