CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 877-292-4436
Call 877-292-4436
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter LA East Reviews 3

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter LA East Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. Had an urgent situation and came in a timely response on a late night weekday. Very professional and detailed informative. Took care of the problem and was thorough and gave well advice. Would totally recommend

02/13/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. Great work Ruben

02/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. Ruben Amador is very helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. He is professional and doesn’t waste time with idle chatter but gets down to business quickly. We liked him so much that we kept his contact information for future jobs and will refer him to friends who are in need of a plumber. Kudos to Ruben!

02/15/2020

google

Quotation mark. Steve was timely, efficient, and he explained what he was doing along each step on the way. The house we're in has had plumbing issues in the past, and while I can do some things (install a toilet, etc) getting deep into the pipes and tracking down the blockage is not my forte'. Steve went through the various steps and tracked down the blockage far further than my handyman snake would have been able to clear. The service and price were right.

02/19/2020

google

Quotation mark. They came out after hours and got the job done fast with good information and friendly service. I would definitely recommend ARS/Rescue Rooter!👍🏼💦

02/19/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. Absolutely wonderful service thank you Ruben

02/21/2020

google

Quotation mark. Keven arrived promptly and started looking at my sink. Much to my embarrassment the stopped up sink was draining and Keven pulled out a little metal piece that had jammed the disposal. He showed me where the washout was outside and gave me advice about keeping the disposal working. I’m sorry to have wasted his time but I will surely call ARS next I need a plumber.

02/22/2020

google

Quotation mark. Customer service, attitude, and professionalism top notch. If I have plumbing needs this is a company that remains consistent. I'm so grateful that there are organizations that care. Thank you Steve for helping and being 1st class.

02/24/2020

google

Quotation mark. This company saved us!!! Our water heater quit Monday evening. Tuesday morning we had a local company perform a service call, and they declared the "time of death" at 10:30am. I used Home Depot's online portal to request an installation quote, which is how I got connected to ARS / Rescue Rooter LA East. Hugo called by 1:00pm. Steve gave us a quote shortly after. And Steve #2 had everything installed and up to code soon after that. They took care of the city permits and hauled away the old unit. They were professional and courteous throughout. I HAD HOT WATER BY 6:30 PM THANKS TO THESE GUYS! YOU SAVED US, THANK YOU!

02/27/2020

google

Quotation mark. Great service thank you Ruben

03/01/2020

google

Quotation mark. Absolutely great company thank you rescue rooter

03/01/2020

google

Quotation mark. Jose was very personable & professional. Showed up on time & was efficient & friendly

03/03/2020

google

Quotation mark. I called for a backed up drain, they told me me it would be in 1 or 2 hours, they were at my house within the hour and fixed the problem in 20 minutes. Great service and affordable rates.

04/10/2020

google

Quotation mark. Jesus did a great job. Unlike most contractors, they seemed to be honest.

03/09/2020

google

Quotation mark. The young man you sent out to our house was on time, extremely polite and fixed our problem in record time. I would highly recommend your company especially given the fact that we've had a terrible experience with another company that has my favorite gem stone in their name. I will definitely use ARS the next time the need comes up. Thanks!

03/10/2020

google

Quotation mark. Can't say enough positive things about the service I received. They did everything they said they would quickly and efficiently. Given the size of the job, I was very happy with not only the quality of their work, but that everything was done in a short period of time.

03/18/2020

homeadvisor

Special Offers

$88 Drain Cleaning*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 7/31/2020.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

Up to $750 Off a New Tankless Water Heater

Offer valid for the purchase and installation of select new water heater. Discount amount depends upon the type of model purchased. Valid only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Call service center for details. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/2020.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter LA East

See reviews
Service
My Plumber Ruben was on time friendly kept his distance cleaned up and was super quick!!! And of course now my sink is back to perfect working order! I have used this company's Services a few times and I will definitely continue to use them in the future! I recommend this company to anyone who has Plumbing issues that need a quick professional response! Thank you guys job well done!💪👨‍🔧👍
5.0
Service
Wow! Service Tech Jesus Puga is fantastic! He does an excellent job, polite, friendly and very accommodating.
5.0
Service
From start to finish, I was very pleased with the work done by Rescue Rooter LA East. I had a leaky and old water heater that needed to be replaced. Rescue Rooter LA East assigned Anthony to take care of this job. Anthony took my old water heater out, installed a new one, and hauled everything with him. I was impressed by Anthony's work performance and professionalism. Thank you Anthony!
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?