CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.For Emergency Service Call 713-357-0876
Call 713-357-0876
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Houston Reviews, Page 2 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Houston Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Mr. Wallace was very professional . He installed the toilet with no problems , all trash was picked up and bathroom was left clean. Thanks ARS.

01/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. Steve and his associate fixed my humidifier perfectly. They did a professional job.

01/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. Thanks ars for sending josh laws to the rescue he was amazing,now we will have endless hot water system installed....#jobwelldone

01/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. The Technician that came to my home today was very polite and professional. He is very knowledgeable about what he was doing and very friendly and relatable.

01/03/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. (Translated by Google) Ahhhhhmazzingggg business !!! (Original) Ahhhhhmazzingggg business!!!

01/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. Mr. Jinkins and the gentleman with him were very professional. He took the time to explain what was good with my unit and repairs that definitely needed to be considered for my unit to continue to work well or be improved. I did not feel pressured to move forward with any repairs which definitely makes me feel more likely to contact the company when I am ready to have the maintenance or repairs done in the future.

12/31/2021

google

Quotation mark. The technician was prompt, kind , and explained all the work to be done, completed work in a timely mater, cleaned up and removed all trash. Gave instruction on our new Nest Thermostat, system works great. Thanks

12/31/2021

google

Quotation mark. Knowledge, respectful, and professional. Worked hard to get the a.c.working when we initially thought it was a simple fix. Needed a protector for the electric boxes.

12/31/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great professional, and informative

12/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. Josh Laws was very helpful and took great care of my Grandmother. He was very professional and friendly. Very quick response! Thank you Josh!

12/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Professional , Knowledgeable Service.

12/23/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. thank you very much to repair our AC unit You guys did a excellent work , thanks

12/23/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. The 2 guys that came by were awesome!!! They not only did the job, they went the extra mile. Helped clear out a rat trap placed in my attic and also helped clean out my pipes at almost no cost. They also advised on so many cost saving maintenance tips. Thank you guys so much!!!!! Best service I've had thus far

12/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and prompt. Randy and Eric were great.

12/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. I really appreciate Jose for all the information and explanation while his doing our heater tune up. Very helpful , straight forward and very honest. Highly recommended to everyone.

12/20/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Ralph Few was the guy who came out And gave me my AC unit quote Very professional very nice He made it hard not to purchase because he was so professional & to the point so again I want to thank you Mr.Ralph😊

12/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. Randy and Eric did an Awesome job. They took time to explain step by step the problem and the solution. I will recommend this team and company to my friends. When my husband arrived they explained everything to him also. They made sure our a/c system was cooling before they left. AWESOMENESS!!

12/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. Although I do not like that unit that I had ARS installed back in 2017, that’s a whole other story but the technicians have been very informative. Randy and Erick did an excellent job explaining things to me and service the unit.

12/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. We were so impressed with the service by ARS Houston North! They came out the same day we called and had our pipe repaired in the morning. Jose and Angel were excellent - they were professional, patient, and hard workers. I recommend this service!

12/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Mr. Steve Jinkins and his assistant did a good job.

12/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. My guy, Jose, was so patient in his explanations and did an extremely fantastic thorough job. I will definitely ask for him next time.

12/11/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. I am extremely pleased with the quality and professionalism during and after they replaced our AC unit and furnace. I highly recommend ARS RR -you just can’t go wrong with these folks!

12/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. They are great at diagnosing issues and quickly resolving them with a fair price. The Techs that have been out have all been professional and respectful of my home and property. They follow up as they say they will. They have been able to fix issues at my home that other companies could not take care of. Highly recommended!

12/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Steve and Matthew were great!

12/09/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. The ARS Team was great to work with. Thank you for taking car of our family.

12/09/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Guys were nice and personable. The leak ended up being a loose P-trap that they wouldn’t even charge us for. But while they were here they mentioned the garbage disposal is showing age and might need replacement soon. Very helpful and informative.

12/07/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. (Translated by Google) I have had good experiences with ARS. Cass came with us the first hour we called. (Original) Habe gute Erfahrungen mit ARS gemacht. Cass kam in der ersten Stunde unseres Anrufs mit.

12/07/2021

google

Special Offers

$69 Main Drain Line Cleaning. Includes FREE Video Camera Inspection

*Price per line. Valid for drain lines with an external cleanout only. **Full-size external cleanout access required or additional charges may apply. Valid during normal business hours. Call service center for details. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # TACLB043711E J. Dooley, MPL40536 C. Teeters, TECL19006 M. Perryman Jr. | License # TACLB26717E - J. Ferguson, MPL#41024 J.Ferguson, TECL19006 M. Perryman Jr.

$50 OFF Any Heating, Cooling, Plumbing or Electrical Repair

*$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # TACLB043711E J. Dooley, MPL40536 C. Teeters, TECL19006 M. Perryman Jr. | License # TACLB26717E - J. Ferguson, MPL#41024 J.Ferguson, TECL19006 M. Perryman Jr.

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?