CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 877-292-4436
Call 877-292-4436
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter LA East Reviews 3

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter LA East Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. Rescue rooter obviously emphasize heavily on their customer service. Their dispatch was very helpful and polite. The service response was very fast. Richard came out and he was neat, clean and professional. I had a main line blockage.Richard took the time to explain everything and was able to obtain authorisation to match the low cost that some unlicensed plumber gave me earlier. I ended up needing more work than simply cabling to fix the problem, but the overall experience was good and satisfying. The cameraman Jessie Gonzalez was a very nice and professional member on their team as well.

04/24/2018

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark. I called on a Saturday morning just to inquire about a potential plumbing problem I had. Keven was dispatched to our home and immediately was to find a slab leak in the laundry room. He was able to complete the job on the stop. I was so glad that I didn't have to make a second appointment to have the work completed. Keven was efficient and gave us step by step progress on the job.

04/23/2018

Google

Quotation mark. Mostly the experience was good . I was told on the initial phone call the tech would be there with 50 minutes but arrived in2 hours . Also after water was turned back on I now have a leak at my shutoff valve where there was not one before . David was very good at what he did , i is the other two things that are irritating me .

04/23/2018

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark. Rich was promot, courteous and knowledgeable. He unclogged my sink/food disposal unit in short order, and presented me with a reasonable invoice that did not exceed his estimate. I would use Rescue Rooter again in a heartbeat, and will recommend them to all my friends!

03/08/2018

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark. Jesus P. provided excellent service when installing our new water heater. He was very polite and friendly. He left the workspace completely clean when finished. He took the time to review the manual and answer questions. Highly recommend!

01/10/2018

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark. I don't know what to say lol

01/04/2018

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark. Steve did an excellent call on New Years Eve for me. It was the worst day to have plumbing issues but he was friendly, helpful, and fast. What a great way to start a new year. Rescue Rooter should be happy to have him on their team

12/31/2017

Google

Quotation mark. (no comment)

12/20/2017

Google

Quotation mark. Jesus was AWESOME! He had extreme knowledge of the problem and suggested the proper course of action. What I really appreciated was that he encouraged me to search online for price comparisons while he was here to show that they were offering a fair price for both the product and installation. He was correct! VERY happy with our choice and if we ever have any plumbing issues again, we will call Jesus FIRST!

12/19/2017

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark. I am very happy with the service I received from Rich Gutierrez of Rescue Rooter today. He solved the problem right away, and was friendly and thorough. We have used Rescue Rooter for many years to help with various problems in our older home and they are honest, friendly and most important -- skilled professional plumbers. I highly recommend the company and was especially pleased with Rich G as our plumber today.

11/11/2017

Google

Quotation mark. Jesus P. was the tech. that serviced my water heater. He installed a water heater pan, a drain line, and a gas flex shut off and sediment trap. He brought my water heater up to code. He did an excellent job and cleaned up the poor job a previous company had done. I have used this company before and was pleased with the service. Again today, I received excellent service.

11/07/2017

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark. Rich was very professional and honest. He gave transparent options and was calm and collected as well as knowledgeable.

10/29/2017

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark. I was very pleased with Alex and dispatcher they give me updates on there arrivals was pleased with Alex did a very good job very satisfying with there work if I need them again I will call again. Job well done. Olivia Kelly and Linda Ramirez

10/12/2017

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark. Rich G. was friendly, competent and very persistent in tracking the problem with our new Hot Water heater. I have seen many tradesmen in my 30 years in Eagle Rock , and Rich is one of the best! Thanks, Rich.

10/10/2017

Google

Quotation mark. I called at 11 Am and they were at my house at 12:20pm took them 30 minutes to fixed the problem. Excellent service.

10/05/2017

Google

Quotation mark.

09/17/2017

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark. This is the go-to company for emergency service. One call and my broken water heater was replaced with no hassle. And this was on a holiday weekend!!! Their plumbing pro, Jesus Puga, arrived on time and prepared. Installation was completed promptly and professionally. Job site was left neat and clean. Thanks guys.

09/06/2017

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark. Orlando was on time, courteous and determined that my problem did not require a plumber so there was no charge. Thank you Orlando!

09/05/2017

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark. Steve Muneton was honest and did his job with integrity. Your company should be honored to have him on your team.

08/21/2017

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark. Offered me to do it on the side at a cheaper cash price. Told me they have there own jetter and would be back Saturday.

08/20/2017

ReviewBuzz

Special Offers

$88 Drain Cleaning*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 12/31/2019.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

$50 Off any Service or Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 12/31/2019.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter LA East

See reviews
Service
(no comment)
5
Service
Friendl tech, knowlegeable
5
Service
Great work
5
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?