CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.For Emergency Service Call 713-357-0876
Call 713-357-0876
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Houston South Reviews, Page 2 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Houston South Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Tony and Eric were very professional and explained everything very clearly. Very thorough and did a great job.

12/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. I received an estimate for repair.

12/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Professional , Knowledgeable Service.

12/23/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. thank you very much to repair our AC unit You guys did a excellent work , thanks

12/23/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Kris and Joseph was amazing! So grateful for honesty and professional people! Job well done!

12/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. I really appreciate Jose for all the information and explanation while his doing our heater tune up. Very helpful , straight forward and very honest. Highly recommended to everyone.

12/20/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. It was every good 👍🏾

12/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. They were very knowledgeable and explained everything they were doing as they were doing it. Thank you again for all your help.

12/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Anthony was the plumber who came to my house to unclog my sink drains. He and his partner were very knowledgeable, very thorough, and were all around great to work with! I would highly recommend them to anyone needing any work done.

12/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. My guy, Jose, was so patient in his explanations and did an extremely fantastic thorough job. I will definitely ask for him next time.

12/11/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Guys were nice and personable. The leak ended up being a loose P-trap that they wouldn’t even charge us for. But while they were here they mentioned the garbage disposal is showing age and might need replacement soon. Very helpful and informative.

12/07/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Kris and Joseph were amazing, very informative and polite, willing to explain stuff, even cleaned up their “mess” just some dirt or something on the floor, swept it up, totally recommend them, excellent job you guys!

12/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. Kris & Joseph were Very knowledgeable and did a great job

12/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. I appreciate the service rendered by John Ringer. He was professional, courtesy and fast.

12/06/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Joseph and Kris did a great job clearing up the clog that was causing my kitchen sink to back up and drain super slow. Very friendly and professional.

12/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. Chavon was very professional and knowledgeable. Quality work. Would recommend.

11/30/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Mr randy Harris was very professional, on time and honest. I will call in spring for maintenance.

11/27/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Very satisfied with the service ARS provided

11/27/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Manuel & his partner did an awesome job replacing the shower faucet & installing a new commode. It was a very involved project on an older fixture. They were diligent, efficient, professional. Cleaned up like new. Very pleasant & knowledgeable. I highly recommend not just the company but Manuel. A repairman you can trust! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

11/21/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Plumbing, and AC. Excellent techs. Job is done correct the first time. No call backs.

11/20/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Professional job well done. Employee very polite and knowledgeable. James the technician was excellent.

11/20/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Repair electric outlets

11/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Charon was nice timely and professional. Excellent service.

11/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. Service gentleman Ernesto was very professional and he took care of my A/C and we were very pleased😀👍

11/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. Mr Felix was very professional, on time, worked quickly and was very informative about what was going on and what needs to be done to maintain my system in its best condition.

11/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. V good. Liked it a lot. Awesome terrific wish for more. Soperstar

11/17/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Brandon was a great technician, explained the issues clearly and resolved them quickly.

11/17/2021

google

Special Offers

$69 Main Drain Line Cleaning. Includes FREE Video Camera Inspection

*Price per line. Valid for drain lines with an external cleanout only. **Full-size external cleanout access required or additional charges may apply. Valid during normal business hours. Call service center for details. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # TACLB043711E J. Dooley, MPL40536 C. Teeters, TECL19006 M. Perryman Jr. | License # TACLB26717E - J. Ferguson, MPL#41024 J.Ferguson, TECL19006 M. Perryman Jr.

$50 OFF Any Heating, Cooling, Plumbing or Electrical Repair

*$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # TACLB043711E J. Dooley, MPL40536 C. Teeters, TECL19006 M. Perryman Jr. | License # TACLB26717E - J. Ferguson, MPL#41024 J.Ferguson, TECL19006 M. Perryman Jr.

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?