CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 877-292-4436
Call 877-292-4436
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter LA East Reviews 3

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter LA East Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. Had a great experience with Rescue Rooter today. The technician answered all my questions and replaced the garbage disposal I needed in no time! They were super nice and respectful during their visit. Would highly recommend this provider for your plumbing needs!

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. This was our first time using ARS/Rescue Rooter LA East through Home Depot, and we will definitely call them again if needed. Anthony, the service representative, was truthful, professional, nice, and informative. He helped us to figure out what was happening to our water heater pilot. It was fixed! We appreciated the help he gave us.

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. ARS does a fantastic job. Always reliable. Always friendly. WAAAAAY better than Rooto-Router!!

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Mariano was great! Very thorough, and explain to me what he was doing. He had to remove items from under my sink, and put them back the way he found them. He used floor protection, he was friendly & professional!

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Awesome and honest service

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Fantastic job!

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Jesus was very professional he saw the problem of the leak and he put new piping which the other 3 plumbers that came to fix it didn’t want to repair it properly

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Rueben was thorough, showed pictures of the affected plumbing areas & was the consummate professional. Unlike the 1st plumbing company that bid my job, Rescue Rooter arrived in booties & masks to fully protect my home environment during the Covid pandemic. They were considerate & completed the job in the timeline & with the efficiency promised. I would not hesitate to use them again!

07/21/2020

google

Quotation mark. Great service by Ruben Amador

06/08/2020

google

Quotation mark. Steve was great. Knowledgeable and informative about what he was doing.

06/15/2020

google

Quotation mark. Wow! Service Tech Jesus Puga is fantastic! He does an excellent job, polite, friendly and very accommodating.

06/16/2020

google

Quotation mark. They were professional, friendly and prompt. Jose was very pleasant and worked quickly getting the job done.

06/16/2020

facebook

Special Offers

$79 Drain Cleaning

Price per line. Offer includes main and secondary drain lines. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday–Saturday, 7am–5pm). Accessible clean-out required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or hydro jetting services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

Up to $750 Off a New Tankless Water Heater

Offer valid for the purchase and installation of select new water heater. Discount amount depends upon the type of model purchased. Valid only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Call service center for details. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter LA East

See reviews
Service
My technician Tyler was extremely knowledgeable and efficient. He took the time to explain the project in detail and it was a very large project due to a gas leak . I had to replace 50+ feet of gas piping for my pool equipment. Tyler worked very hard nonstop for two days in 109 degrees. Tyler arrived early daily and worked long hours departing after 6 pm. Again nonstop. I would hire this company again requesting this technician. I deal with many vendors in my profession so I check consistently to ensure work is being completed as required. Thank you ARS Rescue Rooter for assigning me one of your Best!!
5.0
Service
Excellent response time and excellent job
5.0
Service
Very courteous & helpful Plumber, Jeremy Martinez. Will definitely call Rescue Rooter for future Plumbing service. We had another plumbing issue today ( August 31), and we called up Rescue Rooter again; and they always have available service slot, that our plumbing problem was quickly resolved today, kudos to Anthony Vela, the Plumber who worked at our home today...
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?