CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 877-292-4436
Call 877-292-4436
Live Chat

ARS/Rescue Rooter LA East Reviews, Page 2 of 4

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter LA East Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Jesus installed my water heater he was very professional. He gave me information on why my water heater went out I will definitely have all my plumbing services with Ars/rescue Rooter plumbing. And I will always ask for Jesus to do my work on all my plumbing services.

09/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. The technician was easy to work with, did a great job and took care of all the little details that others often miss. Wonderful company

09/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jesus very professional and knowledgeable in his work. He was very helped in explaining the code upgrades, services to be provided, and addressed all my concerns. I really like the way my new water heater looks.

09/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jesus and Brandon were very friendly and thorough in explaining all the installation steps and requirements to meet the current codes. I definitely recommend their service and professionalism. If you want the job done right and not have to have repeat visits, these are your guys.

09/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. ARS has been amazing. Super smart diagnostic company. Quick with service. Reasonably priced. And honest. The best plumbing company I have ever dealt with. Jose has been a pleasure to work with on multiple projects.

09/15/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Efficient scheduling, excellent communication and Joshua is a first rate service provider.

09/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jesus and Brandon were very professional and listened to our concerns. When our water heater closet took a few days to rebuild, Jon called to get an update & Jesus came back to see that everything was progressing. They did their best to accommodate my schedule, showed up on time. and did good work.

09/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. This company is the best! They are on time , professional and offer you more than one solution to your plumbing problem. They helped me with everything from a blocked drain to sewer repair. They are the only ones I call because I trust them to have your best interests in mind . I even ask for Russ Johnson by name and the work on Saturday with no extra charge

09/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service , good honest guy

09/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. We had a pipe break on Labor Day and my wife called ARS and within an hour they were out are house and an hour later the pipe was fixed. I highly recommend ARS for any plumbing needs. A+++++++++

09/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jesus was awesome very efficient friendly,replaced pressure valve and shut of valve. If I have any other issues will definitely ask for Jesus again did a great job

09/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. Professional, courteous and completed the work as promised with no surprises... Margarito couldn't have been nicer and Rose was just as nice on the phone.... Thank you. I will use your services again! Very happy!!!

08/31/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very polite, professional, and most of all kind

08/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very quick, neat, and professional.

08/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. I loved the service Benito was honest and told me exactly what was wrong and how to fix it. He was very professional and very humble and kind. Thank you for everything.

08/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jesus was great. They did the job quickly and explained every part of the way. Also answered all my questions about the water heater I could think of. Thank you!

08/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. This company is a bit pricey, but that is on me for not having the time to shop around. However, they took care of things right away, the water heater was installed the same day. The installation was very professional and clean. Uron did not leave out any detail. He really takes pride in his work. He was supposed to do part of the installation in the afternoon and the other part the following morning. He finished in the afternoon, well into the evening the same day. Thank you Uron! All the best to you. Enrique

08/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. ARS did good work at reasonable price replacing our water heater.

08/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great crew and great work.

08/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Professional, courteous, and helpful.

08/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. Uron the serviceman did an excellent, timely, professional and friendly installation. He was called late from across town and still worked well past quiting time to complete the job.

08/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Russell was amazing. Very professional and thorough. Didn’t try to upswell in anything. We would absolutely recommend and use the again.

08/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. Kitchen sink was completely backed up with a horrible smell. Jose was on time, super nice and very polite. He even took the time to show us what was wrong. Within two hour it was cleared. We would definitely recommend Rescue Rooter to others :)

08/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. We had a major plumbing issue and called ARS/Rescue Rooter. Joshua and Carlos quickly responded to help. They were very polite and professional. They handled the problem and left us with a positive impression. We would definitely call them again and recommend them to our friends and family.

08/02/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. We had the good fortune of Home Depot aligning our hot water heater replacement with ARS/Rescue Rooter LA East. Jesus Puga and his associate, Brandon, were the best plumbers we experienced in 38 years in this house! Jesus took the time to address all questions, respond politely in understandable detail, and was on time, considerate, and a true professional. Brandon was a model assistant and it was enjoyable to see how well they clicked together. They installed an electric hot water heater along with thoughtful installation/configuration of new copper and electrical, so that it was hidden and out of the way. They recommended/installed a ScaleRX water heater descaler as well as the Xylem instant hot water recirculating system, both of which we knew nothing about but now are very pleased to have, thanks to their recommendation. Their service set a new standard.

07/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jesus did an excellent job in replacing the old water heater. He made sure that everything was up to code, in working order and explained how to use the new heater.

07/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. I was very pleased with work that was done. I was especially impressed with Uron (plumber), professional & courteous.

07/15/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Everyone we worked with were very friendly and professional, from the appointment scheduling to the installation. Jesus and Anthony did the install on a water heater that was on the third story of a townhouse. The old one was cracked, leaking, not up to code and likely never been serviced. They removed and disposed of the old and secured the new one and explained all the workings of what was installed and why the old one was so dangerous. They were done within the estimated time of completion and left everything nice and cleaned up. They even brought extra disposable booties and put down a lot of protective tarps so that our newly installed carpet stayed clean. I was also impressed with how fast we got an appointment. We called Wednesday night, got an appointment for a quote on Thursday, and the install was on Friday. Such a relief to have that safely and efficiently taken care of. Thank you!

07/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jose was very personable and preformed quality service.

07/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. All of the plumbers are personable and easy to work with. Plumbing isn't cheap, but I always feel that I get good value and the problems get taken care of right away.

07/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great service and beautiful water heater installation by Jesus.

07/01/2022

google

Special Offers

$88 Drain Cleaning Complimentary Sewer Camera Inspection Available*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer Expires 11/30/2022.

License #: Rescue Rooter 765155, Speedi-Rooter 800846, ARS 791820

$200 OFF WHOLE HOUSE JETTING with Courtesy Sewer Camera as needed*

*Proper clean out access required. Valid only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 11/30/2022.

License #: Rescue Rooter 765155, Speedi-Rooter 800846, ARS 791820

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?