CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 317-599-4054
Call 317-599-4054
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Indiana Reviews, Page 4 of 4

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Indiana Reviews (Page 4)

Quotation mark. Chad Perkins installed my brand new AC unit at an amazing price. Very quick and very professional. I would definitely recommend!

06/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and innovative in solving problem.

06/20/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Jaden and Jason were great. They were professional and did great work. I’ll definitely keep using ARS and work recommend them to anyone.

06/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. Ben & Jaden did a great job installing our new AC unit. They were professional and efficient.

06/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. Tech was great and explained issues. Very detailed

06/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Rick texted us to let us know when he'd arrive and showed up as scheduled. Personable. Asked if we had any questions, offered us two new products which he explained well. Did not pressure us at all. Very pleased with our experience.

06/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Installers were polite and courteous and completed task in a timely manner.

06/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. ARS replaced our unit very quickly. Installers were very nice and cleaned up.

06/16/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Professional, friendly and reasonable pricing. They were quick to get out to the house and took their time looking everything over.

06/16/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Dustin was great. Professional and gave me options with how to handle the problem. Felt like I was talking to a friend.

06/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Dustin & Thang were the techs that came to my home today. They were both very polite, professional, & got right to work which I appreciated. I also appreciate the ARS company for standing behind their work & have set out to correct a mistake that a previous tech had made at no charge to myself. Mistakes happen & I totally understand that. What I appreciate is the honesty & not passing the buck to the customer. Thanks Dustin, Thang, & ARS! :)

06/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. did a great job on my kitchen sink. Was out within 4 hours of me calling. Very courteous!

06/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Dustin was very efficient and got everything handled that had not been fixed in the first place. I highly recommend him and will always request that he comes every year for my check ups. Kathy Voigt

06/14/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. We had maintenance done a week ago and an issue was detected. David the tech was so good. He addressed the issue and ordered the parts. After they came in David returned to install. He was kind courtesy and professional. All things you want from a technician. I asked him a few questions and he was patient with me as he explained the issues. David thanks again.

06/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. Daniel was awesome!!

06/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Tanner was as professional as they come! I called 3 different places all of whom which didn't call back or were not able to work on whirlpool water heaters. My water heater had a crack and was leaking water. They were here next morning prompt and installed my new water heater. I was super impressed with the knowledge Tanner provided me including how to maintain my new water heater. Thank you so so so much Tanner! I will continue to do business with ARS!

06/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Had the best service from Dustin, a Senior Tech. I’ll definitely request him for future service appointments.

06/05/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. This guy was really nice, professional, knowledgeable, respectful, and is probably a badass in real life too. Give him a raise.

06/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. Shawn and his co-worker who plotted out the job were great. We appreciated them very much; they answered questions and did not try to rush through our visit. Ian, who installed the water heater and attachments, was friendly and worked really hard the whole time he was installing the water heater and attachments. We would like to also say we appreciated that these men were clean, polite, professional and did not stink of cigarettes. We will be recommending your company to others. Thank you very much.

06/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. On time, courteous snd professional. Informed me of condition of AC and what I could do to help prolong life

06/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. Rick, the ARS Senior Technician exceeded our expectations with solving our issue with excessive condensation leaking with our indoor unit. He demonstrated excellent customer relations by clearly communicating the issue and his plan to resolve our issue. We appreciated his professionalism, expertise, genuine concern for our needs. ARS installed a replacement HVAC in our home back in 2007 and then again in 2019! Thank you ARS for providing many years of dedicated and loyal service and excellent products for us👍 Mark Thompson

06/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very professional service! Ben and Jaden did a great job on my AC install and everything is working well!

06/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. Dustin performed spring service on a dual fuel system. He explained how the system works and provided information on the services to be done in the fall. I always prefer service by a senior technician because they seem to know more about the intricacies of a dual fuel system

06/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. Can always count on ARS service tech to be on time and professional.

06/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. Dustin was able to identify and resolve the issue quickly. Very courteous and professional.

05/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. Repair blower motor

05/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. Dustin was FABULOUS. He came out to fix my A/C Unit. He discovered the underlying issue, fixed it, and offered suggestions moving forward. He also took the time to go thru everything else within the A/C system to make sure there were no unforeseen problems. I appreciate his openness and explanation in terms that were easy to understand.

05/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Greg and Jeremy were very professional and courteous, explained the pricing fairly and were not overbearing about product recommendations. I appreciated the time they took with me and the kindness they showed my kids while they were at our house.

05/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. We had no heat and they persevered in replacing our old furnace with a difficult install. They also replaced a water line to our furnace humidifier that was not up to code. They also showed me how to use the thermostat and app.

05/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. David arrived on time. Was cordial, followed safety procedures (mask, booties). Clearly is competent. Resolved the problem and answered my questions.

05/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Technician Greg was amazing, had an unbelievable amount of patience and was very polite and an outstanding attitude towards everything even after 8 hours of trying everything his attitude never changed and stayed positive from now on I will request him to come anytime I have an issue by far a great guy

05/23/2021

google

Special Offers

$59 Furnace Tune-Up*

*Standard price of tune-up is $109. Price valid for one working system. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil fired systems.Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # H0020094, CO50600004

$89 Drain Cleaning Service*

Price per line. Full-size external cleanout access required. Video camera inspection is for main line drains only. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # H0020094, CO50600004

ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?