CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 407-362-0014
Call 407-362-0014

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Orlando Reviews, Page 3 of 3

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Orlando Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. Ali was very pleasant and knowledgeable, he had state of the art tools and equipment to perform diagnostic tests and performed the proper services as a result of the diagnosis.

04/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very friendly and provided valuable info.

04/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. Dean was very professional and Took the time to explain what different options I had to fix my AC. He made some recommendations to improve my service and I will definitely keep this company in mind for my next need.

04/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. Ali was very knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful! He gave us a few recommendations but was also not pushy. We will definitely be using his services again and ARS in the future

04/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. Ok they took care of some air work and install a unit .the work was.really good not high or the lowest prices but technician are good workers and electrician are very good

04/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Ali was very helpful and informative, took the time to make sure I understood everything I need to know about the A/C unit, how to maintain it, and what needs to be fixed.

04/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Technician was very professional.

04/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. 59 dollar tune up

04/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great experience. Nice technician seen very knowledgeable.

04/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Quick tune up! In and out within 30 mins! Thank you !

04/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. Ali was very professional and took his time to explain the system’s benefits with me and family. Ali installed a air purifier system for the whole house in a timely manner. Thank you again Ali

04/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. 4-9 Update: Ali came today and tuned up our 2 unots. He was the nicest and most helpful tech that I have ever met. He explained what needed to went out of his way to make sure I was happy with the work and that everything was done correctly. I can't say enough nice things about Ali. Steve and Alex installed our new air conditioner on Thursday and did an incredible job. They were on time, communicated very well, and left my house very neat. They answered every question I had and gave me a tutorial on the new thermostats. All in all they did an excellent job and I would have no problems about calling them back to do more work.

04/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Andres and Ruben did a great job replacing my a/c system. They knew exactly what to do, did it in a timely manner, and were complete professionals! I would highly recommend ARS and these two gentleman.

04/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. They respected my time, calling when delayed at prior job. Explained things in detail and gave advice to avoid future problems. Very professional.

04/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Dean was very professional, helpful, and patient with my many questions. He not only explained the ac system in a way that made sense, but he also helped me understand how to maintain the system to increase the lifetime of it. I highly recommend Dean to anyone who needs AC work from an honest and caring professional. Thank you Dean!

04/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. One of ARS technicians visited my home, Ali, for an AC inspection. He came in with his mask and shoes covered, explained what areas he would inspect, presented his findings in a detailed way and did recommendations indicating costs for consideration. No pushing sale.

04/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. Each individual in this transaction was extremely professional and did nothing except foster trust and competence.Dean Grant explained in detail the expectations and results of each test he administered. Gary Baker was very thorough in explaining the warranties and safeguards of dealing with ARS (home depot). Steve Cherry and Alex Osario were very professional and competent during the installation, very impressive. Highly recommended! If I owned a business, they would be on my payroll.

04/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very good customer friendly person.Answer all questions.

04/07/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Sam came to check my hvac and found there was a refrigerant leak, he had written down prices for various services but I decided to just have him replace the refrigerant. Prompt and good service!

04/06/2021

google

Quotation mark. The worker was very professional and took time to install new filter and explain areas in the air condition system that needed further attention.

04/06/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Carlos was very informative...great job!

04/06/2021

google

Special Offers

$50 off any Indoor Air Quality product over $399!*

*$399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 6/30/21.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License # CMC1249753, CFC1428283

$50 Off Any Cooling or Heating Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase required. Valid at participating ARS®/Rescue Rooter® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Valid for residential customers only. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $0.01. Offer expires 6/30/2021

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License # CMC1249753, CFC1428283

ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?