CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 317-599-4054
Call 317-599-4054
Live Chat

ARS/Rescue Rooter Indiana Reviews, Page 1 of 4

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Indiana Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Abdul answered the call and stopped by my house to trouble why my furnace keeps cycling on and off. After a few minutes troubleshooting Abdul inform me that my system is in working condition, the real problem is that I had used a very restrictive filter. This wrong filter was used therefore couldn’t provide enough air flow through the HVAC. Thank you Abdul for educating me!

02/06/2023

google

Quotation mark. Installed a new drain for my existing water softener for when it regenerates

02/06/2023

google

Quotation mark. Did a good job. Finished in 2 hours. Cleaned up well.

02/06/2023

google

Quotation mark. Brian was very helpful and prompt. Got the heat on quickly.

02/05/2023

google

Quotation mark. My maintenance technician was absolutely great. He even went over duct work and pointed out some issues that might show up later down the line that I can now plan on addressing as I renovate and fix my house.

02/03/2023

google

Quotation mark. ARS has installed a furnace, air filtration system, humidifier and hot water tank in the last 2 years, most recently the the hot water tank. The plumber did a great job today, answered all questions and made sure it was added to the program protecting all the other appliances theyve put in. The customer ********************** is excellent, as are the technicians that do the work. I highly recommend this company.

02/03/2023

bbb

Quotation mark. Work completed in a timely manner.

02/03/2023

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Quick, competitive pricing, good customer service, installers very friendly and professional

02/03/2023

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Excellent service and responsive service.

02/02/2023

google

Quotation mark. This was a wonderful person to work with. He is very professional and made this experience wonderful.

02/01/2023

google

Quotation mark. The gentleman was ver knowledgeable and did a great job but we did pay 415 for a fuse and some rewiring and the thermostat installation (about 1hr). That seemed a little high but other than that, I was satisfied. Just glad to have my heat on.

02/01/2023

google

Quotation mark. HVAC inspection

02/01/2023

google

Quotation mark. Very great to work with explained everything great

01/31/2023

google

Quotation mark. I needed diagnostics for drain clog issues and Josh was very efficient and friendly. He was also very informative and professional.

01/30/2023

google

Quotation mark. Kane was very helpful. Although he was unable to repair the broken motor, he answered my questions thoroughly and honestly. He was able to get someone to come to my house that night for estimates on a new system so that I could make the decision that will work for me. Thank you Kane!

01/28/2023

google

Quotation mark. Great experience from dispatch call to sales team and then the installation team. A+ all around

01/27/2023

google

Quotation mark. Efficient, Profesional Great Customer service

01/27/2023

google

Quotation mark. I've used ars for years with no issues. Very prompt, very polite, never had an issue.

01/27/2023

google

Quotation mark. Technician showed up early, review my options, provided quote to replace water heater, picked up unit and installed. All within 4 hours.

01/27/2023

google

Quotation mark. The tech arrived when he said he would and gave details of what doing and price and was completed faster than I expected. The tech Joshua was extremely nice. In the past I also had my outside sewer drain replaced and have always been satisfied with their service. I would highly recommend them.

01/27/2023

google

Quotation mark. Had our pipes freeze back in December and were screwed over by 2 other plumbers. Called ARS/Rescue Rooter and they sent the supervisor out to check out the job gave us a quote. They came the next day we were off and fixed it all! Very professional, honest, and upfront! I HIGHLY recommend this company. They sent us pictures from our crawl space to show us what was broken and they talked us through the prices and what needed to be fixed. I will definitely use them again if I need any plumbing repairs. Thank you so much!

01/26/2023

google

Quotation mark. Same day service and affordable.

01/25/2023

google

Quotation mark. Tech was prompt and called 20 minutes ahead of schedule. The tech was thorough, very informative and explained everything in detail would use again.

01/25/2023

google

Quotation mark. My well pump went bad. The guys, Mark and Jameson, came out did an evaluation. They seemed knowledgeable and explained in detail the work that would need done and the parts that needed replaced. They came for the repairs and I had water up and running in about 3 hours. They were thoughtful, to keep the new pump hose off the ground to avoid contamination to my water supply. Nice guys, good work, So happy to have water again. I would recommend ARS. Oh ya, they let me see my old equipment, my broken pump. I took a picture. I found the whole job interesting and now I have a better understanding of how my water gets to me In my house. Thanks guys !!

01/24/2023

google

Quotation mark. showed up very quickly after calling them and fixed the problem. very nice technician.

01/23/2023

google

Quotation mark. Shawn did great repair

01/23/2023

google

Quotation mark. Quick and efficient. Easy to communicate with, called to give me a good estimate of time. Worker was able to explain the process through out the tune up.

01/23/2023

google

Quotation mark. I had an issue with my water heater. The job was explained to me with details. The serviceman did a awesome did.

01/23/2023

google

Quotation mark. The technician was on time and the work was done in a timely manner. We are well please with the job and will use your company in the future.

01/20/2023

google

Quotation mark. Cullen was a lot of help and answered all my questions.

01/20/2023

google

Quotation mark. The install Team was respectable and efficient at getting the old system out and installing our new system. Robert was incredibly knowledgeable and very thorough 2nd phase installation of our zone system and humidifier system. Chad andCrew was awesome. Plumbing side Steve was courteous and knowledgeable and efficient with his work. Had a few hiccups with faulty equipment, however ARS was johnny on the spot to get us up in running to enjoy our comfort of our new system. I would highly recommend these guys to anyone and everyone

01/20/2023

google

Quotation mark. Furnace maintenance

01/20/2023

google

Quotation mark. Dakota was great....very polite & he really worked his heart out .This company has been very good for us.

01/19/2023

google

Quotation mark. The guys cleared a basement floor drain clogged with sand. Procedure was completed quickly and professionally. In addition, because of a yearly service plan, there was no charge! I have used ARS for HVAC needs and that service was equal in its quality. Highly recommend this company.

01/19/2023

google

Quotation mark. Technician was professional and seemed very knowledgeable.

01/18/2023

google

Quotation mark. Good

01/18/2023

google

Quotation mark. I need to know if potential work is under warranty.

01/17/2023

google

Quotation mark. I trust this company and its workers to be informed and truthful. Brian workes with my heating and cooking usually. I value his knowledge. There have been other companies I can not say that about.

11/11/2022

google

Special Offers

Get a FREE Furnace & Nest Thermostat with the purchase of a complete HVAC system.

"Receive a Standard 80% gas furnace with the purchase and installation of 16 SEER or higher cooling systems. Cost of labor not included. Nest thermostat must be compatible with purchased system. Any necessary upgrades may incur an additional charge. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 02/28/2023. License #TGC007603, 055-034045."

License # H0020094, CO50600004

$83 Drain Clearing or It's Free

If we are unable to open your main sewer line drain, you will not pay the clearing fee. Valid on main drain cleaning service up to 100 ft. Proper cleanout access required or additional charges may apply. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 02/28/2023.

License # H0020094, CO50600004

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?