CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 877-292-4436
Call 877-292-4436
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter LA East Reviews 5

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter LA East Reviews (Page 5)

Quotation mark. Brian showed up on time, did excellent work, reasonable charge and was easy to converse with.

03/18/2020

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Tyler was fantastic

03/18/2020

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Quick to figure out the problem and very friendly! would definitely call them again if needed.

01/21/2020

google

Quotation mark. Professional work. Very polite and friendly. Satisfied his work

03/18/2020

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. I was lucky enough to have Called Rescue Rooter to clear my clogged drain line today for my house in West Hills. Steve and Vince were extremely thorough, professional and courteous. They cleared my drain line and then used a camera to check the condition of the existing line. They spent a lot of time with me explaining the what and why and how to avoid any future complications. Not what you'd expect from plumbers. I will definitely use Rescue Rooter for any future plumbing needs I may have. I will also be sure to request Steve and Vince, though I'm sure the rest of the crew is just as competent, as I now feel like I've made 2 new friends. Thanks Guys!

01/22/2020

google

Quotation mark. Service person was very knowledgeable and did very good quality service. Highly recommend. The technician’s name was Jesus.

01/22/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. Rescue Rooter was very prompt and professional! Dispatcher and tech did very well. Did not expect to get a tech so soon. Job was clearing a plugged toilet. Discussed options, including replacement of the toilet. Went with clearing the line and to replace toilet by handyman later. Plumbers are expensive! Guess we pay from the skill and mess they have to deal with.

01/22/2020

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and friendly ! And got the job done fast

05/29/2020

google

Quotation mark. Ruben came out and reassured me that I no longer had a stoppage and did not even charge me a service trip fee I am so grateful will definitely use rescue rooter again

01/24/2020

google

Quotation mark. Great job Isreal

07/27/2020

google

Quotation mark. The Guy they sent to us was Fantastic! I’m sorry I forgot his name already. He was polite, clean and patient. I would definitely call them back. He took very good care of us and fixed our plumbing backup.

01/28/2020

google

Quotation mark. Keven Estrada was absolutely amazing, Your company is lucky to have a hard-working honest employee. I felt like I was in great hands and trust his expertise.

03/18/2020

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Ruben did an amazing job and finished the job early . Thanks again for everything!

01/30/2020

google

Quotation mark. We had to work on our plumbing and electrical all at once. Kevin Estrada and Steve Trujillo we're incredibly supportive and begin immediately working to fix our problem. Kevin Estrada worked numerous hours on our plumbing in order to get our house running. we are so happy with their service and would recommend them to anyone.

01/30/2020

google

Quotation mark. Kevin Estrada came to do A very big job on our home. He did an excellent job. Kevin was very detailed in explaining what needed to be done. I felt very comfortable and knew what he was doing every step of the way. I will highly recommend Kevin to all my family and friends. Thank you Kevin for all the hard work that you done.

01/30/2020

google

Quotation mark. Anthony was awesome! He took the time to explain what was wrong and how to prevent it. He explained how it was an easy fix and now we can do it if it loosens again!

02/02/2020

google

Quotation mark. My plumber was TYLER with 12 years experience. He definitely knows his job plus very much a people person. I would recommend Tyler to anyone and Thank ARS for employing him C. E. GRAY

02/02/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. I needed a replacement water heater and rescue rooter was the best choice. From the moment Steve contacted me to set up an estimate appointment, they were professional thorough punctual and very clear. They walked me through costs possible up charges which did not end up being needed, and they really wanted to make sure that I would be satisfied and would be comfortable with the water heater and installation. Tyler, who actually installed the heater was great. He walked me through everything he was going to do before he did it. He was knowledgeable, courteous, efficient, and brought a level of professionalism that was refreshing. I am keeping them in my plumbing contacts for sure!!

02/03/2020

google

Special Offers

$88 Drain Cleaning*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 8/31/2020.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

Up to $750 Off a New Tankless Water Heater

Offer valid for the purchase and installation of select new water heater. Discount amount depends upon the type of model purchased. Valid only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Call service center for details. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 8/31/2020.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter LA East

See reviews
Service
Steve is a fantastic technician. Very professional and thorough service. Problem was resolved quickly.
5.0
Service
Installation looked good when completed. Did not try to get additional quotes, so not sure if price was competitive, so it was more than I had hoped, but a lot less than I had feared. Installer was warm and friendly, and explained everything very well. From time of initial online contact to making payment was about 13 hours, and considering the online contact was around 5 am. I was not unhappy. Installer arrived within time frame given to me.
5.0
Service
I highly recommend ARS based on Jesus, the crew chief, and Joseph, who bid the job. Doing a water heater job, Jesus diagnosed additional problems caused by the prior owner and was able to repair at no additional charge, which saved us higher $$$ down the road. Jesus also was professional and courteous, and was someone I would leave alone in my house without worry. Certainly not the cheapest plumbers in town, but one of the best.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?