CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 877-292-4436
Call 877-292-4436
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews

ARS/Rescue Rooter LA East Reviews 1

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter LA East Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark Ruben is great service tech and was professional and friendly. Ed

07/31/2018

Google

Quotation mark I have work with Jesus, for a while, every time he comes to work he always has the best attitude, good customer service and a hard worker. I'm glad to have the opportunity to comment on his job performance . Rosa Guerrero from Rowland palms

07/31/2018

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark Excellent service, quick work, and helpful advice.

07/31/2018

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark Professional, courteous, knowledgeable, honest!!! I highly recommend Keven for your plumbing needs.

07/24/2018

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark Except for the need to replace the water heater, everything about this experience was positive. The work was scheduled at times convenient to us, and the young man who did the work was courteous, friendly, efficient, and helpful. Altogether first rate.

06/26/2018

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark (No Comment)

06/25/2018

Google

Quotation mark Ariel was very professional, didn’t waste any time and knew what he was doing. If we need your company in the furtive we will ask for Ariel.

06/22/2018

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark (no comment)

06/19/2018

Google

Quotation mark (no comment)

06/19/2018

Google

Quotation mark Had a variety of tasks for Service Technician, Armando R., including the installation of a new water heater, replacement of a frozen main valve, and installation of several water supply bibs. We really appreciated his professionalism, efficiency, and - through it all - pleasant personality. Thanks so much, Armando!

06/10/2018

Google

Quotation mark Great service

05/05/2018

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark The technician (Jesse Segura) arrived on time, He introduced himself, had all the paperwork ready and he explained everything in detail. I showed him the problem and he knew exactly what the problem was. He removed the piping under the sink, checked the pipes to make sure they were clear. He then was able to find where the problem was and proceeded to undo the blockage. He was very neat and had paper to absord any spilt water, when he was sure the blockage was gone, he started to put everything back together and make sure everything was in perfect working order. He knew what he was doing and did not waste any time. I will call this company again if I have any more plumbing problems. This is a little side note: His hand writing was readable and I understood everything he wrote down. I gave him five stars.

05/04/2018

Facebook

Quotation mark First time customer and the team was super polite. Communication was directly with meas the contact and the timing was all same day. I completely recommend this team.

05/03/2018

Google

Quotation mark Rich did a wonderful job. He arrived on time, explained the fees and did everything he could to help.

05/03/2018

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark My tech was amazing however this company I feel is taking advantage of some situations and overcharged when a customer is in need

05/02/2018

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark Nice people

05/02/2018

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark What a team. They turned a bad day into a very successful day. Pleasure to work with. Honored their published pricing and went above and beyond. A++

05/01/2018

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark Great service everyone was very helpful. Will use again to continue more repairs.

05/01/2018

Google

Quotation mark Ariel did a great job. The price was a little high but the quick response and effective fix made it ok.

05/01/2018

Google

Quotation mark (no comment)

04/24/2018

Google

Special Offers

$88 Drain Cleaning*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 5/31/2019.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

$50 Off any Service or Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 5/31/2019.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter LA East

See reviews
Service
Friendl tech, knowlegeable
5
Service
Very knowledgable and experienced.
5
Service
Alex did an excellent job
5
ARS

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?