CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 305-506-2125
Call 305-506-2125

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Miami Reviews, Page 3 of 2

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Miami Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. Quick prompt clean honest

02/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great people great job 👏🏼

02/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Noel services was excellent. He’ s very professional. Extremely informative.

02/10/2021

google

Quotation mark. Our technician Danny did an excellent job of diagnosing and repairing a blockage in our refrigerant system.

02/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. (Translated by Google) Very excellent attention from the young man who has come to maintain my unit (Original) Muy excelente atención del joven que ha llegado a dar mantenimiento a mi unidad

02/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. Amazing service by ARS. Special thanks to the technician named Noel. He’s the best of the best I have ever encountered. Excellent & superb service by Him.

02/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very professional, the technician even used shoe covers to go upstairs. Definitely recommend.

01/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. He is the best I never have a problem He explained everything

01/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. (Translated by Google) Very good job, very professional, I am very satisfied with the service you gave me, I recommend it, thank you. (Original) Muy buen trabajo muy profesional, estoy muy satisfecha con el servicio que me hizo ,lo recomiendo, gracias.

01/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great service, nice people.

12/22/2020

google

Quotation mark. Jose G. was amazing! ARS is very lucky to have José as an HVAC installer. Highly recommend him. He did an amazing job installing our new AC unit in our apartment. Job well done!!! Rui

12/13/2020

google

Quotation mark. My experience with ARS was completely positive and exactly what you would expect dealing with a professional National company. I chose them specifically because they are not a fly by night pirate operator like so many in Miami. Its funny reading some of the reviews that seem like they were written by competitors trying to undermine the company. The price I paid was well in line with what I expected, and everything was explained in great detail. The sales rep. explained everything to me in detail and offered me many choices. I will recommend ARS to all my friends and family....

12/03/2020

google

Quotation mark. Jose & Addiel did a very good installation (Excellent)

10/08/2020

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service. Mr. Jose Guerra and Mr. Addiel were extremely professional and efficient. They went above and beyond to provide the best service when installing the new HVAC system. The attention to detail was incredible. Once the installation was done, they checked every vent and answered every question i had.

09/23/2020

google

Special Offers

Get Up to $1,750 OFF a New Cooling & Heating System* Systems as low as $99 per month!**

Coupon Image

*Removal and disposal by Company of existing Heating and Cooling System and purchase and installation of complete heating and cooling system required. Customer will receive $1,750 off the purchase of 20+ SEER systems, $1,500 off the purchase of 18-19 SEER systems, and $1,000 off the purchase of 16-17 SEER systems, and $500 off the purchase of 14-15 SEER systems. **Loans provided by EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, on approved credit, for a limited time. 9.99% fixed APR, subject to change. Minimum loan amounts apply. Repayment terms vary from 12 to 144 months depending on loan amount. Payment example based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. The first monthly payment will be due 30 days after funds are disbursed. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001.Offer expires 9/30/2021

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License #: CMC1249753, EC13008558

$59 Air Conditioning Tune Up*

*Price valid for one working system. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License #: CMC1249753, EC13008558

ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?