CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 904-302-6381
Tap to Call Now

 

Florida Home Air Conditioning Reviews, Page 1 of 5

 

 

Why choose us?

Florida Home Air Conditioning Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. They are professional , on time , and very kind.

02/07/2023

google

Quotation mark. Ralph is one of the best HVAC maintenance men and will always use him for more of my future system maintenance

02/07/2023

google

Quotation mark. Mohammed did an amazing job installing my ac into! He was very thorough and did a great job with everything! I give him 5 stars!!

02/06/2023

google

Quotation mark. Chad found a lot of mold in the handler which I was unaware of and appeared to have been going on for a while. He suggested an Air Scrubber which I purchased. I am thankful to Chad for bringing this to my attention. Chad was also very nice which I appreciated.

02/06/2023

google

Quotation mark. Wonderful polite and I am happy with the service I received. Than You

02/06/2023

google

Quotation mark. Gavin Niquette great sale professional that answered all my questions and took away all my doubts. He made me feel comfortable in the sale and the investment that I made into the air-conditioning unit. This company is great because you have hired a professional like Gavin.

02/04/2023

google

Quotation mark. Was very professional quick and done the job on time

02/03/2023

google

Quotation mark. The technician was very professional And I was satisfied with his work.

02/02/2023

facebook

Quotation mark. Mohammed did excellent work, very professional

02/01/2023

google

Quotation mark. They were professional and worked with our family to make sure we got item that would suit us best. They were very thorough and the cost was reasonable for what we needed. A friend of mine that had used them recommended them and we were very pleased with their services. I will be referring them to other friends also

02/01/2023

facebook

Quotation mark. We have been a customer for many many years. I was pleased with our tech except he did not leave a receipt of visit. Also I was very unhappy that I need a new uv light for my scrubber. However it would be 500.00. We were never told of this cost when we had the scrubber installed. Very poor business on your part

02/01/2023

facebook

Quotation mark. Very professional answered all my questions.

02/01/2023

facebook

Quotation mark. Fast Service & Very professional

02/01/2023

facebook

Quotation mark. Good work, so far! Although I had a military discount I felt the prices were higher than I expected. The world we live in is all about money. You make 25 an hour and these companies make 100. I probably won’t recommend them because I would be embarrassed to tell someone I spent 2K on a traditional water heater.

01/31/2023

facebook

Quotation mark. Great service, professional very knowledgeable. Answer all my questions. Thank you so much

01/31/2023

facebook

Quotation mark. The technician was very professional, organized cleaned after him and minimize walk in and out of the house. Thank you!

01/31/2023

google

Quotation mark. The service plan and maintenance is amazing and affordable. The technicians are very knowledgeable and professional. The technician that serviced me today was Raphael. He was absolutely phenomenal. Being a widow I am careful about who I allow into my home. Raphael made me feel very comfortable and peaceful. He is amazing!!!

01/30/2023

facebook

Quotation mark. Great recognition to your agent Eric Morehouse. We could not have asked for a more professional, compassionate, and helpful person. He was invaluable in helping us navigate a difficult situation. LeAnna & Roy

01/30/2023

google

Quotation mark. Top-notch professional company. Ricky, the sales rep, Dale and Khori, the technicians, Alex the quality control Eric who called me when the job was completed and the young ladies I talked to to set up the appointment were excellent to work with. I highly recommend this company, their service and attention to detail is the best.

01/30/2023

google

Quotation mark. Shaquan was on time and professional. Extremely knowledgeable and didn't mind me asking questions. His explanations were concise and he never pressed me to purchase anything. He simply told me the benefits of his company's services and left it up to me to decide, in my own time. Pretty sure I will purchase their A/C service plan. Thanks for having employees like him.

01/29/2023

google

Quotation mark. Zack and Leon both did an amazing job.. very professional, explained the process .. Within 2 hours my new system was installed.. i would recommend them to anyone looking for this type of professional service..

01/28/2023

google

Quotation mark. Isiah is truly amazing at his job. On time, professional, and did not leave until our issue was resolved. I would definitely recommend this company and if you have Isiah as your technician you are in luck!

01/27/2023

google

Quotation mark. Awesome people love this company ❤️

01/27/2023

google

Quotation mark. service was quick and efficient.

01/27/2023

facebook

Quotation mark. Professional, fast and friendly.

