CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 317-599-4054
Call 317-599-4054
Live Chat

ARS/Rescue Rooter Indiana Reviews, Page 4 of 4

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Indiana Reviews (Page 4)

Quotation mark. Samuel was the technician who provided service. He was professional, courtous diligent and helpful. He worked non stop in 95 degrees heat. This guy needs a raise.!!

07/14/2023

google

Quotation mark. I got my HVAC system through ARS and they’ve been great about coming out to fix anything that breaks down. Every technician is thorough and they help me to understand my system better. Thanks ARS Indy!

07/13/2023

google

Quotation mark. Anthony was a pro. Trusted his judgment and expertise. Happy customer, here.

07/13/2023

google

Quotation mark. Sam was very nice, answered all of questions politely and professionally.

07/12/2023

google

Quotation mark. This was an easy and refreshing experience. From the moment the phone was answered to the technician finishing his work and talking with me about what he had done…overall nice experience.

07/12/2023

google

Quotation mark. Ana amazing job was done with installing the water heater. Was able to install on a hood that had pipes close to 100 years old and was still able to get the job done. Fantastic service for the price

07/12/2023

google

Quotation mark. Quickly took care of my clog.

07/11/2023

google

Quotation mark. Highly recommended!

07/11/2023

google

Quotation mark. The technician was very knowledgeable and helpful

07/09/2023

google

Quotation mark. very professional and very good work and friendly

07/08/2023

google

Quotation mark. Very helpful, upfront, honest, and friendly. On time, answered questions, and was able to get my AC running again!

07/07/2023

google

Quotation mark. Verry knowledgable, on time and good personality, easy to talk to. Job done was perfect. Thank you very much

07/07/2023

google

Quotation mark. Very pleasant and informative

07/07/2023

google

Quotation mark. I had to have a new central air unit installed. Not only were they on time, they were professional. Both the salesman and the installers walked me through my new unit explaining everything to me. After talking to the salesman we decided to put in a new furnace as well. My house has stayed at the right temperature despite the hot days we have had.

07/05/2023

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service

07/05/2023

google

Quotation mark. Isaac was very friendly and very professional. Diagnosed our problem very quickly.

07/04/2023

google

Quotation mark. Jeremy was thorough and very friendly

07/03/2023

google

Quotation mark. The service tech. was professional and courteous to answering my questions and concerns. Thank you for your service.

07/03/2023

google

Quotation mark. Showed up on time

07/03/2023

google

Quotation mark. Very nice staff and did what they said.I Needed a Technician to come out very first day malfunctioning unit. Problem is it was 8 plus hours for installation. Then very next day we were required 4 plus. Of our time.

06/30/2023

google

Quotation mark. Jeremy was an outstanding technician. Very professional and informative .

06/30/2023

google

Quotation mark. Very friendly respectful and I will use them again

06/30/2023

google

Quotation mark. scheduling delays, not a big deal though

06/30/2023

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Rick replaced my outdoor water faucet, but not before he replaced the indoor piping & shut off valves. The piping was kinked in 2 places (could have burst & flooded my basement - which is a finished basement!!). He could have told me I’d have to remove the wall paneling so he could easily access the problem, maybe someone less experienced would have, but he worked around the problem & methodically replaced the bad piping & left my wall intact!! I was so pleased with his knowledge & experience, his dedication & how he worked thru the obstacles to get everything working & completed👍👍 I told Rick he was a wizard & a Houdini!! He was very respectful of myself & my property & cleaned everything up like it was before he came! Rick is an asset to ARS & I’m very glad he came to my rescue today😉

06/29/2023

google

Quotation mark. Amazing work from the sale to the Installation

06/29/2023

google

Quotation mark. The technician was prompt..very professional and kind. He..Jeremy..explained every single thing concerning our unit in a professional way which we could understand easily.

06/29/2023

google

Quotation mark. The technician was very professional and thorough.

06/29/2023

google

Quotation mark. Put in a whole air conditioner

06/29/2023

google

Quotation mark. Grant did a great job. On time, courteous and thoughtful.

06/27/2023

google

Quotation mark. Tommy and Danny we’re great.

06/27/2023

google

Quotation mark. Great service, professional installation, only negative wanted almost half of the price and I was supposed to have entered in a contract for work done. I didn’t mind it was well worth the value.

06/27/2023

google

Quotation mark. Benjamin did a great job and took me through every aspect of what he was working on and repairing.

06/26/2023

google

Quotation mark. Grant was great. He was extremely polite and even provided education on things we didn’t know about. Definitely recommend ARS!

06/26/2023

google

Quotation mark. Jon was complete and accurate in his assessment of issues. A pleasure to work with.

01/17/2020

google

Quotation mark. ARS recently installed a new toilet and flange. John Merkel was fast, friendly, tidy and quite good at his job. He was informative about his choice of materials and methods, and I learned a few things (not that I'm planning to become a plumber). I have complete confidence in the work he did, and I would recommend John to anyone. David just serviced our HVAC. He is smart, courteous and efficient. We've had a service contract with ARS for almost two decades, and we have zero complaints. They always show up on time and do what's expected.

08/14/2018

google

Special Offers

Save Up to $2,000 On a New Water Heater (Tax Credits)

Homeowner may save up to $2,000 in Federal tax credits on select systems. It is the homeowner's responsibility to consult with tax advisors on eligibility. Valid at participating ARS/Rescue Rooter Network locations. May not be valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Void where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 09/30/2023.

License # H0020094, CO50600004

New HVAC Systems as Low as $132 per Month + Save Up to $3,200 with Tax Credits

Purchase and installation of qualifying HVAC system required. Up to $3,200 in Federal tax credits on select systems. Homeowner is responsible to consult with a tax advisor on eligibility. Credit and loans provided by Regions Bank d/b/a EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, (650 S. Main St., Suite 1000, Salt Lake City, UT 84101-2844) on approved credit, for a limited time. 11.99% fixed APR, subject to change. Minimum loan amounts apply. Interest starts accruing when funds are disbursed. Repayment terms vary from 12 to 144 months. Actual loan term may be shorter if less than the full approved amount of credit is used. First monthly loan payment due 30 days after funds are disbursed. The $132 per month payment example is based on a $10,000 purchase price with 11.99% APR for 144 months. Valid only for residential customers. Not valid with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 09/30/2023.

License # H0020094, CO50600004

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?