CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 765-237-3459
Call 765-237-3459
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Lafayette Reviews, Page 1 of 2

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Lafayette Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Mark is an excellent plumber. He is honest and fair. Responsive and always does an excellent job.

08/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great service visit. Technician explained what he was doing and found. He answered all my questions.

08/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. I could not have been more pleased with the service provided by ARS. Chester and Sam were awesome. I would highly recommend them and ARS!!

08/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Thanks, ARS, for sending me Robert this AM. What a gracious person. I was so taken with his compliments about the yard I give so much of my life to keeping up! He came to diagnose what was up with a sluggish flush response on the basement toilet. After testing it and checking it over, he asked its age. He couldn't believe it when I told him, 14 years old. He said it was amazing, but that the small "mouth" through which waste flows out was the big problem. He said that in the long run I would be best served by buying a new one. He arranged to have someone come to me between my work gigs Monday. And he didn't charge me anything for today's visit!

08/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. On time courteous good price.

08/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. We had a great experience with ARS. The quote was fair and the ARS team member discussed all our options with us and answered our questions. The technicians were polite and thorough and communicated with us throughout the process. An overall great experience!

08/09/2022

google

Quotation mark. Overall a good experience. My issues aren’t really related to the installer. Conflicting responses regarding the sale from lowes and ARS which mean i pay $700 more than was probably necessary. 2nd the dispatcher called to say plumber was finishing job and headed my way. Didn’t arrive til almost 2 hours later.

08/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. Great service! The service repairman was on time, diagnosed the problem with my air conditioner and fixed it, all within an hour. He was very friendly and thoroughly answered all my questions. I will continue to do business with this company.

08/06/2022

bbb

Quotation mark. Very professional

08/05/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. I've revived my faith in the trades. The salesman I called came over THAT DAY (thought it was a magic trick ) No pressure discussion presenting several options, you were even able to arrange financing. A few days later the installers arrived, on time, completed the job, and it was hot and miserable in the furnace closet. Fantastic job!

08/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. Technician was very polite. I had a humidity problem and he fixed that. Cleaned the A/C unit. Very nice guy.

08/04/2022

google

Quotation mark. Prompt and to the point…very fair…

08/03/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. They game me a fair price and amazing quality. They came out over 5 times until my problem was fixed and never charge me a penny more. No complaints. Great employees.

08/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. After having some difficult time getting proper help from the office staff Johnathan did an exceptional job fixing my AC. He is an extremely respectful gentleman that goes above and beyond when he is in your home. He explained everything thoroughly and even showed me visually. I highly recommend you request him when asking for service.

07/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. Knowledgeable, polite workers.

07/22/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. This company connected us to the main water line in Westfield when we had well issues. They kept in touch, resolved issues that arose professionally, and completed the job timely and completely. Thanks!

07/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Technician David Hudson was on time and very professional. Explained that the capacitor on furnace was weak and suggested replacing it which I did. He was very knowledgeable and obviously an asset to your company.

07/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very professional, courteous, punctual and did an excellent job with our installation of AC and a furnace/AC.

07/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service throughout the estimate and same-day installation process!

07/21/2022

google

Special Offers

$89 Mainline Drain Clearing *Complimentary Video Camera Inspection

Valid for mainline up to 100ft. Must have full-size exterior clean-out access or additional charges may be incurred. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 8/31/22.

License # H0020094, CO50600004

Up to $200 OFF a New Water Heater*

*Save $100 on select water heaters, or save $200 on tankless water heaters. Purchase and installation of a new water heater required. Valid only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for HSP customers, third party, new commercial customers or construction customers, or with any other offers, discounts or prior sales or installations. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 8/31/22.

License # H0020094, CO50600004

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?