CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 317-599-4054
Call 317-599-4054
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Indiana Reviews 4

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Indiana Reviews (Page 4)

Quotation mark. Brandon and Ars did great!

11/11/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. Arrived in stated time frame. Polite professional and fast

11/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. I am a first time homeowner and I had never purchased a furnace before yesterday. Even after hours of Googling, then I was still a little apprehensive about what company to choose or what price I should pay. I’m glad that I choose ARS. They are family friendly and Military/Veteran friendly as well (yes, I’m actually a Vet). My Comfort Consultant, Tyler, was personable and non pressuring. Without having to ask, he willingly excused himself and provided my wife and I plenty of time to decide what furnace would fit our home’s need and our budget. Daron, the OPs Manager took it upon himself to reach out before my Installation Team arrived and thanked me for my business. He also sent the BEST HVAC Installers ever. Chris and Chester don’t cut corners. Please ask for these guys if you get an install. They went above and beyond. Floor protection and mask, just the whole nine yards. They answered any questions that I had and they weren’t pestered by me occasionally hanging out near their workspace and breathing down their necks (I’m joking here, I didn’t breath down their neck). Hahaha. All this to say, if you’re looking for quality equipment from a quality company, then look no further than ARS of Indy! Oh, and their Warranty is unbelievable too. As a Veteran, I salute ARS as a token of my appreciation.

11/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Abdul was courteous, professional and seemed confident in performing the required tasks. He was a pleasure to work with and I would highly recommend him.

11/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. Very professional! Respectful and nice!

11/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. David is a competent professional who explained what he was doing. He explained my options to me and didn’t put any pressure on me. He was careful about wearing a mask and keeping a good distance. He quickly diagnosed an issue and took care of it.

11/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. 9 year old heat pump from ARS/Rescue Rooter has been a real champ. I messed up the programming trying to be a super-user last year. Brandon Perry would not stop until he had solved the puzzle I had accidentally hidden away. The man knows his tools and his trade.

11/17/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. Alex Smith was outstanding, he installed the new water heater and conditioner like a pro, and satisfied all my needs! Could not be more pleased with the outcome.

11/17/2020

google

Quotation mark. Josh did a great job and was very knowledgeable about what he was doing...... And treated me and my pets with great respect.. That was very appreciated I will call them again!!

11/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Very quick professional service

11/17/2020

google

Quotation mark. I had issues with my heating system 3 years ago and it sounded very similar to that issue. When David came it seemed to be working for him but he showed me that the ignition point just needed cleaning. He did that and was on his way.

11/18/2020

google

Special Offers

$69 Furnace Tune-Up*

*Standard price of tune-up is $109. Price valid for one working system. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil fired systems.Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 12/31/2020.

License # HH1500023, H0020094, CO50600004

$89 Drain Cleaning Service*

Price per line. Full-size external cleanout access required. Video camera inspection is for main line drains only. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 12/31/2020.

License # HH1500023, H0020094, CO50600004

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Indiana

See reviews
Service
I was very impressed with the Installation of the Furnace, water heater and AC unit. Extremely knowledgeable, Professional, great value and respectful of your time. I would highly recommend ARS. Thank you.
5.0
Service
I called ARS because our furnace kept cycling and not heating the house. A tech, David, called and since he was in Indianapolis and had two service calls ahead of me (it was now 7pm and we live in Lafayette) asked if I could read the code on our furnace, he diagnosed the problem, walked me through it and we fixed it together over the phone - we had heat that night in our home. Thank you David!
5.0
Service
Excellent next day service. Professional and polite technicians. I highly recommend ARS and give them a 5 star rating
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?