CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 877-292-4436
Call 877-292-4436
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter LA East Reviews 4

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter LA East Reviews (Page 4)

Quotation mark. Customer service, attitude, and professionalism top notch. If I have plumbing needs this is a company that remains consistent. I'm so grateful that there are organizations that care. Thank you Steve for helping and being 1st class.

02/24/2020

google

Quotation mark. This company saved us!!! Our water heater quit Monday evening. Tuesday morning we had a local company perform a service call, and they declared the "time of death" at 10:30am. I used Home Depot's online portal to request an installation quote, which is how I got connected to ARS / Rescue Rooter LA East. Hugo called by 1:00pm. Steve gave us a quote shortly after. And Steve #2 had everything installed and up to code soon after that. They took care of the city permits and hauled away the old unit. They were professional and courteous throughout. I HAD HOT WATER BY 6:30 PM THANKS TO THESE GUYS! YOU SAVED US, THANK YOU!

02/27/2020

google

Quotation mark. Great service thank you Ruben

03/01/2020

google

Quotation mark. Absolutely great company thank you rescue rooter

03/01/2020

google

Quotation mark. Jose was very personable & professional. Showed up on time & was efficient & friendly

03/03/2020

google

Quotation mark. I called for a backed up drain, they told me me it would be in 1 or 2 hours, they were at my house within the hour and fixed the problem in 20 minutes. Great service and affordable rates.

04/10/2020

google

Quotation mark. Jesus did a great job. Unlike most contractors, they seemed to be honest.

03/09/2020

google

Quotation mark. The young man you sent out to our house was on time, extremely polite and fixed our problem in record time. I would highly recommend your company especially given the fact that we've had a terrible experience with another company that has my favorite gem stone in their name. I will definitely use ARS the next time the need comes up. Thanks!

03/10/2020

google

Quotation mark. Can't say enough positive things about the service I received. They did everything they said they would quickly and efficiently. Given the size of the job, I was very happy with not only the quality of their work, but that everything was done in a short period of time.

03/18/2020

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. The two men were neat and hard working. They respected my home and property. Thanks guys for a job well done!

03/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. Jose was professional and knowledgeable. I had a drain stoppage in kitchen and bathroom sink and he got cleared.

03/17/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. Ruben was excellent!

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and came right away when I needed them I appreciate that very much!

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Jesus arrived within the time frame set. Thank you! Very respectful of the necessary social distance needed these days. Jesus was very professional and very personable. I always look for quality work at a fair price and I found that with ARS Rescue Rooter. Thanks guys!

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. He was so nice,quick to solve problem, very polite and knowledgeable. I will definitely refer my friends.

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. I wanted my plumbing problem to be handled promptly with no haggling. So I called ARS/Rescue Rooter because of my past experiences with the company. The technician arrived within an hour. He was personable, polite, professional, and above all my invoice was the same price that was quoted to me on the phone. So my day was not ruined by having to call a plumber but turned out to be quite pleasant instead!

05/14/2020

google

Special Offers

$79 Drain Cleaning

Price per line. Offer includes main and secondary drain lines. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday–Saturday, 7am–5pm). Accessible clean-out required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or hydro jetting services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

Up to $750 Off a New Tankless Water Heater

Offer valid for the purchase and installation of select new water heater. Discount amount depends upon the type of model purchased. Valid only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Call service center for details. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter LA East

See reviews
Service
Very courteous & helpful Plumber, Jeremy Martinez. Will definitely call Rescue Rooter for future Plumbing service. We had another plumbing issue today ( August 31), and we called up Rescue Rooter again; and they always have available service slot, that our plumbing problem was quickly resolved today, kudos to Anthony Vela, the Plumber who worked at our home today...
5.0
Service
This company is the best! Needed a water heater installation they came in, changed it out, took the old water heater, and didn't take too long. The Two guys Jesus and Anthony were quick, efficient, and respectable. Definitely an A+ service.
5.0
Service
My technician Tyler was extremely knowledgeable and efficient. He took the time to explain the project in detail and it was a very large project due to a gas leak . I had to replace 50+ feet of gas piping for my pool equipment. Tyler worked very hard nonstop for two days in 109 degrees. Tyler arrived early daily and worked long hours departing after 6 pm. Again nonstop. I would hire this company again requesting this technician. I deal with many vendors in my profession so I check consistently to ensure work is being completed as required. Thank you ARS Rescue Rooter for assigning me one of your Best!!
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?