CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 877-292-4436
Call 877-292-4436
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter LA East Reviews 1

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter LA East Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Very reputable service tech who display professional and took the time to explain his methods for repair.

08/17/2020

google

Quotation mark. My technician Tyler was extremely knowledgeable and efficient. He took the time to explain the project in detail and it was a very large project due to a gas leak . I had to replace 50+ feet of gas piping for my pool equipment. Tyler worked very hard nonstop for two days in 109 degrees. Tyler arrived early daily and worked long hours departing after 6 pm. Again nonstop. I would hire this company again requesting this technician. I deal with many vendors in my profession so I check consistently to ensure work is being completed as required. Thank you ARS Rescue Rooter for assigning me one of your Best!!

08/20/2020

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Professional, courteous staff, they're thorough and explain in terms you understand and prices are reasonable. Highly recommend.

08/21/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. Excellent response time and excellent job

08/31/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. I highly recommend Tyler at Rescue Rooter. He was able to fix my aunt's faucet in five min--a job that contractors wanted to use as a means to rip her off. Contractors wanted to make her buy a new faucet or do a repipe. Tyler is an honest worker and was able to do the job quickly and cost-effectively.

08/31/2020

google

Quotation mark. My technician, Tyler, was super knowledgeable about what needed to be done to fix my leaking toilet. He was very considerate about the cleanliness! And super quick once he explained what needed to be done!! Very happy with the quality of work!!

08/31/2020

google

Quotation mark. Very courteous & helpful Plumber, Jeremy Martinez. Will definitely call Rescue Rooter for future Plumbing service. We had another plumbing issue today ( August 31), and we called up Rescue Rooter again; and they always have available service slot, that our plumbing problem was quickly resolved today, kudos to Anthony Vela, the Plumber who worked at our home today...

09/01/2020

google

Quotation mark. Jesus and Anthony are very professional and great knowledge specialists. Doing a great job.

09/10/2020

google

Quotation mark. Customer service was wonderful and Jesus was incredibly friendly! He was very helpful and did a great job. Thank you so much!

09/12/2020

google

Quotation mark. This company is the best! Needed a water heater installation they came in, changed it out, took the old water heater, and didn't take too long. The Two guys Jesus and Anthony were quick, efficient, and respectable. Definitely an A+ service.

09/16/2020

google

Quotation mark. The best!! This company was amazing in every way. They fixed the problem quickly, neatly and are reasonable. I would highly recommend them to all of my friends and Real Estate clients!

09/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Jesus did an excellent job of installing our new water heater and fixing a long-standing slow-drainage problem with the kitchen sink. The old water heater had been installed in 2008 by somebody from Craigslist who did not put the gas shutoff valve in an accessible place and did not bother to put any piping on the temperature and pressure relief valve. Thanks to Jesus our new water heater is a thing of beauty: I am confident that his work will pass the city's building permit inspection with flying colors. This experience with the water heater shows how you don't know what you don't know, and that that is why it pays to hire a pro. Jesus explained everything clearly. He even had more than a basic knowledge of how to finance the work at 0% for two years and get a higher credit limit on my relatively new Home Depot credit card. This helped a lot. And so did the great price for this very necessary job. There were no unexpected financial surprises, only that everything was included right from the very beginning. Jesus was upfront with everything that needed to be done. The only surprise was that ANY WATER AT ALL had been able to drain through two very old, corroded and TOTALLY PLUGGED UP galvanized pipes under the kitchen sink. And that he had actually poked a hole through the side of one of them with his bare hands! The heater and the sink were two accidents waiting to happen. We got lucky that the heater quit when it did and that the sink stopped draining at the same time and that we had a great plumber and honest companies to fix our problems promptly and properly. Jesus even laughed at my jokes even while he was serious about doing professional work. It has been a great day!

09/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Jesus was awesome! Super professional, got done quickly and answered all of my endless questions! I absolutely plan on having him come back to do some additional projects in the near future!

09/18/2020

google

Special Offers

$79 Drain Cleaning

Price per line. Offer includes main and secondary drain lines. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday–Saturday, 7am–5pm). Accessible clean-out required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or hydro jetting services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

Up to $750 Off a New Tankless Water Heater

Offer valid for the purchase and installation of select new water heater. Discount amount depends upon the type of model purchased. Valid only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Call service center for details. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter LA East

See reviews
Service
My technician Tyler was extremely knowledgeable and efficient. He took the time to explain the project in detail and it was a very large project due to a gas leak . I had to replace 50+ feet of gas piping for my pool equipment. Tyler worked very hard nonstop for two days in 109 degrees. Tyler arrived early daily and worked long hours departing after 6 pm. Again nonstop. I would hire this company again requesting this technician. I deal with many vendors in my profession so I check consistently to ensure work is being completed as required. Thank you ARS Rescue Rooter for assigning me one of your Best!!
5.0
Service
Jesus did an excellent job of installing our new water heater and fixing a long-standing slow-drainage problem with the kitchen sink. The old water heater had been installed in 2008 by somebody from Craigslist who did not put the gas shutoff valve in an accessible place and did not bother to put any piping on the temperature and pressure relief valve. Thanks to Jesus our new water heater is a thing of beauty: I am confident that his work will pass the city's building permit inspection with flying colors. This experience with the water heater shows how you don't know what you don't know, and that that is why it pays to hire a pro. Jesus explained everything clearly. He even had more than a basic knowledge of how to finance the work at 0% for two years and get a higher credit limit on my relatively new Home Depot credit card. This helped a lot. And so did the great price for this very necessary job. There were no unexpected financial surprises, only that everything was included right from the very beginning. Jesus was upfront with everything that needed to be done. The only surprise was that ANY WATER AT ALL had been able to drain through two very old, corroded and TOTALLY PLUGGED UP galvanized pipes under the kitchen sink. And that he had actually poked a hole through the side of one of them with his bare hands! The heater and the sink were two accidents waiting to happen. We got lucky that the heater quit when it did and that the sink stopped draining at the same time and that we had a great plumber and honest companies to fix our problems promptly and properly. Jesus even laughed at my jokes even while he was serious about doing professional work. It has been a great day!
5.0
Service
Very courteous & helpful Plumber, Jeremy Martinez. Will definitely call Rescue Rooter for future Plumbing service. We had another plumbing issue today ( August 31), and we called up Rescue Rooter again; and they always have available service slot, that our plumbing problem was quickly resolved today, kudos to Anthony Vela, the Plumber who worked at our home today...
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?