CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 765-237-3459
Call 765-237-3459
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Lafayette Reviews 5

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Lafayette Reviews (Page 5)

Quotation mark. Grest service as usual. No complaints. Scheduled 8am-12 the company kept me informed of the time they would arrive. Eddie did a great job.

12/16/2020

google

Quotation mark. Very friendly and courteous Very satisfied with service

12/14/2020

facebook

Quotation mark. Eddie provided prompt, professional service.

12/16/2020

google

Quotation mark. Over the years ARS has installed my furnace, my A/C and today, my water heater. I always call them first when I have a problem. My water heater sprung a leak yesterday and I already have a new one. They also don’t just replace things as they were - they do what they can to make my tiny utility room more efficient, moving lines or shutoff valves for example, which is very much appreciated!

12/16/2020

google

Quotation mark. ARS always does a great job. The service people are knowledgeable, helpful and honest.

12/16/2020

google

Quotation mark. Excellent and efficient!

12/16/2020

google

Quotation mark. Responded immediately and saved the day!

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. The service technicians are professional and competent. My installation was smooth and all my concerns were addressed.

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. The service personnel is very helpful and have the knowledge to fix or repair any issues that you maybe have with your heating or ac system .

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. I can’t say enough about the awesome technicians and service I received from ARS. They arrived at 9am, and stayed until the job was done after 10pm! The finished product and service well exceeded my expectations. I give them an 11 out of 10!

12/18/2020

google

Special Offers

$50 OFF Any Cooling, Heating, or Plumbing Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, tune-ups, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2021.

License # H0020094, CO50600004

Up to $200 OFF a New Water Heater*

*Save $100 on select water heaters, or save $200 on tankless water heaters. Purchase and installation of a new water heater required. Valid only at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for HSP customers, third party, new commercial customers or construction customers, or with any other offers, discounts or prior sales or installations. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2021.

License # H0020094, CO50600004

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Lafayette

See reviews
Service
They came the day we needed them and they did a good job.
5.0
Service
Greg was very professional and neat. He did a great servicing my furnace.He explained everything he was doing.He was very through
5.0
Service
Good service, professional and explained what was happening. Eddie was fantastic!
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?