CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 407-362-0014
Call 407-362-0014

 

ARS/Rescue Rooter Orlando Reviews, Page 3 of 2

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Orlando Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. Brandon was helpful in completing the total miscommunication originally. Then another mgr (I’m sorry I forgot his name) helped out while installer was here. Kudos to Kenny who was professional, competent and friendly

09/26/2022

google

Quotation mark. Installed IAQ 3000

09/24/2022

google

Quotation mark. David was very friendly n professional

09/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. My AC was down and the temp was rising rapidly. Jhonathan was my technician. My problem was my capacitor. He fixed it quickly and my house is cooling off. I needed a new TStat but I ordered one from Amazon for $87 as I was quoted $300.

09/22/2022

google

Quotation mark. Kenny was my maintenance man....he was 💯 wonderful.

09/21/2022

google

Quotation mark. Installed my AC unit. Did a great job and kept me updated as they were installing. Highly recommended

09/20/2022

google

Quotation mark. The professionalism they provided was very good

09/19/2022

facebook

Quotation mark. My AC has been giving me issues and was on its last leg. I called ARS and they set up an appointment for the next day. A sales rep came to the house, showed me a few options and gave me a quote. I financed with ARS and was approved on the spot. I set an appointment and my AC was installed 3 days later. The install team was professional, punctual, knowledgeable and fast. Very happy with the service that I received.

09/17/2022

google

Quotation mark. David Valedon Was my technician very efficient and educated me a whole lot about AC which was amazing since I had a lot of questions

09/15/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very happy, workers were very professional and clean. I would recommend them.

09/15/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. System has stopped working - technician was here within an hour of my call for help. Quickly addressed and took care of the problem went over everything with me asked me if I had any questions and even offered an additional service. Very knowledgeable and professional.

09/14/2022

google

Quotation mark. ARS did my installation, entire system back in March, let me add that the guys were very friendly and professional. They even gave my dad a gift for his birthday which was that day. Today, seven months later, I woke up and saw a message on my nest thermostat saying that RC wire is not connected and the system was shut off. I called at 5 spam and I was surprised when the receptionist said he can get me booked for the same day. The technician was at my house before 6:30 PM and by the time I'm writing this review, he has already completed the work , educated me on what to do to keep it fr happening again (it was my fault, cleaning the draining line). I am really happy. They did work for my sister as well and . Many more to come. I don't always leave reviews but I thought these guys went above and beyond and it was worth talking about.

09/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. The repair man was very professional very personable and very competent. He had our system up and running in record time.

09/13/2022

google

Quotation mark. My AC went out in the middle of the night. I was stuck to my matress miserably. I called them immediately since they operate 24/7. It was Sunday morning and my appointment was made from 10am-2pm. Tech arrived around 2:30pm. Fixed my AC in an hour we were up and running again! It was my compressor replacement at a fair price. Thank you so much! The service was amazing from beginning to end. Will keep their number on my speed dial for future service to my home.

09/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. David was fast , cheerful and profesional,got my Ac unit working in no time!

09/11/2022

google

Quotation mark. My 17y old A/C suddenly broke. I called ARS and they prompted respond me, send a technician to diagnosis Unfortunately, there was no way to get it back running. Gabriel came in the same day, gave me a good offer for a new system and also did his best to make our family comfortable while the team was working to install the new system in the next days. I am really happy with the service, specially with Gabriel’s help and support

09/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Excellent service friendly

09/02/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Sub-contractor used by Lowes. Although I saw some very negative reviews on other sites, that was not the case here. The Professional team was an hour early, equipment and materials were quality. The 4 Ton Rheem system that was installed was not imported junk. Price was a hit higher than other Local Companies but I am pleased with the one day install and communication. A payment issue was corrected with a bit of doing but I was compensated accordingly. Would recommend. Lowes is the one that didn't know of the proper procedure when using this sub contractor. ARS does not install Lowes pirchased products.

09/01/2022

google

Quotation mark. Jean and Jacob were my install techs and they were AWESOME!!! I had no AC for 5days and in Florida that is gruesome. They came in early and were considerate of my sleeping kids. They did a great job, cleaned up and were very respectful. I am so glad I went with ARS Over the competition. Jean and Jacob are Grade A and I’m very pleased.

08/27/2022

google

Special Offers

Get a FREE Air Handler and Nest Thermostat with the Purchase of Select HVAC Systems*

*Receive a Standard Air Handler with the purchase and installation of 16 SEER or higher cooling systems. Cost of labor not included. **Nest thermostat must be compatible with purchased system. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new commercial or construction customers or with any other offers or discounts, or prior sales or installations. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License #: CMC1249753, CFC1428283, EC13008558

$69 Cooling & Heating System Tune Up*

*Price valid for one working system. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 12/31/2022.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License #: CMC1249753, CFC1428283, EC13008558

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?