CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 877-292-4436
Call 877-292-4436
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter LA East Reviews, Page 4 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter LA East Reviews (Page 4)

Quotation mark. Good fast service, tech was good and pleasant. Went over and above to fix the problem.

11/16/2020

google

Quotation mark. Did a great job hugh and his partner were great

11/16/2020

google

Quotation mark. Andrew the technician who installed my hot water heater and removed the old one did an excellent job.

11/09/2020

google

Quotation mark. Jesus the installer was prompt, courteous, well prepared, self sufficient, and took his time explaining everything to me. He is a great representative of his company!

11/07/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. I have used their services on several occasions over the past few years. Each time, their representatives were professional and made sure my issue was resolved quickly and efficiently. I highly recommend this company.

11/06/2020

google

Quotation mark. I just loved Tyler! Great customer service!

11/04/2020

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and knowledgeable.

11/03/2020

google

Quotation mark. Ruben was great. He arrived with all the protective gear, quickly identified the issue and unclogged the drain. I appreciate his professionalism and efficiency on this service. Will definitely call Ruben if needed again.

11/03/2020

google

Quotation mark. Prompt, professional, resourceful service by Tyler L. Would call again.

11/02/2020

google

Quotation mark. The tech, Ruben was extremely polite, respectful, honest, prompt, and did the job well. After accessing the problem, he let me know up front the cost and then did his thing. He let me know when he was done, proved the problem was resolved, and cleaned up any mess he made. Excellent service.

10/30/2020

google

Quotation mark. Jesus was professional, friendly and safe. He wore a mask and gloves when working in my home. He provided clear recommendations and I would trust ARS for any plumbing service! 100% would recommend!

10/29/2020

google

Quotation mark. Anthony did a very neat and professional job. My water heater is located in a closet with very limited space. he uses his expertise to give me recommendations and it turned out to be very nice with his repiping work. This company responded to my questions really fast and tried to find solutions for me. I will continue use this company and refer to my friends.

10/27/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. Randy was professional, knowledgeable and pleasant. Thank you Randy for your service.

10/25/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. Jesus was very professional and unclogged my kitchen sink really fast.

10/23/2020

google

Quotation mark. Margarito was on time, professional, and even did some extra minor adjustments for no charge. Call these guys if you want fair, honest pricing and quick, on time service!

10/21/2020

google

Quotation mark. Great service

10/16/2020

google

Quotation mark. Ask for Tyler. He is very professional and through in his work. Explained in good detail exactly what he was doing and all the alternatives were.

10/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. They were very responsive, arrived on time, gave an excellent explanation of the options and quote, did what was agreed upon all while being polite, professional, clean, and nice. Even cleaned up the area of debris that was not part of the problem. Good team and, if needed, I will use them again.

10/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Jesus did a very good job.

10/05/2020

google

Quotation mark. amazing customer service my service representative. Jesus went above and beyond.

09/29/2020

google

Quotation mark. Very good, Anthony very good

09/29/2020

google

Quotation mark. Rescue Rooter Replaced a leaking water heater. Fast, professional and friendly service.

09/28/2020

google

Quotation mark. Really awesome and professional. On time, personable, and pretty quick service. Ask for Tyler. 👍

09/27/2020

google

Quotation mark. ARS Rescue Rooter are very reliable. From customer service to the actual work on hand, they are top notch and I highly recommend them. Anthony, Vince, Ruben, Bennie, and Jesus took on my job effectively and efficiently. Great work by great people! Thank you ARS !

09/25/2020

google

Quotation mark. Amazing professionalism and did not allow little obstacles to deter him from the ultimate goal. Thank you again!! A+++++

09/23/2020

google

Quotation mark. Excellent execution with high quality of work

09/23/2020

google

Special Offers

$88 Drain Cleaning Includes FREE Sewer Camera Inspection*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License #: Rescue Rooter 765155, Speedi-Rooter 800846, ARS 791820

$50 OFF Any Drain or Plumbing Repair

$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License #: Rescue Rooter 765155, Speedi-Rooter 800846, ARS 791820

ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?