CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 713-357-0876
Call 713-357-0876
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Houston Reviews, Page 2 of 2

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Houston Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Fast response. Accurate diagnosis and prompt resolution of the issue. Represented ARS in a professional manner. Thank you, Brian!

05/17/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. The service was excellent!!

05/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. This is my go to when it comes to AC/Heating repair. No one does it better.

05/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Brandon was very knowledgeable and professional. Answered all my questions and provided very useful information. 5 stars all the way around!

05/13/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. N/a

05/12/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Tony and Chris were great! Courteous and professional!

05/08/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. I called them and the same day they sent someone to diagnose and find a solution to my ac problems. Randy was a huge help and very kind and made it very easy to understand what was wrong and the solutions for it

05/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. Honesty , and genuinely care

05/08/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Extremely good, everything is backed by guarantee

05/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Dan Furrer with ARS was our plumber who came out to diagnose a possible leak. He is extremely knowledgeable and professional, and helped us tremendously. Our next-door neighbors even set up an appointment for him to do some work for them too! Excellent service! Next on the list.. re-pipe.

05/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Joe and Steve were awesome. Steve gave me an honest breakdown of individual parts, Joe did an awesome job with maintenance and was nice enough to double check the thermostat even after they left. While ARS was about 2 hours late outside the initial timeframe, they were kind, patient, and accommodating. I’ll try them again for sure.

05/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Randy serviced the yearly tuneup on my A/C and was very thorough and advised me of ways to get better performance from my A/C in the future

05/07/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Steven did amazing work. Completely explained the work completed and the process he took to do it. Got my A/C running cooler then before. Appreciate the hard work and dedication. Definitely will use them again.

05/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. I called at 8 am, technician ADAM was here by 8:45 am. My A/C was out and he got it up and running. Fast, courteous, easy to work with. Highly recommend!

05/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. We have worked with Dan Furrer to replace our water heater. Dan is very patient and polite to answer all questions we had, and followed up with us promptly. Always ask for Dan whenever there’s a need for plumbing service at ARS!

05/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. Carlos and his team were great. They did a wonderful job.

05/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. Randy was great. He did a fantastic job and took care of all our needs. Very knowledgeable

05/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. We found that ARS was extremely knowledgeable,friendly and explained their process accurately. They also arrived at the appointed time and quickly completed the job. Ken Keith was a pleasure to work with. My only con is the installation cost seemed extremely high.

05/04/2022

facebook

Special Offers

Up to $2,600 in Savings with the Purchase of a High-Efficiency Cooling & Heating System* Includes Nest Thermostat, Nest Protect & Whole Home Air Purifier**

*Customer will receive a discount of $800 for a 14-15 SEER system, $1,200 for a for a 16 SEER system, and $1,600 for a 17+ SEER 2 speed system; **Purchase and installation of system required to receive Nest Protect and Nest Pro Learning Thermostat valued up to $600 at no additional cost and $400 off any indoor air quality product. Discount amount on heating and cooling system based on SEER rating. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Offer expires 7/31/2022.

License # TACLB043711E J. Dooley, MPL40536 C. Teeters, TECL19006 M. Perryman Jr. | License # TACLB26717E - J. Ferguson, MPL#41024 J.Ferguson, TECL19006 M. Perryman Jr.

Save Up to $500 on Select Water Heaters*

*Save up to $500 on tankless water heaters and $250 on traditional gas or electric water heaters. Purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Expiration Date: 7/31/2022.

License # TACLB043711E J. Dooley, MPL40536 C. Teeters, TECL19006 M. Perryman Jr. | License # TACLB26717E - J. Ferguson, MPL#41024 J.Ferguson, TECL19006 M. Perryman Jr.

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?