CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 877-292-4436
Call 877-292-4436
Live Chat

ARS/Rescue Rooter LA East Reviews, Page 1 of 5

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter LA East Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Gabriel was great

02/07/2023

google

Quotation mark. Professional, timely and good but a bit pricey as is was in a hurry to unblock the drain.

02/05/2023

google

Quotation mark. The service is always professional. They pass on all the possibilities to get the job done and it’s always done right.

02/04/2023

google

Quotation mark. Responsive service, knowledgeable professionals. Jesus and Adam were great, they explained everything before installing a new water heater. It looks amazing!

02/04/2023

google

Quotation mark. Good service and reliability

02/03/2023

google

Quotation mark. The technician Bo was thorough and gave clear explanation on the problem.

02/02/2023

google

Quotation mark. Showed up same day and quick repair. Other plumbers were a little more affordable but ARS showed up when I needed them. 90 Day Warranty and Complimentary Camera Inspection of our sewer line.

01/31/2023

google

Quotation mark. Fast efficient and friendly- they know their stuff 😤

01/28/2023

facebook

Quotation mark. Very good service and professional. Thank you.

01/28/2023

google

Quotation mark. Jesus was professional and friendly. He answered all my questions and gave me good advice as well. He did a great job!

01/26/2023

google

Quotation mark. Made an appointment and it was so easy and fast. They had someone on their way within the hour, but I ended up canceling because it ended up being an HOA issue. Would definitely reach out again if any future problems

01/26/2023

google

Quotation mark. Mr. Joaquin and Mr. Jesus (who installed our water heater) were very professional and courteous. Jesus did a very good job in the installation. 👍🏽

01/25/2023

google

Quotation mark. On time and knew what he was doing

01/24/2023

google

Quotation mark. Jesus and Steve were my installers. Arrived on time and did a great job!

01/21/2023

google

Quotation mark. The man who came was very helpful

01/20/2023

google

Quotation mark. Installer was very efficient, polite, knowledgeable and knows his work quite well..

01/19/2023

facebook

Quotation mark. Russel was very courteous person. The price of the service was tremendous high. I am looking for a plumber to use all the time but your service charges are way to high

01/19/2023

google

Quotation mark. Elijah was great and knew how to do his job well. I hope I should never require drain cleaning again, but if I do, I will use Rescue Rooter again. Thank you for the fine work Elijah

01/18/2023

google

Quotation mark. Very good experience. The tech arrived earlier than the scheduled appointment. He found the leak, repaired the pipe and cleaned up afterwards.

01/17/2023

google

Quotation mark. Same day service and repairs in the rain! Thank you Elijah.

01/16/2023

google

Quotation mark. Great customer service and professional installation. Would recommend them. Person that talked to us was very courteous and friendly, Jesus Puga.

01/16/2023

google

Quotation mark. They were easy to work with. Very professional and had a new water heater installed in the promised time. They explained their work clearly. Would definitely call them again.

01/16/2023

google

Quotation mark. Jesus Puga and Adam, did a quick and outstanding job. They cleaned up the area after the job was done. I would recommend this company to my friends and family.

01/14/2023

facebook

Quotation mark. Ruben is great and knowledgeable, not just help us fixed the toilet and give us lots of do’s and don’t advise. Will contact your office if we have any plumbing issue!

01/14/2023

google

Quotation mark. The service was great. Best plumbing service I ever had done. Greatly recommended. Thanks.

01/11/2023

google

Quotation mark. Good repair reasonable price

01/08/2023

google

Quotation mark. Work was completed timely, professionally with good communication about problem

01/07/2023

google

Quotation mark. Preventative drain cleaning went smoothly. The technician Dario was very professional and helpful.

01/07/2023

google

Quotation mark. Technician was nice and knowledgeable

01/07/2023

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. very informative, knowledge, personable, efficient

01/06/2023

facebook

Quotation mark. Great job

01/05/2023

google

Quotation mark. Ronny was professional, presentable and friendly during the process. He was a great representative of your business.

01/05/2023

google

Quotation mark. Fast and professional. New water heater installed within 24 hours of reaching out. Highly recommend.

01/04/2023

bbb

Quotation mark. Unclogged drain pipe under front porch. He came quickly, and was willing to try my late fathers backwards 30 year old clean out. He was only here for like 10 minutes for only 88 dollars. I'm so happy.

01/01/2023

google

Quotation mark. Benito was incredibly helpful and friendly! Really appreciated his help, especially on New Years Day!

01/01/2023

bbb

Quotation mark. Couldn't be happier. Great service

12/31/2022

google

Quotation mark. Water heater issue. Ruben was very professional. He answered all my many questions and explained what needed to be replaced. He completed the work and did a great job cleaning the space. Will definitely call ARS again.

12/29/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. arrived timely; explained problem and solution; resolved problem; friendly mannen and professional.

12/28/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Excellent fast service very professional and friendly. I would use them again

12/27/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Quick and competent. Explained everything. Cleaned up afterward. Couldn't ask for a better job.

12/26/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Uron and his Co-Worker were very thorough with the work performed which was a replacement of a water heater. Uron explained to me in great detail the functions of my new water heater after the job was performed.

12/22/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. The work was great and the worker friendly

09/05/2022

google

Special Offers

$100 Off Any Plumbing Repair

$300 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 02/28/2023.

License #: Rescue Rooter 765155, Speedi-Rooter 800846, ARS 791820

$83 Drain Clearing or It's Free

If we are unable to open your main sewer line drain, you will not pay the clearing fee. Valid on main drain cleaning service up to 100 ft. Proper cleanout access required or additional charges may apply. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 02/28/2023.

License #: Rescue Rooter 765155, Speedi-Rooter 800846, ARS 791820

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?