CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 317-599-4054
Call 317-599-4054
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Indiana Reviews, Page 1 of 4

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Indiana Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. I had fought with a slow/clogged drain on my washer for a year. Had two different plumbers in who want to charge me thousands. The ARS tech came in. Listened to what we had to say and got to work. It took him a bit and he did not give up. We now have a working drain on the washer!! Good bye laundromat!

07/06/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. They provided a 30 minute warning call when on the way and arrived on time. The price as advertised on their website, no additional costs. Job was completed quickly.

07/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. From start to finish Riley started us off handed off to Chester and Dillon what a great team they worked through 95 degree heat and Sun to install center Al Air and a new Furnace. Truely a professional customer care. My wife and I can t express enough THANK YOU to Riley, Chester and Dillon . The job took 2 days one with Riley to set up the paperwork and administrative acts and the 2 TERRICK installers the next day Chester and Dillon installed the units GREAT JOB thank you very much guys job well done

07/05/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. My unit was making an awful noise and shaking. It was still working, but literally shaking the whole house. I needed it fixed before it really broke. Repair tech was out in an hour. Unit was all kinds of shot after getting it opened. System designer was out a few hours later. Install folks were out the next afternoon. From start to finish this took about 30 hours. That’s a huge deal in 90 degree weather with your bedrooms upstairs.

07/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. I was very pleased with the device. They were on time and performed the water heater replaced in a timely manner. Price was reasonable.

06/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. Derrick from ARS professionally replaced my water softener. My old one was failing. I called and made appt to have it replaced. He was prompt, friendly, efficient and professional.highly recommend.

06/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. The 3 gentleman that came out to my house were very proficient and professional. I was told they could arrive between 9am to 11am and they showed up right at 9am. They worked quickly to get my old ac removed and the new unit installed. They also installed a new smart thermostat. Very pleased with the work. I went 8 days without ac in my home so I'm very pleased and cool now!

06/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent and very fast service on a Sunday, when our AC blower motor went out. Abdul, was professional and polite.. a very fast worker!

06/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Greg Harbrecht was the technician that came to my house. He was on time, polite, friendly and efficient. He had my air conditioner working in no time. I will definitely call ARS again for any heating and cooling issues.

06/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. The Watson bros were great! Really good guys!

06/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Solved our nest camera problem immediately.

06/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jailen and Sam were professional, timely, and left the area clean.

06/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Had been asking friends for help on my drain issue. Worked for a while . Thought I'd bring in a pro. Bob Collins came to do the job. After about 40min, drain was draining

06/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Diagnosed quickly and repaired

06/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Awesome service!!

06/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jaden and Sam were so helpful, efficient, quick and professional. They completed the job and talked me through the steps. They installed ac unit, new coil and thermostat and I couldn’t be more pleased with the work they did. They cleaned up behind themselves and ensured everything was working properly before leaving. They went above and beyond to ensure I understood the process and how to work the systems they installed. I’m so grateful for them both and the excellent communication during the entire process. Thanks guys and I’m so sorry if I spelled the names wrong.

06/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Called ARS Saturday morning to schedule an A/C repair. The service technician was excellent. He arrived that afternoon and quickly resolved the problem.

06/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Thanks. You all solved the problem.

06/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. I am very grateful for ARS! During peak heat time I had a tenant’s a/c that was down. ARS came right out the same day! Not only did they diagnose and repair the problem, but they also offered suggestions about our system that would help it run better in the future. The tech was polite, professional and SPEEDY! Thanks ARS!

06/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. I called and got my AC fixed same day! Bryant was very professional and friendly.

06/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. Timely, professional, and knowledgeable. Have always had good service from ARS. Would recommend to others.

06/15/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. They installed a water heater. The water got hot.

06/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Was very thorough and answered my questions.

06/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. This company is totally awesome! They followed up. They worked with me on how I could save some money. And they found a way to schedule my installation quickly. Plus, Matt was knowledgeable and friendly. Extremely happy with this company!

06/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. Chester and Dylan from ARS Rescue Rooter did a great job installing my new air conditioning. They both arrived at my house on time and were super friendly. Chester explained the installation process, then laid down cloths to cover my flooring before beginning his work. Throughout the installation, they kept me informed of their progress and necessary changes. I enjoyed Chester and Dylan taking time to pet my seeking attention fluffy hair 12-lb dog. After the completed job, they superbly cleaned up their area and asked if I had any additional questions. Thank you ARS for having great employees.

06/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. Service was great!

06/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. Dewayne was great

06/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. The salesman was very knowledgeable of the product. The two installers make a great team .Being very considerate and polite and very knowledgeable of the equipment that they were installing. The work was done very quickly and it looks great .Thanks for meeting my expectations. I would definitely recommend this company for any project

06/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. Disconnected a non-working water softener and looped the supply line to restore water service.

06/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. I have contacted this company before. Which is the reason I will use their services.

06/08/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Same day OS Smith’s gas hot water heater Installation

06/07/2022

google

Special Offers

$79 Air Conditioning Tune-Up*

*Standard price of tune-up is $129. Price valid for one working system. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil fired systems.Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License # H0020094, CO50600004

$89 Mainline Drain Clearing *Complimentary Video Camera Inspection

Valid for mainline up to 100ft. Must have full-size exterior clean-out access or additional charges may be incurred. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License # H0020094, CO50600004

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?