CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 305-506-2125
Call 305-506-2125
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Miami Reviews 5

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Miami Reviews (Page 5)

Quotation mark. Nice tech, good explanation about the options and very profesional.

12/21/2019

google

Quotation mark. Raymundo R. was excellent, informative and very personable. Great representative for his company. On a scale of 1 to 10 he definitely deserves a 10.

12/21/2019

google

Quotation mark. I was referred to ARS by my neighbor who recently had her central air-conditioner replaced. After contacting ARS and getting a new unit installed, there was a problem with the equipment and a replacement was ordered. Mr. Raimundo Rodriquez, analyzed the problem and assured me that he would be able to fix it. He returned the following day with the necessary equipment. He explained what he was going to do and answered all of my questions patiently. He is a professional and I received the impression that he loves what he does and he takes pride in his work.

12/21/2019

google

Quotation mark. Even at 8 pm he was all smiles. Very informative. Was up front with the possible problems. Even though he wasn't able to work on our A/C because it was dark we will be calling back to for him to fix the problem.

10/09/2020

google

Quotation mark. Execellent service, keep up the good work Mr.Raimundo Rodriguez.

12/21/2019

google

Quotation mark. Mr Hernan Ortiz came out to clean our AC unit. We was very professional, courteous and did a great job. He is an asset to your company. Thank you,

12/21/2019

google

Quotation mark. I have not been always happy with ARS A/C because over the last years, their service techs tend to spend as much time trying to sell you products as they do taking care of your AC. However, today, Hernan Ortiz proved to be a true professional. He serviced the AC, properly cleaning the inside and outside units, showing me what I could do on my own to keep up the unit and went over any questions with detailed answers.I would heartily recommend him to anyone.

12/21/2019

google

Quotation mark. (Translated by Google) Excellent (Original) Excelente

12/21/2019

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service. Raimundo is the best.

12/21/2019

google

Quotation mark. Ruben was very helpful today showing all of his finding in maintains my ac unit Ruben offered various options that will help my ac operate more efficiently

12/21/2019

google

Quotation mark. Great service and willing to help. Asked for suggestion regarding the installation and looking for customer satisfaction. They look for the customer before the job is completed to insure satisfaction . Very professionals and very knowledgeable . The technician that came with Juan was also very good willing to help at any time ,very professional and knowledgeable as well It was a great experience overall

09/30/2020

google

Quotation mark. Reliable Competent Work you can trust. I would highly recommend ARS Miami and the team led by Joe Salgado and Juan Rodriguez. They did a fantastic job of replacing our air conditioning system with a quality new system with a great warranty. They had attention to detail and were quick to respond during a holiday weekend to our air conditioning malfunction and system failure. Within 24 hours, we had a new air conditioning system installed which was carefully inspected by the team in preparation for final building inspection. Very happy with our purchase and would highly recommend them!

12/21/2019

google

Quotation mark. I would like to commend Hernan Ortiz for his professional, knowledgeable, and courteous service. He definitely goes beyond the call of duty. I worked 37 years with a major airline in customer service. I know what good customer service is. Hernan Ortiz should be an example for many in this field. He is respectful, professional and most knowledgeable. I cannot emphasize that enough!

12/21/2019

google

Quotation mark. We felt hesitant to invest in a new HVAC unit for our home due to costs. But after our initial consultation with ARS Miami representative we were sure we were making the right decision. We made the investment in the morning and later than afternoon Mr. Juan Rodriquez was there to install our new unit. Mr. Rodriquez was very professional, courteous and detailed. Once the unit was installed he gave us a in-depth explanation of how our new unit works.

12/21/2019

google

Quotation mark. (Translated by Google) Exellent service the technician José Guerra (Original) Exellent service the tecnician José Guerra

12/21/2019

google

Special Offers

Get Up to $1,750 OFF a New HVAC System with our Fall Buy-Back Program* Systems as low as $99 per month!**

*Removal and disposal by Company of existing Heating and Cooling System and purchase and installation of complete heating and cooling system required. Customer will receive $1,750 off the purchase of 20+ SEER systems, $1,500 off the purchase of 18-19 SEER systems,$1,000 off the purchase of 16-17 SEER systems, and $500 off the purchase of 14-15 SEER systems. **Loans provided by EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, on approved credit, for a limited time. Repayment terms vary from 12 to 144 months depending on loan amount. 9.99% fixed APR, effective as of January 1, 2020. Minimum loan amounts apply. The first monthly payment will be due 30 days after the loan closes. Payment example based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 11/30/2020.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License # CMC1249753, EC13008558

$50 off any Indoor Air Quality product over $399!*

*$399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires:11/30/2020.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License # CMC1249753, EC13008558

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Miami

See reviews
Service
They left the work area clean, informed me of all the benefits of my new air conditioning system, follow for inspections consistent, office staff very knowledgeable and accommodating. System is running smoothly and cooling.
5.0
Service
Robert S was on time, very professional and took his time explaining the work that was done to my ac. I purchased the service through home depot and would recommend it. I plan on calling ARS again in the very near future for more services. Thanks
5.0
Service
Great service, deliver installation on time. I recommended to friends. I reach then for another service related to an external AC whole service was a great value.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?