CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 317-599-4054
Call 317-599-4054
Live Chat
>
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Indiana Reviews 1

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Indiana Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Easy to schedule an appointment. Associates are professional, courteous, and willing to answer any questions. Will on do requested work. Will make suggestions on how to maintain your system. Always a pleasure having them in our house.

05/16/2020

google

Quotation mark. Today, Dadrian the ARS tech, was out to service my AC unit. He was very knowledgeable, professional, & polite. He answered any questions I had. Thank you Dadrian!

05/19/2020

google

Quotation mark. Our company has used ARS for 11 years now. Each time we are completely satisfied with their service and representation. Today's experience was no exception. Alex was amazing with whomnto work His professionalism and his ability to keep me informed was superior even though I am in FL and the project was in Indianapolis. This technician went above and beyond the call of duty. Thank you ARS and ALEX

05/23/2020

google

Quotation mark. Eddie was great and very informative, thank you!

05/23/2020

google

Quotation mark. Initially start was a little rough but they correct all their mistakes and made sure everything was done properly. They are willing to stand by their work and are very customer focused. Anthony was our service tech and he was amazing.

05/24/2020

google

Quotation mark. Had my air conditioning unit replaced today, very satisfied with the work and service, great job Dillion, didn't catch the other gentleman's name, great job to him as well

05/26/2020

google

Quotation mark. Candidly, ARS could not come out immediately because of the schedule and time of our water heater failure. However, we chose to wait a couple days because the experience between ARS and other services we have tried in the past is so starkly different. ARS technicians speak plainly and clearly about our options; they act with integrity; and instead of high-pressure upsell they engage in informative, partner-like discussions to identify other needs. It's like having a friend in the plumbing business (indeed, though it has been several years we knew the technician from a different visit years ago, but were delighted to see him!). Thanks, ARS!!

05/28/2020

google

Special Offers

$69 Air Conditioner Tune-Up*

*Standard price of tune-up is $109. Price valid for one working system. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil fired systems.Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Expires 6/30/2020.

License # HH1500023, H0020094, CO50600004

$89 Drain Cleaning Service*

Price per line. Full-size external cleanout access required. Video camera inspection is for main line drains only. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Expires 6/30/2020.

License # HH1500023, H0020094, CO50600004

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Indiana

See reviews
Service
Had my air conditioning unit replaced today, very satisfied with the work and service, great job Dillion, didn't catch the other gentleman's name, great job to him as well
5.0
Service
Eddie was great and very informative, thank you!
5.0
Service
Candidly, ARS could not come out immediately because of the schedule and time of our water heater failure. However, we chose to wait a couple days because the experience between ARS and other services we have tried in the past is so starkly different. ARS technicians speak plainly and clearly about our options; they act with integrity; and instead of high-pressure upsell they engage in informative, partner-like discussions to identify other needs. It's like having a friend in the plumbing business (indeed, though it has been several years we knew the technician from a different visit years ago, but were delighted to see him!). Thanks, ARS!!
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?