CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 days a week.7 Days a Week Call 877-292-4503
Tap to Call Now
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

RighTime Home Services/Rescue Rooter Reviews, Page 1 of 4

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

RighTime Home Services/Rescue Rooter Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Friday evening I Came home to water flowing down my driveway then realized it was coming from my main clean out so I called right time and immediately they booked me an appointment for the following morning After scheduling an appointment I received emails text messages that Friday evening along withfollow up phone calls the next morning confirming my appointment witch was very reassuring knowing I didn't have to chase them down they came on time as promised and the technician Harold was very Professional patient And was very communicative during the whole process also a gentleman by the name of Curtis came out to verify a concern that Harold found and he too was very Professional communicative And was able to address all my future concerns With the tree that was giving me the issue....I would not only highly recommend this company but go forward they will be the only company I call . Thanks again Harold and Curtis

08/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. Edwin was very knowledgeable and professional

08/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Had an 88.00 special clean out of bathroom sink that turned into a nightmare for the plumber. Very old home. Daniel almost gave up, but refused to leave me hanging. After a few hours of what should have taken a few minutes, he still charged me the basic fee of $88.00. Thank you Daniel for going that extra mile! Integrity, customer service, and honesty...

08/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very professional, quick and even drove back to shop to get right parts for the job. Highly recommend

08/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. Nice work. A little pricey, lol.

08/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Technician was very knowledgeable and completed work in a timely manner.

08/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. Our technician Dom helped us with a backed up sewer drain, clearly explaining the process as well as walking us through other things we needed to look out for as new homeowners. Had no problem staying later after we thought the initial problem was solved too!

07/31/2022

google

Quotation mark. Daniel was informative and worked quickly. He didn't leave me a mess. I wish repair was less costly though.

07/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. Dominic was amazing Helpful, going beyond in explaining what I needed I will ask for him any time in future shoukd I need plumbing help

07/23/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Ben was great and able to answer all questions.

07/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. I contacted RTS on Saturday. David came out and gave me a quote on work to be done. David arrived early than what I was told. He advised of the work that needed to be completed. He installed to faucets and replaced two valves in my toilets. He said it would the about 3 hours. He finished earlier than expected. He was very professional and courteous. This is my second time using this company. I will definitely use them again.

07/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. On time technician. Very professional and performed great job. So far, very satisfied.

07/09/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Dominic was very professional on time and very knowledgeable. I give him 5 stars plus. I will request him when I call back for another appointment.

07/06/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. We had an emergency leak and our technician Kyle was great. He solved the problem fast and efficiently and we are so grateful for his hard work!

07/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Dom was the greatest! Thank you riverside rescue

06/28/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Quick and responsive. Great to work with. Highly recommend

06/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. We had a great experience with Dominic. He was very helpful and knowledgeable and did a great job with our heater instal. Would definitely recommend and my family is very happy with the choice of choosing RighTime Home Services/Rescue Rooter.

06/22/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. Justin walls was a great man, he worked on his own and did a great job. I would call him again if needed.

06/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. Ben was knowledgeable and courteous. He worked hard until the jobs were done, and mostly, I felt like I could trust him.

06/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. Same day service performed with cleanup and with a cheerful manner.

06/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Daniel and Kyle were so patient . Did an amazing job. Cleaned up behind themselves. Would highly recommend. Price point is very competitive.

05/29/2022

google

Quotation mark. I stopped believing all this fake reviews on trading expert online, until I saw my friends Lisa and Ethan through earn with (Mrs Mariel Ramsey) The very best I repeat the very best in giving accurate signals with no additional stress. I was impressed with their profit's So I tried it too and I was totally surprised it was so true, I got paid out last Friday through my bitcoin wallet. I sincerely appreciate your efforts Mrs Mariel Ramsey in helping people. Keeps doing your thing..... And I will tell it to the world whenever I can I invested $1000 I got $10,200 cash out. Email: marielramsey229@gmail.com WhatsApp +19736928825 Withdrawal in 7 working day's

05/26/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. The mist professional plumbers I've ever worked with.

05/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Daniel was. Great he came out accessed the situation and fixed the problem in a timely manner I would definitely call this company out again for any of my plumbing repairs

05/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. Daniel was great and professional

05/16/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great work, Daniel did a great job

05/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. I received great communication prior to their arrival and Daniel was very professional. He was quick, cleared a clogged line, and even cleaned up the sink for us! Highly recommend!

05/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. I worked with Steve & Justin - the work was done on time & they were on it. Everything was explained step by step and Steve supervised the project & came to my place every step of the way.

05/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. They were good about letting us know what was wrong and how they were going to fix it . They performed the repairs in a timely manner.

05/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. Recently we had a clogged pipe and during their inspection they found we had a couple of other issues including a leaking pipe and a cracked line in our older home. They took pictures of the damage for us and shared what needed to be done, we made a decision to have the whole house re-piped due to the age of the home and the corrosion on the pipes. Once we approved the work, they quickly fixed the pipe that was leaking and completed the remaining work in a couple of days. The inspection by the city was completed and we received pictures of the completed pipes at our request. We are relieved to have this big job completed and very happy that this company made it so easy.

05/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. David was excellent with the service, professional, fast and efficient. When I thought the price was too much, he called in and got a less costly price. $375 down to $215:) Thanks, David:)

04/27/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. THANK YOU JORGE! Awesome guy super friendly and informative, I will contact Jorge next time for any plumbing work!

04/27/2022

bbb

Special Offers

$200 OFF WHOLE HOUSE JETTING with Courtesy Sewer Camera as needed*

*Proper clean out access required. Valid only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 8/31/22.

License #: Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820, RighTime 765074

$50 OFF Any Drain or Plumbing Repair

$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 8/31/22.

License #: Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820, RighTime 765074

Need service now?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?