CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 713-357-0876
Call 713-357-0876
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Houston Reviews 2

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Houston Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Good timely service. Expert service

09/15/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. I called them at 7pm and they were here within 2hrs when other companies offered service until the next day. The tech told me after testing a couple of things what the issue was, gave me the quote and took care of the problem the same night. ARS rooter has a new customer in me.

09/16/2020

google

Quotation mark. Technician was knowledgeable, fast, and professional. Will definitely use ARS again.

09/17/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. Very professional and on time

09/18/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. ARS technician was very professional and thorough- will use them again

09/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. There service is fast, reliable and affordable.

09/18/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. Derrick solved several plumbing problems and was very knowledgeable. I highly would recommend him and ARS.

09/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Case was great!

09/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Specialist Cass Vasquez is the best by far!!! He knew exactly what the problem was as soon as he saw the issue, he thoroughly explained every step he had to do and made sure after he was done what he did and let me inspect the job to insure there was no leaks...it is very apparent he likes the company he works for..which is great for word of mouth!!!! Thanks Cass Vasquez...super job!

09/19/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. Showed up on time and assessed the issue. Showed me where the blockage was and what was needed for the issue to be resolved. Work was completed in less than an hour and everything was clean, quick, and effective.

09/21/2020

google

Special Offers

$69 Main Drain Line Cleaning. Includes FREE Video Camera Inspection

*Valid for main drain line only. Proper clean out access required. Offer not valid on weekends or after hours. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License # TACLB043711E J. Dooley, MPL40536 C. Teeters, TECL19006 M. Perryman Jr. | License # TACLB26717E - J. Ferguson, MPL#41024 J.Ferguson, TECL19006 M. Perryman Jr.

$50 OFF Any Cooling, Heating, Plumbing or Electrical Repair

*$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License # TACLB043711E J. Dooley, MPL40536 C. Teeters, TECL19006 M. Perryman Jr. | License # TACLB26717E - J. Ferguson, MPL#41024 J.Ferguson, TECL19006 M. Perryman Jr.

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Houston

See reviews
Service
We had an excellent experience with James at ARS. He was on time, very professional and thorough. He was hired to install a kitchen faucet, however we had an emergency and needed a water valve behind the fridge repaired as well. He was able to do both and we were very grateful. He was very experienced and very kind. I will use their service again.
5.0
Service
The plumber, Todd, came to our home on time, with a mask and shoe coverings. He was very helpful and even found another leak in our bathroom, that was wasting water. He gave us the cost, (including our senior discount), before he began his repair job.
5.0
Service
Tech was very thorough letting me know of other issues with the sink.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?