CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 817-717-5869
Call 817-717-5869
Live Chat
>
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Ft. Worth Reviews 4

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Ft. Worth Reviews (Page 4)

Quotation mark. I am extremely happy with this company! We had a water main backup and water was pouring out of our two bathrooms. Juliano arrived promptly after I called in, he was a kind, professional and good worker and fixed our main clog issue after a quick assessment . I will definitely be using them again for any of our plumbing problems in the future!

02/07/2020

google

Quotation mark. Mr. Matt did a wonderful job and fast. Explained in great detail the reason of the problem and advise me how to help preventing from happening again. Thank you 😊

02/07/2020

google

Quotation mark. Quick service and friendly plumber!

02/07/2020

google

Quotation mark. It is very refreshing to see familiar faces when you are needing assistance. Great people, great service. Matt is the best!!

02/07/2020

google

Quotation mark. Ask for Chris is he amazing! His is very polite and delivers quality work. We were very happy with his service.

02/09/2020

google

Quotation mark. Very very nice..I will only deal with mr.robert no one els thank you soo much

02/09/2020

google

Quotation mark. ARS Rooter did an amazing job fixing my plumbing issue in my kitchen sink and washing machine Mike from Fort Worth was awesome and experienced 18yrs with the same company .... now that’s service you can trust

02/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Scott the tech that came out was very professional polite and done a great job thank you Rescue-Rooter.

02/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. We’ve used ARS 3 times in the last 6 months and every time had a very professional, knowlegable plumber. Specifically , Matt has helped with last two pipe leaks in our attic and I highly recommend him.

02/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. John was a professional. Calls to plumbers are never fun and the timing is always good timing. John was considerate and show empathy of our situation and the backed up plumbing we had. He took the time to text me he was on the way and then once he assessed the problem told me very clearly what steps he was going to do to help us get back to normal. I will certainly recommend and use John again if the need arises.

02/12/2020

google

Quotation mark. I have had plumbing issues in a home I just purchased. We had to call ARS at 10pm because the toilet was overflowing. John came out and worked several hours getting us fixed. He was really professional and nice. I ended up having more issues on Sunday and he came and fixed again. John is super nice and super helpful. Marcus, who installed my water heater was also very nice. I would highly recommend ARS.

02/16/2020

google

Quotation mark. Great experience!

02/17/2020

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service and professionalism!!! I’d recommend them to everyone.

02/25/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. Through work. Code enforcement on their way.

02/19/2020

facebook

Special Offers

FREE REME HALO® air purifier with the purchase of a High-Efficiency Cooling & Heating System*

Includes REME HALO® whole home in-duct air purifier, Nest Protect & Nest Thermostat, a $2,100 value. REME HALO® air purifier kills up to 99% of bacteria, mold and viruses. Purchase and installation of system required to receive Nest Protect and Nest Pro Learning Thermostat valued up to $600 and REME® Halo valued at $1,500 at no additional cost. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 6/30/2020.

License # MPL36605 J.D. Parson - License # MPL18279 James R. Youngblood, TACLB20528E - D. Mitchell

$99 Main Drain Line Cleaning. Includes FREE Video Camera Inspection

*Valid for main drain line only. Proper clean out access required. Offer not valid on weekends or after hours. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 6/30/2020.

License # MPL36605 J.D. Parson - License # MPL18279 James R. Youngblood, TACLB20528E - D. Mitchell

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Ft. Worth

See reviews
Service
Prompt professional friendly service. Cleaned out 2 drains in record time and Benjamin and Zack were awesome as well. Will recommend to friends and family and I am now a loyal customer of ARS Rescue Rooter Fort Worth.
5.0
Service
Phillip was an excellent plumber, cleared the clog and was courteous and professional. excellent representative of your company. actually cared enough to get the job done right.
5.0
Service
Benjamin responded on Sunday within an hour and completely cleared my bathroom drains and was extremity courteous and professional
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?