CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 317-599-4054
Call 317-599-4054
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Indiana Reviews 1

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Indiana Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Great job Jake 👏 wore a mask 😷 and social distanced

01/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great work by Jake

01/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and friendly. Explained in details. Will recommend to anyone. Thank you

01/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Had a new furnace installed today. It was done in 3 hours. Father and son team were professional and very nice people. Furnace works good. I'm nice and toasty.

01/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Good service, professional and explained what was happening. Eddie was fantastic!

01/13/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Greg was very professional and neat. He did a great servicing my furnace.He explained everything he was doing.He was very through

01/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. These guys are amazing! Ben and Jayden were the installers for the HVAC and Rick was the plumber. I was so impressed and the quality of work was incredible. They are very professional and they went beyond all expectations. I would highly recommend ARS. Also, Jim the office manager and John the salesman are easy to work with and I really appreciate all of them. Amazing! you will not be dissapointed.

01/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. They came the day we needed them and they did a good job.

01/14/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Great service would recommend again

01/14/2021

google

Special Offers

$69 Furnace Tune-Up*

*Standard price of tune-up is $109. Price valid for one working system. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil fired systems.Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2021.

License # HH1500023, H0020094, CO50600004

$89 Drain Cleaning Service*

Price per line. Full-size external cleanout access required. Video camera inspection is for main line drains only. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2021.

License # HH1500023, H0020094, CO50600004

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Indiana

See reviews
Service
They came the day we needed them and they did a good job.
5.0
Service
Great service would recommend again
5.0
Service
Great work by Jake
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?