CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 630-818-1619
Call 630-818-1619
Live Chat

ARS/Rescue Rooter Illinois Reviews, Page 3 of 2

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Illinois Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. Terry came to my house and serviced my water heater. Extremely professional and an all around great guy.

10/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent

10/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Elliott is an excellent, knowledgeable and professional technician. Thank you, ARS!!

10/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Filters were changed and system cleaned. Very friendly and professional.

10/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Explained everything very well

10/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. very good repairman

10/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Best service ever, fast response, 24/7 availability, post service support is above and beyond. I would recommend ARS and would always go to them for any future works

10/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. Came out to my house quickly to fix a drain issue. I would say they did about 80% worth of the repairs. Still had problems with drainage, but they couldn't deduce why.

10/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. Fist time customer- very pleased with technician and recommendations. Pricing very fair. On time Evan with last minute scheduling

10/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. Are you interested in Forex and Bitcoin trading, I will love to introduce you to the best account manager who changed my life with an investment of $1,000 I was able to make $10,600 in 7 days of trade, and she's very trustworthy, you can contact her on Email, marielramsey229@gmail.com WhatsApp +19736928825

10/08/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. ARS is timely and professional.

10/07/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Irving did an excellent job.

10/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great experience

10/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. good job

10/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. Good

10/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jesse was professional, personable and efficient. He explained everything very well and I am a satisfied customer.

10/04/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Excellent service. Quint tell was very friendly and professional. He explained everything to me and answered all my questions I had. I felt real good and positive about the service he performed.

10/04/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Enjoy having Jason as our tech.

10/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. Professional in-depth tuning of the heater with helpful suggestions

10/03/2022

google

Special Offers

$99 Mainline Drain Clearing

Valid for mainline up to 100ft. Must have full-size exterior clean-out access or additional charges may be incurred. Not valid in the city of Chicago. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 11/30/2022.

License # TGC007603, 055-034045

$50 OFF Any Cooling, Heating, or Plumbing Repair*

*$250 minimum purchase. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, tune-ups, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 11/30/2022.

License # TGC007603, 055-034045

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?