CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 877-292-4436
Call 877-292-4436
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter LA East Reviews 5

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter LA East Reviews (Page 5)

Quotation mark. Jesus did a great job. Unlike most contractors, they seemed to be honest.

03/09/2020

google

Quotation mark. The young man you sent out to our house was on time, extremely polite and fixed our problem in record time. I would highly recommend your company especially given the fact that we've had a terrible experience with another company that has my favorite gem stone in their name. I will definitely use ARS the next time the need comes up. Thanks!

09/30/2020

google

Quotation mark. Can't say enough positive things about the service I received. They did everything they said they would quickly and efficiently. Given the size of the job, I was very happy with not only the quality of their work, but that everything was done in a short period of time.

03/18/2020

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. The two men were neat and hard working. They respected my home and property. Thanks guys for a job well done!

03/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. Jose was professional and knowledgeable. I had a drain stoppage in kitchen and bathroom sink and he got cleared.

03/17/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. Ruben was excellent!

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and came right away when I needed them I appreciate that very much!

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Jesus arrived within the time frame set. Thank you! Very respectful of the necessary social distance needed these days. Jesus was very professional and very personable. I always look for quality work at a fair price and I found that with ARS Rescue Rooter. Thanks guys!

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. He was so nice,quick to solve problem, very polite and knowledgeable. I will definitely refer my friends.

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. I wanted my plumbing problem to be handled promptly with no haggling. So I called ARS/Rescue Rooter because of my past experiences with the company. The technician arrived within an hour. He was personable, polite, professional, and above all my invoice was the same price that was quoted to me on the phone. So my day was not ruined by having to call a plumber but turned out to be quite pleasant instead!

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Had a great experience with Rescue Rooter today. The technician answered all my questions and replaced the garbage disposal I needed in no time! They were super nice and respectful during their visit. Would highly recommend this provider for your plumbing needs!

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. This was our first time using ARS/Rescue Rooter LA East through Home Depot, and we will definitely call them again if needed. Anthony, the service representative, was truthful, professional, nice, and informative. He helped us to figure out what was happening to our water heater pilot. It was fixed! We appreciated the help he gave us.

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Mariano was great! Very thorough, and explain to me what he was doing. He had to remove items from under my sink, and put them back the way he found them. He used floor protection, he was friendly & professional!

05/14/2020

google

Special Offers

$88 Drain Cleaning*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 10/31/2020.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

$79 Drain Cleaning

Price per line. Offer includes main and secondary drain lines. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday–Saturday, 7am–5pm). Accessible clean-out required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or hydro jetting services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 10/31/2020.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter LA East

See reviews
Service
Rescue Rooter Replaced a leaking water heater. Fast, professional and friendly service.
5.0
Service
Great service
5.0
Service
Randy was professional, knowledgeable and pleasant. Thank you Randy for your service.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?