CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 317-599-4054
Call 317-599-4054
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Indiana Reviews 1

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Indiana Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Bob did a great job and showed me where my drain clog was located. I dug it up and repaired it myself saving $1500 over having another drain line installed by another company. It was quick fix and I thank Bob for his help. I other drain service would not even try to snake out the corrugated drain line I have but Bob really knew what he was doing. Thanks!

10/08/2019

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark. I required drains in kitchen and bathroom to be cleaned due to slow drainage. I contacted ARS on Wednesday, August 14, 2019 and made an appointment for 8:00 am to 12:00pm onThursday August, 15, 2019. Their plumber technician, Mr. Bob Collins, arrived promptly, gave me an estimate, which I agreed upon, and professionally started and completed the job. He thoughtfully cleaned up after the job was completed, and made sure I was satisfied. I will certainly contact them again if needed.

08/15/2019

Google

Quotation mark. excellent workmanship, good communications, nice clean work site, successful installation, powerful problem solver

03/23/2019

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark. Outstanding plumbing service by John Koen! He fixed my tankless hot water heater so there are no longer any types of problems! Tony Sheets also helped so hats off to both of these very kind and professional plumbers. ARS always delivers quality service for all you household repairs.

12/15/2018

Google

Quotation mark. Rick was very prompt and helpful and honored the coupon I had as well. I was impressed that he also gave me some advice about who to contact regarding any water damage to our floor from the leaking dishwasher and to take pictures of the damage in case we need to file a claim. I really appreciate that as I had been so sidetracked by what might be causing the leak that I hadn’t thought about the other things. I was very impressed with Rick’s service!

11/23/2018

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark. Very courteous and polite. Did a great job!!

10/03/2018

Google

Quotation mark. Great service! I have been using ARS for over 10 years and they have always provided great service. John Koen has been our ARS Representative for 8 years and he has always given us honest, superb quality.

09/23/2018

Google

Quotation mark. Outstanding plumbing service by Bob Collins! He fixed both my bathroom and kitchen/garbage disposal drains in no time and both are operating like they're brand new! Bob Dean also helped so hats off to both of these very kind and professional plumbers. ARS always delivers quality service of all you household repairs.

09/21/2018

Google

Quotation mark. Rick Runyan installed our hot water heater last week at our new house. He did a fine job and explained how to adjust the temperature for us. My wife and I would recommend Rick for any plumbing work needed.

09/17/2018

Google

Quotation mark. Taylor and Jamie are hard worker and I had excellent service in past as always with them

09/16/2018

Google

Quotation mark. Hello! Unfortunately I was unable to put in a specific name in the review bar, so I would appreciate that my review will reward the person that deserves it! My name is Rachel. The person that helped me was Evert Hiatt. I had a problem, I was directed to him, he listened to me, then told me how ARS could take care of my problem.

09/15/2018

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark. Quick response, diagnosted situation, not as extensive as I thought it might be, explained problem simply, so easy for me to understand. Repairs done quickly and reasonable cost. Thorough clean up, left area neat and clean and very courteous.

09/14/2018

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark. Contacting ARS for a gas line inspection and ultimate rep are was a great decision. Dawn Ello assistance in coordinating the repairs, as I was out of state, was extremely helpful. Rick Runyan was very patient in helping me understand the process and why certain things needed to be done. I would recommend ARS to everyone. The kindness and patience from both Rick and Dawn made the entire process an easy one.

09/11/2018

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark. Allen is great. He is knowledgeable, fixed my A/C unit, explained my options and the costs clearly.

09/06/2018

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark. Rick was great! Problems solved!

08/31/2018

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark. I dealt with Nathan Willoughby in the warehouse. He did a great job.

08/28/2018

Google

Quotation mark. Bob and Zach were very professional will definitely use service in the future

08/22/2018

Google

Quotation mark. Excellent service as always!

08/20/2018

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark. (no comment)

08/18/2018

Google

Quotation mark. Admittedly I know nothing about plumbing, but I do know about excellent customer service, and that’s what I got. Friendly, informative, and prompt is the type of service I received. The price was in line with other estimates also. I would recommend highly!!

08/17/2018

ReviewBuzz

Special Offers

$69 Air Conditioner Tune-Up*

*Standard price of tune-up is $109. Price valid for one working system. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil fired systems.Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 3/31/2020.

License # HH1500023, H0020094, CO50600004

$89 Drain Cleaning Service*

If we are unable to open your main sewer line drain, you will not pay the cleaning fee. Valid on main drain cleaning service up to 100 ft or secondary drain line. Must have exterior full size clean-out access. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 3/31/2020.

License # HH1500023, H0020094, CO50600004

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Indiana

See reviews
Service
Very courteous and polite. Did a great job!!
5
Service
Excellent service as always!
5
Service
Contacting ARS for a gas line inspection and ultimate rep are was a great decision. Dawn Ello assistance in coordinating the repairs, as I was out of state, was extremely helpful. Rick Runyan was very patient in helping me understand the process and why certain things needed to be done. I would recommend ARS to everyone. The kindness and patience from both Rick and Dawn made the entire process an easy one.
5
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?