CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 904-302-6381
Tap to Call Now

 

Florida Home Air Conditioning Reviews, Page 2 of 3

 

 

Why choose us?

Florida Home Air Conditioning Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. FHAC takes care the maintenance of my unit for summer and winter. So far I had good service experiences from their trained and professional technicians. Highly recommended.

11/04/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Professional, on time and excellent service.

11/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. Mohammed and Cory were very professional and communicated effectively throughout the entire process. They explained what they were doing and how things worked for me. They were friendly and great attitudes. Cannot thank them enough for the job well done. Definitely recommending these guys every chance I get.

11/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. Installed water heater perfectly! Thanks Carlton! Awesome job!

11/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. Chris was very good. Did a thorough inspection. Explained everything clearly. Made sure I understood everything. He was professional and nice. Good experience.

11/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. Technician was prompt and thorough

11/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. Technician was prompt and troubleshoot the issue until corrected.

11/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Had waterheater installed by Charlton. Very professional, thorough and helpful. Wasn't expecting him to be done in such time., Took him an hour & 1/2 tops!! WOW!! Sweet, knowledgeable & friendly. Thanks Charlton & Thanks to you all...

11/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. They provided installation of new 50 gallon water heater via Lowes. Exceptional service and communication from start to finish. The installer, Karlton was a true old school professional. Would highly recommend.

11/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. They where excellent all the way around ..I would recommend them to anyone..very professional an honest an straight forward.. sales guy andre came out an when over everything super thuro and got financed an they came same day to install a whole system the installers did a awesome job in about 4 an half hours..very clean an professional..above an beyond service..

10/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Worked efficiently to get the job done even though it was running into his dinner time. Did so with a good sense of humor. Job well done.

10/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service! Would definitely recommend them.

10/27/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. The service technician, Isiah, was excellent. He went above and beyond to fix the issue and I would request him again.

10/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great service.

10/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Mohammed and Ernest where amazing with their flow & quality of work! Highly professional and helpful with my questions. This is my 2nd AC replacement in 2 years (I used FL Home AC last time for the other side of the house) Always perfect performance. Thanks to the sales guy, Rick N. For getting me my second system (and first!) Very caring guy!

10/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great customer service and response time.

10/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. The guy who came to install my hot water heater was very knowledgeable and polite. I’d give him 5 stars. The company also was very on top of things and kept in touch.

10/25/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. I highly recommend this company. Super pleased with the whole experience. The salesman was not pushy and gave great information. They really work with you and your budget! The technicians were on time, super friendly, and fast. They were hardly noticed and they did not leave a mess! 5 stars for sure!

10/18/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Mohammad was excellent

10/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very professional explained every detail

10/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. Recommend services from Brandon and install team … excellent quality and prices

10/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. Installed a new air condition system the york17 seer system a week old working great the guys who installed the system were very good and courteous I would recommend them

10/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very professional, courteous, clean, fast and they gave us an excellent deal. I’m a very happy customer

10/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. The service men were very helpful, they explained what was wrong before they fixed the problem. They also showed me the cost and how I could save money. They were pleasant and did the repair quickly.

10/13/2022

google

Special Offers

Get a FREE Air Handler and Nest Thermostat with the Purchase of Select HVAC Systems*

*Receive a Standard Air Handler with the purchase and installation of 16 SEER or higher cooling systems. Cost of labor not included. **Nest thermostat must be compatible with purchased system. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

Florida Home Air Conditioning License #: CMC1250399, CFC1430664, EC13008557

$69 Cooling & Heating System Tune Up*

*Price valid for one working system. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

Florida Home Air Conditioning License #: CMC1250399, CFC1430664, EC13008557

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?