CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 713-357-0876
Call 713-357-0876
Live Chat

ARS/Rescue Rooter Houston South Reviews, Page 2 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Houston South Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. The technicians are professional and explain the services that are needed and why they are needed.

11/21/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Oscar was Awesome!

11/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. My name is Mary Cynthia, i saw review on Facebook about Mrs Sheila Bratton trading company and i decided to give a try on her and i confirm how good she is. I was able to trade with her successful and withdraw my money into my bank account without and charge fees. i first started with $5,00 and earn $7000. Whatsapp: +1(510)224-4372 Email: sheilabratton354@gmail.com

11/20/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. I'm so excited my broken Marriage💔💔💔 has been restored my ex lover is back after he left me and our kids for another woman. i was so happy to met Dr Jahsh, how he help many people to bring there Lover back so i contact him to help me too. that was how Dr Jahesh help me to bring my lover back .. A big thank to you Dr Jahesh because I never thought my ex lover will be back to me so quickly with your spell. You are the best and world greatest. if you are here and you need your Ex Lover back or your lover moved to another woman, do not cry anymore, contact this powerful spell caster now and also he solve others court cases. Here's his page 👇 https://www.facebook.com/107127171678975/

11/20/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Quick and efficient service. Richard explained the process and provided tips. I will most definitely use them again!

11/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. Angel came out today to give an estimate on some work that needed to be done. After the initial inspection, he let me know that some previous repairs were not properly done. I appreciate his honesty with everything and he didn't try to upsale me on things my mother does not need. Good honesty goes a long way.

11/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very professional technician!

11/18/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Danny was amazing, professional and did a fabulous job! Highly recommend this company.

11/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. They blew insulation in our attic

11/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very professional. Worked with us to give us a affordable price.

11/16/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Very good service, Professional service knowledgeable and helpful

11/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Technician was excellent.

11/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Good Job but very expensive!!!!!

11/15/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. ARS Rescue Rooter Sean was outstanding! He cleared my clogged toilet which was no easy task he worked extremely hard! I will use ARS again and recommend to my friends. Thank you. 😊

11/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. excellent work and excellent customer service

11/11/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Comparing generator installation estimates for final decision.

11/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great service! Brandon and his assistant were professional, courteous, and cleared my clogged line for a price that was much less than I anticipated. Brandon gave a thorough explanation of the repair and also made me aware of issues that may cause future problems along with an estimated cost of fixing those issues. I will definitely call ARS again if I have an future plumbing problems and I would specifically ask for Brandon.

11/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. the service men were on time and did a superb job with the installation

11/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. Danny Kent was very professional and did an Excellent and awesome job! Thank you sir for your hard work!

11/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. Brooks was awesome. He arrived on time and did a very thorough inspection and replaced my filter for me. I appreciate the details on my system and recommendations to ensure my unit will be more efficient.

11/08/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Shout out to Andrew from ARS! He listened well to my problems and quickly sorted out what he needed to do to resolve the issue. He was super informative - he even alerted us to an issue with the water heater we were unaware of that could have caused carbon monoxide poisoning! I am grateful for his knowledge that could have saved our lives! He got straight to work and before I knew it, he had the issue resolved! For something I thought might be a WHOLE process, he fixed it quickly and efficiently and less intrusively than we had anticipated. Andrew must stand for AWESOME because he was just that. Friendly, informative, knowledgeable, efficient, and hard-working - I can't say enough good about this guy!

11/07/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Very satisfied with service.

11/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. Love this company. I've been with them for a while and I've always been able to call them if there has been a problem.

11/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. Been using ARS(crown plumbing) for a very long time. They always been right.

11/05/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. On time, professional and explained everything clearly.

11/04/2022

google

Special Offers

$83 or its FREE Drain Cleaning Special

No charge if drain cannot be opened. Proper clean-out access required. Valid for drain lines with an Full size external cleanout only or additional charges may apply. Monday through Friday during normal business hours only. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # TACLB26717E J. Ferguson, MPL41024 James Ferguson, TECL19006 M. Perryman Jr.

$2.50 per sq. ft. for Radiant Barrier and Attic Insulation More than $1,000 in savings!*

Pay only $2.50 per sq. ft. when you purchase and install 1,200 square feet or more of 5”/ R-11 blown-in fiberglass attic insulation and Radiant Barrier. Additional charge for more than 5” of insulation. Removal of existing insulation is not included. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # TACLB26717E J. Ferguson, MPL41024 James Ferguson, TECL19006 M. Perryman Jr.

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?