CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 407-362-0014
Call 407-362-0014

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Orlando Reviews, Page 3 of 3

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Orlando Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. James was very knowledgeable and explained everything in great detail! Great guy :)

06/09/2021

google

Quotation mark. James, the technician was very professional, but more importantly, he was extremely knowledgeable. It is obvious that he has years of experience, and knowledge. He is truly a master of his craft. Every company should strive to have experts like him.

06/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. James, the ARS Technician, was outstanding. He showed us exactly what was wrong and how to prevent it in the future. He was extremely thorough with his service as well as polite and courteous. Highly recommend ARS and if you're lucky, maybe you'll get James.

06/07/2021

google

Quotation mark. Everything good, great guy

06/03/2021

google

Quotation mark. A representative by the name of Gabriel from ARS came to my home to give me information on a new AC unit. I wasn't sure if I would be able to afford a new one but this company made it happen and went above and beyond and I'm truly grateful and very so happy with my new AC unit.Me and my family will be able to make it during these hot Florida days. Thank you ARS Rescue Rooters Orlando you aretruly appreciated 🌟💯

05/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. AC was not working. Quit every day around 1 pm. Sam figured out the problem and we were up and running in less then an hour.

05/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Today I had my HVAC system serviced by ARS Rescue Rooter, and the Technician Mr.James was very informative on how to maintain the system and the filter. So far I have been very happy with the A/C and this is the first time requesting a service. They were prompt in getting someone out quickly. I would recommend this company and the excellence of the Technician as well. Thank you!

05/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very professional,knowledgeable young man

05/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Professional job and well done.

05/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. I recommend them for their quick response to my a/c repair. Called at 4:10p and by 6pm the same day my home was already getting cooler. Repairman “Sha” was very pleasant and knowledgeable. He made sure all was in working order before moving to his next assignment.

05/25/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. He was knowledgeable and fast

05/20/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. The tech was very knowledgeable and respectful

05/20/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Great job, annual check up.

05/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great experience James was outstanding

05/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. Dean was very professional and explained everything thoroughly.

05/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. Tube up! Great service! 👍🏿👍🏿

05/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. Good service. 👍

05/18/2021

google

Quotation mark. I’m really happy My service today, The tech Joany did a good job and knows his job very well

05/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. James Thomas is amazing!!

05/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. My husband and I were having experiences some issues with our thermostat where it would it be set to one temperature and then change it by itself to another. Harland came out and checked everything from the thermostat settings, to the wires outside and the wires inside and explained in detail what he was looking at, how this correlates with that, etc. it was very helpful and easy to understand what he was saying! He took his time and left our house back on COOL again! Highly recommend him to come out for service to your home!

05/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. James was professional, efficient and on time. We appreciated that he thoroughly explained the problem and options to us. And his warm, friendly personality turned a tense situation into a pleasant experience.

05/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. ARS/Rescuer Rooter-Orlando did and awesome job, very professional. I would give them a 5 star, from start to finish .

05/12/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. My air conditioner will not keep the temperature and the technician came out he was very useful helpful very professional answered all my questions and told me things that I needed to know that I didn’t need to know The technician was great getting someone out here was another story but once they got out here everything was done right had a great technician

05/12/2021

google

Quotation mark. Service person (Doug Grant) took the time to check warranty and try to minimize expenses. He worked quickly and efficiently. Provided contact info if any problems.

05/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. My technician arrived timely and show extra care for my environment. He spent a good amount of time figuring out why the air was leaking and worked diligently to fix the problem, making sure to check more things along the way also. I would recommend ARS, they installed my air conditioning almost eight years ago and have a vested interest in keeping it at the highest level of performance.

05/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great!

05/11/2021

google

Quotation mark. Dean was an absolute rockstar, he knew his stuff and was quick about it. 10/10

05/10/2021

google

Special Offers

Get Up to $1,750 OFF a New Cooling & Heating System* Systems as low as $99 per month!**

Coupon Image

*Removal and disposal by Company of existing Heating and Cooling System and purchase and installation of complete heating and cooling system required. Customer will receive $1,750 off the purchase of 20+ SEER systems, $1,500 off the purchase of 18-19 SEER systems, and $1,000 off the purchase of 16-17 SEER systems, and $500 off the purchase of 14-15 SEER systems. **Loans provided by EnerBank USA, Member FDIC, on approved credit, for a limited time. 9.99% fixed APR, subject to change. Minimum loan amounts apply. Repayment terms vary from 12 to 144 months depending on loan amount. Payment example based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 9.99% APR for 120 months. The first monthly payment will be due 30 days after funds are disbursed. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001.Offer expires 9/30/2021

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License #: CMC1249753, EC13008558

$59 Air Conditioning Tune Up*

*Price valid for one working system. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License #: CMC1249753, EC13008558

ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?