CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 877-292-4503
Call 877-292-4503
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter LA Riverside Reviews 3

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter LA Riverside Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. Excellent work was done, and I really appreciate the same day service, particularly because I had no hot water until the new install was finished. I also liked being kept in touch as to what was going on and who was coming out to do the estimate and the repairs.

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Great service, very helpful and informative! 5 stars for sure...

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Clog in main line.

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Vincent was a great help! He was able to unclog our toilet and gave us some pointers on future prevention.

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Our technician was Dogo, and we were so pleased and impressed with his diligence and professionalism and HARD WORK ETHIC. The installation of our water heater presented enormous challenges. Dogo dug in and got right to it. It was a long arduous process but he made certain that everything was done and done to perfection. I can't say enough about his talents and his work ethic. He did an amazing job and I would highly recommend his abilities. Great service!

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. ARS / Rescue Rooter came out to replace my inadequate water heater. They installed a new one quickly and professionally, with no mess, no worry, and no hassles. I would recommend their services and definitely use them again for any plumbing issues.

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Very professional. Broke down every single option we had in full detail helped repair our drain that was clogged. Thank you. Would definitely recommend this business.

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Excellent work. The crew of Chris, Jose and Jose were timely, professional and pleasant.

12/18/2020

google

Special Offers

$88 Drain Cleaning*

*Offer valid for one cable drain cleaning per household. Offer not available during holiday hours. Services must be scheduled during normal business hours (Monday – Sunday, 7am – 5pm). Accessible cleanout required. Offer applies to cable service only and excludes toilet auger or Scour Jet® drain services. Not valid on rain or storm drains. Additional services may be purchased at additional cost. Price of additional services will vary depending upon scope of work. Free estimates are provided prior to initiating work. Valid for residential customers only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void where prohibited. No cash value. Offer expires 1/31/2021.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

$50 OFF Any Plumbing Service or Repair

$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2021.

License # Rescue Rooter 765155, ARS 791820

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter LA Riverside

See reviews
Service
Everything was great!!!
5.0
Service
Installed new water heater, within 3hrs!
5.0
Service
Chris was fantastic! Super quick and answered all my questions. The whole team was professional, friendly and Covid conscious. Thanks for your hard work!
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?