CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.For Emergency Service Call 713-357-0876
Call 713-357-0876
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Houston Reviews, Page 3 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Houston Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. I appreciate the service rendered by John Ringer. He was professional, courtesy and fast.

12/06/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. I do think that ARS price is more than at other places. Since water heater was leaking, we did not have choice. Installer was knowledgeable and very helpful.

12/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. Daniel Herrera helped me out today and got the job done in 30 minutes or less. Very professional, honest pricing. Would highly recommend.

12/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. Came right out on a Sunday to repair plumbing leak requiring water shut off

12/05/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. I knew my 40 gallon water was bad and wanted a tankless heater. Ken gave us 3 options to choose. The next day the electrician and plumbers arrived to install the water heater. These guys were “GREAT”, professional and very respectful. Thank you David(electrician), plumbers - Andrew and his helper (sorry I forgot your name).

12/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. Steve performed a very thorough inspection of my heating system and completed it in an expeditious manner. He was very professional in all respects and he showed he had a friendly personality. I would welcome him back to perform a spring tune up.

12/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. Steve was great throughout the entire visit. He was thorough, and made sure to listen to my needs as a customer. He did not get pressure me to buy any unnecessary services, and answered all my questions.

12/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. The tech Matthew Gray who came out was very knowledgeable, so that help us to understand qhat needed to be done . I would recommend so if you call ARS ask for Matthew Gray and tell him R.A sent you

12/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. Steve did a great job. Prompt and a nice fellow.

12/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. David Crawford was amazing! He was very informative, probably one of the most informative repair person we've encountered in quite awhile. Fixed the issue we had in under an hour. Will request him in future jobs.

12/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. Chavon was very professional and knowledgeable. Quality work. Would recommend.

11/30/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Randy was a great tech. Addressed my issue and recommended fixes. I appreciated his advice on how to better maintain my system to reduce future costs. Very professional and courteous.

11/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. David in drainage was absolutely fantastic. Very informative and professional. Communicates well and knows exactly what he is talking about. Very honest and upfront guy. Honestly one of the best service calls I have had. Superb customer service!!! Companies need more individuals like him.

11/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very helpful and knowledgeable tech!

11/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. Mr randy Harris was very professional, on time and honest. I will call in spring for maintenance.

11/27/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Very satisfied with the service ARS provided

11/27/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. The A/C heater would not come on. Repairman “Randy” repaired the problem with no more then 30 minutes Randy seemed to be pretty sure of himself. Great job Randy and thank you.

11/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very professional

11/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Yemi was courteous and professional. He explained the options and quickly performed the option I chose.

11/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service replacing electrical breaker!

11/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Manuel & his partner did an awesome job replacing the shower faucet & installing a new commode. It was a very involved project on an older fixture. They were diligent, efficient, professional. Cleaned up like new. Very pleasant & knowledgeable. I highly recommend not just the company but Manuel. A repairman you can trust! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

11/21/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Plumbing, and AC. Excellent techs. Job is done correct the first time. No call backs.

11/20/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Allie was very professional. Work was clean. Explained items clearly.

11/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Randy was very professional and was very honest on what was needed

11/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Professional job well done. Employee very polite and knowledgeable. James the technician was excellent.

11/20/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Phillip was excellent!

11/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Casimino was very nice and professional. I will request him next time for my plumbing problems.

11/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. Soufiane with ARS provided top notch service. My services included cleaning the coils, vacuuming and sanitizing the drain line, and installing a UV light to keep my system clean. He examined the current equipment thoroughly and took pictures before to show me the current state of my system and then afterwards, took pictures to show me the completed work. We also walked to property and carefully discussed my options before. He was professional and I am satisfied with the job and would gladly have him return to my home for future repairs.

11/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. The team did great work installing 2 new units. Worked quickly and efficiently.

11/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. They answered my call close to 8pm for our double kitchen sink being clogged and full of water. They were really nice and scheduled me the soonest appointment early in the morning. The tech came out and was super friendly, thorough in his explanation and on how to fix it. He got to work quick and before I knew it he was done! He left a checklist and reminded me of the 90day warranty on his work and that was it! It was such a great experience to finish off a last minute sink disaster. I hope we won't have to call them again, but if any future plumbing issues occur they're the 1st ones I'll call!

11/18/2021

google

Special Offers

$69 Main Drain Line Cleaning. Includes FREE Video Camera Inspection

*Price per line. Valid for drain lines with an external cleanout only. **Full-size external cleanout access required or additional charges may apply. Valid during normal business hours. Call service center for details. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # TACLB043711E J. Dooley, MPL40536 C. Teeters, TECL19006 M. Perryman Jr. | License # TACLB26717E - J. Ferguson, MPL#41024 J.Ferguson, TECL19006 M. Perryman Jr.

$50 OFF Any Heating, Cooling, Plumbing or Electrical Repair

*$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # TACLB043711E J. Dooley, MPL40536 C. Teeters, TECL19006 M. Perryman Jr. | License # TACLB26717E - J. Ferguson, MPL#41024 J.Ferguson, TECL19006 M. Perryman Jr.

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?