CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 877-292-4436
Call 877-292-4436
Live Chat

ARS/Rescue Rooter LA East Reviews, Page 3 of 4

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter LA East Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. Jesus and Uron were friendly and knowledgeable. They did great work!

06/23/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jesus and Uron did a fantastic job installing my water heater. They were great at explaining all my choices and I got an education about my plumbing as well. I would definitely have them back to do more plumbing work in the future.

06/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Slightly in the higher end of service for a water heater but having Jesús as a Technician was well worth the money. He went beyond his job duties. ARS/Rescue should be very proud to have him as an employee. Thank you

05/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great crew, great work! Had an old leaky water heater replace with a newer and larger unit. Jesus and two other gentlemen expedited the install on the same day I called in. They were super friendly and did a clean install. Thanks guys!

05/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. Nice fellows.

05/25/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Very satisfied with installation of water heater. Neat and cleaned up after the unit was done. I would use them again.

05/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. they did a fantastic job while explaining to me in detail what they were doing and why. the finished job turned out Great, both of the guys that came were very professional and knowledgeable. Very happy with the finished product. Thank you

05/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. ***** and Uron were terrific from the moment they rang my doorbell to the thank yous and goodbyes. Professional, courteous, respectful of my home, knowledgeable and thorough. They answered every question and made sure everything they were doing and had done was clear to me which I really appreciated. I live in a townhouse and the water heater is housed on the 2nd floor, there are three sets of stairs to negotiate and the landings are not spacious. They were able to remove the old water heater and get it down the stairs and out the door as masterfully as they got the new one up the stairs and into its new home. You would never have known they were here if it wasn't for the brand new water heater. Great experience, I couldn't recommend these guys more highly.

05/12/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Jesus and Uron were terrific from the moment they rang my doorbell to the thank yous and goodbyes. Professional, courteous, respectful of my home, knowledgeable and thorough. They answered every question and made sure everything they were doing and had done was clear to me which I really appreciated. I live in a townhouse and the water heater is housed on the 2nd floor, there are three sets of stairs to negotiate and the landings are not spacious. They were able to remove the old water heater and get it down the stairs and out the door as masterfully as they got the new one up the stairs and into its new home. You would never have known they were here if it wasn't for the brand new water heater. Great experience, I couldn't recommend these guys more highly.

05/12/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Had an emergency with our water heater, right after a phone call – ARS was out quickly to rescue. Jesus and Euron did a job well done replacing our water heater. Both were very professional and knowledgeable. Excellent service, highly recommend!

05/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. ARS Rescue Rooter is class A+! I have used them 3 times now, twice for clogged drains, and most recently for a water heater replacement. On all three occasions the workers were very professional, courteous, clean, very friendly and very knowledgeable in their trade. Everything was explained in explicit detail during the estimate phase, and they answered all of my questions and I was very assured before they even did the work! Jesus Puga, the water heater technician, was exceptionally friendly, gracious and most knowledgeable, and did not leave me with one question unanswered. He and his helper did a fantastic job with the installation of my new water heater and I couldn't be more pleased. I highly recommend ARS Rescue Rooter for all of your plumbing needs. Great job guys!!👍👏

04/30/2022

google

Quotation mark. I have used Rescue Rooter for over 2 decades. They are extremely professional and do their best to do a fantastic job with the best price possible

04/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. They were very promt in our time of need

04/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. The tech was friendly, knowledgeable, and seemed honest. He showed up on time and gave me a straight forward appraisal.

04/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Uron and Jesus did an excellent job and communicated very well during the installation. Thank you guys!

04/19/2022

google

Quotation mark. They were very nice and were able to accommodate me quickly. Anthony was the best! Can’t say enough good things about him. Work was great and he explained everything to me and took everything away with him. Couldn’t be happier.

04/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. Ars did a great job , Jesus explained everything , will recommend!

04/16/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. This was a great experience. Jesus explained everything to us in detail, answered every question and was well prepared for our water heater replacement. I was referred to ARS through Home Depot and I would absolutely recommend them.

04/06/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Jesus did a great job installing our water heater. He was very professional and kind. The company is responsive. When I called with questions, they were happy to help and if it was specific, they had Jesus call back. They are fast to respond and reliable.

03/31/2022

google

Quotation mark. very happy with the whole process of replacing our old water heater. Jesus did a great job and was professional and efficient.

03/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jesus was my installer, and I can't say enough positives about his work. He is meticulous and tidy, and very good at his job. He went the extra mile to plumb everything in as compact an area in my basement as possible to avoid losing any space due to all the code updates that had to be done. He was also extremely careful when removing the old unit and transporting the new heater down to the basement. Again, I can't say enough good things about his work. Very glad Jesus was assigned to my job.

03/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jesus & Eddie were awesome. Jesus was very professional and very knowledgeable. He was very patient explaining to me stuff about my water heater and how to maintain it and answered all my questions. Eddie, being an apprentice did a great job as well. More power to both of you. Stay safe in your job!

02/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very prompt response by Joaquim to come out to the house and help us determine what water heater would be best, and then fast, easy and professional installation the following day by Jesus. So far, the experience with Rescue Rooter was fantastic.

02/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jesus was very professional and thorough. Nothing would stump him. Whenever there was something unusual, he always assured me that he could take care of it and he did. Left everything clean and removed old water heater. I would definitely recommend this company.

02/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very professional company. The installer Jose Puga was very efficient, knowledgeable, courteous and answered all my questions. He left the area cleaner then when he arrived. Very satisfied with the service.

02/06/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Jesus came out to install a new water heater and did an amazing job!

02/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jesus Puga is an excellent technician plumber. Explains everything in full detail , is clean, thorough, and diligent. I highly recommend him Jesus.

01/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jose was prompt and performed a very professional installation and provided clear instructions on use for the new unit.

01/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. The price seemed a bit high and "standard" without regard to actual work or parts required, senior or military discounts. The man who did the service was EXCELLENT and explained everything very well. The end result was a truly professional install job. Before leaving he went over all aspects of maintenance and what to do if there was a problem later on.

01/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jesus the technician/installer did a great, neat, professional replace and install of my old water heater. Excellent work. First contact with Joaquin and his assistant Gilbert who set up the requirements for the job also did stellar work.

01/21/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Jesus was put technician and her was great! He came early and explained the process. He was professional and very knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend their services to my family and friends.

01/18/2022

google

Quotation mark. Joe did professional work was very courteous and clean. I would recommend them to anybody that needed their work done same-day service great job excellent pricing.

01/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service professional recommended to everyone

01/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jesus did a fantastic job installing my brand new water heater to code. He explained the maintenance and upkeep and I am so grateful that he went the extra mile to satisfy the customer. He also installed a new faucet in my kitchen that I am already using and it is much easier to take care of daily tasks already. Rescue rooter is probably one of the best companies I have used in a long time that took care of the needed installations in a very efficient and professional way.

01/13/2022

google

Special Offers

$88 Drain Cleaning Complimentary Sewer Camera Inspection Available*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer Expires 11/30/2022.

License #: Rescue Rooter 765155, Speedi-Rooter 800846, ARS 791820

$200 OFF WHOLE HOUSE JETTING with Courtesy Sewer Camera as needed*

*Proper clean out access required. Valid only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 11/30/2022.

License #: Rescue Rooter 765155, Speedi-Rooter 800846, ARS 791820

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?