CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 877-292-4503
Call 877-292-4503
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter LA Riverside Reviews 2

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter LA Riverside Reviews (Page 2)

Quotation mark. The tech Jorge, did a fast and professional job. Very courteous and efficient.

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Daniel was friendly and fully explained everything. Worked with a sense of urgency but never seemed rushed. Spent a couple extra minutes at the end answering all my questions.

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. I am very satisfied with the work that ARS did! They explained all the work and stayed in the price estimated. The process went smoothly and on time. The technicians were efficient, professional , knowledgeable and courteous. Definitely recommend.

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Extremely friendly and professional. Quick to respond to our emergency of clogged tub, shower and both toilets. Explaining what he was doing to keep the cost as low as possible. Nice to do business with a company that offers discount for Veterans.

12/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. VERY PLEASED!!! He got here quickly. Got the work done in less time then estimated. Very professional and kind. Would definitely hire them again.

12/15/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. Technician was professional, knowledgeable, and efficient. We were very happy with his work.

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. All in GREAT satisfaction will use again

12/21/2020

google

Quotation mark. Wonderful!

12/21/2020

google

Quotation mark. Replaced a hose bib, and a PRV.

12/27/2020

google

Quotation mark. Pressure Regulator Valves

12/28/2020

google

Special Offers

$88 Drain Cleaning*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 1/31/2021.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

$50 OFF Any Plumbing Service or Repair

$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2021.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter LA Riverside

See reviews
Service
Everything was great!!!
5.0
Service
David and Raymundo came out smiling professional answered every single question to the point details recommend to anyone
5.0
Service
Fantastic job, very pleased with this company, highly recommend this company
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?