CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.For Emergency Service Call 904-302-6381
Tap to Call Now

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

Florida Home Air Conditioning Reviews, Page 2 of 3

 

 

Why choose us?

Florida Home Air Conditioning Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Tech was awesome

09/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. The technician was very helpful and very respectful and did a hell of a job

08/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very funny

08/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Had my A/c looked at by Tech Ozzie what a nice guy very professional, you made me a customer thank you.

08/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Andy was very professional and informative. Since unit was installed in April I didn’t think the drain line could get clogged this soon. Now I know and will maintain it monthly.

08/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. The service tech who serviced my central air conditioning unit on 7/16/21 was Nick with Florida Home Air Conditioning. Nick was professional and very knowledgeable about what needed to be done. And he was respectful and mannerable which I appreciated. If I could, I would request Nick for all of my air conditioning maintenance needs. Regards. A. Brady

07/17/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Timely and helpful!

07/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. Andy, the representative that came today was truly amazing. Very polite, professional and by far the best tech I have ever had

07/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Fast, efficient and knowledgeable.

07/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Andy did a really good job. He was very customer oriented.

07/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. Yes as a former Rheem Team member and is continuing to serve for Trans and Carrier as well

07/06/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Knowledgeable staff and wonderful service. Had alot of issues with my system and they did it right the first time where others failed.

07/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. Our technician Kasey was polite, professional, and knowledgeable when he came for a routine checkup of our AC today. He wore boot covers inside, which he was sure to remove when walking outside and replaced them upon reentering. He remained masked the whole time which we appreciated. He even worked quietly to avoid waking the kids during our morning appointment. Quality work by Kasey.

07/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. I will update this review once the installation of new a/c system is completed. However, I wanted to take a few minutes to give kudos to Rick Novak. He went above and beyond to get me an awesome deal on a completely new system.as well as helped me obtain financing at a manageable monthly payment.

06/30/2021

google

Quotation mark. There were several issues that delayed the rep getting to me but the lady in accounting was amazing and once the technician got to my home they were very efficient and I don’t want a low score survey to count against them.

06/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. Chadd was amazing. He was very professional timely and respectable.

06/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. Emergency service, came through like gangbusters. Highly, highly, highly recommend.

06/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. It was great he was very professional

06/25/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Rick Novak was very professional and understood my needs.They even installed the unit the very next day. If you need a unit with quality installed quickly I highly recommend Rick Novak at Florida Home Ac.

06/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Representative was very knowledgeable about services, and cordial.

06/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Nick is very knowledgeable, quick, and reliable. He explains things clearly and recommends the best for his customers. I have been having his services for several years and I am very satisfied. I would recommend Nick to anyone. Thank you Nick!

06/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. My mom's a/c wasn't kicking like it should, called them this morning along with AirMcCall. I was on hold for McCall for 20+min waiting and they told me a tech would call me. I then called Florida Home AC, they answered within 2 mins, they told me a tech would come today between 12+pm. They then called me to follow up the tech would be coming to make sure I was available. Sure enough at 12pm he showed up, he was courteous and very knowledgeable. Identified the problem and fixed it quickly. I was super thankful that they were able to come over the same day and got my ac running perfectly again. He even showed me the broken part and told me on the sopt how much it would be. Amazing work, keep it up!

05/29/2021

google

Special Offers

Get Up to $1,750 OFF a New Heating & Cooling System*

*Removal and disposal by Company of existing Heating and Cooling System and purchase and installation of complete heating and cooling system required. Customer will receive $1,750 off the purchase of 20+ SEER systems, $1,500 off the purchase of 18-19 SEER systems, and $1,000 off the purchase of 16-17 SEER systems, and $500 off the purchase of 14-15 SEER systems. example is based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 6.99% APR for 120 months. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

Florida Home Air Conditioning License #: CMC1250399, CFC1430664, EC13008557

$50 off any Indoor Air Quality product over $399!*

*$399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

Florida Home Air Conditioning License #: CMC1250399, CFC1430664, EC13008557

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?