CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 877-292-4436
Call 877-292-4436
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter LA East Reviews 1

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter LA East Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Steve is a fantastic technician. Very professional and thorough service. Problem was resolved quickly.

06/24/2020

google

Quotation mark. My Plumber Ruben was on time friendly kept his distance cleaned up and was super quick!!! And of course now my sink is back to perfect working order! I have used this company's Services a few times and I will definitely continue to use them in the future! I recommend this company to anyone who has Plumbing issues that need a quick professional response! Thank you guys job well done!💪👨‍🔧👍

06/26/2020

google

Quotation mark. The Tech that came out (Jesus) was professional and courteous. His knowledge of what needed to be accomplished was impressive. Once we agreed to the replacement of the water heater by his company he began working and had the old unit out in record time. When he secured the new heater he began to do what was needed to ensure that the location and pipes were ready for the new Heater to be installed. I can say that with our current medical issues Jesus complied with all covid 19 requirements to ensure the safety of myself and my elderly parents. I feel that the work was professionally done and all are happy with the final product.

07/03/2020

google

Quotation mark. From start to finish, I was very pleased with the work done by Rescue Rooter LA East. I had a leaky and old water heater that needed to be replaced. Rescue Rooter LA East assigned Anthony to take care of this job. Anthony took my old water heater out, installed a new one, and hauled everything with him. I was impressed by Anthony's work performance and professionalism. Thank you Anthony!

07/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. Enrique the Technician was very prompt and did excellent work and explained everything as we went through the checklist.

07/10/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. I'm very pleased with the professional service done by Technician Tyler Leibowitz from Rescue Rooter.

07/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. The work was very well done and in a timely manner. He was prompt, efficient, and explained everything clearly.

07/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. Jesus P. installed a new water heater for me. He was great. Very professional. Explained everything to me. Answered all my questions. He really took the time and put in the extra effort. Great job!

07/17/2020

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service out of hours. Steve M was knowledgeable, efficient, and was especially helpful explaining good household practices to keep drains in rented properties clear.

07/20/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. I highly recommend ARS based on Jesus, the crew chief, and Joseph, who bid the job. Doing a water heater job, Jesus diagnosed additional problems caused by the prior owner and was able to repair at no additional charge, which saved us higher $$$ down the road. Jesus also was professional and courteous, and was someone I would leave alone in my house without worry. Certainly not the cheapest plumbers in town, but one of the best.

07/22/2020

google

Quotation mark. They really worked hard to resolve

07/23/2020

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Installation looked good when completed. Did not try to get additional quotes, so not sure if price was competitive, so it was more than I had hoped, but a lot less than I had feared. Installer was warm and friendly, and explained everything very well. From time of initial online contact to making payment was about 13 hours, and considering the online contact was around 5 am. I was not unhappy. Installer arrived within time frame given to me.

08/01/2020

google

Quotation mark. Rubin the plumber who did the work did an outstanding job. He was efficient, clean and quick.

08/01/2020

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Great customer service. The technician was very knowledge and completed repairs to my water heater promptly. He was friendly and I would highly recommend ARS based on my experience.

08/07/2020

facebook

Special Offers

$88 Drain Cleaning*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 8/31/2020.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

Up to $750 Off a New Tankless Water Heater

Offer valid for the purchase and installation of select new water heater. Discount amount depends upon the type of model purchased. Valid only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Call service center for details. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 8/31/2020.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter LA East

See reviews
Service
Excellent service out of hours. Steve M was knowledgeable, efficient, and was especially helpful explaining good household practices to keep drains in rented properties clear.
5.0
Service
The Tech that came out (Jesus) was professional and courteous. His knowledge of what needed to be accomplished was impressive. Once we agreed to the replacement of the water heater by his company he began working and had the old unit out in record time. When he secured the new heater he began to do what was needed to ensure that the location and pipes were ready for the new Heater to be installed. I can say that with our current medical issues Jesus complied with all covid 19 requirements to ensure the safety of myself and my elderly parents. I feel that the work was professionally done and all are happy with the final product.
5.0
Service
Jesus P. installed a new water heater for me. He was great. Very professional. Explained everything to me. Answered all my questions. He really took the time and put in the extra effort. Great job!
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?