CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.For Emergency Service Call 407-362-0014
Call 407-362-0014

 

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Orlando Reviews, Page 3 of 2

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Orlando Reviews (Page 3)

Quotation mark. Overall, the sales and install was excellent. With the right budget, this company for you

07/31/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Raja did a great job making things right for us with ARS. After a couple of delays with addressing our UV light, the company sent a professional, polite technician (Raja) who not only corrected the issue, but helped address another issue (air vent) for future completion. He even came on time and in the rain. Great job, Raja! We hope to get you for future calls.

07/29/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very professional

07/28/2021

google

Quotation mark. Ali was my serviceman for today. He was absolutely wonderful. While I am not happy about paying an unexpected bill to fix my AC unit, however, I am extremely happy that Ali was my tech. He took the time to thoroughly explain the costs and my options in repair work. He fixed what he could to get my ac up and running so that I could have cooler air rather than sitting in an 80+ degree home! He also explained that I have 1 month to contact them w/my decision on a permanent fix and at that time I will NOT be charged another $99 service call fee. Thank you Ali, for your honesty and full disclosure. I will always do business w/this company moving forward!

07/26/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Very well installed new air conditioning system. All done in one afternoon and very professional.

07/24/2021

google

Quotation mark. Needs to come back for new parts

07/21/2021

google

Quotation mark. Check everything and do a great job

07/17/2021

google

Quotation mark. Ali was phenomenal he went above and beyond to fix my AC the same day he came out.

07/16/2021

google

Quotation mark. ARS provided a curtesy inspection of my home's a/c system exactly as promised. The technician, Sha, was, very courteous and professional. I was very happy with the service.

07/15/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Fast response , very professional! Great service!

07/01/2021

google

Quotation mark. The customer service was great. The service technician, James was very personable and professional. Definite asset to ARS.

06/29/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. I am very pleased and I want to say that the salesman Gabriel that came to my house yesterday did a phenomenal job as a sales person I got to give him a five star rating, the guys that came today one was Roger I forgot the other guys name very knowledgeable very organized also very neat I want to give them both A five star rating I am very happy to ARS I am so grateful that I change my system it was a horrible when they removed everything thank you so very much very pleased everyone did an awesome and phenomenal job thank you God bless

06/25/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. The technician James was extremely helpful,professional and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend James to anyone that has a problem with their A/C unit.

06/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very adept and courteous professional. All around a very good experience !

06/23/2021

google

Quotation mark. Mr. James was very professional and honest about what was going on with my system. He broke everything step by step and provided me with so much information it was amazing. This experience was very comforting. I felt like I was treated like family. 20/10 recommend

06/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. The Service Professional Samhe who came today was exceptionally courteous,efficient and informative.He solved our A/C problem and was very knowledgeable about the system. We cannot recommend him highly enough! A definite asset to the company.

06/19/2021

google

Quotation mark. They were prompt and courteous. The repairman, Sha, was knowledgeable and able to fix my AC quickly.

06/19/2021

google

Special Offers

Get Up to $1,750 OFF a New Heating & Cooling System*

*Removal and disposal by Company of existing Heating and Cooling System and purchase and installation of complete heating and cooling system required. Customer will receive $1,750 off the purchase of 20+ SEER systems, $1,500 off the purchase of 18-19 SEER systems, and $1,000 off the purchase of 16-17 SEER systems, and $500 off the purchase of 14-15 SEER systems. example is based on a $7,500.00 purchase price with 6.99% APR for 120 months. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License #: CMC1249753, EC13008558

$50 off any Indoor Air Quality product over $399!*

*$399 minimum purchase and installation required. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License #: CMC1249753, EC13008558

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?