CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.For Emergency Service Call 817-717-5869
Call 817-717-5869
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Ft. Worth Reviews, Page 4 of 2

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Ft. Worth Reviews (Page 4)

Quotation mark. Ben and Benjamin was very helpful and well detail about their work. They answered all my questions that I asked. Very polite and neat at their profession. They fix the leaks and unclogged my pipes. I would highly recommend Ben and Benjamin for all your plumbing needs and service. Thank you

03/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. Our sewer was backed up and we have used ARS before so we called them again. They’re very professional and get the job done . We recommend them very highly. Velma Hill

03/02/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Zachary was great; courteous, professional, and thorough. Did a fine job at a fair price. I would use and recommend ARS services again.

02/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Zachary was very knowledgeable, professional, speedy and clean. I would definitely recommend!!!

02/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. Zach came out and unclogged our toilet he was very friendly and professional. We really liked him and would definitely recommend him and this company to do more work at our house in the future!

02/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. We call several companies to fixed our water heater. Two companies wanted to replace the water heater. ARS was the only company that took the time to listen and fixed our water heater. John Foster was amazing hands on, very professional and polite, we are extremely satisfied, we highly recommend ARS to all our friends and family. Thank you John Foster

02/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. I am very happy with how quickly they responded.

02/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Thanks to Zachary our sewer is working again! He not only got the sewer working but advised and helped me set an appointment for his supervisor to come and show me what repairs needed to be done. Very professional!

02/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. The work was done in a very timely manner it was done very well. The price given was also as good as shown by other competitors. I recommend them to anyone. Rey S******

02/10/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Called at 10:45am for an appointment and they were there by 4:00pm the crew explained what they thought was the problem which Is what I suspected was the case , I agreed to the quote and the stopped drain was cleared within 45 mins , the two plumbers were courteous and professional... will definitely use them again if needed

02/09/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Great job by Zachary! Very satisfied.

02/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. John Foster arrived promptly and was wearing a mask which I appreciated. He explained exactly what he would be doing and all the charges upfront so I knew exactly what i I would be paying. He said if he needed more time than the standard 2 hours, he’d let me approve that before he continued. Luckily he didn’t need any extra time. He cleaned up the area perfectly and gave me hints as how to avoid future issues.

02/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. This is the second time I have used this company for plumbing services. They are very fair with their pricing and do not try to get you to pay more for services. They will be my go to for service from here on out.

02/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. Prompt service, professional and observed health/safety protocols. Reasonable pricing for a Sunday afternoon call. Would call again.

01/31/2021

google

Quotation mark. The guy was extremely knowledgeable and professional, I was lucky to call during a promo but honestly the tech highly exceeded my expectations quick and knew exactly what to do. Friendly good conversation and very respectful.

01/21/2021

google

Special Offers

$99 Main Drain Line Cleaning* Includes FREE Video Camera Inspection**

*Price per line. Valid for drain lines with an external cleanout only. **Full-size external cleanout access required or additional charges may apply. Valid during normal business hours. Call service center for details. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # MPL36605 Joe Dan Parson

$50 OFF Any Heating or Cooling Repair

*$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # MPL36605 Joe Dan Parson

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?