01/26/2023

facebook

Quotation mark. Jonathan, the technician, was very thorough and explained everything understandably. He gave plenty of options. He was very kind and polite.

01/24/2023

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Fast, friendly service technicians and great after installation support. Would definitely recommend for your HVAC needs.

01/22/2023

facebook

Quotation mark. they are very friendly and they are very knowledgeable

01/22/2023

facebook

Quotation mark. They are professional and everything they do. They show up on time they have that ID badge on them at all times and educated.

01/20/2023

facebook

Quotation mark. Florida Home Air conditioning service is dependable. I hae been dealing with them for more tahn 6 years from the installation. The only problem with FAC, I can guarantee that whatever you called them for, they will tell you you need additional service that will cost you more. This last service, although I have a service contract and there were no problems with my unit, they reccomended an addition $425.00 for a surge protector. Prior to that I paid over 1k for addional work. If you look at my history, I have spent more money than I thought necessary. The positive thing is, they will fix your problem.

01/19/2023

facebook

Quotation mark. We appreciate The monthly maintenance.

01/18/2023

google

Quotation mark. they were very professional and concerned.

01/18/2023

facebook

Quotation mark. Timely, personable, professional has been my experience with the techs.

01/18/2023

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Prompt and curtious Explained everything.

01/17/2023

facebook

Quotation mark. Very courteous service person. Would like a smaller window (2 hrs) to wait for service but once he arrives it was swift

01/17/2023

facebook

Quotation mark. Expert Service From Knowledgeable & Well Trained Service Personnel.

01/17/2023

facebook

Quotation mark. very friendly and knowledgeable

01/17/2023

facebook

Quotation mark. Lewis Cabrera does a very good job and is personal and helps you with everything very clean and respectful.

01/17/2023

facebook

Quotation mark. Responsive, diagnosed problem and repaired

01/15/2023

google

Quotation mark. We had a great experience today from Florida Home AC. Our service technician’s name was Jake Anderson. My wife and I both work in customer service, so when we have a great experience we know the value of leaving feedback. Jake was not only very professional and knowledgeable, but he was truly just a delightful person. He went above and beyond any expectations could have had. He came out for a routine HVAC system tune up call, but he did so much more. He took the time to help us fix our Nest smart home thermostat, which had been giving us trouble for months, and we couldn’t figure it out. His personality made us so comfortable, and definitely made us a customer of Florida home for any future needs. Thank you SO much Jake for the awesome experience, and conversation! The industry needs more people like you who take the time to genuinely listen, and to take care of customers! We 100% recommend this company and specifically this guy!

01/15/2023

google

Quotation mark. Did a excellent job

01/13/2023

google

Quotation mark. Mohammed and Khori were very professional and extremely personable. They explained every process of the installation and each component of the AC unit to ensure I understood how it functions. They were both very patience with answering questions. I would highly recommend suggesting them for your install should you need their services!!!

01/13/2023

google

Quotation mark. The HVAC unit I bought has worked great. The staff was just here to make sure the unit was working properly. They worked with me to make sure the monthly payments were something I could afford. I highly recommend Florifa Air Conditioning.

01/13/2023

facebook

Quotation mark. Needs to get new thurstT

01/13/2023

facebook

Quotation mark. Great knowledge Kim knew what to do to fix my unit very quickly.

11/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. So when you get your unit installed they will call you every month until your 6 month service is supposed to happen. I finally had them come out a month early so they’d leave me alone. When it was installed they never put in a filter. When the tech came in today to check he noticed and saw a lot of debris. They wanted to charge me to clean the fins on the unit. I didn’t go with that. The tech that came out was great but they were supposed to call 45 mins out to let me know when they’d be out, time table was 8am to 12 pm, no call came. They called to confirm -0 mins after I made the appt. Only. So with all that said and because of the call center B.S. I’m wondering if I went with the right company.

09/02/2022

google

Special Offers

$50 Off Any HVAC Repair

$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 02/28/2023.

Florida Home Air Conditioning License #: CMC1250399, CFC1430664, EC13008557

Get a Free Air Handler and Nest Thermostat with the Purchase of a Complete HVAC System!

Receive a Standard Air Handler with the purchase and installation of 15.2/16 SEER or higher cooling systems. Cost of labor not included. Nest thermostat must be compatible with purchased system. Any necessary upgrades may incur an additional charge. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 3/17/2023.

Florida Home Air Conditioning License #: CMC1250399, CFC1430664, EC13008557

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?