CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 713-357-0876
Call 713-357-0876
Live Chat

ARS/Rescue Rooter Houston Reviews, Page 3 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Houston Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. Very professional. Worked with us to give us a affordable price.

11/16/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Good Job but very expensive!!!!!

11/15/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Heating system was not working. The ARS HVAC technician was extremely knowledgeable and very fast. He was able to diagnose the problem and perform corrective action without the need to replace any parts. Though he knew the issue pretty much instantly, he performed all troubleshooting steps starting from the source and confirmed his suspicion. Would definitely recommend ARS again!

11/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Technician was very knowledgeable and repaired issue quickly and explained the prpblem

11/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Deshawn was very courteous and when I asked questions he explained things to me.

11/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service and paying attention to detail. My whole house clog was fixed in 10 minutes by the technician.

11/14/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Relit the water heater

11/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent Service

11/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. John Stone was very professional and knowledgeable.

11/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent diagnosis and review of results with customer.

11/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. Tech was very professional and on time. And helped me be knowledgeable on my heating unit

11/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service and explained all observations very well. Will use again and recommend

11/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Randy came in, very personable, checked the system and made sure everything worked like it was supposed to. Very pleased

11/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. After interviewing four other companies, I ended up choosing ARS because of the professionalism, knowledge, and responsiveness of its representative, Mr. Chad Jackson, who was attentive to my requests and energy needs. His final offer was also the best offer compared to that from other companies I had interacted with.

11/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Tech Joshua Robertson was on time and professional he was knowledgeable about my heating system service needs and also made me knowledgeable about recommendations to keep my system running strong...Thank You!!!

11/12/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. excellent work and excellent customer service

11/11/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Friendly and Knowledgeable employees. Showed me what needed repaired and gave me a fair estimate for what needed done and what should be done without any pressure to go with the higher estimate. Great work ethic while doing the repairs. Very happy.

11/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. I had a shower faucet leak. Valve needed replacement and was not an easy task. Actually had both replaced and am very happy with the work and patience that was used to repair them.

11/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. Both Floyd and Eric did a fantastic job. They both were very informative and took the time to explain everything to me

11/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. Steve did a good / professional job !!!

11/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. ARS did follow thru with agreed maintenance agreement. Time was between 9-1 but later than call that remind me that technician was on his way. Technician went to wrong address originally but did make it before 1pm.

11/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. We’ve been dealing with the same problem for sometime now. I’ve had a couple of technicians come and check it out our AC unit and things haven’t been resolved. Today a gentleman by the name of Joshua Robertson took the time to get to the root of the problem and to educate me on my drainage and the issues it was giving the AC units. I greatly appreciate him for going above and beyond.

11/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. Brooks Butler was very professional,knowledgeable and knew his craft. He was able to answer my questions and helped me with options that were within my budget. He did a good job. 👍

11/09/2022

google

Special Offers

$83 or its FREE Drain Cleaning Special

No charge if drain cannot be opened. Proper clean-out access required. Valid for drain lines with an Full size external cleanout only or additional charges may apply. Monday through Friday during normal business hours only. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # TACLB043711E J. Dooley, MPL40536 C. Teeters, TECL19006 M. Perryman Jr. | License # TACLB26717E - J. Ferguson, MPL#41024 J.Ferguson, TECL19006 M. Perryman Jr.

$2.50 per sq. ft. for Radiant Barrier and Attic Insulation More than $1,000 in savings!*

Pay only $2.50 per sq. ft. when you purchase and install 1,200 square feet or more of 5”/ R-11 blown-in fiberglass attic insulation and Radiant Barrier. Additional charge for more than 5” of insulation. Removal of existing insulation is not included. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License # TACLB043711E J. Dooley, MPL40536 C. Teeters, TECL19006 M. Perryman Jr. | License # TACLB26717E - J. Ferguson, MPL#41024 J.Ferguson, TECL19006 M. Perryman Jr.

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?