CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 630-818-1619
Call 630-818-1619
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Illinois Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Illinois Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Very satisfied 😌

07/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. That is the ARs service was excellent they were very efficient on time and cleaned up after themselves we had a technician by the name of the Diego he was unbelievable we will use a RS again and want to thank Diego also.

07/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. My AC died so I called ARS based on a recommendation from a friend. They initially came out and advised me of my options and explained how my 20 year old furnace was probably soon to follow. We picked out the AC and furnace system and within a couple of days the team was here to install. Everyone was super courteous, nice, very neat, and the system looks like A+ work! I highly recommend ARS!! Thank you!! Update... they just replaced my hot water tank and again did a 5 star job!! A bit more expensive than I estimated but it is 2022 when everything is way more expensive!

07/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. Consistently professional.

07/05/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Guy did a good job of ac tune up. Good price to did for my parents.

07/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. They were very professional and friendly installers. Answered all my questions and explained the steps. Explained the operations and made sure I was very satisfied before they left. Cleaned up and left house as it was before they arrived. Use these guys.

07/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. The service men were very knowledgeable and quick and friendly. I would all them again!

07/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. Technician solved my problem but didn't provide receipt my payment

07/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. I had unexpected issues but my technician was compassionate and professional. He made sure to make my first experience, with their company, a great one! They are highly recommended, and Ill be using them again!

07/01/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Great service! Highly recommend

06/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. Techician arrived on time and did a thorough maintenance service and installed a replacement capacitor. I was very pleased with his work.

06/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. All good

06/29/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Quintrell is very nice and thorough. He has been here before and does a great job!

06/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. My nest app had a problem switching modes from cool to hot. Turns out the problem may have been caused by a dirty filter. It was changed a couple of days ago and just before the technician arrived everything worked fine. Then I’m not sure if the new Apple upgrade was the cause of my problems or the filter but never the less problem solved. Technician was courteous and knowledgeable as suggested I change the filter more often and I will. Thank you ARS!

06/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service and on time

06/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. Adam Jelet is absolutely great! He explained everything clearly for me. He is a great and wonderful asset to your company.

06/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Adam is great. Very thorough.

06/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Every person who is dispatched to our home is kind, respectful and knowledgeable. No one pressures you to buy additional items or services.

06/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and courteous. Prompt response and eager to complete the job.

06/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Courteous and prompt service

06/24/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Great service. Helpful and professional. Adjusted schedule for my time

06/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. They did excellent job I am so happy what they did thank you.

06/23/2022

google

Special Offers

$79 Air Conditioning Tune-Up*

*Standard price of tune-up is $156. Price valid for one working system. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil fired systems. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License # TGC007603, 055-034045

$99 Mainline Drain Clearing

Valid for mainline up to 100ft. Proper clean out access required. Not valid in the city of Chicago. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License # TGC007603, 055-034045

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?