CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 904-302-6381
Tap to Call Now

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

Florida Home Air Conditioning Reviews, Page 2 of 2

 

 

Why choose us?

Florida Home Air Conditioning Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Nick is very knowledgeable, quick, and reliable. He explains things clearly and recommends the best for his customers. I have been having his services for several years and I am very satisfied. I would recommend Nick to anyone. Thank you Nick!

06/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. My mom's a/c wasn't kicking like it should, called them this morning along with AirMcCall. I was on hold for McCall for 20+min waiting and they told me a tech would call me. I then called Florida Home AC, they answered within 2 mins, they told me a tech would come today between 12+pm. They then called me to follow up the tech would be coming to make sure I was available. Sure enough at 12pm he showed up, he was courteous and very knowledgeable. Identified the problem and fixed it quickly. I was super thankful that they were able to come over the same day and got my ac running perfectly again. He even showed me the broken part and told me on the sopt how much it would be. Amazing work, keep it up!

05/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. Andy was great. No shoes, wore a mask and parked on street. Very polite.

05/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. Andy was best repair guy I have ever had. Wore mask, removed his shoes and left me a receipt. None of the other guys ever left a receipt. Finished the repair job quickly and efficiently. This A/C is only 2 months old and have had many problems. If I have any more problems, I insist on Andy coming to fix it. He even parked on the street, instead of in the driveway. Very considerate.

05/22/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Good honest and prompt service

05/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. Good and curious service very informative

05/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Nick rules as a professional, knowledgeable technician. Professional appearance and a nonsmoker, what a concept. A role model for what all technicians should deliver.

05/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. Above and beyond service would highly recommend

05/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Andy was very nice and explained everything to me. I tried to give him 5 stars but this site wouldn’t let me rate him.

05/12/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Nick is great!

05/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. Andy was my technician and did an excellent job coordinating and communicating while ordering parts and making the trip to install.

05/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jared was very informative and showed me everything that was going on with my ac unit, and was able to provide a timely solution.

05/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. Kasey did a great job on my A/C this afternoon! He was very knowledgeable and explained everything clearly. Thank You!

05/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. I have had nothing but great and wonderful service. Our AC Stopped working out of the blue and a tech was there within hours and walked us through everything and had an appointment setup for a free estimate on a new unit the next day. They were here the next day and Rick Novak was our guy for the free estimate. He was very friendly and informative. Helped us get exactly what we needed and had it setup for the next morning install. Everyone has been awesome and pleasant to work with on this whole thing.

05/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. The unit needed a blower fuse and filter changed

05/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. This last visit offered us the privilege of working with a highly professional and knowledge technician. Took the initiative to correct previously overlooked circuit panel wiring with the objective of enhancing the performance of the air conditioner. We will continue to use Florida Home for many years to come as a result.

05/02/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. This tech was friendly knowledgeable and very helpful and maybe even went beyond his duties of just a diagnosis. Giving advice that would end up helpful

04/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. Shawn was very nice and he is spraying everything

04/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. It's a great environment good people who care

04/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. We signed the paperwork at 10 p.m. the next day we had a brand new carrier 3.5 ton system cooling our house and it has been running like a champ. And with the added Nest Pro thermostat it's just set it and forget it.

04/08/2021

google

Special Offers

Get Up to $1,750 OFF a New Cooling & Heating System* Systems as low as $99 per month!**

Coupon Image

*Removal and disposal by Company of existing Heating and Cooling System and purchase and installation of complete heating and cooling system required. Customer will receive $1,750 off the purchase of 20+ SEER systems, $1,500 off the purchase of 18-19 SEER systems, and $1,000 off the purchase of 16-17 SEER systems, and $500 off the purchase of 14-15 SEER systems. **Loans provided by EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, on approved credit, for a limited time. 9.99% fixed APR, subject to change. Minimum loan amounts apply. Repayment terms vary from 12 to 144 months depending on loan amount. Payment example based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. The first monthly payment will be due 30 days after funds are disbursed. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001.Offer expires 9/30/2021

Florida Home Air Conditioning License #: CMC1250399, CFC1430664, EC13008557

$59 Air Conditioning Tune Up*

*Price valid for one working system. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021

Florida Home Air Conditioning License #: CMC1250399, CFC1430664, EC13008557

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?