CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 630-818-1619
Call 630-818-1619
Live Chat

ARS/Rescue Rooter Illinois Reviews, Page 1 of 4

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Illinois Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. On time and finished the work timely. Explained what the problem may be and replaced the parts

02/06/2023

google

Quotation mark. Had a great experience with Terry. Would highly recommend

02/03/2023

google

Quotation mark. Timely and friendly service

02/02/2023

google

Quotation mark. Lenny was excellent! Professional, friendly, and thorough. Thanks ARS! V

02/02/2023

google

Quotation mark. Had a lot of construction done and the boiler was making some strange noises...thank you Daniel for taking good care of it!!

02/02/2023

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service and knowledgeable. Arrived on time, fast diagnostic. Diagnostic fee went towards service.

02/01/2023

google

Quotation mark. We were amazed at how Dave was so thorough. He repaired everything so we did not have to worry about anything. He did an amazing job.

02/01/2023

google

Quotation mark. Brandon came out to clean my furnance, same day, explained everything he was doing and was very professional, kind and patient. A+

01/31/2023

google

Quotation mark. We had Freddy come to do our annual heater maintenance & he was very knowlegeable, professional, & seemed honest. We hope he can be the one to come back when we need his service in the springtime for our air conditioning maintenance. Thanks so much Freddy for your expertise!

01/31/2023

google

Quotation mark. Thought so had a problem with my furnace not turning off. Service was requested.

01/31/2023

google

Quotation mark. Came to unblock clogged toilet Technician was very Thorough xplained problem & cause, was very cordial,

01/29/2023

google

Quotation mark. Leonard replaced my EVO water Softner System and put in a Flow Tech system. He did a great job. I trust Leonard as he has completed several other projects for me.

01/28/2023

google

Quotation mark. Everyone from the consultant to loan officer to the installers were all extremely helpful, informative and professional. I would highly recommend this company.

01/28/2023

google

Quotation mark. Plumber coming out. Looking forward to using him.

01/27/2023

google

Quotation mark. Clayton was great! You all are professional and efficient! We use your services for everything!

01/27/2023

google

Quotation mark. Lenny came to install our kitchen faucet and was professional, veey plesant and efficient! Last spring I had ARS install a new Furnace and A/C and was very pleased with that as well. I am a customer for life at this point!

01/26/2023

google

Quotation mark. The plumber we had was very honest, and I will be requesting him for all of our plumbing in the future.

01/25/2023

google

Quotation mark. Freddy was professional, prompt and courteous!

01/25/2023

google

Quotation mark. Prompt very professional and detailed..

01/24/2023

google

Quotation mark. Technicians Jeff and Garrett were great! Timely, efficient and knowledgeable!

01/24/2023

google

Quotation mark. Great service!

01/24/2023

google

Quotation mark. Ars technician Ryan was awesome. Arrived on time and explained the issues thoroughly. Highly recommend this company.

01/20/2023

google

Quotation mark. Excellent work! I’m very satisfied. Repairman is very professional. Thanks a lot! I’l always use your company in future. Valery Stankov

01/20/2023

google

Quotation mark. Cody Johnson did excellent work, and he was very friendly and courteous. He also helped me get my Nest app reset so I'm able to operate the heating and cooling system from my phone.

01/19/2023

google

Quotation mark. easy to get an apointment. very professional.

01/19/2023

facebook

Quotation mark. They replaced my HVAC system and I stalled a new Nest thermostat

01/17/2023

google

Quotation mark. Responded promptly. Friendly and professional. Installed new unit on a Sunday.

01/16/2023

google

Quotation mark. The technician *** was very polite and professional and told me what I needed and explained things thoroughly to me. The appointment was made and he arrived shortly afterwards. Will definitely use them again when needed.

01/14/2023

bbb

Quotation mark. They are fast, courteous, and worth every penny. Very punctual as well. Will definitely continue to use them in the future!

01/13/2023

google

Quotation mark. Showed up same day, within 30 minutes I was back up and running. Highly satisfied. Fast and friendly

01/13/2023

google

Quotation mark. Our hot water stopped working and our water heater needed repaired. Terrence J Spranger was our technician. He was very knowledgeable as a plumber and was able to get our water heater back within an hour of his work. He was also very informative about different types of water heater to consider in the future.

01/13/2023

google

Quotation mark. Yearly maintenance visit for both furnace and AC. Jessie was amazing! I will request him every time!!! Actually- every service provider has been exceptional.

03/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. Carlos was excellent!

06/28/2013

google

Special Offers

Get a FREE Furnace & Nest Thermostat with the purchase of a complete HVAC system.

"Receive a Standard 80% gas furnace with the purchase and installation of 16 SEER or higher cooling systems. Cost of labor not included. Nest thermostat must be compatible with purchased system. Any necessary upgrades may incur an additional charge. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 02/28/2023. License #TGC007603, 055-034045."

License # TGC007603, 055-034045

$83 Drain Clearing or It's Free

If we are unable to open your main sewer line drain, you will not pay the clearing fee. Valid on main drain cleaning service up to 100 ft. Proper cleanout access required or additional charges may apply. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 02/28/2023.

License # TGC007603, 055-034045

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?