CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 877-292-4503
Call 877-292-4503
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews

ARS/Rescue Rooter LA Riverside Reviews 1

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter LA Riverside Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark They gave me an appointment at 8 am to 9 am..... waited, waited.. never showed. I had to call them to see what’s happening, I was told there wasn’t any one available at this time. It was 1 pm at that time , I called again I was told the same. Some one called me not sure what time at this point I was told the same thing again.... I had to call someone else, I took the day off from work so this could happen . Very poor business....

07/15/2019

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark orge, was very pleasant to speak with, and very professional. He kept his job site clean and had drop pads down were ever they were needed. He installed my water heater, and it was completed when he said it would be. He was a very quiet person, but answered my questions when I asked him any. Jorge is a great asset to your company, and you should be proud of him as your employee. Thank you Jorge for a great job.

04/03/2019

Google

Quotation mark I'm giving one eye Rescue Rooter Plumbing a 5-star review because he was really knowledgeable very courteous and kind and just Pleasant to have around while he was working on my water heater. He made sure to explain everything very carefully and make sure that I got the best rate available to them. His work was clean looks great and made me feeling very comfortable when he was done that everything was going to be good. I think you went above and beyond to explain things to me as a handyman I'm always curious about this and that and he took a little bit of time out here and there to make sure that I was aware of everything going on. As far as ARS scheduling was concerned they're going to get about a three and a half star but they were still able to get somebody out that weekend and take care of it. I think the biggest issue is going through Home Depot with any plumbing company that was the main concern I think that I had out of anything at all. Over all my experience with ARs and especially Juan was good and I feel confident recommending ARS to other people. Not sure how their average Plumbing prices compared with other companies but this was going through Home Depot so it's a One-Stop One Rate shopping just in case you needed to know. Thanks for all the help and information Juan.

01/22/2019

Google

Quotation mark From the beginning with Curtis who did the initial home inspection who explained everything and answered all questions to Juan C who did a magnificent installation from beginning to end the experience was non stressful and most appreciated. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a water heater or anything with Rescue Rooter LA Riverside!! Once again Juan, YOU da bomb and thanks for everything team!!!!

12/28/2018

Google

Quotation mark Rescue Rooter was great to work with from start to finish. Every employee I spoke with was friendly, professional, and prompt. The plumbing specialist that came out was wonderful. In the age of ho-hum customer service being the expected norm, Rescue Rooter went above and beyond!!!

12/18/2018

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark VERY good service all around ... he coordinated with my electrician to time the de-install of my old gas water heater, allow electrician to install new 240 circuit, and then he installed the new elec water heater. His work and demeanor were very professional but friendly. My thanks to Bryan.

12/17/2018

Google

Quotation mark Juan Carillo arrived on time and explain the work needed on my water heater replacement/installation. Juan then proceeded to start and complete the work same day. The job was completed perfectly and the job site was left clean. Water heater works perfectly, was replaced with top of the line piping and looks great. Better than my the old one.

12/16/2018

Google

Quotation mark over several years, we had major root incursion into our sewer lateral that needed to be cleaned out annually. After a discussion with the Rescue Rooter technician, we determined that having a permanent liner installed in the lateral would be the most cost effective approach. The team showed up on time and worked very efficiently. Although the job took about 2-1/2 days to complete (it was started on a Saturday), Nathan b. left the area safe and clean during the intervening evenings. The excavation was covered with plywood and a temporary fence was installed. When the job was complete, the hole was completely filled and the plants were replaced. The driveway and planter areas were left in the same condition as they was prior to the project. Nathan was extremely neat and polite from start to finish. I really appreciated the fact that when he needed to access he home to look at something for me, he put clean, protective covers on his boots. If I need a plumber again, I will not hesitate to call ARS / Rescue Rooter.

12/11/2018

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark Juan Carrillo was the plumbing technician sent to us via Home Depot to replace our kitchen faucet. He was extremely pleasant & friendly from the time he arrived until the job was completed. Juan knew exactly what he was doing & got the new faucet installed quickly & efficiently. It was a pleasure doing business with him.

12/09/2018

Google

Quotation mark Juan arrived at my home to install two Kohler toilets that I purchased from Home Depot in Banning, California. He was aware of the fact that two of my installation appointments had been no shows by his company and assured me that he understood that I had been put out. He also had to deal with the fact that I had been given the wrong pricing information by his company when the appointments were made. In spite of this rocky start, he quickly led me to be impressed by his professionalism and knowledge of plumbing. Juan quickly went to work and did an excellent job of installing the toilets in an approximate hour and a half. He demonstrated all that I needed to know about the operation of the toilets, went over the fact that his company guaranteed his work for the period of a year, and took my billing information and delivered the resulting paperwork. I want to commend Juan Carrillo for his work and his ability to work with customers. He is an asset to his company. I would also like to commend Andrea from the call center who pulled together Juan's visit and kept me informed of her progress in arranging for all of this.

12/03/2018

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark Juan was most professional and explained everything to me so I clearly understood what the problem was. He cleared the blockage and checked all my drains to be sure everything was fixed. THANK YOU JUAN!!!!! I HIGHLY recommend Juan to fix YOUR problem!

12/02/2018

Google

Quotation mark It said the site isn't available

12/02/2018

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark Nathan B. and Uriel were excellent technicians, they were punctual and curtious, very patient with making sure I understood the issue and what was required to resolve it. They were tasked with replacing my p-trap which requires removing and replacing concrete. These employees are the reason I keep coming back to ars for all my plumbing needs, I fully trust their knowledge and work. The company should do everything possible to keep these employees, perhaps a raise would help with that.

12/01/2018

Google

Quotation mark Juan Carrillo was very polite and was early, which was ok. He explained our options to the plumbing issues and took care of the problem. Was very polite and courteous thruout the whole process. Answered all of our questions with no problem. He was great!. Thank you Juan..

11/23/2018

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark Anthony is a very professional person. He knows exactly what he is doing very knowledgeable and straight forward person.

11/16/2018

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark Awesome service tech was super professional would use and recommend again. Great job

11/12/2018

Google

Quotation mark Gabe a great job excellent work very polite professional

11/08/2018

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark Nathan was very professional and explained everything clearly making a 40 gallon flood in my laundry room a great experience.

11/01/2018

ReviewBuzz

Quotation mark The field representative is very professional and on time and did a good job. He is highly dependable.

10/31/2018

Google

Quotation mark We call Eddie to get the job done right the first time. Great quality service. Always professional.

10/31/2018

Google

Special Offers

$50 Off any Service or Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2019.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

$100 Off a New High Efficiency Water Heater*

*Purchase and installation of new water heater required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2019.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter LA Riverside

See reviews
Service
Juan was most professional and explained everything to me so I clearly understood what the problem was. He cleared the blockage and checked all my drains to be sure everything was fixed. THANK YOU JUAN!!!!! I HIGHLY recommend Juan to fix YOUR problem!
5
Service
Juan Carrillo was very polite and was early, which was ok. He explained our options to the plumbing issues and took care of the problem. Was very polite and courteous thruout the whole process. Answered all of our questions with no problem. He was great!. Thank you Juan..
5
Service
The field representative is very professional and on time and did a good job. He is highly dependable.
5
ARS

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?