CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 877-292-4436
Call 877-292-4436
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter LA East Reviews 4

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter LA East Reviews (Page 4)

Quotation mark. Excellent service out of hours. Steve M was knowledgeable, efficient, and was especially helpful explaining good household practices to keep drains in rented properties clear.

07/20/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. I highly recommend ARS based on Jesus, the crew chief, and Joseph, who bid the job. Doing a water heater job, Jesus diagnosed additional problems caused by the prior owner and was able to repair at no additional charge, which saved us higher $$$ down the road. Jesus also was professional and courteous, and was someone I would leave alone in my house without worry. Certainly not the cheapest plumbers in town, but one of the best.

07/22/2020

google

Quotation mark. They really worked hard to resolve

07/23/2020

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Installation looked good when completed. Did not try to get additional quotes, so not sure if price was competitive, so it was more than I had hoped, but a lot less than I had feared. Installer was warm and friendly, and explained everything very well. From time of initial online contact to making payment was about 13 hours, and considering the online contact was around 5 am. I was not unhappy. Installer arrived within time frame given to me.

08/01/2020

google

Quotation mark. Rubin the plumber who did the work did an outstanding job. He was efficient, clean and quick.

08/01/2020

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Great customer service. The technician was very knowledge and completed repairs to my water heater promptly. He was friendly and I would highly recommend ARS based on my experience.

08/07/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. Very reputable service tech who display professional and took the time to explain his methods for repair.

08/17/2020

google

Quotation mark. My technician Tyler was extremely knowledgeable and efficient. He took the time to explain the project in detail and it was a very large project due to a gas leak . I had to replace 50+ feet of gas piping for my pool equipment. Tyler worked very hard nonstop for two days in 109 degrees. Tyler arrived early daily and worked long hours departing after 6 pm. Again nonstop. I would hire this company again requesting this technician. I deal with many vendors in my profession so I check consistently to ensure work is being completed as required. Thank you ARS Rescue Rooter for assigning me one of your Best!!

08/20/2020

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Professional, courteous staff, they're thorough and explain in terms you understand and prices are reasonable. Highly recommend.

08/21/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. (No comments provided)

09/19/2020

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Excellent response time and excellent job

08/31/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. I highly recommend Tyler at Rescue Rooter. He was able to fix my aunt's faucet in five min--a job that contractors wanted to use as a means to rip her off. Contractors wanted to make her buy a new faucet or do a repipe. Tyler is an honest worker and was able to do the job quickly and cost-effectively.

08/31/2020

google

Special Offers

$79 Drain Cleaning

Price per line. Offer includes main and secondary drain lines. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday–Saturday, 7am–5pm). Accessible clean-out required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or hydro jetting services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 11/30/2020.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

$50 OFF Any Plumbing Service or Repair

$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 11/30/2020.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter LA East

See reviews
Service
I have used their services on several occasions over the past few years. Each time, their representatives were professional and made sure my issue was resolved quickly and efficiently. I highly recommend this company.
5.0
Service
I just loved Tyler! Great customer service!
5.0
Service
Jesus the installer was prompt, courteous, well prepared, self sufficient, and took his time explaining everything to me. He is a great representative of his company!
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?