CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 877-292-4436
Call 877-292-4436
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter LA East Reviews, Page 2 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter LA East Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Was an emergency, sump pump was overflowing and not pushing water out during a big rain storm. They came out within a few hours and fixed it up!

12/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jesus from Rescue Rooter is an all star, professional plumber with exceptional customer service and attention to detail! Our house is very old and our hot water heater had not been updated since 1998. The old unit finally gave out a few days ago and Jesus installed a new unit today. It was cold and raining today, but he came prepared with a pop up tent and just kept going until the job was done. His workmanship is outstanding and I could not be more pleased; he went above and beyond what I expected and I feel like our house is a lot safer than it was before since I know the work was done right! He crafted a custom solution for our unique older house and did all of this in a day's work! Thank you, Jesus!

12/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jesus Puga completed the water heater replacement / installation at our home. He was courteous, professional and communicative. He did an amazing job installing our new water heater.

12/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. .

12/01/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Jesus did a great job installing the water heater and answered all my questions.

11/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jesus Puga showed up on time and was very curdeious and perfesonal. He explained the process and cost in a very curdeious manner . He gave me suggestions for future repairs. He was not pushy to try to make me purchase other fixes, only suggestions. He was in and out in a timely manner, so I was able to go on with my day.. I really feel that technicians/plumbers at Rescue Rooter are very perfesonal workers. This is my third time using them and I've never had any issues or problems with this company. So that being said, I really feel they deserve a raise in their pay.

11/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. excellent professional service

10/19/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Excellent. Service was professional and they answered all my questions and concerns. Service rate was reasonable and I would recommend them to a potential customer.

10/13/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Marcos was Very professional handling this situation with the water heater .He answer our questions really professional. We recommend this company very highly .

10/11/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. This company and the installers Jesus and Anthony did a highly professional and clean install of a 75 gallon water heater, and replaced rotted out piping. While the pricing was not inexpensive, 'm confident that the job will hold up well over time.

10/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Ahmad was quick and courteous!

09/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. Service was fast, and the technician was very knowledgeable! He answered any questions I had and they did next day service! I would 100% recommend them again!

09/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Anthony Vela and Carlos installed our water heater. They did the good job and explain very well.

09/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Friendly honest and consistent communication with client.

09/17/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. The representative was professional & knowledgable. He performed a thorough job on our water heater installation.

09/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Fast and efficient! Anthony was very nice, even though he had to haul the toilet up a flight of stairs to install it. And then take the old one down the stairs!

09/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. From the beginning, Joaquin who provided the estimate was knowledgeable and professional. This was ultimately why I chose them despite the cost being slightly higher than a few other estimates. They showed up early and did a quality job installing the water heater and changing out the old main shut-off valve to a quarter turn. Jesus and Anthony did an outstanding job with quality workmanship. I would call them again for future plumbing needs.

09/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. Impeccable service. Knowledgeable. Friendly. Efficient.

08/31/2021

google

Quotation mark. Thank you Anthony and Jesus for the great service. They came to my house and changed my water heater that was leaking. I had few quotes from other places but choose this company because of their customer service, and how prompt they were. They did a great job installing the new heater and left my garage spotless. I highly recommend them and their company. Thank you so much and I will definitely be in touch for future work that we may need.

08/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Unclogged kitchen drain

08/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. Through, polite, honest and provided options. Will use again.

07/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Tech was very knowledgeable and honest with the situation. I highly recommend.

07/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. The plummer David came right on time. He found the leak explained what he had to do and then he did it! Problem Fixed!!

07/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. The plumber was very knowledgeable & checked out the problem thouroughly He found a small leak in one drain & fixed it under warranty from your previous job. He also found the more serious leak in the AC condensation line All at no charge Thank you

07/20/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Top notch service, found leak repair pipe connection Let glue dry few hrs, came back rechecked for leaks all good.

07/20/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great service. Technicians were friendly and provided expert service. I recommend Rescue Rooter.

07/17/2021

google

Special Offers

$88 Drain Cleaning Includes FREE Sewer Camera Inspection*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License #: Rescue Rooter 765155, Speedi-Rooter 800846, ARS 791820

$300 Off a New High Efficiency Water Heater Tanked or Tankless Units!

Purchase and installation of high-efficiency water heater required. Valid only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Call service center for details. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License #: Rescue Rooter 765155, Speedi-Rooter 800846, ARS 791820

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?