CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 877-292-4503
Call 877-292-4503
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter LA Riverside Reviews 2

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter LA Riverside Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. My water heater went out and it was replaced the same day! Efficient service. Michael and Fransisco provided excellent customer service! There work was precise and they left the are neat and clean. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. I was having problems with my drains being slow and called for them to come in clear my drain pipes, they inspected the inside of the drains with their cameras for free and recommended a total clean out and that time I also asked about having my septic tank pumped which they included in the service very thorough I'm very pleased with their work I'm glad I had them out!

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Mother's Day is NOt the day you want to have a plumbing emergency, but if you have to, call Rescue Rooter! Dago came to my in-laws home, explained what was needed understood how tense we were and ensured excellent service, done quickly and insisted in checking his work to make sure there would be no issue. He assured us that the 1 year warranty would cover us if anything were to go wrong with the repair.

05/14/2020

google

Quotation mark. Great job! Excellent service. On time and friendly. A pleasure doing business with. Thank you.

05/13/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. Had backed up toilet and had previous trouble with the Pomona valve out front in the sewer system. Decided to bite the bullet and finally have that valve replaced. Pricey job with the digging involved, but worth it in the end! Also included removing the toilet and clearing the sewer line beforehand, the permit,, a camera inspection of the line after, followed by a power jet cleaning of the sewer line to the street connection as well. Good guarantee after, including all drains in the house cleared for free if anything backed up for the next few years. Price was the same as a neighbor paid, around $4,000...but we should never have to deal with the problems from that awful collapsing cast iron valve again as we now have a dual clean out system...without any cast iron.. Been in this house since it was built in 1981. David did a great job, and was very considerate of our home using booties when needing to go in and out to clear the line, and cleaning up everything very well inside and out. Was there when inspector arrived. She was also very happy with his work. Everything completed in a timely manner.

05/19/2020

google

Quotation mark. Thank you Kyle!

05/23/2020

google

Quotation mark. Alvaro is a great guy, fabulous job! He was wonderful

05/30/2020

google

Quotation mark. We needed service late a night and they came out and fixed our broken shower handle within 2 hrs. We were very thankful to get service that late since we had to shut the water off to the house since it wouldn't stop leaking.

07/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. ARS responded rapidly and the service we got from Kyle was amazing. He totally found and fixed the problem and was able to give us some advice on some other issues. He did great work, cleaned everything up and had a great helpful attitude!

07/16/2020

google

Quotation mark. I had the pleasure of having my drain cleared today my total experience was awesome on time efficient all around pleasant

07/16/2020

google

Quotation mark. Prompt arrival...earlier than expected. Very professional, and clearly broke down our options when dealing with old pipe!

07/16/2020

google

Quotation mark. We have used ARS plumbing services before when we needed to replace a gas line in our new older home. Excellent job and price. We felt especially comfortable with Nathan B. So when we noticed a water valve needed replacing we called them again, requested Nathan, and once again we were satisfied. We pay a bit more for a very educated and capable plumber but the service is always warrantied. We are happy and know we got what we paid for + peace of mind.

07/27/2020

google

Quotation mark. Excellent workers Friendly job well done !😀

07/17/2020

google

Special Offers

$88 Drain Cleaning*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

$300 Off a New High Efficiency Water Heater*

Purchase and installation of high-efficiency water heater required. Valid only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Call service center for details. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter LA Riverside

See reviews
Service
The technician was on time, very professional and efficient. Did a great job and I would recommend Resue Rooter to anybody. Just had ARS visit my home again for a more intense main line issue. They were here with in the hour gave me my options, and explained all work. These guys did a great job once again very experienced and friendly.
5.0
Service
Very good service. Came quickly. Very professional. Thanks for excellent service.
5.0
Service
An advisor, Chris, came out and helped us select a new water heater. He was friendly and professional. Due to the emergency we had with the water heater leaking profusely, ARS / Rescue Rooter Riverside showed care and were able to do the installation that weekend. Kyle, our technician, was very knowledgeable and efficient. He also replaced our PRV and entire tree due to a water shut off issue. The only con would be that their prices are very expensive. I'd recommend going through Home Depot services to save you some money. Overall, we are pleased with the work that was done in our home.
4.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?