CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 630-818-1619
Call 630-818-1619
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Illinois Reviews 3

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Illinois Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. Very efficient and engaging and would recommend in the future.

01/06/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Mr. Guseman Professional knowledgeable a great service👍

12/31/2020

google

Quotation mark. We had a new system installed this summer with a smart thermostat Diego the technician was very helpful in getting everything set up. When the new thermostat had a glitch Diego came out and spent several hours running diagnostics. He got a replacement part order and once it was in he came back to reinstall the smart thermostat.

12/31/2020

google

Quotation mark. Diego is amazing!

01/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. Injector pump

01/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. We are so very thankful for Dakota's help last night early morning! He was thorough you knew exactly what he was talking about and we are really appreciate his services!

01/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. Professional serviceman. He kept me informed on his arrival time and showed up early. He diagnosed the problem rather quickly and showed me the issue while explaining to me what had occurred and how he would proceed. He repaired it in a timely manner and also checked to see if all the electrical wiring and components were in good order. Gave me a few tips on how to run the heat and AC.

01/05/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Sump pump has been replaced, thanks to Marco for taking my call on a Sunday, customer service from ARS is by far the best. Also when Lenny arrived his professionalism was great. He installed the new sump pump really fast and left the area very clean after he was done with the job. I will use them again soon to get other things done around the house. Also, the price was right!

01/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. Hands down, THE best in the business!!! Dakota saved the day!!! After 2 plumbing company failed visits of attempting to unclog my bathroom sink...one of which said they needed to cut into the drywall and another saying “if I can’t do it, no one can”, I was fortunate enough to have Dakota come to my home to assess what the problem could be. In 5 minutes of me explaining to him what my experiences were with the other companies, he said, “I’m confident I can fix this for you”. And did he deliver!! He was so diligent and committed to make sure that he unclogged my bathroom sink... it was a stubborn messy job that it took him 4 hrs to complete but he stuck with it- and no walls were hurt in the process! What a relief! He was super professional and even left my bathroom clean the way he found it, unlike the others. I am so thankful for his persistence in making sure the problem was corrected. I’m a customer for life, and it’s all because of Dakota!

01/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. Gio was fantastic

01/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. Amin was personable, friendly, timely, and thorough. He did a nice job.

01/06/2021

google

Special Offers

$89 Furnace Tune-Up*

*Standard price of tune-up is $135. Price valid for one working system. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil fired systems. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2021.

License # TGC007603, 055-034045

$89 Interior Drain Line Cleaning Includes FREE Video Camera Inspection

Valid for one interior secondary branch line up to 30ft. Proper clean out access required or additional charges may be incurred. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2021.

License # TGC007603, 055-034045

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Illinois

See reviews
Service
The gentleman was very polite, a good conversationalist, very prompt in his job, and great at explaining what needed to be done with my furnace moving forward.
5.0
Service
A condensate pump had a crimped drain hose.
5.0
Service
The service I received from this company was phenomenal, from the kristopher Vera the manager who helped me get the best price possible to the gentlemen (Joshua & Jeffery) who came to my house to install my new Rheem furnace they did a wonderful job and were extremely professional. I’m am extremely happy overall from the customer service I received to the work performed in my house. I highly recommend this company!
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?