CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 713-357-0876
Call 713-357-0876
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Houston Reviews 5

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Houston Reviews (Page 5)

Quotation mark. Extremely helpful and gave great advise for future issues.

08/24/2020

google

Quotation mark. thanks the extra power snake gets it done where mine couldn’t. fast clean friendly service.

08/24/2020

google

Quotation mark. ARS was amazing from start to finish. I had a major leak and called ARS out to take a look. Derick came out immediately and worked to successfully identify where it was coming from. He explained the issue and under advisement of his boss he even recommended a sprinkler company may be less expensive...now thats an honest company. Derick even went above&beyond booking me an AC visit and looking at my broken garbage disposal. After receiving a quote from another company I decided to go with Rooters. James came out this time and worked hard and got the job done. He communicated with me throughout the repair so I was clear exactly what was being done. He was very respectful and very thorough. I am so thankful for him. I would ask for him by name if I ever have a problem again...Derick as well. I truly appreciate this company...from the dispatcher to the technicians. God Bless You Guys!!

08/25/2020

google

Quotation mark. Al Rodriguez with ARS was awesome! He was polite and respectful and repaired my A/C quickly. He also kept me informed every step of the way. He wore protective gear and made sure that I knew he was being careful because of Covid.

08/25/2020

google

Quotation mark. Always on time. Always very nice. Steve ******* went above and beyond the call of duty. We are glad that Home Depot turned us onto ARS.

09/03/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. Very good service.

08/25/2020

google

Quotation mark. Josh and Anthony did a great job. Totally recommend for other jobs.

08/25/2020

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and prompt response!

08/26/2020

google

Quotation mark. If the rest of the company is anything like Darrell was I definitely will be recommending their services. I wanted to get an estimate to get a thankless hot water heater and have it installed. They had Darrell come that same morning and I was so impressed by him that I signed up right away. The best thing is they were able to accommodate my work schedule.

09/04/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. Clifford did a great job fixing the problem the other ac gentleman left. Clifford was very professional and addressed all my concerns.

09/04/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. Very polite and quick service. Always a pleasure dealing with ARS. Casey was very helpful and knowledgeable with HVAC and has helped me solve a problem I have had for a while. I would recommend them any time.

08/26/2020

google

Quotation mark. Joshua Laws and his partner did a great job! Very helpful and knowledgeable when explaining the services they performed.

08/26/2020

google

Quotation mark. ARS came thru a technical AC man, Steve Jenkins, he was very detailed on my Ac unit and I recommend him next time. 5 star for them. Moses R.

08/28/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. Evaluate AC issue

08/29/2020

google

Special Offers

$69 Main Drain Line Cleaning. Includes FREE Video Camera Inspection

*Valid for main drain line only. Proper clean out access required. Offer not valid on weekends or after hours. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License # TACLB043711E J. Dooley, MPL40536 C. Teeters, TECL19006 M. Perryman Jr. | License # TACLB26717E - J. Ferguson, MPL#41024 J.Ferguson, TECL19006 M. Perryman Jr.

$50 OFF Any Cooling, Heating, Plumbing or Electrical Repair

*$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License # TACLB043711E J. Dooley, MPL40536 C. Teeters, TECL19006 M. Perryman Jr. | License # TACLB26717E - J. Ferguson, MPL#41024 J.Ferguson, TECL19006 M. Perryman Jr.

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Houston

See reviews
Service
Case was great!
5.0
Service
Wallace was professional and got the job done late at night
5.0
Service
Technician was knowledgeable, fast, and professional. Will definitely use ARS again.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?