CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 765-237-3459
Call 765-237-3459
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Lafayette Reviews 5

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Lafayette Reviews (Page 5)

Quotation mark. Eddie was great and very informative, thank you!

05/23/2020

google

Quotation mark. Initially start was a little rough but they correct all their mistakes and made sure everything was done properly. They are willing to stand by their work and are very customer focused. Anthony was our service tech and he was amazing.

05/24/2020

google

Quotation mark. Had my air conditioning unit replaced today, very satisfied with the work and service, great job Dillion, didn't catch the other gentleman's name, great job to him as well

05/26/2020

google

Quotation mark. Candidly, ARS could not come out immediately because of the schedule and time of our water heater failure. However, we chose to wait a couple days because the experience between ARS and other services we have tried in the past is so starkly different. ARS technicians speak plainly and clearly about our options; they act with integrity; and instead of high-pressure upsell they engage in informative, partner-like discussions to identify other needs. It's like having a friend in the plumbing business (indeed, though it has been several years we knew the technician from a different visit years ago, but were delighted to see him!). Thanks, ARS!!

05/28/2020

google

Quotation mark. Technician Jeff of ARS did maintenance work on my heating/cooling units. I just purchased a home and wanted to be up to date on maintenance and wanted to know if their were any issues that I should be aware of. Jeff explained to me about me system and thermostat. I had a lot of questions and he answered them fully. I recommend ARS and Jeff so fully that I signed up for their maintenance contract. Jeff wore gloves, mask and foot coverings which I appreciated.

06/02/2020

google

Quotation mark. very happy with service tech

06/02/2020

google

Quotation mark. I would like to commend my technician Thomas for his diligence to complete the tune-ups and trouble shoot the problems which were causing my system to malfunction. Would strongly recommend him!!!

06/02/2020

google

Quotation mark. Update June 2020 - After experiencing some initial issues, I have to say that this company does do everything in their power to make it right if you do experience issues. I am very happy with the care and concern they gave us in resolving our issues. You can have confidence that they will back up their work and make you a happy customer. Chester and Mike did a great job installing our new HVAC system. They were nice, helpful and made sure we understood everything about the system. They kindly answered all the questions we asked. They were also very respectful our of property and did a great job with cleanup after they were done.

06/05/2020

google

Special Offers

$50 OFF Any Cooling, Heating, or Plumbing Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, tune-ups, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License # H0020094, CO50600004

Up to $200 OFF a New Water Heater*

*Save $100 on select water heaters, or save $200 on tankless water heaters. Purchase and installation of a new water heater required. Valid only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for HSP customers, third party, new commercial customers or construction customers, or with any other offers, discounts or prior sales or installations. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License # H0020094, CO50600004

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Lafayette

See reviews
Service
Excellent technician very kind and knowledgeable I will request him any time. Nice to see the company hires and has certified technicians
5.0
Service
Great company! Fairly priced and very knowledgeable. Highly recommend.
5.0
Service
These technicians always seem to be very well trained and have a way of explaining potential problems in a manner easy to understand. I really appreciate that.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?