CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 713-357-0876
Call 713-357-0876
Live Chat

ARS/Rescue Rooter Houston Reviews, Page 2 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Houston Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Great customer service from the person that answered the phone to the technician that did the repairs. I called for help around 5:00 PM and some one came out in a matter of hrs THANK YOU ARS

11/22/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. The technicians are professional and explain the services that are needed and why they are needed.

11/21/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Great service but as always have recommendations

11/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very good job.

11/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Absolutely amazing. They helped us understand what was going on. Fixed the issue and gave us a 3 month warranty on the fix. Will use them from now on. Thank you so much ARS. JACOB WAS GREAT

11/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Fast and satisfactorily completed

11/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. My name is Mary Cynthia, i saw review on Facebook about Mrs Sheila Bratton trading company and i decided to give a try on her and i confirm how good she is. I was able to trade with her successful and withdraw my money into my bank account without and charge fees. i first started with $5,00 and earn $7000. Whatsapp: +1(510)224-4372 Email: sheilabratton354@gmail.com

11/20/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. I'm so excited my broken Marriage💔💔💔 has been restored my ex lover is back after he left me and our kids for another woman. i was so happy to met Dr Jahsh, how he help many people to bring there Lover back so i contact him to help me too. that was how Dr Jahesh help me to bring my lover back .. A big thank to you Dr Jahesh because I never thought my ex lover will be back to me so quickly with your spell. You are the best and world greatest. if you are here and you need your Ex Lover back or your lover moved to another woman, do not cry anymore, contact this powerful spell caster now and also he solve others court cases. Here's his page 👇 https://www.facebook.com/107127171678975/

11/20/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Randy Harris was very professional. He explained all of our options and answered all of our questions. I would highly recommend this company and Randy!

11/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very professional

11/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. Yemi was my technician. He also did my A/C tune up earlier this year. He did great work both times.

11/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. Professional and efficient service

11/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. Knowledgeable and friendly

11/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. Tankless water heater cleaning. Did a awesome job very professionally!

11/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. Josh Robertson was amazing.He was on time . He replaced my surge protector. He answered all my questions, he was not in a hurry to leave . Thank you Josh ……

11/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. Dan was very knowledgeable, professional, polite and an overall good person. He explained several options and ensured we understood everything. ARS is lucky to have a technician like Dan.

11/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. Our heater wasn’t coming on. I called ARS 1st thing in the morning and a technician was here before 9 am. Robert Arlowe was very professional, knowledgeable and personable. He immediately found the issue and fixed the unit quickly. Thank you ARS for always taking such good care of us!

11/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. It got done on the day I called about not having heat. I was very impressed with the ability to get a new furnace so quickly when it is so cold outside. I hadn't had heat for two days. The actual technicians were very professional and didn't leave until they were certain it was working as it should. They were here longer than they expected and had to do some rewiring that they hadn't expected. They were wonderful and I have a warm home now! I am very pleased.

11/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jason was our repairman and he did an outstanding job. He assessed the problem and then explained what he was going to do to repair it. Ours is an older home and the PVC pipe that he had with him was too large, so he had to go to Lowe’s to pick up the correct size. He was back very quickly and had the job done in no time. He was very easy to talk to and answered all my questions and even spoke to my husband when I called him on the phone. The fee seemed very reasonable and I even got a senior discount, which I wasn’t expecting, so that was a great surprise. All in all the experience was excellent. My husband called on a Monday night and they were on the job and had it fixed Tuesday evening. Thank you Jason and ARS!

11/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very professional. Knowledgeable. Knew what he was doing. Polite.

11/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. Had Josh Robertson come out here and preformed my heating tool up educated me on my home and better health

11/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. The Technician Chase was outstanding helpful, professional, worked with me to help my 91 year old grandmother her heater had completely gone out and he went above and beyond to come out 3 different times to meet me around my schedule and knocked out the repairs within 24 hours and yes 3 trips within the 24 hours I owe him big time for putting so much into making sure my grandmother didn’t go without heat

11/16/2022

google

Special Offers

$83 or its FREE Drain Cleaning Special

No charge if drain cannot be opened. Proper clean-out access required. Valid for drain lines with an Full size external cleanout only or additional charges may apply. Monday through Friday during normal business hours only. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # TACLB043711E J. Dooley, MPL40536 C. Teeters, TECL19006 M. Perryman Jr. | License # TACLB26717E - J. Ferguson, MPL#41024 J.Ferguson, TECL19006 M. Perryman Jr.

$2.50 per sq. ft. for Radiant Barrier and Attic Insulation More than $1,000 in savings!*

Pay only $2.50 per sq. ft. when you purchase and install 1,200 square feet or more of 5”/ R-11 blown-in fiberglass attic insulation and Radiant Barrier. Additional charge for more than 5” of insulation. Removal of existing insulation is not included. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # TACLB043711E J. Dooley, MPL40536 C. Teeters, TECL19006 M. Perryman Jr. | License # TACLB26717E - J. Ferguson, MPL#41024 J.Ferguson, TECL19006 M. Perryman Jr.

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?