CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 877-292-4436
Call 877-292-4436
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews

ARS/Rescue Rooter LA East Reviews 4

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter LA East Reviews (Page 4)

Quotation mark Rescue Rooter LA East - Jesus Puga and Anthony did a great job replacing my old water heater in my garage. The work was done in a timely manner from start to finish. Very through ! Thanks for a good experience ! Don Davis

08/19/2017

Google

Quotation mark Rich G and supervisor Francisco were utmost professional. Very impressed how knowledgeable they were, and kind, not pushy. They offered multiple solutions to our plumbing problems, starting from least expensive to very expensive, but from temporary fix to a permanent solution. I love that I can call them on a Sunday afternoon and they sent someone within an hour! And don't forget to look for coupons which are readily available online. Thanks for a job well done!

08/15/2017

Google

Quotation mark Steve M did a great job. He worked quickly to clear my clogged sink and was very careful about keeping our home clean while working. He put covers on his shoes as well as the wheels of the rooter machine. When he left, there was hardly any mess. On the other hand, I was given a 7AM - 8AM appointment slot and Steve did not arrive until 9AM. I understand that service times vary for different jobs, but I was told that I had the first appointment slot for the day and that the tech would arrive on time. Overall five stars for Steve's quick, clean, and professional work.

08/12/2017

Google

Quotation mark Steven Muneton great technician found the problem right away and fix it ( main drain line clogged ). No B.S. cannot beat the price. Other plumbing company are not honest. I would recommend them to all my friends. Thank you once again Steven Muneton.

08/10/2017

Google

Quotation mark Rescue Rooter's customer service and quality of work are exceptional. The staff is friendly and make it very easy to communicate concerns and expected outcomes of work. The staff is knowledgeable as displayed by their willingness to answer all questions in detail. The work was completed in a timely manner and the service pro left the area looking cleaner than when he found it. I am very happy with the overall experience and would most defiantly be using them again for future pluming needs.

08/03/2017

Google

Quotation mark Rescue Rooter's customer service and quality of work are exceptional. The staff is friendly and make it very easy to communicate concerns and expected outcomes of work. The staff is knowledgeable as displayed by their willingness to answer all questions in detail. The work was completed in a timely manner and the service pro left the area looking cleaner than when he found it. I am very happy with the overall experience and would most defiantly be using them again for future pluming needs.

08/03/2017

Google

Quotation mark I was very impressed with Terri Ferguson, who not only did excellent work and got my toilet working but she was also professional, patient, and arranged for me to obtain bids for other work that I might need down the line.

08/02/2017

Facebook

Quotation mark Our whole house backed up on a Tuesday night and called Rescue Rooter for help. They sent the AMAZING Terri F. at 10pm. She couldn't fix the problem that night b/c of problems with our clean outs and came back the next morning with Mike B. They cleared the line but discovered more work that should be done to keep things moving smoothly :) While it was a ridiculous price, I trusted Terri implicitly and as they say 'you get what you pay for' and we got the best! We needed a team of people and Terri was a great leader! Ivan was next on the job to work in 100+ degree heat all with a smile on his face! Then Paul and Josh showed up to continue in the heat to get the job done. Hugo was last on site for final touches. Terri was awesome at keeping us informed as to what was going on and explaining the different things the boys were doing for the job. Again, Rescue Rooter's prices are horrendously expensive so I hope that they take care of their employees so they know they are valued and can retain the fantastic crew we had. I'm not sure we would have paid what we did without knowing Terri was the right WOMAN for the job!! She's an absolute gem!! We were left with one question though: where the hell is Baker?! :) (Kidding! Mike, you're pretty awesome too! :)

07/31/2017

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark

07/28/2017

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark Richard Cano was quick, efficient, courteous and arrived on time. He showed us the problem, cleared the drain and finished the job quickly.

07/28/2017

Google

Quotation mark Great job. People friendly and very helpful.

07/28/2017

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark There was a problem with timing but once Julio showed up, I was very impressed. The clog in our toilet was way more complicated but Julio just kept working away; checking the drain system, going in the crawl space...everything he could think of. He then ascertained that the clog was in the toilet so he took the toilet apart and was able to fix it. He told me that he wasn't leaving until the job was accomplished. Now that's someone who knows how to do a job! It was hot, it took a long time but Julio remained friendly and focused and fixed the toilet. Great job, Julio! I hope I never have to call a plumber again but if I do, I'm definitely going to ask for you!

07/28/2017

Facebook

Quotation mark I wish there would be more women plumbers like Terri. She is a very good model for good rapport with customers. Terri puts you at ease, friendly and professional. My husband and I commend her for a job well done. Recommendable!

07/28/2017

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark (no comment)

07/27/2017

Google

Quotation mark Orlando and his partner did a great job repairing our main irrigation line with a process called pipe bursting. Thank You Orlando!

07/26/2017

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark I called rescue rooter and talked to a customer service girl that was very nice and she got a plumber out to my house right away. To my surprised i had a female plumber that was educating me from the start about my plumber issues. I was very happy with the service but, i felt the prices were just way to high to do any work.

07/24/2017

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark Arrived on time. Fixed the problem. Good price. Best of all, friendly, helpful man. We will always call you. Thank you for your service.

07/22/2017

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark I highly recommend this company. I was a afraid to leave my wife to handle the situation. I later found out that the employee was professional and courteous not pushy trying to make more than what the service was quoted. Very honest as well. The problem was fixed with a guarantee.

07/20/2017

Google

Quotation mark The company response was great, when I called, they were willing to come out that nite at no extra charge. Had them come out the next day. Richard Cano was the tech and he did a great job. Personable. I never felt like I was talking to the beck of someone's head. Will definitely was them again. I own rental property. Thank you all for helping me out.

07/20/2017

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark The team was great! The only problem I had was that the original arrival time was stated as within the hour. I did receive a call back an hour later saying the service would be delayed about another hour and a half due to technicians still on other jobs. Service tech finally arrived 4 hours after original ETA. But Mike was great and fixed my problem quickly! I do have to say that it was a Sunday and so that may have played a role in the delay. Overall, very satisfied!

07/19/2017

ReviewBuzz

Special Offers

$50 Off any Service or Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2019.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

$100 Off a New High Efficiency Water Heater*

*Purchase and installation of new water heater required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2019.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter LA East

See reviews
Service
Definitely 5 stars. Jesus service was great. He is smart but not pushy and seems like he did extra things. Very nice and I will definitely call again. Thx.
5
Service
Good service
5
Service
Very knowledgable and experienced.
5
ARS

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?