CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 713-357-0876
Call 713-357-0876
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Houston Reviews, Page 3 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Houston Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. Josh Law was our technician. He arrived on time. He was professional, personable and knowledgeable. He gave us a frank breakdown of our issue and offered four solutions. He was patient and very helpful. We felt comfortable with his assessment and solutions. He was able to schedule our water replacement for the following morning. We selected a tankless water heater to replace our broken conventional water heater. And we are quite happy with our choice. It was a dream to work with him in such a nightmare situation.

08/31/2021

google

Quotation mark. Prompt, friendly, and professional service tech tuned up the AC and was in and out in under an hour.

08/31/2021

google

Quotation mark. The company has a quick response to your request. The young man Gary was very knowledgeable. He knew exactly what to do. I am very satisfied with ARS and their service men.

08/31/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. ARS always does a good job. The latest air conditioning job was done by Steve Jinkins, HVAC Service Technician on August 20, 2021. He did a great job. He was professional and courteous. Thank you, Steve!!! .

08/30/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. ARS was able to get us a technician out that day. Ivan was great when he arrived. He took care of our problem and was able to provide solutions that worked for us. He cleaned up when he was done and communicated with us throughout the process.

08/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. Young man very professional explained to me what I need to do to increase air flow. The name of the young man Gary B

08/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. Al and all the technicians were extremely thorough, very timely in the follow up. Under promised and over deliver regarding appointment to return for repair

08/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. I'm sorry it didn't work out your a/c man is a every good a/c man I really like him yeah have been really been really nice to me I can't say any bad thing about yeah.god bless 🙏 every one with yeah company. I will always tell people about yeah how good yeah and tech do.

08/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. Mr Steven is a honest polite man

08/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. The technician that service my unit was professional and very knowledgeable. He was able to diagnose and provided repair options that were affordable

08/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. Steve J. and partner went above and beyond to come out and fix my elderly Mom’s AC unit. His work ethic and professionalism is the reason why we will continue to use this company when needed. A+ rating! Great work!

08/28/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. From the service call, to new system estimate and installation, every step along the way was clearly explained. The ARS team was patient and openly shared the various options available to address the issues.

08/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very good service.

08/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Mr Steve Jinkins came out today to check out my a/c. He found a few things that needed attention . He explained things in detail and was very honest, professional and took care of what needed to be taken care of. We defenantly use ARS and request Steve and Cooper again.

08/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Service technician Steve was well oriented and fixed the problem very fast

08/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Unit stopped blowing cold air. Called them Sunday night and on Monday AM they had a tech out. He diagnosed the issue as a failed coil causing the refrigerant to leak. That afternoon, someone else from ARS came out to give me a quote on replacing the coil. We agreed on a price and the next morning the new coil was replaced. On start up, the system was worked however, the blower motor was noisy and rattling. So, that afternoon a supervisor came out to diagnose the issue and determined that the blower motor and fan were defective which may have contributed to the failed coil issue. Upon receiving a quote and agreeing yet to another repair cost, the issue was resolved the next day. Overall, the system is blowing cold air and very quiet. I’m satisfied at this point as the temp in the house had gone up to >90 degrees and it was unbearable.

08/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Got my new AC through ARS with the help of Chris Burks He took the time to explain the different options that would best suit my house , and my needs. I am extremely satisfied with my purchase and the techs that installed my AC

08/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Bao ** explained everything very clearly and professionally. Seemed very thorough.

08/27/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Mr. Bao vo Yes my name is Paula Prevost and my service guy mr. Bao vo came out today was such a a wonderful guy .explain everything to me like a baby could understand ,he broke it down as one by one 2 x 2 I really appreciate him because somethings I was not knowledgeable about it but now I feel like I can work for you our company Mr. Bao is knowledgeable about ARS company and care about his tenant as he works out in the field and very intelligent I really think that Mr Bao needs a raise on today August 26, 2021 I think you are.

08/26/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Gary Babb arrived at my house the same night I called. He worked diligently to find the problem and kept me informed at all times. Although it was late at night, Gary was friendly, upbeat, and worked fast. Will recommend to family and friends

08/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. Ivan was very professional and took his time explaining things to us. Will definitely be using them again.

08/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. Once again I found myself being pushed around by the fickled finger of fate. Here I am, feeling the temperature slowly rise in my place during this past week. I turned to the one company I knew could help. I contacted ARS and they dispatched their technician Jerry. What an absolutely informative individual he is. He was patient with my questions and most of all, shown me the issues he encountered with my A/C as well as providing me multiple solutions to the problem. Needless to say, he is an outstanding person who is extremely knowledgeable of his trade. Thank you for your professionalism!

08/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. Had a plugged drain and called around 9pm. A life person actually answered my call and scheduled me for service the next morning. Received a call in the morning informing me that the technician was in route. Cass was very professional and did a great job clearing the blockage. Highly recommend.

08/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. I have been ARS over 20 years and they have never fall me in whatever they come to my home to do. Agustine Alexander who was great in every way thank you. And Torry at#199 no words to say how professorial those guys were. Thanks Sophia Montgomery

08/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. Timely and courteous service. Existing kitchen coffee bar sink faucet was removed and new faucet installed. Job was well done. Plumber was also very courteous… and respectful of COVID-19 protocols. My only complaint is associated with the attempt to upsell on sink drain replacement. It was good to note the need for future replacement of the item… just don’t try to sell me on doing it right then. ARS also replaced a toilet in our home two years ago. Same high marks on service. Five stars then, rather than four stars this time. There was no attempt to upsell, just a general offer to provide future service if needed. We will call them when needed in the future and recommend them to friends.

08/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. Steve Jinkins did a thorough inspection of the AC system.

08/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. First time using ARS. Very impressed with the prompt response and professionalism of our technician, Matt Gray. He had us back up and running very quickly. Will be using ARS again.

08/25/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Thomas was a really smart guy and speedy service. His knowledge on my maintenance issue created a quick repair and reliable service experience.

08/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. they are friendly they comes out at the time that they say they're going to come and if it's a bigger problem they will try to help you finance it thank you ARS

08/24/2021

facebook

Special Offers

$69 Main Drain Line Cleaning. Includes FREE Video Camera Inspection

*Price per line. Valid for drain lines with an external cleanout only. **Full-size external cleanout access required or additional charges may apply. Valid during normal business hours. Call service center for details. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # TACLB043711E J. Dooley, MPL40536 C. Teeters, TECL19006 M. Perryman Jr. | License # TACLB26717E - J. Ferguson, MPL#41024 J.Ferguson, TECL19006 M. Perryman Jr.

$50 OFF Any Cooling, Heating, Plumbing or Electrical Repair

*$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # TACLB043711E J. Dooley, MPL40536 C. Teeters, TECL19006 M. Perryman Jr. | License # TACLB26717E - J. Ferguson, MPL#41024 J.Ferguson, TECL19006 M. Perryman Jr.

ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?