CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 877-292-4436
Call 877-292-4436
Live Chat

ARS/Rescue Rooter LA East Reviews, Page 1 of 4

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter LA East Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Excellent service, couldn't ask for more. Joaquin, ***** and Allen exceeded my expectations for the best customer service available.

12/02/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Your employees Jesus and Andrew were here quickly. Explained everything that they were going to and the work was done very efficiently. Very pleased

11/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Vincent and Russell were so great! They showed up with on time fixed the problem and explained to us what to look for in the future. I can't recommend these guys enough! Great Work!

11/29/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Technician Uron took care of our water heater remove/install with top notch efficiency. His work is diligent and professional. Any changes in the order were explained thoroughly and with complete transparency. Quick work, knowledgeable, and a very nice gentleman, as well. Thanks Uron.

11/29/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. We were extremely satisfied and had a great experience with the Jesus when he replaced our water heater. From the start he said we were welcome to watch and ask any questions about the process. He was very informative, explaining what he was doing and why. Along the way I learned quite a bit about gas and tankless options available and which one made sense for our particular needs. Jesus had a great demeanor and represented ARS very well. Based on our experience we would not hesitate to recommend ARSA Rescue Rooter to our friends and family.

11/28/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Jesus and Adam did a great job. Also, timely and excellent work.

11/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Bonito arrived right away. He got right to work and cleared the clogged drain, and tested the drain to make sure it was free flowing. Very pleased.

11/19/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Nice and confident the problem would be solved

11/12/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Jesus was our service representative. He arrived on time and walked us through all the options for what we would have to do. When it turned out that the new hot water heater was slightly larger than the old one he walked us through the options and was able to complete the installation to our satisfaction. He was neat and careful and cleaned everything up when he was done. Thanks Jesus for a job well done.

11/12/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. The whole experience was great, from the first representative that we called, to the sales person, Joaquin, that provided the quote and to Jesus P, the installer’s knowledge and expertise was just amazing. I will definitely use this company again as i truly had a positive customer experience.

11/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. Margarito was very thorough, gave several options, was upfront, extremely professional and friendly. He was on time and did a great job on the sinks and repairs. He was very patient with us and worked extremely hard. He is a positive plus for your company and do appreciate all he did.

11/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. Bo Yang was exceptional at communicating and his service! Can’t say enough good things about the service! I definitely recommend him!

11/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. Ruben Amador was the Technician that successfully cleared the blocked drain. He is a legitimate professional who listened to our issue and provided invaluable guidance to avoid this problem in the future.

11/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jesus and Dario were personable and did excellent work! They made a very stressful and daunting experience much better. They left the work area cleaner than when they arrived.

11/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. Fair and honest operator. I am happy with the service job

11/01/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. I used ARS Rescue through Home Depot installation service. Excellent, excellent service and workmanship by Jesus. My new water heater installation looks like a spaceship compared to the old one. I highly recommend.

10/31/2022

google

Quotation mark. On time and did a great job

10/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jesus and Dario did an excellent job, very professional.

10/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. The level of quality service was excellent. ARS rescue rooter send the tech out so quickly on a sat evening for leak in my water heter. He was very professional and explained everything clearly to me it was quick fix thank you for all your help

10/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. The are very professional and completed to our satisfaction. Jesus and Dario are wonderful and we appreciate the excellent work

10/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. We had hydro-blast, epoxy coating, and sewage liner done a few years ago with twenty years warranty. Recently, shower and kitchen experienced slow drain. We performed draining with Drano but wanted to have pros come in to check if there is issue with main drain pipes. Rescue Rooter guy came to inspect a few places but could not duplicate slow draining we experienced. He explained the warranty is on the main sewage pipes and they can offer snake service. Although we did not have any pluming job done today, but we are pleased to have a courteous and well trained plumber going over our options and what we can do routinely to maintain our pipe to prevent over flow. Great service and knowledgeable staff.

10/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jesus and Dario arrived right on time, communicated the plan for the work to be done, explained the the worked that was completed, and instructed me on the operation of the new equipment.

10/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Everything went well. Technician was very personable and gave good info.

10/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Benito was very courteous with me. I appreciate his thoroughness in getting at the problem and insuring that it was solved. Thanks again, Greg

10/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jesus the technician was very knowledgeable about his work,very professional, very polite and very courteous and informative about the work he was doing . Overall he is a great professional and courteous gentleman.

10/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. Bo yang was excellent. Very pleasant man. . He didn’t give up until the drain was cleared. We gave him FIVE star service !!! Thank you

10/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Russell came to help us out and he was great to work with. Would definitely work with him again and recommend!

09/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. The repair representative Jose Hernandez was very professional and throughly explained the problem. We felt satisfied with his work it was a pleasant experience.

09/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jose was very professional and through.

09/23/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Jesus did an excellent job installing a new water heater. All materials used are great, and the work was done according to code. He is very helpful, courteous, and friendly (in fact, everyone from ARS that I talked to were courteous and friendly, Hugh and Ronald). I would definitely call on Jesus again next time.

09/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Griffith was knowledgeable, considerate, and efficient.

09/21/2022

google

Special Offers

10% Off Any Service or Installation for Military Veterans

Valid proof of military branch, rank, and honorable release required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers or with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License #: Rescue Rooter 765155, Speedi-Rooter 800846, ARS 791820

$88 Drain Cleaning Complimentary Sewer Camera Inspection Available*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

License #: Rescue Rooter 765155, Speedi-Rooter 800846, ARS 791820

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?