CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 713-357-0876
Call 713-357-0876
Live Chat

ARS/Rescue Rooter Houston South Reviews, Page 1 of 4

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Houston South Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Very professional and efficient repair.

02/07/2023

google

Quotation mark. Wonderful work! Same day service.

02/07/2023

google

Quotation mark. Brandon was polite, professional, knowledgeable, and respectful. He resolved my issue quickly and informed me on how to prevent the issues from coming back.

02/06/2023

google

Quotation mark. The technician was great and very helpful. I like how ARS provides maintenance for your unit. Which helps prevents problems down the line

02/04/2023

google

Quotation mark. The technician was very thorough and took time to explain my service and options.

02/04/2023

google

Quotation mark. Plumbing system inspection

02/03/2023

google

Quotation mark. came on time, thoroughness and professionalism of Tech who came and assessed my issues

02/03/2023

facebook

Quotation mark. A/C check 🔝

02/03/2023

google

Quotation mark. The technician that came out his name is Joseph is the man for the job very respectful and he did a very good job. I would definitely use this service again. This kind gentleman really needs a raise.

02/02/2023

google

Quotation mark. The technician was friendly, thorough and professional. Did not try to push me on products that were not necessarily needed. Gave good instructions on what I can do myself without Much problem

02/01/2023

google

Quotation mark. This is the first time I used ARS/Rescue Rooter and I could not be more happy with their service. Brandon was very professional and did a great job cleaning my drain. He explained everything to me clearly and answered all my questions. Thanks so much!

02/01/2023

google

Quotation mark. My toilet was clogged up and the service man good the clog out in just a few minutes. He told me what he was doing to fix the problem and was a nice guy.

01/31/2023

google

Quotation mark. Very thorough, helpful and professional all around. Great job!!

01/31/2023

google

Quotation mark. The person that came out was very professional and gave the the diagnosis of my hot water heater. I will used them again for sure!

01/31/2023

google

Quotation mark. Our experience was great! Our technician inspected & flushed our tankless water heater, clearly explaining our issue & answering our questions. We would definitely use ARS/Rescue Rooter again.

01/31/2023

google

Quotation mark. Unclog drain

01/31/2023

google

Quotation mark. Re: ARS Rescue Rooter: Our water heater was leaking. The Plumber, Mr. Josue was very professional, polite, and knowledgeable about the water heater that we currently had. Since the water heater was leaking from inside, we had two options. Repair or replace it. Once I decided to replace it, his recommendation for a new one was on point with what I wanted to do. I wanted it replaced immediately and with a better brand. He recommended what he considered to be a high quality brand water heater that I was not familiar with. I spoke on the phone to Josue’s supervisor, Mr. Josh. He confirmed the cost for the new water heater, re-emphasize the quality of the one recommended by Josue, and more!!!! Josue provided same day replacement service. I forgot to mention that this is my second time using their service. I learned that ARS has a long list of services that they provide. If in the future I need any of those additional services, I will call ARS Rescue Rooter again!!!! I am well pleased with the cost and the one-day service that I received. Faye L

01/30/2023

google

Quotation mark. Re-Piping will be done.

01/29/2023

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and polite

01/27/2023

google

Quotation mark. Great Job

01/26/2023

google

Quotation mark. The technician was excellent and pointed out the overall cause of the problem along with providing estimates for different repair options.

01/25/2023

google

Quotation mark. I had a water heater flushing performed. The technician was professional and I feel very honest. He took care in making sure my home was clean.9

01/24/2023

google

Quotation mark. They are amazing and they don’t try to see how much money they can get but instead they try to see how to help. Thank y’all so much

01/22/2023

facebook

Quotation mark. Mr. Butler did a wonderful job.

01/21/2023

facebook

Quotation mark. The Technician they sent out Dukes was great. Very pricey but upfront and friendly.

01/20/2023

google

Quotation mark. Great service at a really good price! Thanks!!

01/20/2023

google

Quotation mark. Great service, knowledgeable technician

01/20/2023

google

Quotation mark. Prompt and experienced technical support

01/19/2023

facebook

Quotation mark. Dukes was very professional, very polite, and very helpful

01/18/2023

google

Quotation mark. Routine checkup on new furnace

01/18/2023

google

Quotation mark. Was very patience and very thorough in investigating a leak

01/18/2023

google

Quotation mark. Not yet but we do plan to use them plumbing,

01/18/2023

google

Quotation mark. Very pleased with service. Thank you

01/17/2023

google

Quotation mark. Ars rep & city inspector came & both very professional & helpful. Both were prompt and came with a smile. Very nice workers!

01/10/2023

google

Quotation mark. Nice ARS guy

10/26/2017

google

Special Offers

Save up to $700 on a New Generator

Savings vary depending on type of standby whole home generator purchased and installed. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 02/28/2023.

License # TACLB26717E J. Ferguson, MPL41024 James Ferguson, TECL19006 M. Perryman Jr.

Free Radiant Barrier with Purchase of Attic Insulation

Complimentary radiant barrier given with the purchase and installation of 1,200 square feet or more of attic insulation. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 02/28/2023.

License # TACLB26717E J. Ferguson, MPL41024 James Ferguson, TECL19006 M. Perryman Jr.

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?