CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 317-599-4054
Call 317-599-4054
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Indiana Reviews 1

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Indiana Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Rick, the technician, was very knowledgeable , personable and efficient at providing a furnace tune-up. Thank you for your service.

09/29/2020

google

Quotation mark. Had furnace maintenance performed by Abdul. Very professional.

10/02/2020

google

Quotation mark. Amazing service, as always!

10/04/2020

google

Quotation mark. I was very impressed at how quickly the ARS professional came to my house and was able to tell me right away what the problem was. It was also convenient that he had the part in his truck. He showed up a little after 9am and was done within an hour. Best decision to go with ARS for my heating and cooling needs. Thank you Eddie M. for helping me out and taking the time to explain what was going on and why my pump was bad.

10/07/2020

google

Quotation mark. They came out to fix a problem with my Nest Thermostat that was under warranty, everything is working great now, and I really appreciate the service.

10/22/2020

google

Quotation mark. ARS did an amazing job sending Mike to my home to remove our old water heater and put in a new one. There were a lot of issues and he stayed calm, focused and determined through the entire process from start to finish. He was on time, courteous, detailed, clean, and an honest worker. We only needed the water heater fixed, but he was kind enough to offer suggestions and incites for other issues he noticed with the HVAC and plumbing. He earned a future customer, and he will be the first one I recommend to family and friends in the future as well.

10/22/2020

google

Quotation mark. Thoroughness, kindness, will use again

10/23/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. Alex was very nice and friendly. He was extremely helpful and explained what he was doing and about the new water heater. He also recommended someone to help with the restoration of a leak in the kitchen.

10/24/2020

google

Quotation mark. John did a fantastic job installing reverse osmosis system and new faucet. Very professional, timely, excellent job organizing and made sure to leave the work area in perfect condition. In addition, following all proper protocols during Covid-19. Without a doubt John has been the best plumber and repair tech yet! Thank you

10/24/2020

google

Quotation mark. Normal pre-winter maintenance, my only issue is how long it takes to get an appointment.

10/25/2020

google

Special Offers

$59 Furnace Tune-Up*

*Standard price of tune-up is $109. Price valid for one working system. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil fired systems.Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 10/31/2020.

License # HH1500023, H0020094, CO50600004

$89 Drain Cleaning Service*

Price per line. Full-size external cleanout access required. Video camera inspection is for main line drains only. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 10/31/2020.

License # HH1500023, H0020094, CO50600004

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Indiana

See reviews
Service
ARS did an amazing job sending Mike to my home to remove our old water heater and put in a new one. There were a lot of issues and he stayed calm, focused and determined through the entire process from start to finish. He was on time, courteous, detailed, clean, and an honest worker. We only needed the water heater fixed, but he was kind enough to offer suggestions and incites for other issues he noticed with the HVAC and plumbing. He earned a future customer, and he will be the first one I recommend to family and friends in the future as well.
5.0
Service
They came out to fix a problem with my Nest Thermostat that was under warranty, everything is working great now, and I really appreciate the service.
5.0
Service
Alex was very nice and friendly. He was extremely helpful and explained what he was doing and about the new water heater. He also recommended someone to help with the restoration of a leak in the kitchen.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?