CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 713-357-0876
Call 713-357-0876
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Houston Reviews 3

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Houston Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. I needed the handle in my shower fixed and the system in the tank for a toilet needed replacing. They were busy that day but did arrive the day of the scheduled appointment. He fixed the toilet but had to order the handle in the bath. They arrived the next day with the handle and installed. It was installed incorrectly but no one us perfect. I called and advised. He returned and corrected the issue quickly even though they are obviously busy. They wore gloves, a mask and shoe covers. I will use them again though hopefully long after this work is paid for.

09/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Second time we've used these guys. Super pleased both times!

09/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Al ********* is doing a great job solving my AC system issues with sound advice on money well spent and what not to spend money on. Trusted help and takes the time to explain the situation and how to best remediate for the most value. Great job!!!

09/22/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. Done in one day! Great communication throughout the entire process. If you have an emergency that cannot wait these guys do a great job!

09/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Joshua Laws & his helper Andrew were very professional. Instruct me along the way on the damage the old hot water was in. They explained the changes on my new heater lines and valves. Clean up was perfect. Thanks agin Ted, Joshua & Andrew Good work guys Henry Hawkins

09/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. The service I received was excellent. It was late but he was very nice.

09/12/2020

google

Quotation mark. I had called about 8 other companies , only about 2 called me back to inform me they could be out in 2 days , Rescue Rooter answered the phone and had someone there in about 30 minutes , and got the job done for under $70 dollars , I will most definitely use them again !

09/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. Dan ******, the master plumber, who came out to look at our hot water heater for ARS was excellent. Very happy with his service. Highly recommend.

09/23/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. It took 3 repairmen to get the job done, which was annoying. But, the final man (Michael Flamer) was incredible. He got here at 8pm and worked until 10:15pm. He was thorough, paid attention to detail, explained what was going on, and explained the repairs he made. I will request him every time I get service. The first man only halfway did the job and was more interested in selling us parts than actually fixing the problem. That was frustrating and lead to more water damage than necessary.

09/15/2020

google

Quotation mark. Wallace was professional and got the job done late at night

09/15/2020

google

Special Offers

$69 Main Drain Line Cleaning. Includes FREE Video Camera Inspection

*Valid for main drain line only. Proper clean out access required. Offer not valid on weekends or after hours. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License # TACLB043711E J. Dooley, MPL40536 C. Teeters, TECL19006 M. Perryman Jr. | License # TACLB26717E - J. Ferguson, MPL#41024 J.Ferguson, TECL19006 M. Perryman Jr.

$50 OFF Any Cooling, Heating, Plumbing or Electrical Repair

*$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License # TACLB043711E J. Dooley, MPL40536 C. Teeters, TECL19006 M. Perryman Jr. | License # TACLB26717E - J. Ferguson, MPL#41024 J.Ferguson, TECL19006 M. Perryman Jr.

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Houston

See reviews
Service
We had an excellent experience with James at ARS. He was on time, very professional and thorough. He was hired to install a kitchen faucet, however we had an emergency and needed a water valve behind the fridge repaired as well. He was able to do both and we were very grateful. He was very experienced and very kind. I will use their service again.
5.0
Service
Ralph did a excellent job
5.0
Service
The plumber, Todd, came to our home on time, with a mask and shoe coverings. He was very helpful and even found another leak in our bathroom, that was wasting water. He gave us the cost, (including our senior discount), before he began his repair job.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?