CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 713-357-0876
Call 713-357-0876
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Houston Reviews 3

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Houston Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. ARS has been there for me since day one.When I moved in this house I needed a new unit.ARS took care of it and has served the unit every since.Matt and Ralph just left these guys are great people to represent ARS.

01/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. Joshua Lewis came to install the water heater. He was very friendly and courteous.

01/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. Thorough, excellent job. Cass took time to explain the issues and only went ahead when I agreed with the fixing plan. He spent extra time to fix the leak on the pop-up assembly that wasn’t part of the repair. I like the 1 year warranty. I would recommend ARS to anybody.

01/06/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Extremely good, everything is backed by guarantee

01/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. Perfect

01/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. I had a new bath tub spout installed. Great job.

01/08/2021

google

Special Offers

$69 Water Heater Flush with FREE Whole Home Plumbing Inspection

Price per system. Reasonable access to water heater required. Tankless water heaters excluded. Offer not valid on weekends or after hours. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2021.

License # TACLB043711E J. Dooley, MPL40536 C. Teeters, TECL19006 M. Perryman Jr. | License # TACLB26717E - J. Ferguson, MPL#41024 J.Ferguson, TECL19006 M. Perryman Jr.

Save Up to $300 on Select Water Heaters

*Save $300 on tankless water heaters and $150 on traditional gas or electric water heaters. Purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2021.

License # TACLB043711E J. Dooley, MPL40536 C. Teeters, TECL19006 M. Perryman Jr. | License # TACLB26717E - J. Ferguson, MPL#41024 J.Ferguson, TECL19006 M. Perryman Jr.

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Houston

See reviews
Service
Our tech was knowledgeable, fast and courteous. I would recommend this company.
5.0
Service
They came out on 2 different occasions, 1st to replace our water heater & they did such a great job, we called them out again, 3 weeks later when our heat wouldn't turn on. Installed a new thermostat. Both times the service men came within 2 hours & were very professional & did a great job diagnosing each issue & having the repairs done quickly. Super happy & would recommend ARS to everyone without hesitation.
5.0
Service
Steve was very knowledgeable and friendly. Great service.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?