CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 877-292-4436
Call 877-292-4436
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter LA East Reviews, Page 1 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter LA East Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. The representative was professional & knowledgable. He performed a thorough job on our water heater installation.

09/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Fast and efficient! Anthony was very nice, even though he had to haul the toilet up a flight of stairs to install it. And then take the old one down the stairs!

09/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. From the beginning, Joaquin who provided the estimate was knowledgeable and professional. This was ultimately why I chose them despite the cost being slightly higher than a few other estimates. They showed up early and did a quality job installing the water heater and changing out the old main shut-off valve to a quarter turn. Jesus and Anthony did an outstanding job with quality workmanship. I would call them again for future plumbing needs.

09/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. Impeccable service. Knowledgeable. Friendly. Efficient.

08/31/2021

google

Quotation mark. Thank you Anthony and Jesus for the great service. They came to my house and changed my water heater that was leaking. I had few quotes from other places but choose this company because of their customer service, and how prompt they were. They did a great job installing the new heater and left my garage spotless. I highly recommend them and their company. Thank you so much and I will definitely be in touch for future work that we may need.

08/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Unclogged kitchen drain

08/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. Through, polite, honest and provided options. Will use again.

07/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Tech was very knowledgeable and honest with the situation. I highly recommend.

07/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. The plummer David came right on time. He found the leak explained what he had to do and then he did it! Problem Fixed!!

07/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. The plumber was very knowledgeable & checked out the problem thouroughly He found a small leak in one drain & fixed it under warranty from your previous job. He also found the more serious leak in the AC condensation line All at no charge Thank you

07/20/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Top notch service, found leak repair pipe connection Let glue dry few hrs, came back rechecked for leaks all good.

07/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great service. Technicians were friendly and provided expert service. I recommend Rescue Rooter.

07/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. I used Home Depot’s Home Service and was contacted by ARS the next day. The service consultant came out the same day to inspect the water heater and provided a detailed estimate. An appointment was made for the next day for the service technician to acquire the necessary equipment and parts to install the new water heater. He explained everything prior, during and after the job was done. Very thorough and professional service. I would definitely recommend using Home Depot’s Home Service or ARS for their service.

07/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. Tyler and Vince were amazing. I felt they listened to my issues, gave multiple options for solutions and helped me find the most affordable solution. I absolutely felt they were looking out for my best interest. I’m a young, naive woman when it comes to plumbing and an easy target to take advantage of. They worked well together, were professional and very pleasant! I got to watch their assessment process and I learned a lot about plumbing, today! I actually enjoyed their visit haha.

07/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. Our hot water heater finally died. I needed to get someone over to replace it asap. I called ARS first thing. in the morning. They had a wonderful field estimator (Robby? maybe was his name?)come by exactly in the window they gave me. Two hours later we had an installer at our home. Jesus did a fantastic job and is an excellent representative of his company. He did great work and was also kind and friendly. I would use this company again for sure. Highly recommended.

07/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. Russell Johnson from LA was incredible. Super nice and efficient. Answered a million of our questions and was the best. Simply put he should get a pay raise if it’s remotely possible. You need to do what you can to keep people like him on your staff. He went above and beyond with grace and a perfect attitude.

06/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jesus was very helpful with installing our new water heater. He was very knowledgeable of his work and demonstrated us how to operate the water heater easily. Would definitely recommend him to others.

06/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jesus did a great job! Very friendly and professional and the work is great. Thank you!!

06/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. Vince and John are great. Highly recommend!

06/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. The plumber, Tyler was very professional and knowledgeable. He discussed several options with me and let me decide what is best for my current issues/problems. He did an outstanding job!

06/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. The contractors were professional. They helped us to change the water heater and answer every question I had. They were friendly and nice.

05/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jesus Puga (installation) and Joseph (quote) were AWESOME! Joseph was straightforward and communicative with the quote. Jesus did very quality work, was very thorough with his explanations, and spent 5-6 hours tirelessly working until he got the job done! Could not be happier with the quality of service, response time, and professionalism of the people.

05/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jesus was great in replacing the water heater.

05/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. Love ❤️ the guys in your business they are helpful and friendly and good at their job.

05/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. From the office staff, to the supervisor, to the field technicians, EVERYONE is professional, personable, and knowledgeable. A greatf example of a company that truly cares about the customer and takes pride in their service. They offer fair deals for exceptional work. Will definitely use them again for future projects should the need arise. And would definitely recommend to others. Thanks ARS!!

05/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Good quality work but expensive at least their work has 1 year warranty

05/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. I asked ARS to install a new vanity in my bathroom. They arrived early, were very professional and got the job done in good time.

05/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. The level of professionalism, courtesy and quality of service exceeded my expectations. ARS/Rescue Rooter had a technician out to my house quickly. The technicians and supervisor explained everything clearly to me. They showed up on time every day they were scheduled to come and worked through the weekend to get my main line sewer blockage repaired. The team was respectful and professional on my property at all times. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

05/15/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Ahmad was the person that came to fixed my problem with my drain, he was very polite and answer all my questions , very clean I will use him again . Thank you Ahmad

05/14/2021

google

Special Offers

$88 Drain Cleaning Includes FREE Sewer Camera Inspection*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License #: Rescue Rooter 765155, Speedi-Rooter 800846, ARS 791820

$50 OFF Any Drain or Plumbing Repair

$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License #: Rescue Rooter 765155, Speedi-Rooter 800846, ARS 791820

ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?