CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 817-717-5869
Call 817-717-5869
Live Chat

ARS/Rescue Rooter Ft. Worth Reviews, Page 4 of 1

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Ft. Worth Reviews (Page 4)

Quotation mark. Robert Juliano was amazing! Very honest, professional and on time! Will never use another plumber!

04/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. Our technician, Robert J. was amazing. He arrived on time and was so professional. He came in and reviewed what needed to be done and explained everything to us and gave us the price. He got to work right away and had the job complete so quick we almost didn't believe it. Sure enough, not only did he do the job quickly and correct, but he also cleaned up the area, which he was not responsible for. He really made us feel comfortable about the process, and truth be told, he was a pretty cool guy. We'll not only use this company again, but they better send Robert. :)

03/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Zach was extremely nice and professional. Kept me updated very step of the process and made me feel comfortable! We ended up need a master plumber so he had Derryl come out who was also very polite and professional! I will definitely keep doing business with ARS/Rescue Rooter

03/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. Alex savage did amazing job very excellent plumber great customer service very polite guy he got the job done

02/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Alex Savage and his team were very professional and punctual. They got here early and not only unclogged my drain they also ran a camera down the pipe to show me where the clog took place and why it took place. Highly recommend them.

01/31/2022

google

Quotation mark. Had an outdoor faucet give out last Sunday about mid morning, I cut my water off myself and made the call. Spoke with with Charles and they were out within 5 hrs. It was dark and cold and I suggested they come back the next day. They not only came out they communicated every step of the way. So professional, and even worked with me on a little discount because I had done some of the work myself. Not only would I reccomend them, I already have. As a 30yr service technician myself, I know good service!!!

01/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. Alex was very respectful and professional and I highly recommend him I am a very satisfied customer.

12/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Garrett was the most kind hearted and honest person I've ever met. Derryl too! They didn't just try to help me with fixing a the major issue at hand but also with a solution. Without knowing it Garrett & Derryl gave me a much needed bit of hope and restored my will to keep trying, both with the house issues and in life. I couldnt recommend a better company or better tradesmen. Garrett even continued working long after he had to and had the best attitude about the job and about life! I can't thank them enough but I am forever grateful and call on them again

12/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. We had the supervisor Darryl come out to look at an issue with our toilet. I'm forever grateful to this man. Thank you for all your help and advice you provided yesterday! God bless you.

12/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. They were nice and honest enough to tell me up front they were booked up solid and they couldn't get to me until the next day and suggested I find another company to do the work and put me on the list for the next day and asked me to call and cancel if somebody else gets the work done. I found somebody else and returned the honest favor and canceled the appointment for the next day.

12/06/2021

google

Special Offers

$93 or its FREE Drain Cleaning Special

No charge if drain cannot be opened. Proper clean-out access required. Valid for drain lines with an Full size external cleanout only or additional charges may apply. Monday through Friday during normal business hours only. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # MPL36605 Joe Dan Parson

$50 OFF Any Plumbing Repair

*$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # MPL36605 Joe Dan Parson

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?