CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 630-818-1619
Call 630-818-1619
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Illinois Reviews, Page 3 of 4

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Illinois Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. Diego and Mitchell were prompt professional courteous and pricing is competitive.

07/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Service tech performed maintenance, inspection, cleaning. very satisfied with work.

07/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. Explained the process and reviewed findings at the end.

07/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. The technician was very polite and did a great job!

07/07/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Fantastic job at doing ** maintenance. They were very professional and helped me understand my repair needs.

07/07/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Love this company! Very knowledgeable and friendly. We have used them since moving into our house 20 years ago.

07/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. While we had a miscommunication of the work, ARS went out of their way to make things right. We received quality work and our house is nice and cool now. Thanks ARS.

07/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. ARS provides honest excellent service .. the technicians are knowledgeable and courteous.. I’ve been with ARS for years.. would recommend ARS 100%.

07/05/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. We recently moved into a new house. Daniel came out to check out our HVAC and give some suggestions on repairs that could be made to make the system more efficient. He also set up an appointment for a “comfort advisor” to come out and give an estimate for a new system installation. He was professional, courteous and knowledgeable.

07/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jose Ortiz was the tech who came out today and performed a yearly maintenance check on my A/C unit. He was smart, thorough, efficient, clean and explained things in a clear simple manner. All my questions were answered in a professional and understandable manner. He explained rational suggestions for future services without being pushy. He did a very nice job leaving me with a plan for future preventative maintenance and peace of mind.

07/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. Amin was great! Easy to work with and knowledgeable.

07/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. They always do. Great job! I have used them many times and they are responsive prompt and very professional. I will continue to use them for all my head needs!

07/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. I had received 4 quotes to replace my 30 yr old furnace/AC system in a multi-level house where the temperature varied widely from floor to floor. The salesman, Ken Petrella was, by far, the most knowledgable and professional of all; taking time to actually test the system and provide a thorough understanding of the differences in what I was quoted previously. As he promised, I ended up not needing the extra units to achieve cooler temps on the upper levels that the other companies were trying to sell me. Garrett and his team of installers did an excellent job in what should've been a straight forward installation but was complicated by a torrential rain storm. I have found an HVAC company I can rely on and would highly recommend them to anyone.

06/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. We had our furnace and air conditioner installed by ARS and now use them for our annual maintenance services they are very nice and professional

06/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. Every year we have the HAVC check. Very nice and professional Service Technicians.

06/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. Guy came, dressed in uniform, clean, professional. Knew what he was doing. Our a/c is up in our attic which a ladder is needed. The attic is not a pleasant place to be really but it didn’t phase him. I showed him our ladder, he kindly brought it upstairs on own AND HE EVEN PUT IT AWAY!! He fixed the problem and helped us to better maintain our system. Very thankful!

06/30/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. My AC maintenance was performed quickly and efficiently.

06/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. The technician did a good job and was courteous

06/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Great service and like my tech Diego very professional and let you know what to look for and what parts you need to have an awesome a/c performance

06/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. Amin was excellent! Replaced the thermostat and got my furnace up and running in no time!!! Very professional, listened to my concerns and got the job done.

06/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent customer service! Will definitely use them again!

06/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. Eugene and Ernie did excellent work installing a somewhat technically difficult A/C special unit. They actually built it to fit. they were cheerful and diligent in their work. The weather was not friendly so the were working with a small fan to keep cool. They also sailed through some permit issues with the village and came through okay. Hats off to these guys.

06/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. I met them at my sons house since he was at work. ***** arrived promptly and was training a new employee. He explained everything very well, made the ** repair and was mindful of the tight budget. He even returned a phone msg immediately later in the day as we had a question about the system. Another company had pushed buying a new unit but he was able to make a cost effective repair, which was greatly appreciated. Thank you!

06/26/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. The tech was knowledgeable and courteous. His manner was professional and respectful.

06/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. Diego was very courteous, professional and knowledgeable. He explained what needed to be done to repair the unit and conveyed our options. It was reassuring to be able to trust this technician and be confident the work was done right the first time. Thanks Diego!

06/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. ***** was very professional and friendly. He checked the ** and replaced the filter. I was extremely pleased with the service that he provided.

06/25/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Diego was very professional and answered all my questions. Diego was also able to schedule a follow up for the same day to quote repairs needed before it go too hot.

06/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great service and was very knowledgeable about what he was doing

06/24/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Service tech arrived within the allotted time, performed the required inspection, explained all work completed & advised on my best options. Great job, very professional

06/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great experience overall. They were thorough, considerate, and professional. I have no complaints. I highly recommend.

06/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Showed up on time, answered all my questions and resolved the noise issue.

06/21/2021

google

Special Offers

$79 Furnace Tune-Up*

*Standard price of tune-up is $135. Price valid for one working system. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil fired systems. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # TGC007603, 055-034045

$99 Mainline Drain Line Cleaning

Valid for mainline up to 100ft. Proper clean out access required. Not valid in the city of Chicago. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # TGC007603, 055-034045

ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?