CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 713-357-0876
Call 713-357-0876
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Houston Reviews 2

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Houston Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Tommy when up and above duty by helping me to find and purchase my hot water heater. I was very please with his service.

01/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jose was very helpful and kind! My orients and I were very pleased to have him as our technician!!!

01/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Julio was one of the most courteous and professional people I have ever been around. He resolved the issue quickly and was very informative. I will definitely recommend him and the company! Kudos to Julio! Definitely a great asset to his company! Thank you!

01/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Chris was very knowledgeable, courteous and did a great job- very fast as well! Thank you Chris!

01/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. This company is amazing!! Our helper Ben was very friendly, voluntary , and polite. I definitely recommend this company . Thank you ARS

01/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Braker was tripped

01/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Mr. Ralph explained To me the clearly and made it easy to understand.

01/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. My technician was on point and very helpful. I was so appreciative, especially for a Sunday morning call. Thanks so much.

01/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. The inspector was able to check out the issue with the unit. He was very interacted,also able to answer questions I had and went into details

01/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Bao Vo was very professional and helpful. Easy to work with.

01/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. The Technician, Steve Jinkins, was very courteous, professional, and informative. He shared his findings with my wife and I. He even showed us pics of what he found and gave us his recommendations. We will definitely use this company again. We'll recommend Steve to anyone who uses ARS. Carlos and Rene

01/12/2021

google

Special Offers

$69 Water Heater Flush with FREE Whole Home Plumbing Inspection

Price per system. Reasonable access to water heater required. Tankless water heaters excluded. Offer not valid on weekends or after hours. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2021.

License # TACLB043711E J. Dooley, MPL40536 C. Teeters, TECL19006 M. Perryman Jr. | License # TACLB26717E - J. Ferguson, MPL#41024 J.Ferguson, TECL19006 M. Perryman Jr.

Save Up to $300 on Select Water Heaters

*Save $300 on tankless water heaters and $150 on traditional gas or electric water heaters. Purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2021.

License # TACLB043711E J. Dooley, MPL40536 C. Teeters, TECL19006 M. Perryman Jr. | License # TACLB26717E - J. Ferguson, MPL#41024 J.Ferguson, TECL19006 M. Perryman Jr.

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Houston

See reviews
Service
ARS showed up on time the tech was friendly & knowledgeable
5.0
Service
They came out on 2 different occasions, 1st to replace our water heater & they did such a great job, we called them out again, 3 weeks later when our heat wouldn't turn on. Installed a new thermostat. Both times the service men came within 2 hours & were very professional & did a great job diagnosing each issue & having the repairs done quickly. Super happy & would recommend ARS to everyone without hesitation.
5.0
Service
Steve was very knowledgeable and friendly. Great service.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?