CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 877-292-4436
Call 877-292-4436
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter LA East Reviews 2

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter LA East Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. Jesus did a very good job.

10/06/2020

google

Quotation mark. I was fortunate because Rescue Rooter was able to come do the task on the same day that I called. Their employee Anthony Vela was extremely polite and professional. He went the extra mile to help me get the type of Kohler toilet I wanted and although my house is 75 years old and the job was a bit complicated, he was patient and did it perfectly! I would recommend this company and in fact I used Rescue Rooter because my sister recommended them to me because she has had excellent service from them too.

10/06/2020

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. They were very responsive, arrived on time, gave an excellent explanation of the options and quote, did what was agreed upon all while being polite, professional, clean, and nice. Even cleaned up the area of debris that was not part of the problem. Good team and, if needed, I will use them again.

10/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Ask for Tyler. He is very professional and through in his work. Explained in good detail exactly what he was doing and all the alternatives were.

10/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Great service

10/16/2020

google

Quotation mark. Israel was super helpful and did all that he could to ensure our plumbing issue was resolved.

10/18/2020

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Margarito was on time, professional, and even did some extra minor adjustments for no charge. Call these guys if you want fair, honest pricing and quick, on time service!

10/22/2020

google

Quotation mark. Jesus was very professional and unclogged my kitchen sink really fast.

10/24/2020

google

Quotation mark. Randy was professional, knowledgeable and pleasant. Thank you Randy for your service.

10/25/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. Anthony did a very neat and professional job. My water heater is located in a closet with very limited space. he uses his expertise to give me recommendations and it turned out to be very nice with his repiping work. This company responded to my questions really fast and tried to find solutions for me. I will continue use this company and refer to my friends.

10/27/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. Jesus was professional, friendly and safe. He wore a mask and gloves when working in my home. He provided clear recommendations and I would trust ARS for any plumbing service! 100% would recommend!

10/29/2020

google

Quotation mark. The tech, Ruben was extremely polite, respectful, honest, prompt, and did the job well. After accessing the problem, he let me know up front the cost and then did his thing. He let me know when he was done, proved the problem was resolved, and cleaned up any mess he made. Excellent service.

10/30/2020

google

Special Offers

$79 Drain Cleaning

Price per line. Offer includes main and secondary drain lines. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday–Saturday, 7am–5pm). Accessible clean-out required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or hydro jetting services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 11/30/2020.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

$50 OFF Any Plumbing Service or Repair

$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 11/30/2020.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter LA East

See reviews
Service
Andrew the technician who installed my hot water heater and removed the old one did an excellent job.
5.0
Service
Tyler was EXTREMELY PROFESSIONAL AND COURTEOUS. He did an EXCELLENT JOB! Thank you, Tyler!!!
5.0
Service
Prompt, professional, resourceful service by Tyler L. Would call again.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?