CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 877-292-4503
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

RighTime Home Services/Rescue Rooter Reviews, Page 1 of 4

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

RighTime Home Services/Rescue Rooter Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Fred did a great job, we appreciated his service. Thanks!

02/06/2023

google

Quotation mark. Prompt, reliable, professional.

02/02/2023

google

Quotation mark. Only just installed but very prompt to take my request and got me taken care of right away. Im always a little anxious getting a major service done but feel confident it was done right .

02/02/2023

google

Quotation mark. Technician Alberto was very professional, informative and helpful and explained the whole process to me and for that I truly appreciate it. I'm not a handy guy, I'm a numbers guy and Alberto broke the details down to me where I had a clearer understanding of the problem and solutions.

01/30/2023

google

Quotation mark. The plumbing Supervisor gave us options to solve our problem and accurate costs on what we were looking at to do the job. The work proceeded once we agreed on the option and the work was done in accordance with the proposal. We are very pleased with the outcome, very top quality work.

01/30/2023

google

Quotation mark. This company is extremely professional and cordial with their customers. I used them and highly recommend their services !

01/27/2023

google

Quotation mark. Fred was professional and thorough with explaining the process before and after the service. I was very pleased with how quickly it took to finish. Once the service was completed he made sure he cleaned up and put everything back in place.

01/27/2023

google

Quotation mark. Having the sewer back up on a Saturday is never good. I called at 12:30 and Elias, the technician arrived by 6 p.m. He cleared the blockage within a hour. Elias was polite and explained the issue to me. I would definitely use Rightime Rescue Rooter again.

01/23/2023

google

Quotation mark. Dom was exceedenly nice and compentent. He found a problem we did not know we had and fixed it on the spot. We have a working toilet again thanks to him. Thank you Dom!

01/22/2023

google

Quotation mark. I ve used this company a few times and they ve always done a great job. The latest was a plumbing issue. The technician, Fred, was very professional. He gave me some options and explained each. He and another technician did a great job fixing my issue. Their customer service reps also kept me updated while I waited for Fred.

01/16/2023

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Very friendly and professional did an excellent job. Very happy highly recommend him.

01/15/2023

google

Quotation mark. It’s good to have someone who knows what you’re doing

01/14/2023

google

Quotation mark. Good

01/08/2023

google

Quotation mark. Very polite. On time. Responsive to the need. Phones me several times to let me know who was coming, what time, etc. Very customer friendly.

01/06/2023

google

Quotation mark. We had a problem with the outer pipe in our property and First of all we were so thankful that they came on Christmas Eve and on Christmas Day, no extra charge. Secondly, the two people that showed up were knowledgeable and very professional. They did a through check and explained everything and answered all questions extensively.

01/06/2023

google

Quotation mark. All toilets plugged up. Main line clog. Kyle fixed quickly.

01/03/2023

google

Quotation mark. I used them multiple times in the recent past for different, unrelated, plumbing issues. They get the job done, properly, the first time, and they are available on short notice.

01/03/2023

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Dominic was great. He figured out why our shower was malfunctioning and fixed it despite being very busy on New Year’s Eve and it requiring two trips.

01/02/2023

google

Quotation mark. Called to have as leaking toilet line replaced and had a service technician out within minutes. Jose was great! He even found a second leak and took care of it! Thanks for t he great service!

01/01/2023

google

Quotation mark. J and J 😎 we’re great. The care they showed me and the eye for every detail, I was blown away by relationship we built in 2 short days. This company should know they have top notch employees. Yea I still paid way more than expected but when they left I had to hug Jeff, the warmth of the conversations were very much needed.😎 thank you so much I will forever be grateful and recommend you to anyone I know. Thank you excellent work guys

12/31/2022

google

Quotation mark. I’m shopping the price

12/28/2022

google

Quotation mark. Frank was punctually, fast, polite and hard worker , thank you and thank him

12/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. The technician was timely and worked professionally.

12/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very professional. Diligent. Knowledge. Kept us updated during transit. Considerate.

12/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Main sewer line was backed up. Toilets not flushing fast. The guys came out accessed the layout and came across serious issue that I had. Field supervisor cam e out to troubleshoot. They went above and beyond what I expected for a Reasonable price. I would recommend and use them again.

12/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very good experience.

12/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Employees are professional, polite, and very knowledgeable. They do outstanding work. Give them a 10.

12/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. Both David and Jose were knowledgeable and professional. Great and fast service.

12/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. We did not use the Service at this time, it was not required however when we decide to move forward we will. Kyle the technician was Professional knowledgeable and very helpful.

12/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Dominic came and diagnosed the issue with our leaky shower faucet and quoted us the repair. He was very professional, was able to stop the leaking until the new part could be installed. Very pleased.

12/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. Fast, friendly, informative, and a life-saver for a main line clean-out

12/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jorge provided an excellent synopsis of the problem and provided 3 viable options. He explained them thoroughly to me and allowed me to make an informed decision. He completed the service and cleaned up the work area. Very professional and a pleasure to do business with.

12/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. ⭐️ 🌾 ALL CUDO’S # five star !!! ( Swift response , all was clean from the work area . 😮 Yea …. Like That ❤️ PS. I’ve already told 5 people I know . Thanks Again ⭐️🌾

11/25/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and great work

11/24/2022

google

Special Offers

$100 Off Any Plumbing Repair

$300 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 02/28/2023.

License #: Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820, RighTime 765074

$83 Drain Clearing or It's Free

If we are unable to open your main sewer line drain, you will not pay the clearing fee. Valid on main drain cleaning service up to 100 ft. Proper cleanout access required or additional charges may apply. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 02/28/2023.

License #: Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820, RighTime 765074

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?