CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 877-292-4436
Call 877-292-4436
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter LA East Reviews 4

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter LA East Reviews (Page 4)

Quotation mark. Ruben came out and reassured me that I no longer had a stoppage and did not even charge me a service trip fee I am so grateful will definitely use rescue rooter again

01/24/2020

google

Quotation mark. Great job Isreal

01/31/2020

google

Quotation mark. The Guy they sent to us was Fantastic! I’m sorry I forgot his name already. He was polite, clean and patient. I would definitely call them back. He took very good care of us and fixed our plumbing backup.

01/28/2020

google

Quotation mark. Keven Estrada was absolutely amazing, Your company is lucky to have a hard-working honest employee. I felt like I was in great hands and trust his expertise.

03/18/2020

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Ruben did an amazing job and finished the job early . Thanks again for everything!

01/30/2020

google

Quotation mark. We had to work on our plumbing and electrical all at once. Kevin Estrada and Steve Trujillo we're incredibly supportive and begin immediately working to fix our problem. Kevin Estrada worked numerous hours on our plumbing in order to get our house running. we are so happy with their service and would recommend them to anyone.

01/30/2020

google

Quotation mark. Kevin Estrada came to do A very big job on our home. He did an excellent job. Kevin was very detailed in explaining what needed to be done. I felt very comfortable and knew what he was doing every step of the way. I will highly recommend Kevin to all my family and friends. Thank you Kevin for all the hard work that you done.

01/30/2020

google

Quotation mark. Anthony was awesome! He took the time to explain what was wrong and how to prevent it. He explained how it was an easy fix and now we can do it if it loosens again!

02/02/2020

google

Quotation mark. My plumber was TYLER with 12 years experience. He definitely knows his job plus very much a people person. I would recommend Tyler to anyone and Thank ARS for employing him C. E. GRAY

02/02/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. I needed a replacement water heater and rescue rooter was the best choice. From the moment Steve contacted me to set up an estimate appointment, they were professional thorough punctual and very clear. They walked me through costs possible up charges which did not end up being needed, and they really wanted to make sure that I would be satisfied and would be comfortable with the water heater and installation. Tyler, who actually installed the heater was great. He walked me through everything he was going to do before he did it. He was knowledgeable, courteous, efficient, and brought a level of professionalism that was refreshing. I am keeping them in my plumbing contacts for sure!!

02/03/2020

google

Quotation mark. The company was prompt to set up an appointment and keep it, with status updates on the arrival of the technician. Tyler was friendly, informative, very professional and knowledgeable in his craft. He was efficient and clean with the work. I appreciate his attentiveness to the matter.

02/04/2020

google

Quotation mark. The representative was very professional, courteous and thorough with his explanation. He worked at a steady pace and kept us updated on the progress as he moved along. He was very efficient, knowledgeable and represented the company extremely well. Due to the fine service, we may utilize the company in the very near future for some other pending home projects. When the appropriate moment arises we will request specifically the company representative Jesus to come out and service our home plumbing needs.

02/04/2020

google

Quotation mark. Great

02/09/2020

google

Quotation mark. Anthony was great. Did a fantastic job.

02/09/2020

google

Quotation mark. Explained details of plumbing issue clearly. Completed job in a timely manner. Cordial gentleman.

03/31/2020

google

Special Offers

$88 Drain Cleaning*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 7/31/2020.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

Up to $750 Off a New Tankless Water Heater

Offer valid for the purchase and installation of select new water heater. Discount amount depends upon the type of model purchased. Valid only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Call service center for details. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/2020.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter LA East

See reviews
Service
Great service by Ruben Amador
5.0
Service
They were professional, friendly and prompt. Jose was very pleasant and worked quickly getting the job done.
5.0
Service
The work was very well done and in a timely manner. He was prompt, efficient, and explained everything clearly.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?