CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 407-362-0014
Call 407-362-0014

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Orlando Reviews, Page 3 of 3

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Orlando Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. James was very knowledgeable and very professional. For future maintenance and or AC/Heating issues I would prefer you all to only send James out to render any services or AC needs. Thank you in advance for your cooperation.

01/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. James was on time and very efficient. He throughly explains everything that is done and it’s always a pleasure to have him come by and repair/maintain my AC unit.

01/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. 100% customer service..dean service tech very professional

01/10/2022

google

Quotation mark. James was my Technician. He represents ARS great! He is knowledgable, professional, and shares tips to keep my unit in top shape. I would recommend him to anyone who likes a thorough technician. I have had my AC 6 years and I am glad I chose ARS and the great people who work for them.

01/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. I was not impressed by ARS' service before, but James changed this. He is polite and knowledgeable, and gets the job done correctly and quickly. He also gives honest suggestions.

01/05/2022

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Best in the business!!

01/03/2022

google

Quotation mark. Scheduling was very easy. The technician was on time and very friendly.

12/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Dean was very friendly and professional. He explained things more than most. Will request him in the future

12/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. ARS AC air Construction company, Veteran Mr. James 35 plus years and representatives Mr. Andre’s experience with Ac construction was very professional, straight forward, honest, easy to work With, I had a strong AC Rheem system installed with smart the home thermostat, the system heats the property like a Sauna, and Cools like a refrigerator Antarctica down here in the Caribbean East heat. MR. Vet James explained everything about the system and how to set everything up, Thank you Sir for the quality taking the time to hook us up with a great deal happy holidays

12/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. My technician James was friendly, knowledgeable and informative. Explained everything he was doing and why he was doing it, and explained in understandable detail what was wrong and what steps to take next. Very thorough and professional. Will definitely use again if/when needed in the future.

12/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. Their fast and excellent service. James, the technician that came out for the system tuneup was excellent. He did not want you to just take his word, he took pictures and explained ever detail of what he seeing. Yes, if I ever needed anyone to come check my HVAC system, it would be James. The next day my new HVAC system arrived for installation. The team of two were very professional and courteous. I couldn’t of asked for a better team. Thank you to you all!!

12/11/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. From start to finish the team at ARS were professional, polite and friendly. No hard sell, just open honest advice.

12/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. James was the person that came out to our home for the AC maintenance. He was extremely knowledgeable, courteous, and professional. I really appreciated how he took the time to show me some of the basics of how an AC functions. He patiently answered all of my questions and provided me with some very helpful tips. I would highly recommend James.

11/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. James was excellent. He is very knowledgeable about his work and provided me with lots of tips to maintain my AC unit. I’ll definitely use this company again and recommend James to my neighbors and family.

11/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. ARS is terrific I called today they were here today not only that but they sent a representative James he was thorough pleasant and very helpful I will use them again and again

11/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. David was very informative got to the problem right away ARS is fortunate to have him.

10/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. The technician that came by, Omar, explained everything going on with my unit, and it helped that he spoke Spanish, friendly and professional service.

10/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Ac unit needed maintenance.james did a great job.what a great attitude he has.

10/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. Sha was a professional. I can’t say enough good things about him. He follows up, follows through and makes sure the job is done right.

10/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. Excellent workman named James.

09/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Technician (Ali) came at the beginning of the appointment time. He provided detailed information about my AC unit and did not try to force sale extra services.

09/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. Technician on time very polite. Explained options available in a concise and clear manner. Very satisfied with the answers to my questions.

09/24/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Repair man was friendly, knowledgeable and thorough.

09/21/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. The technician arrived on time and fixed my problem quickly very satisfied.

09/20/2021

facebook

Special Offers

Get Up To $1750 Off A New Cooling Or Heating System!. Plus get a FREE Nest Learning Thermostat, a Complimentary (1) Year Maintenance Plan Membership*, and No Payments for 18 Months!**

Coupon Image

*Savings vary depending on type of complete cooling and heating system purchased and installed. Nest Learning Thermostat™ and Nest Thermostat E™ must be compatible with purchased system. (1) year complimentary HSP membership included and starts from date of installation. **Loans provided by GoodLeap, on approved credit, for a limited time. Interest starts accruing when funds are disbursed. Interest waived if repaid within 18 months from the disbursement date. If not paid off during the 18-month introductory period, the loan will convert to a 11.49% fixed APR, 10-year standard installment loan, effective as of June 1, 2022, subject to change. First monthly loan payment due 18 months after disbursement. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License #: CMC1249753, CFC1428283, EC13008558

$69 Cooling & Heating System Tune Up*

*Price valid for one working system. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License #: CMC1249753, CFC1428283, EC13008558

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?