CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 305-506-2125
Call 305-506-2125
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Miami Reviews 3

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Miami Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. I visited for a job interview and the manager was a very pleasant man.

12/21/2019

google

Quotation mark. excellent worker

12/21/2019

google

Quotation mark. Juan and Dany gave us an excellent Service, profesional and friendly. Juan explained us everything he was doing, even gave us some good advices for our closet and balcony. They leaved the house clean and with a brand new A/C!!! Also we installed the Nest App, which is great! Juan is super customer focus. Thank you very much

12/21/2019

google

Quotation mark. I purchased a new AC Unit, this was not an easy job. Juan R. was the best technician. He tacked the obstacles, took his time, explained all details from the connection, my responsibility regarding the filter and other. Juan knows the in's and out's of his profession, an AC professor. Thank you Juan and ARS for your professionalism and courtesy through and through.

12/21/2019

google

Quotation mark. Great service by Mr Rodriquez. He came to installed a new coil on one of my mini split AC . Mr Rodriques was very thorough and professional . He installed the coil right away replace some of the copper union fittings and charge with Freon .Mr Rodriquez knows what is doing around these systems

12/21/2019

google

Quotation mark. Answered my phone call within five minutes of leaving the message, gave me an estimate within one hour of the phone call, came on saturday and did the new installation within three hours. Work was better than my television contractor and they cleaned up without any additional charging. Both Juan and Danny were more than professional, took pride in their work, were timely, efficient and outstanding

12/21/2019

google

Quotation mark. Had a great customer service experience with Karina Hidalgo. She answered any questions and concerns I had. She’s very precise and knowledgeable when it comes to Ac’s and warranties. I would highly recommend ARS for any future Ac needs.

09/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. I have used ARS in the past for A/C maintenance and repairs, but when my 10yr old 3.5 ton unit stopped working in the middle of June - I knew exactly who to call. Fabricio our usual technician is honest and professional, he recommended a new unit vs. another investment. Within 24hrs I had a new 4 ton unit installed by the best team (Jose Guerra). They were so precise, professional, detailed, clean, and just plain nice. I would highly recommend them for all your A/C needs.

09/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. José Guerra and Osdani were excellent today. Professional, caring very nice installers. I was amazed on how fast and efficient they were able to install my New unit. They have great craftmenship skills and very knowledgeable. Thank You So Much Joaquín Barros

09/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Juan Rodriguez installed our new A/C unit. He is very competent, neat, organized and knowledgeable

09/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. knowledgeable technicians, hard working,and honest. 100% satisfied: with Agustin Fernandez and helper Diego Cruz, OUTSTANDING PEOPLE!!!

09/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Good.environment friendly

09/11/2020

google

Quotation mark. Thanks for allowing my capitalization from the talents of your technical team members: RAIKO FLEITES & NOEL BORGES. They both provided me with customer support that could only come by way of; technicians demonstrating strong functional knowledge on how to maintain long-term family’s air condition operations. Their displays of being highly devoted to achieving the objectives of good customer support, was more solid indications of the pride taken in their work. RAIKO and NOEL walked me through demonstrated systematic steps of proper maintenance of our A/C unit components, as they carried out with their approach in this servicing assignment. Again thanks, for the helpful guidance given on how to protect my home against molds, bacteria, viruses and other infectious particles. The suggested controls on expenses and the lowering of prices, will be a great benefit to finding ways of working this next into my budget.

09/11/2020

google

Special Offers

Get Up to $1,750 OFF a New HVAC System with our Fall Buy-Back Program* Systems as low as $99 per month!**

*Removal and disposal by Company of existing Heating and Cooling System and purchase and installation of complete heating and cooling system required. Customer will receive $1,750 off the purchase of 20+ SEER systems, $1,500 off the purchase of 18-19 SEER systems,$1,000 off the purchase of 16-17 SEER systems, and $500 off the purchase of 14-15 SEER systems. **Loans provided by EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, on approved credit, for a limited time. Repayment terms vary from 12 to 144 months depending on loan amount. 9.99% fixed APR, effective as of January 1, 2020. Minimum loan amounts apply. The first monthly payment will be due 30 days after the loan closes. Payment example based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License # CMC1249753, EC13008558

$50 off any Indoor Air Quality product over $399!*

*$399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires: 9/30/2020.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License # CMC1249753, EC13008558

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Miami

See reviews
Service
Noel and ARS are the best! Highly recommend
5.0
Service
Im very happy I choose this company. The work was impeccable. They took great care of the house and took their time to make sure everything was in optimal conditions. I highly recommend this company. There were no last minute ‘surprises’ Thank you Gilbert and Noel! You were FANTASTIC!!!
5.0
Service
I’ve had multiple ARS Guys come by but the one that stands out is Noel. He always explains everything and is very through. I personally have the ARS Support Plan where I get discounts and two checkups or so a year. I pay monthly and that way I don’t have to pay for service call visits. I get calls about the visits even though I forget about them. The office personnel help set me up and give me a confirmation call (I just wish I remembered her name). I’m very glad I choose ARS Rescue Rooter Miami. I’m an English speaking resident and they are sure to send someone each time that can communicate with me. In the beginning about 2 years ago I got a couple of Spanish only guys. They were nice but we really couldn’t communicate properly. Again I’m thankful for the comfort advisor that picked out my unit (inside and out) and for all the techs that take care of my unit. One less thing for me to worry about.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?