CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 713-357-0876
Call 713-357-0876
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Houston Reviews, Page 3 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Houston Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. David was very professional & nice. He explained the problem thoroughly. He repaired it fairly quick. I’m very satisfied.

05/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. My plumber was excellent He did a PERFECT job. Am requesting him A J ROBLES as my plumber here on… please put him on all jobs when I request a plumber. Thank you so much Fraya Fineberg. A very happy customer 😋😋😋😋😋

05/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. My home A/C would not turn itself on. The system faulted. Frank Sereno was sent out. I was impressed with his professionalism. He took the time to explain to me what he was doing and when he found the problem , explained to me the how and what of the issue. Yes he fixed it and the issue is resolved. It is techs like Frank that keep me coming back to ARS.

05/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. Frank did a great job.Very friendly and knowledgeable. The first guy that came out here for routine maintenance didn't do his job correctly so 2 days later we had to have someone come out and fix our A/C. He did but then it stopped working the next day again. So today Frank came and fixed it again.

04/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. Air conditioner warranty work was completed

04/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great friendly service.

04/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Mr. Cedrick came to my house on time, even though he had a heavy storm in the area during that time. He kindly offered me all the financial and technical options to replace my AC unit. He answered all my questions and was very helpful. I'm very satisfied with his advise and suggestions. Obviously, I had decided to replace my AC unit through Rescue Rooter.

04/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. Quick - fast - friendly- and professional! Answered all questions. Thanks Jeremy! 10/10

04/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Extremely professional and helpful! Made sure we had everything that was needed. Ken went above and beyond! We will use them again!

04/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Cass with ARS was punctual and very informative. I would recommend him/ARS to anyone.

04/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. David was outstanding, explained in detail what he was doing and very professional. He is an asset to your company. Thanks to him we are up and running. Ten stars!

04/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. I had an electrician come by to complete an inspection of my home. Mr Jamarcus and Mr Floyd ( Lead Man) were professional at all times. I appreciate the reassurance that my place is not going to burn up due to faulty electrical box or switch inside my home. I am happy to see that my home GCI outlets past a surge test inside the house. There are electrical upgrades that ARS offers that I didn’t know about but thanks to these guys I am informed . Thanks for your patience and honesty about my electrical safety and what to look out for… thanks..

04/26/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. I love dealing with professional people , and these people are so professional. They were on time , very accurate and awesome customer service! This company is the real deal folks . You won’t regret it .

04/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. Highly recommended and qualified team

04/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. Fantastic communication and very fair pricing. Will definitely use again! Thanks!!!

04/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. Steve was great!! I had the Best experience he explained everything when he fixed My a/c and Heater. He has a smile on his face, he was very kind.

04/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. My service technician Steve Jinkins provided Top notch HVAC maintenance service June 4, 2020 for both of my units. Steve was professional and investigated the system thoroughly to uncover - repair a few hidden problems that could have eventually caused major problems down the line. Steve’s efforts And prowess were greatly appreciated. My service advisor Cedrick Nelson was perhaps the most helpful and knowledgeable representative that I have ever had the pleasure of working with. He demonstrated genuine concern regarding my A/C and furnace issues and worked with me to provide a “best” solution for my home. Cedrick followed up on the ARS crew to ensure that efforts were going as planned and the details were being adhered to. I really appreciate the effort for all involved. Despite my perception of a higher price for services I believe ARS offered superior products and services than other vendors I had dealt with in the past and I would recommend Cedrick and his ARS A/C crew anytime.

04/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. Tuning services well done. Additional Charges for capacitor change of AC unit and Furnace appeared high.

04/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. Frank gave annual inspection of A/C system and explained needed installation of certain products. HE DID NOT TRY TO SELL ME THE MOON! I greatly appreciate that as Senior citizen. Just the facts....just the facts!!!

04/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Patrick was very professional show concern when part need to be replaced I highly recommend Patrick to service my A/C again!

04/22/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Frank was super professional and knew everything we needed to get our home running efficiently again. Our old ac’s went out on us and he installed a whole new system for us. Definitely would recommend him!

04/22/2022

google

Special Offers

Up to $2,600 in Savings with the Purchase of a High-Efficiency Cooling & Heating System* Includes Nest Thermostat, Nest Protect & Whole Home Air Purifier**

*Customer will receive a discount of $800 for a 14-15 SEER system, $1,200 for a for a 16 SEER system, and $1,600 for a 17+ SEER 2 speed system; **Purchase and installation of system required to receive Nest Protect and Nest Pro Learning Thermostat valued up to $600 at no additional cost and $400 off any indoor air quality product. Discount amount on heating and cooling system based on SEER rating. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Offer expires 7/31/2022.

License # TACLB043711E J. Dooley, MPL40536 C. Teeters, TECL19006 M. Perryman Jr. | License # TACLB26717E - J. Ferguson, MPL#41024 J.Ferguson, TECL19006 M. Perryman Jr.

Save Up to $500 on Select Water Heaters*

*Save up to $500 on tankless water heaters and $250 on traditional gas or electric water heaters. Purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Expiration Date: 7/31/2022.

License # TACLB043711E J. Dooley, MPL40536 C. Teeters, TECL19006 M. Perryman Jr. | License # TACLB26717E - J. Ferguson, MPL#41024 J.Ferguson, TECL19006 M. Perryman Jr.

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?