CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 713-357-0876
Call 713-357-0876
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Houston South Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Houston South Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Our technician was Mike W. He was great. He took the time to explain all things regarding our AC Unit. Very personal and knowledgeable. He gave recommendations afterwards but was never pushy about anything. Very satisfied with our service!!

08/13/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Best service ever ! Casey was amazing! Thanks

08/13/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. It's a wonderful services first time using enjoying it already. Thanks

08/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. The technician was very friendly and professional

08/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very fast response time. Service Technician was well informed and very professional.

08/12/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Very fast response time. Service Technician was well informed and very professional. ARS is always my first call!

08/12/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Very prompt and knowledgeable.

08/11/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Their service was amazing. Steve Jinkins was able to get my AC going after dealing with the home warranty for over 2 months! Company is very responsive and quick. I placed a call on Sunday and had someone at my home the very next day. Installation was done Tuesday. I would highly recommend ARS. Thanks again Steve!

08/10/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Great technician, explained my AC problem and was a pleasant person and took time with me.

08/10/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Oscar was a pro very satisfied! Thank you Oscar.

08/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. Mac was on time, friendly and very helpful with addressing our leak. He did a thorough inspection through the attic and even found that our water heater was at risk of leaking (which we were not aware of). We will definitely be using these services again for any plumbing/AC needs!

08/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. They were here the next day to install our new hvac system. It did take two days but was well worth it. It took a while to get the certificate from the inspection and then get the insulation done but I’m very pleased.

08/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. Had hot water heater installed 4/23. Installers did not do it correct. Flunked city code. Tried to call salesman, big joke 12+ calls never returned. Went to Lowes who sold it to us. Talked to Joe. Had calls from ARS they were very upset that they were not notified, on 8/8 ARS sent out a team (Edgar and Shelby) they fixed it to perfection. Deal with Lowes and ARS(just be careful of the salesman name is jerry. I am Avery satisfied customer.

08/08/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Good service

08/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. I was so lucky meeting an expert trading account manager like MRS MELISSA CRYPTO She is so reliable, trustworthy and very honest. I was so scared of investing on bitcoin because I have heard a lot about scammers but I just had to try with MRS MELISSA CRYPTO because I wasn't stable financially and today I have realize how interesting it is to be stable financially with the help of bitcoin and MRS MELISSA CRYPTO who is always there for me..now you have made my life so beautiful you're the best manager I can recommend everyone to work with when it comes to Cryptocurrency trading, thank you MRS MELISSA.. Contact her with this details if you want to boost your income and earn good profit as well. Email:melissacrypto253@gmail.com WhatsApp: +1 (313)831-7140

08/05/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Jose Ardon was awesome! Very knowledgeable and great customer svc. Thanks will call again!

08/05/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Very persistent to get us scheduled for first year, free inspection. Communication was timely. Technician showed up as scheduled and was thorough, very polite a and answered all my questions.

08/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. The service man was very knowledgeable. He seemed to enjoy explaining the problem I had as well as my options. He did not mind repeating things to me as needed. My only regret is that a 90 day warranty seems a bit unfair and too short for such an important service and problem. The worker…. Excellent, GIVE HIM A RAISE! The terms, not so excited about the 90 days, sorry. Vallorie Mason I would recommend the service but if it only last .90 days I might think twice.

08/04/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. In on time and repair successful. Tidy.

08/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. We had a clog in the kitchen drain pipe and Brandon came out the following morning. He was thorough, friendly, and very knowledgeable. Great experience with the company!

08/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. My leak was detected right away and was fixed on the spot. I am absolutely happy with my service. Thank you ARS plumbing.

08/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very professional service. Ken was excellent. Would hire again

08/01/2022

facebook

Special Offers

$2.50 per sq. ft. for Radiant Barrier and Attic Insulation More than $1,000 in savings!*

Pay only $2.50 per sq. ft. when you purchase and install 1,200 square feet or more of 5”/ R-11 blown-in fiberglass attic insulation and Radiant Barrier. Additional charge for more than 5” of insulation. Removal of existing insulation is not included. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 8/31/2022.

License # TACLB26717E J. Ferguson, MPL41024 James Ferguson, TECL19006 M. Perryman Jr.

10% OFF Any Repair or $100 OFF a New Cooling and Heating System for Senior Citizens*

$200 maximum repair discount. Purchase and installation of new system required for $100 discount. Must show valid id indicating eligibility. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 8/31/2022.

License # TACLB26717E J. Ferguson, MPL41024 James Ferguson, TECL19006 M. Perryman Jr.

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?