CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 877-292-4436
Call 877-292-4436
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter LA East Reviews, Page 2 of 4

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter LA East Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. I was very impressed with the whole process. The guys were very professional and it showed in the final product- Outstanding experience.

05/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jesus came and installed a new water heater in the basement of my house. He was friendly, punctual, quick, and very thorough explaining his work before and after he was done. He helped make an otherwise stressful homeowner situation very easy and relaxing.

05/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Explained everything before the work. Very professional.

05/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. They are helpful and professional.

05/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent communication to advise they would be late when they were looking for a part at plumbing supply. Cleaned up after themselves and just all around nice guys! Thanks Anthony and Ronny!

05/04/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. The timing , same day. The professionalism of the work.

04/30/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Professional installer and offering professional services. Doing a good job!

04/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. I received excellent service. Professional, precise, timely and fast. I will definitely use them from now on!

04/19/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Had to get a new hot water heater installled. Jesus hooked it up, in both the literal and figurative sense. He was friendly, courteous, informative, and efficient. I was impressed by his level of work and I’ll definitely be using this company again in the future. Shout out to Ron for making it happen also. The same applies to him. Professionals all the way. Thanks again!

04/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. Easy sign up process, professional , friendly, knowledgeable technician, well diagnosed, well repaired.

04/18/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Excellent services and professionalism!

04/13/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Tyler came in viewed the situation, explained to us what needed to be done. Tyler conducted himself in a highly professional manner, listening to us complaining about a previous tech work performed on our drain. Tyler's overall performance is very, very satisfying. Rescue Rooter should be very proud to have him employed in their company. We'll highly recommend Rescue Rooter to family and friends. Thank you Tyler for job well done.

04/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jesus and Anthony did a great job installing my water heater. Super friendly and explained everything and gave good advice on how to to do proper maintenance. Also left the site super clean.

04/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. A few weeks ago we called ARS to help my in-laws with a drainage problem. Based on past experience with another company, I was worried they would take advantage of our elderly parents. Tyler showed up right on time, explained very clearly what was needed to which we agreed. He was very thorough and the problem was fixed as described. We appreciate his professional attitude and efficiency, he is a good representative of ARS. The next time we need a plumber, ARS and Tyler will be our only call. Thank you.

03/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. *DAVID, WORKED FAST AND CLEANED UP THE AREA! HE DID SUCH AN EXCELLENT JOB!*

03/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jesus was great! Very professional and let us know exactly what steps he was taking as he was doing the install of the toilet. Great personality and answered all of our questions. We would recommend this company and Jesus for any services needed. We need some other things and now we know who to call and refer to other people we know!

03/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Kevin was on time, professional and did a great job. I'm a single mom and my son gets annoyed when I ask him a million questions, but Kevin was very patient with me asking :) we all liked him in the house.

03/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. You could always count on David.

03/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Ahmad was a great worker... on time and fixed the problem I had... I would give him 5 out of 5

03/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Came out to check on an overflowed toilet. Luckily nothing wrong! They didn’t try to sell me on unnecessary stuff! Highly recommend. :)

03/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. We had a great experience with ARS Rescue Rooter. Anthony and Jesus were fantastic. We've been a customer of ARS Rescue Rooter for years, and this experience was just another top-notch one.

03/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. ARS provides amazing service! I recently had my hot water replaced by them. I have a very unusual water heater that has both a blower system and is connected to a radiant heating system. Initially they quoted me for a standard install and even upon realizing all the additional work required...they honored their original quote! They had to redo air ducting and several water pipes and the activity took all day. They got it done and done right. In addition because of the unusual water heater, they had to special order it and instead of waiting a week for delivery, they drove an hour to and from Anaheim to go get it and install it. I would recommend them to everyone. You will not be disappointed!

03/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Tyler came on time, was very personable and explained why,what and how he was going to do my job. He was very informative. He asked if we were seniors, AAA members etc and wrote up a quote which we thought was fair and accepted so he could proceed with the job. The job took 15 minutes. Neat and clean

03/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. This is my second time using Rescue Rooter and I will always use their services. Both times I was shown/explained what the issue was and offered suggestions on how to keep things running smoothly. The personnel is friendly and professional. Job well done Jesus P. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

03/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. Tech was really nice and did a great job although it was very difficult.

03/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great service

02/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. The team was on time and very professional. Took cate of the problem as needed. Highly recommended.

02/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Our plumber Anthony went above and beyond the installation of our Water Heater he explained the installation process and what each function of the water heater entails Anthony is a true professional in all aspects including COVID -19 procedures I would not hesitate to use Rescue Rooter for all my plumbing needs. Again Thank you Anthony for a job well done Robert and Mercedes Nava

02/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great service and very helpful

02/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. Will recommend Ruben to all my friends and family

02/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Ruben did a very good job! He was very friendly and walked us through the process.

02/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very detailed and professional. Got the jjob done timely and even threw in a few minor things that we forgot to order that we needed for installation! Great company! Would use again.

02/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great service

02/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. ARS/Rescue Rooter has been our plumber for years. It doesn't matter which technician you get, they are all professional, knowledgeable, and caring. Our most recent project required them to dig multiple holes in our front yard. They finished this big job within two days and you can't even tell where they dug they did such a good cleanup job! Russell was our main contact for this last unexpected project and was extremely professional and made it a painless project. I highly recommend ARS/Rescue Rooter!

02/14/2021

google

Special Offers

$88 Drain Cleaning Includes FREE Sewer Camera Inspection*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License #: Rescue Rooter 765155, Speedi-Rooter 800846, ARS 791820

$50 OFF Any Drain or Plumbing Repair

$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License #: Rescue Rooter 765155, Speedi-Rooter 800846, ARS 791820

ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?