CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 630-818-1619
Call 630-818-1619
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Illinois Reviews 3

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Illinois Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. Jose was courteous and professional. Explained the process and fee's well and wore PPE while in my home.

05/16/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. Jose did a great job with my plumbing issue. Very knowledgeable and professional.

05/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Jessie was professional and came on time. He explained to me very detail of the progress of work was done.

05/19/2020

google

Quotation mark. This is Steve Stachnik - not Deborah - but I’m sure she would agree. Jesse was professional, polite and knew what he was doing.

05/20/2020

google

Quotation mark. The technician, Amin, came to do a spring tuneup on my air conditioner and I was very satisfied with the service. ARS technicians have all been outstanding over the 20 years I have used their services.

05/20/2020

google

Quotation mark. Terry has been outstanding every time we need him. Very knowledgeable, a true professional, & great representative for ARS. Consider yourself lucky if Terry shows up at your house. Thank you!

05/20/2020

google

Quotation mark. I am very grateful and appreciate the immediate response to my request. Ahmen, took the time to not only explain my questions, he assisted me in setting my phone to the nest. No doubt being technology challenged this was a major for me. In addition, I was very concerned about the can running which I now understand. Exceptional service from scheduling to resolution. I am extremely pleased with the results and company. Thanks !!!!!!

05/20/2020

google

Quotation mark. Very good service and I am very pleased with Jessie. He took his time and explained everything to me what he was doing. Since I am 80 years old , I appreciate this! He was very patient with me and I will give him a four star rating!!! He certainly is a keeper!!!👵🏻

05/22/2020

google

Quotation mark. Prompt courteous worker.

05/22/2020

google

Quotation mark. Very smart people, great values

05/26/2020

google

Quotation mark. Thank you Alex and Jessie for you prompt, friendly, professional, and thorough work today. We had an emergency start-up that was required and Alex and Jessie collaborated to ensure that we could sleep comfortably tonight. A big thanks to you also Ryan for helping to organize the complexity of the situation.

05/27/2020

google

Quotation mark. very professional . satisfied with the installation of my AC

06/02/2020

google

Quotation mark. Service people very polite

06/06/2020

google

Special Offers

$79 Furnace Tune-Up*

*Standard price of tune-up is $135. Price valid for one working system. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil fired systems. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License # TGC007603, 055-034045

$89 Interior Drain Line Cleaning Includes FREE Video Camera Inspection

Valid for one interior secondary branch line up to 30ft. Proper clean out access required or additional charges may be incurred. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License # TGC007603, 055-034045

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Illinois

See reviews
Service
Great service!!
5.0
Service
Super Service
5.0
Service
Good guy jessie
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?