CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 317-599-4054
Call 317-599-4054
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Indiana Reviews 4

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Indiana Reviews (Page 4)

Quotation mark. Technician Jeff of ARS did maintenance work on my heating/cooling units. I just purchased a home and wanted to be up to date on maintenance and wanted to know if their were any issues that I should be aware of. Jeff explained to me about me system and thermostat. I had a lot of questions and he answered them fully. I recommend ARS and Jeff so fully that I signed up for their maintenance contract. Jeff wore gloves, mask and foot coverings which I appreciated.

06/02/2020

google

Quotation mark. very happy with service tech

06/02/2020

google

Quotation mark. I would like to commend my technician Thomas for his diligence to complete the tune-ups and trouble shoot the problems which were causing my system to malfunction. Would strongly recommend him!!!

06/02/2020

google

Quotation mark. Update June 2020 - After experiencing some initial issues, I have to say that this company does do everything in their power to make it right if you do experience issues. I am very happy with the care and concern they gave us in resolving our issues. You can have confidence that they will back up their work and make you a happy customer. Chester and Mike did a great job installing our new HVAC system. They were nice, helpful and made sure we understood everything about the system. They kindly answered all the questions we asked. They were also very respectful our of property and did a great job with cleanup after they were done.

06/05/2020

google

Quotation mark. Technicians stayed beyond time to make sure all equipment performed correctly. Technicians were very professional. Thanks!

06/06/2020

google

Quotation mark. Eddie was here when he said he was going to be and did a good job taking care of everything we had no problems just a check up and we will see them in the far thank you

06/08/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. Tony G. was wonderful! Even though it was midnight, he was cheerful and didn't mind my asking questions and looking over his shoulder! I will definitely call ARS for other plumbing problems!

06/10/2020

google

Quotation mark. I called three plumbers before randomly calling ARS for help with a clogged toilet. Tony G. came to our house at midnight! He was pleasant and professional, and he worked quickly! I won't hesitate to call them again!

06/10/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. John Sullivan found the leak . He check all the pipes and my water softener. Fixed the problem And explained what was wrong and what he was going to do to fix it. It’s nice to see a person who listens to an old lady and cares about the job he does.

06/10/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. Eddie is a very good tech does a great job

06/12/2020

google

Quotation mark. Thomas was great. Explained what he did and why. Thanks!

06/15/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. We have had issues with our AC unit, and Brandon helped us figure out the root cause right away. He was insightful, educational and very friendly and was able to fix our problem in just a couple of hours after diagnosing. We were very impressed and will definitely be using ARS again!

06/17/2020

google

Special Offers

$59 Furnace Tune-Up*

*Standard price of tune-up is $109. Price valid for one working system. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil fired systems.Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License # HH1500023, H0020094, CO50600004

$89 Drain Cleaning Service*

Price per line. Full-size external cleanout access required. Video camera inspection is for main line drains only. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License # HH1500023, H0020094, CO50600004

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Indiana

See reviews
Service
Dustin performed furnace tune-up, replaced uv light and filters. He was prompt, courteous, and professional.
5.0
Service
I highly recommend this company. Their staff were so nice and personable. The two gentleman that came to my house were awesome. One of them even left their personal phone number for me if I had any questions. 12/10!!!
5.0
Service
Helpful and reasonable
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?