CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 713-357-0876
Call 713-357-0876
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Houston Reviews 5

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Houston Reviews (Page 5)

Quotation mark. We met with Chris Burks, Comfort Advisor who was very knowledgeable and personable. We appreciated the fact he didn't come across as a salesman, but as someone who listened and made recommendations that we would benefit from. Chris was thorough in his review of our systems, and offered us various, good options that worked with our budget. I'd refer him to my neighbors and friends for sure.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Sean Kilpatrick and Brandon showed up on time. They both were very knowledgeable and helpful in my understanding what was happening at all times during the install. My husband went into the attic and Brandon explained everything about the tankless water heater to my husband while looking at the device. They were both very polite, friendly and accommodating. I am very hard to please when it comes to service in my home, however am very pleased at the service and interaction I received from Sean K and Brandon today.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Al's service was good and very professional. Arrived on time and performed the inspection in less than one hour, where he was able to diagnose potential issues with my HVAC and provide his reommendations.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Ramon and Jose installed my new Carrier air conditioner unit on 3/9/17. The unit is much quieter then my old a/c unit. They also added an intact which was perfectly placed and goes unnoticed due to the proper placement. The controls are easy to use and mobile friendly so I can change the temperature even when I'm away from home. But I'd say the most important part is that the entire system looks and functions like it was installed professionally. The ducts are sealed with a cast like tape to prevent costly air leaks. The hookup to the house has foam around the opening to prevent animals getting in. The on unit surge protector is noticeable and easy to read on whether it is functioning or not. I'm pretty satisfied with the install with ARS and would recommend their services to my friends and family.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Alcidez and Yosjany did a wonderful job fixing our HVAC unit. They were here several hours, and completed their work efficiently. They cleaned up afterward, and we are very happy with their work.

03/04/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Stan H , plumbing tech, is very professional, skilled and very reliable.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Stan H , plumbing tech, is very professional, skilled and very reliable.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Kraig did a great job finding the problem and getting everything fixed properly and thoroughly. He was very fair and honest. We were very happy with him and would use him again.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Had a busted pipe at my house. Alfonso L. showed up on time...he was extremely courteous and professional. He explained to me clearly the cost of the work and exactly what he would be doing to replace the pipe. He was extremely fast and got the pipe replaced in no time. After replacing the pipe, he went the extra step and replaced the mortar that he had to chip out while fixing the problem. If I ever need to call ARS Rescue Rooter, I'll be calling for Alfonso.

03/04/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Had my bi-yearly furnace check with Al. R being the technician. Very friendly, helpful and informative. Thank you for your service.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Thanks to Al R for the excellent service he provided during my semi-annual furnace check. He was very professional and courteous and explained things about my home that I needed to know. He was on time and worked quickly and efficiently while he was here. Thanks, Al!

03/04/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Chris responded quickly today when I needed an estimate to replace our central heat and air units. ARS/Houston was referred to me thru Home Depot as an approved vendor. Chris answered all of my questions and gave us a quote on 3 choices. He covered all the advantages of using ARS to purchase , install and removed the old units. I'll certainly consider his bid among the others I contacted. Thanks Chris Burk !!

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. I want to thank ARS for a great job Sunday.Tyler was great and handled the problem with great skill. He was there when they said he would be.

03/04/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. ARS has been a wonderful company for us. They have gone above and beyond the call of duty to help my family and have been courteous through the entire process. I'd like to commend Miguel and the entire Houston based ARS team for being so kind. Would highly recommend their services to anyone. They stand by their guarantee and will do what it takes to make it right.

12/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Chris spent time evaluating my present system and estimating the cost of a replacement. I appreciate his professionalism.

12/11/2020

google

Special Offers

$69 Main Drain Line Cleaning. Includes FREE Video Camera Inspection

*Price per line. Valid for drain lines with an external cleanout only. **Full-size external cleanout access required or additional charges may apply. Valid during normal business hours. Call service center for details. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 3/31/2021.

License # TACLB043711E J. Dooley, MPL40536 C. Teeters, TECL19006 M. Perryman Jr. | License # TACLB26717E - J. Ferguson, MPL#41024 J.Ferguson, TECL19006 M. Perryman Jr.

$50 OFF Any Cooling, Heating, Plumbing or Electrical Repair

*$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 3/31/2021.

License # TACLB043711E J. Dooley, MPL40536 C. Teeters, TECL19006 M. Perryman Jr. | License # TACLB26717E - J. Ferguson, MPL#41024 J.Ferguson, TECL19006 M. Perryman Jr.

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Houston

See reviews
Service
Kevin did a great job. He was very professional. He identified the problem and fixed it. I also appreciated that he covered his shoes before walking on my carpets. I give him a top rating.
5.0
Service
Jerry K is the king or ARS!!! He is friendly, honest, smart, and knows what he is doing. He shows up with parts on his truck!!!! With all of the experiences I, as well as most everyone I'm sure, has had with service technicians, especially on the weekends, Jerry is a ray of light in the darkness! I know it sounds dramatic but the contrast between him and almost every other technician who's been here for anything is that dramatic! If you want smooth sailing and peace of mind, request Jerry for your appliance repair. He can actually, most of the time, do the whole thing in one visit! Yes, I did say one visit!!!!!!!
5.0
Service
ARS has been so good to me. I highly recommend them. They are prompt, cordial, honest and just awesome. Kevin D., technician #355 is AWESOME!! :)
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?