CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 713-357-0876
Call 713-357-0876
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Houston South Reviews, Page 2 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Houston South Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. We found that ARS was extremely knowledgeable,friendly and explained their process accurately. They also arrived at the appointed time and quickly completed the job. Ken Keith was a pleasure to work with. My only con is the installation cost seemed extremely high.

05/04/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Pleasant technician

04/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Tony and Chris were awesome. Personable, educated me on the problem and how to fix. They cleaned up after the diagnostic tests and were expedient in getting repairs/paperwork to progress in repairs. Great guys for the job.

04/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. I had an electrician come by to complete an inspection of my home. Mr Jamarcus and Mr Floyd ( Lead Man) were professional at all times. I appreciate the reassurance that my place is not going to burn up due to faulty electrical box or switch inside my home. I am happy to see that my home GCI outlets past a surge test inside the house. There are electrical upgrades that ARS offers that I didn’t know about but thanks to these guys I am informed . Thanks for your patience and honesty about my electrical safety and what to look out for… thanks..

04/26/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Technician was efficient, friendly, and knowledgeable.

04/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. Patrick was very professional show concern when part need to be replaced I highly recommend Patrick to service my A/C again!

04/22/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. I been with ARS for 5 year excellent service.

04/21/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. 5 stars!

04/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very positive and on time.

04/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great reliable service. Steve was knowledgeable and friendly. He explained what was wrong with the AC and gave different options on how to fix the problem

04/13/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. The ARS technician was polite and worked hard. he seemed careful.

04/11/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Randy Harris was terrific. Gave me different options and provided excellent advice and service

04/08/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Very professional And courteous

04/08/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. On time professional friendly

04/08/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Brandon was the ultimate in professionalism. He was punctual and detailed in his explanation of the problem while offering solutions. Five star experience.

04/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. The service was great and very timely.

04/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. New systems was installed and everything is working fine

04/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. We were pleased with our AR rescue rooter service guys professionalism. knowledge & happy he kept in contact about time he would be there. Thank you, would definitely use this CO again!

04/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. Danny Kent was extremely professional, did an outstanding job in replacing water heater and appropriate installation. Performed the job in a timely manner.

04/04/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. The two fellows that did the repair on our commode were very professional and did a great job.

04/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. Tech was quite helpful, polite, and explained everything in terms I could understand. Would gladly use him again.

04/04/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Very professional Patric McMillan very good service

04/04/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. David Michael Crawford is very friendly made us aware of everything and was patient kind and genuine he explained everything very well he get a million stars ⭐️ in my book highly recommended he is the very best

04/01/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Tony and Chris did a great job cleaning drain. They were quick and answered all questions. Would recommend ARS drain cleaning to anyone who needs the repair

03/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. The gentlemen that came out to do a site visit were extremely professional and helpful in explaining what they would do and rough price ranges. I appreciated their input as far as what needed to be done!

03/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Electrical work, technician was great!

03/24/2022

google

Special Offers

Up to $2,600 in Savings with the Purchase of a High-Efficiency Cooling & Heating System* Includes Nest Thermostat, Nest Protect & Whole Home Air Purifier**

*Customer will receive a discount of $800 for a 14-15 SEER system, $1,200 for a for a 16 SEER system, and $1,600 for a 17+ SEER 2 speed system; **Purchase and installation of system required to receive Nest Protect and Nest Pro Learning Thermostat valued up to $600 at no additional cost and $400 off any indoor air quality product. Discount amount on heating and cooling system based on SEER rating. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Offer expires 7/31/2022.

License # TACLB26717E J. Ferguson, MPL41024 James Ferguson, TECL19006 M. Perryman Jr.

Save Up to $500 on Select Water Heaters*

*Save up to $500 on tankless water heaters and $250 on traditional gas or electric water heaters. Purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Expiration Date: 7/31/2022.

License # TACLB26717E J. Ferguson, MPL41024 James Ferguson, TECL19006 M. Perryman Jr.

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?