CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 713-357-0876
Call 713-357-0876
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Houston Reviews, Page 2 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Houston Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Very professional and knowledgeable

09/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Reliable service. Your technician who serviced the air conditioners was polite, competent and helpful. He answered my questions and my air conditioners are working. Thank you.

09/09/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Paul did an awesome job explaining everything to me, and I am happy that I decided to get the work done!!!👍

09/08/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. My HVAC Technician Steve at ARS is very patient and offers a good solution to my A/C problem that has been around for over a year. I wish I had him looking at the system sooner.

09/08/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Mr Steve ******* did a fantastic job diagnosing and Fine tuning our AC unit to perform at its best.

09/08/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. ARS did a great job; the technician Rudy Flores did a wonderful job all around!! He explained everything very well and gave us options to choose from that fit our budget and issues to be solved. He was very professional on time and extremely prompt with his work. I highly recommend ARS and will def be using them in the future!

09/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. Steven was extremely courteous and professional. Took the time to explain what he found and how he was going to fix it.

09/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great service technician today that diagnosed and solved the air conditioning stoppage issue.

09/06/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. The HVAC technician did a great job cleaning the outside condenser and a thorough job doing a diagnostic service in the entire HVAC system. The time slot was later than we wanted but his demeanor, professionalism and mannerism made up for the tardiness.

09/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. Steve showed up around 9pm on a Sunday evening. I was glad ARS had extended hours to check out my ac unit. Many other companies were not able to come until during the week. Steve was very professional and quick with making repairs to get my ac unit working again.

09/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. The service technician Abi was able to call the manager of ARS and resolve our warranty issue immediatly. He was very polite and professional. Ultimately repairing our AC! Shout out to ARS for taking care of us so quickly.

09/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. Steve Jinkins was very Professional and knowledgable about the service, he arrived on time and addressed and solved my AC issues. I will recommend ARS for AC needs

09/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. Ivan fixed all our issues in a timely and professional manner, and offered his knowledge and expertise throughout the service.

09/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. Most Texas gentlemanly polite and professional. Glad to hear he was thorough in his explanations and knew his job. Once we heard His explanations, We could confirm his Knowledge and experience. Nothing false about him!! We were glad to work with a knowledgeable experienced Professional. We found value in the price for the quality work we needed. We would gladly welcome ARS back again.

09/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. Absolutely outstanding service! I am a contractor and was blown away by this professional!

09/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. Helpful, polite, and friendly service agent. Answered all questions and very thorough. Would use again

09/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. Original caller left a message 9/3/21 which was read last evening. I called and an appointment was scheduled Noon to 2 PM for Saturday 9/4/21. A call was received at 1:20 as they had called earlier and I had not seen the call. Rep arrived, assessed and provided 3 options all of which would be installed today. Wherein I agreed on one. The financing and documentation was completed with assurance the install would be this afternoon and should be completed by 9 ish PM tonight

09/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. Mr. Ken Keith fully explained options we can choose to replace our old water heaters. I personally researched pro and cons of water heaters and tankless water heaters, and his explanation satisfied me. We had a quote from another company but ARS price was much better and reasonable.

09/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. Steven was very professional and helped me thank you

09/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. Came out late on a Friday before a holiday weekend and did a great job. David was very professional.

09/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. Yemi did a great work. He was very profesional and explained everything to us. Will use this service again and will recommend it.

09/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. Technician Gary came out for my regular maintenance and informed me of parts that needed replacing. I agree to complete and he left to get the additional parts not once but twice! He ensured everything was installed and kept me informed of everything the entire time he was on my property.

09/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. They were quick and getting here to fix my issue and did it quite cheap

09/02/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. We needed our manifold replaced. Even tho it had to be special ordered, Thomas was efficient and thorough.

09/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. The service I received was a A/C tune-up. The agent was very professional and informative. I didn't feel pressured at all with he recommendations he advised me on. Because of him I may purchasing a new AC unit. Now I have to see how the sales rep is going to be. Stay tuned for pt.2.

09/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. Philip carefully reviewed kitchen faucet problem and diagnosed a simple fix. Also installed new faucet in garage with a smile and no grumbling about oppressive heat. His friendly and personable interactions were much appreciated as was his professionalism.

09/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. Mr Gary Babbs is a excellent service person.

09/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. The gentleman was kind,professional and his recommendations were useful.I didn’t feel as if he was trying to force any service or products on me.

09/01/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Excellent customer service. Steve had several suggestions on how to handle my system in event of any future breakdowns. He is very patient and took the time for me to understand my choices. You should hire more people like him!

09/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. I can't say enough great things about ARS and Steve Jinkins professional and speedy repair! AC is working like a champ!

09/01/2021

google

Special Offers

$69 Main Drain Line Cleaning. Includes FREE Video Camera Inspection

*Price per line. Valid for drain lines with an external cleanout only. **Full-size external cleanout access required or additional charges may apply. Valid during normal business hours. Call service center for details. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # TACLB043711E J. Dooley, MPL40536 C. Teeters, TECL19006 M. Perryman Jr. | License # TACLB26717E - J. Ferguson, MPL#41024 J.Ferguson, TECL19006 M. Perryman Jr.

$50 OFF Any Cooling, Heating, Plumbing or Electrical Repair

*$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # TACLB043711E J. Dooley, MPL40536 C. Teeters, TECL19006 M. Perryman Jr. | License # TACLB26717E - J. Ferguson, MPL#41024 J.Ferguson, TECL19006 M. Perryman Jr.

ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?