CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 877-292-4436
Call 877-292-4436
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews

ARS/Rescue Rooter LA East Reviews 1

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter LA East Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark Not an emergency, but it was time to replace an ancient water heater in the downstairs basement of my home. Not a complicated install, but not an easy install either. Quite frankly, I was a little overwhelmed by the number of professionals who offered to handle this project for me, so I resorted to the Home Depot Installation process. I will admit to being wary about retaining Rescue Rooter for the Project because, while I had seen their trucks in the neighborhood on occasion, I had not heard of this company and didn’t know anyone who had any experience with them. Also, this was not a local, local outfit, and what I needed was to have my water heater tank installed, not my Rooter rescued! But I proceeded nonetheless. Boy, was I pleasantly surprised. My in-home consultant (“Jack” or Joaquin) assessed the work-space and was very thorough and accommodating about explaining my available options and related cost estimates. Sensing a concern I had about some of the product issues I had read about in reviews, Joaquin put me in touch with his installer Jesus Puga, who promptly called me to answer all of my questions in a candid, comprehensive, and assuredly knowledgeable manner based on his own lengthy field experience and research, which allowed me to choose my options with confidence. The actual installation by Jesus started promptly as scheduled and was completed in a competent, friendly and professional manner. Not an overly complicated job, but one which did require some creativity, focus and hard work. And Jesus did not disappoint. My engagement of these pros was thoroughly satisfying, and I would do it again in a heart beat. Most importantly, I feel these guys were honest with me, and treated me fairly. Long story short, I was originally hesitant about all of this, but these guys have “rescued” my faith in this profession. I now know about this Company and will not hesitate to recommend this service to my friends and family in the future. Thank you, Joaquin, Jesus, and Rescue Rooter!

10/31/2018

Google

Quotation mark (no comment)

09/13/2018

Google

Quotation mark Friendl tech, knowlegeable

09/06/2018

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark Great service, didn't feel pressured into fixing other problems, when your on a tight budget , you can only do the main problem. Thank you Ruben

09/05/2018

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark Great work

08/25/2018

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark Good service

08/21/2018

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark Moses church Good service very informative first water heater had a manufacturer problem Tyler removed all his work and went to get a new water heater no extra charge same day install

08/18/2018

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark Very good service. Thank you

08/18/2018

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark Ruben was very professional. He did a great job. I would highly recommend Ruben and Rescue Rooter.

08/17/2018

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark Excellent work on the bathroom sink by Jesus. He explains well, and does the job right.

08/13/2018

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark Ruben was very helpful

08/09/2018

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark Definitely 5 stars. Jesus service was great. He is smart but not pushy and seems like he did extra things. Very nice and I will definitely call again. Thx.

08/09/2018

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark Steve is informative and performed the task with positive results.

08/08/2018

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark Alex did an excellent job

08/07/2018

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark Great service. There was a problem with the first trip. They came back very fast with no charge. Excellent!!!

08/07/2018

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark Excellent work. Gave me good advice. Very professional and polite

08/06/2018

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark Alex and his brother Lupe did an excellent job.

08/03/2018

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark Today 8/3/18 I went to Home Depot to purchase a moem kitchen faucet.I also scheduled installation. I was able to get a same day installation appointment. Mr. Jesus P. arrived, very professional and knowledgeable about his work. He thoroughly explained what he was doing. My faucet had broken off inside, making it difficult to remove, but Jesus handled it with no problem He was able to replace the faucet, while giving recommendations for the future, He went above and beyond, and cleaned up what little mess there was. Your company is blessed to have such an awesome calm professional person such as Jesus. I did not feel ripped off...Thank you, thank you, thank you!! A completely satisfied customer who will rely on your company again.

08/03/2018

Google

Quotation mark Very knowledgable and experienced.

08/03/2018

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark Great service

08/03/2018

ReviewBuzz

Special Offers

$88 Drain Cleaning*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 8/31/2019.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

$50 Off any Service or Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 8/31/2019.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter LA East

See reviews
Service
Ruben was very helpful
5
Service
Today 8/3/18 I went to Home Depot to purchase a moem kitchen faucet.I also scheduled installation. I was able to get a same day installation appointment. Mr. Jesus P. arrived, very professional and knowledgeable about his work. He thoroughly explained what he was doing. My faucet had broken off inside, making it difficult to remove, but Jesus handled it with no problem He was able to replace the faucet, while giving recommendations for the future, He went above and beyond, and cleaned up what little mess there was. Your company is blessed to have such an awesome calm professional person such as Jesus. I did not feel ripped off...Thank you, thank you, thank you!! A completely satisfied customer who will rely on your company again.
5
Service
Alex did an excellent job
5
ARS

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?