CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 713-357-0876
Call 713-357-0876
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Houston South Reviews, Page 2 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Houston South Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Mr. Bao vo Yes my name is Paula Prevost and my service guy mr. Bao vo came out today was such a a wonderful guy .explain everything to me like a baby could understand ,he broke it down as one by one 2 x 2 I really appreciate him because somethings I was not knowledgeable about it but now I feel like I can work for you our company Mr. Bao is knowledgeable about ARS company and care about his tenant as he works out in the field and very intelligent I really think that Mr Bao needs a raise on today August 26, 2021 I think you are.

08/26/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. they are friendly they comes out at the time that they say they're going to come and if it's a bigger problem they will try to help you finance it thank you ARS

08/24/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Gary @ ARS serviced my Carrier AC. Afterwards, he took the time to chat with me about each recommendation and answered all the questions I had! Nice and pleasant Gentleman.

08/22/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. ARS has been our Go-To home maintenance and repair company for many years. They are extremely responsive and quick to begin any job we have needed throughout the years. Their company technicians are very knowledgeable and helpful to us in meeting the needs of our home. Day or night, they have been there to do what is needed to be done. 😊🌟

08/21/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. I was impressed with Ken's knowledge and honesty. He explained everything was not at all pushy. He told me the good and the bad. he represents ARS well.

08/20/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Bao Vo very helpful, knowledgeable and eager to help!

08/20/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Danny of ARS did an outstanding job not only replacing our leaking water heater but bringing the entire system up to code. Would not hesitate to recommend him and the ARS service in the future.

08/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. They added an outdoor outlet on our home for plugging in Christmas lights. They were fast- efficient, well spoken, and took pride in their work. Excellent service! Excellent value.

08/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. Oscar was very pleasant, professional, and did a great job with a 8 months old problem. We had 2 other plumbers coming in from different companies before, and couldn't fix our problem. Oscar fixed it right away. So far, it's been almost a week, no issues. Thank you Oscar!!!

08/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. On Time Knowledgeable Clean Respectful of Covid Protocols Showed finished work

08/18/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Steve Jinkins showed up on time and was very thorough . He took care of my issue and recommended other options.

08/18/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Mr Steve Jenkins was very professional. He has great customer service. He’s overall the nicest guy I’ve meet since I moved to Houston.

08/17/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Great!! Everything went as promised.

08/16/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. AC man fixed the problem with the HVAC it now runs well. Maintenance Contract we have covered the visit.

08/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Matt , was wonderful very nice and understanding.. he walked me,Thru what was needed for my a/c unit and showed me what was going on the unit and I am very grateful for for his service and knowledge..

08/13/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. They do great work. You can depend on them.

08/12/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Removing and installing a floor flange was a little steep at $608.oo for the toilet.

08/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great service and very professional performance.

08/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great experience! Very friendly and professional! Will use again:)

08/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. Service engineer was very professional and task was completed in time and details explained. Was very helpful In scheduling a call with plumbing team for plumbing enquiries. Always a best experience with ARS

08/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. They were able to repair my a/c issue the same day I called.

08/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. Our representative was , RALPH. He was the greatest, explained everything thoroughly. Gave me our options to fit our budget. Thank you, Ralph

07/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. My wife and I are absolutely thrilled. We had our regular AC maintenance preformed on yesterday. The ARS tech Gary Babb cleaned units ( inside and out) and found one of the units compressor was let’s just say it was on its last leg.Gary very knowledgeable of his job put our mind at ease. He explained everything and got the job done in a timely manner.Gary left his number in case we had any questions or concerns about the service and left us additional information about other services offered by ARS to get the most from our AC units, some that would cut cost on our monthly electric bill. We have been very pleased with ARS and Gary Babb is definitely an asset to the company

07/28/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. My air conditioner went out today. I did not notice until 6:15 pm. I called ARS and they sent someone out to fix my air. It is 8:00 , and he is finished and my house is cooling down. Great job! The service man was very professional. He explained everything to me. We have been having a lot of power surges in my area. I now have a surge protector on my air conditioner. Thanks for such great service.

07/28/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Danny initially came to our home for an estimate and was very professional. Probably the best I have seen in a long time. During the installation, Danny and his partner were extremely courteous, meticulous with our home, and would highly recommend them to anyone.

07/27/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Vinny was great came on time and fix the problem with in 30 minutes thanks bro

07/27/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Bao vo totally professional helped us out my husband and I are seniors he was patient and explained everything

07/27/2021

facebook

Special Offers

$69 Main Drain Line Cleaning. Includes FREE Video Camera Inspection

*Price per line. Valid for drain lines with an external cleanout only. **Full-size external cleanout access required or additional charges may apply. Valid during normal business hours. Call service center for details. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # TACLB043711E J. Dooley, MPL40536 C. Teeters, TECL19006 M. Perryman Jr. | License # TACLB26717E - J. Ferguson, MPL#41024 J.Ferguson, TECL19006 M. Perryman Jr.

$50 OFF Any Cooling, Heating, Plumbing or Electrical Repair

*$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # TACLB043711E J. Dooley, MPL40536 C. Teeters, TECL19006 M. Perryman Jr. | License # TACLB26717E - J. Ferguson, MPL#41024 J.Ferguson, TECL19006 M. Perryman Jr.

ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?