CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 877-292-4436
Call 877-292-4436
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter LA East Reviews, Page 3 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter LA East Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. Rescue Router inspected our sewer line and did a hydro jet flush of our sewer lines. Without Pablo’s salesmanship we would have not done the service. He was very helpful and professional. Rescue Router is fortunate to have such a knowledgeable and excellent employee.

02/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Always call this company, because they are always the best at what they do. If you know they're the best, why change anything?

02/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jesus was FANTASTIC! He explained everything and installed the water heater with no problems and did not leave a mess. He did FANTASTIC work and did extra to make sure it was a good fit in our old house. I would use him again. Randy Rodelo

02/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. Good service

01/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. The techs were able to get everything resolved and repaired and were minimally intrusive while I worked from home. Will call on them again in the future.

01/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. Rueben at Rescue Rooter was very professional. He came in with covid safety 😷 mask, shoe covers and assessed the problem of my toilet. He answered all my questions and was very patient. Thank you Rescue Rooter! 🙂

01/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. Our technician Keven was very courteous and friendly. Had a camera inspection performed to identify the problem areas and was given 3 options for fixing the issues. Everything was explained fully so I could understand the different processes involved. Would definitely recommend ARS rescue rooter.

01/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jesus came and diagnosed the issue after 3 other companies failed to do so. Highly recommended.

01/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. Professional and personable.

01/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great job, reasonable price. Jesus was outstanding. He diagnosed the problem quickly, he explained to me very well and he got it fixed. I want Jesus back next time we have a need.

01/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Good work ! Anthony was very knowledgeable

01/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jesus was on time and did a great job with our plumbing problem he is very knowledgeable in explaining the costs and what my needs were that would necessary to complete the job at hand he is a true professional in all aspects of what was required to meet our needs I would recommend Rescue Rooter thank you Robert And Mercedes Nava

12/31/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. Just had the city inspection yesterday, inspector said "the person who installed this definitely knew their code. I wish they were all like this, it would make my job a lot easier". So, well done José!

12/27/2020

google

Quotation mark. Jesus Puga and Anthony Vela were great! Professional, courteous, and adapted very well to obstacles. I was very pleased with their work. Happy to have my new water heater. :)

12/22/2020

google

Quotation mark. Ahmad was awesome! Arrived on time, examined the issue carefully and dealt with it professionally. Was realistic in seeing expectations and exceeded them. At a time when people are in a rush and don't seem to have the time to be nice, this was a refreshing experience in every way. Thank you!

12/10/2020

google

Quotation mark. Excellent, professional, first-rate service.

12/09/2020

google

Quotation mark. Very nice place

12/08/2020

google

Quotation mark. The service was superb! Jesus was very professional and very knowledgeable. I will use them in the future gladly.

12/05/2020

google

Quotation mark. Honest and reliable, will definitely use them again.

12/03/2020

google

Quotation mark. Good service. Good communication. Pleasant experience.

12/01/2020

google

Quotation mark. Steve showed up on time and was completely professional. We have a 5 month old and were concerned about having people come in with the pandemic but he made sure he wore a mask, gloves and booties on his shoes anytime he was in the house. He was kind and took the time to explain what the issues were and what he could do to fix them. I will definitely be using the company again.

11/30/2020

google

Quotation mark. Jesus was excellent. The installation went smoothly and expertly done despite the small space he has to work in. He was very mindful of the small space and installed with that in mind. After install he went over the work and explained how the new water heater works. Very impressed and satisfied with the quality of work and professionalism.

11/25/2020

google

Quotation mark. Punctual, professional and communicative from start to finish. I was presented with options given my budget and I never felt pressured to purchase anything unnecessary. I 100% recommend this company and I will be using them again when I need any plumbing services in the future.

11/20/2020

google

Quotation mark. Tyler was EXTREMELY PROFESSIONAL AND COURTEOUS. He did an EXCELLENT JOB! Thank you, Tyler!!!

11/19/2020

google

Special Offers

$88 Drain Cleaning Includes FREE Sewer Camera Inspection*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License #: Rescue Rooter 765155, Speedi-Rooter 800846, ARS 791820

$50 OFF Any Drain or Plumbing Repair

$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License #: Rescue Rooter 765155, Speedi-Rooter 800846, ARS 791820

ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?