CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 904-302-6381
Tap to Call Now

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

Florida Home Air Conditioning Reviews, Page 2 of 2

 

 

Why choose us?

Florida Home Air Conditioning Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. The technician was very professional very courteous and very knowledgeable. Will definitely be using them again. I’ve never disappoint me

05/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service and quality

05/12/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. I was so lucky to meet an expert account manager like Mrs Shaila Bratton. She is so reliable, trustworthy, and very honest. I was so scared of investing in bitcoin because I've heard a lot about scammers but I just had to try with Mrs Shaila Bratton. because I wasn't stable financially and today I have realized how interesting it is to be stable financially with the help of bitcoin who is always there for the traders and I want to thank you for your help and love you showed me when I was very poor, now you have made my life so beautiful you're the best manager I can recommend everyone to work with, thank you, Mrs Shaila Bratton. Kindly contact her with these details if you want to boost your income and earn a good profit as well Email: Whatsapp: +1(510)224-4372 E-mail:sheilabratton354@gmail.com

05/09/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. my AC service with a smile

04/28/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Wonderful customer service from Kay (I might be saying her name wrong)in the essential call for scheduling someone to come out do the inspection of our old units. Our sales rep was extremely helpful as well. All the way to the team that gave us a finished product of a new HVAC unit and air conditioning unit. Absolutely love the teamwork and the communication that was given to us every step of the way.

04/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. Failed to provide inspection report.

03/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. Technician was professional and efficient. Would recommend the service

03/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. Ok service

03/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. Quickly Got my payment from Kimberly Louis broker on Crypto, forex investment. I started with standard plan of $1000 and got paid following all the requirement when there was high rate in profit. I earned upto $12,100, I wanna appreciate Kimberly Louis for her kindness. I almost lost from previous investment . Thanks Kimberly...let me share her info, if you want to invest . EMAIL: kimberlylouis110@gmail.com WHATSAPP : + 1 (860) 556‑3122

03/11/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. They were extremely competitive in price They gave us the best deal for our money. They installed within 2 days of signing the contract. The installers were on time, respectful of our home and were finished within 5 hours. Once they left we realized the air coming out of the vents wasn’t cold. We called them and they came back and found the problem immediately. We are very pleased we went with Florida Home Air!! BTW….We purchased a Carrier unit and I can tell you it’s the quietest unit we’ve ever owned!!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

03/08/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. The first guy came in and told me all that was available and got use a great deal. Then the guy that came to install did it on a rainy day. Before he started he laid down blankets so that he didn’t track the mud in and out of the house. They all did a great job and when I had a little hiccup with the new system they tried to send someone out to me but I was to far away. He told me that to check and we where able to fix it over the phone.

03/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great group of people

03/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Maintenance person was personable and on time. He installed a part to muffle the noise of the air conditioner, but it didn’t make a difference...disappointed.

02/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. JC WAS THE NAME OF THE PERSON THAT HELP US AND IM SO GLAD I MET HIM . HE IS VERY UNDERSTAND AND HE EXPLAIN EVERYTHING WELL THANKS JC FOR BEING SO AWSOME

02/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. All service was excellent and professional! Jonathan Cross(JC) helped us and clearly explained the services and warranty and how things should go. Installation day was the next day and those gentleman were awesome as well. I saw no remnants of any type of work being done at our home. Thank You Florida Home Air Conditioning for your awesome service! You will definitely come highly recommended from us!!

02/10/2022

google

Special Offers

Get Up To $1750 Off A New Cooling Or Heating System!. Plus get a FREE Nest Learning Thermostat, a Complimentary (1) Year Maintenance Plan Membership*, and No Payments for 18 Months!**

Coupon Image

*Savings vary depending on type of complete cooling and heating system purchased and installed. Nest Learning Thermostat™ and Nest Thermostat E™ must be compatible with purchased system. (1) year complimentary HSP membership included and starts from date of installation. **Loans provided by GoodLeap, on approved credit, for a limited time. Interest starts accruing when funds are disbursed. Interest waived if repaid within 18 months from the disbursement date. If not paid off during the 18-month introductory period, the loan will convert to a 11.49% fixed APR, 10-year standard installment loan, effective as of June 1, 2022, subject to change. First monthly loan payment due 18 months after disbursement. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

Florida Home Air Conditioning License #: CMC1250399, CFC1430664, EC13008557

$69 Cooling & Heating System Tune Up*

*Price valid for one working system. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

Florida Home Air Conditioning License #: CMC1250399, CFC1430664, EC13008557

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?