CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 407-362-0014
Call 407-362-0014

 

ARS/Rescue Rooter Orlando Reviews, Page 1 of 4

 

 

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Orlando Reviews (Page 1)

Quotation mark. Mini split and replacement of breaker panel. Very professional and knowledgeable

02/07/2023

facebook

Quotation mark. Quality product, good customer service and very professional stress free service. I would recommend them to others

02/06/2023

google

Quotation mark. Tech was professional,informative and knowledgeable

02/06/2023

google

Quotation mark. Very helpful

02/06/2023

google

Quotation mark. Two very nice technicians were on time and with professional attitude, provided us a new carrier unit 18 seers installation in our home. Quality and service were much better than expected. Will definitely recommend to family friends and neighbors!! Thank you!!

02/04/2023

google

Quotation mark. David was on time and very knowledgeable on his a/c expertise!!!!!!

02/03/2023

google

Quotation mark. Jean and Jacob where very professional on time kept everything clean and where so kind loved the service so happy with my new system ❤️

02/03/2023

google

Quotation mark. Ernesto was very professional and did a great job.

02/02/2023

google

Quotation mark. No questions. Everything was great.

02/02/2023

google

Quotation mark. Techs were cool. Did a great job. So far happy

02/01/2023

google

Quotation mark. Honestly the only AC company that seems to work these days. After 3 other companies either failed to return calls, show up for appointments, ARS really came through. Only issue I had was, a scheduled appointment the other day, “dispatch” called and asked if I was home 2hrs before the appointment. I moved things around to wait for them (arriving in under 30min). The tech didn’t show until my originally scheduled time. Other than this one poor experience the techs have been amazing and company responsive. I would recommend them for AC needs BUT stand firm on your appointments, they will ask you to move and then not show.

02/01/2023

google

Quotation mark. The gentleman who provided the service was very nice, helpful and knowledgeable. Thanks!

02/01/2023

google

Quotation mark. Marvelous

01/31/2023

google

Quotation mark. They arrived on time, we’re professionals, and explained all I needed. I appreciate these guys, thank you.

01/31/2023

google

Quotation mark. He was on time and very professional

01/31/2023

google

Quotation mark. ARS installed our unit a year ago. We hasn’t had any issues with them what so ever.

01/31/2023

google

Quotation mark. They show up on time and clean

01/30/2023

facebook

Quotation mark. Very friendly technician. Love the service. Wonderful combination service discounts!

01/27/2023

facebook

Quotation mark. Dean came out to check out my unit and told me upfront how everything is supposed to work and explained why some things were not working. He was professional and helpful. Definitely would recommend!

01/26/2023

google

Quotation mark. This time ARS sent me a real good tech that did an excellent job checking out my AC unit and Kenneth explained how we should take care of it. I understood him

01/26/2023

google

Quotation mark. ARS was excellent. The engineers were prompt and professional; they knew their stuff. Communication from ARS was great. They provided updates when they said they would and I knew exactly what was happening.

01/26/2023

google

Quotation mark. Ernesto was able to answer all my questions, excellent Technician 👍✅

01/25/2023

google

Quotation mark. Had a serious mechanical issue with HVAC and ARS stepped up to the plate and resolved to my satisfaction. Techs were very pleasant and professional as well as staff along the way with the problem. I have highest regards for ARS, especially after resolving this service issue.

01/25/2023

google

Quotation mark. Removed and replaced complete a/c system.Very efficient and a pleasure to work with.

01/25/2023

google

Quotation mark. Ken and Shea were extremely professional and helpful getting our unit fixed.

01/24/2023

google

Quotation mark. Unit was installed last year and in order to keep warranty, unit must be service twice a year. This was my first service and everything went as planned

01/24/2023

google

Quotation mark. Great experience

01/24/2023

google

Quotation mark. Very professional and knowledgeable

01/23/2023

google

Quotation mark. The technician was very professional

01/22/2023

google

Quotation mark. The installers and service people were very knowledgeable and professional. An AC purchase is a big investment, but I feel the value was there. I recommend highly.

01/21/2023

google

Quotation mark. Servicemen we're very thorough

01/20/2023

google

Quotation mark. (Translated by Google) Excellent service (Original) Excelente servicio

01/20/2023

google

Quotation mark. On the expensive side but job was completed in a timely manner. C ew was polite neat & cleaned up after themselves.

01/20/2023

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. Jay was great, He fixed my filter quickly and is a very pleasent person. Stuck filter replacement.

01/19/2023

google

Quotation mark. Service technician Kenny was on time and very professional.

01/18/2023

google

Quotation mark. Very nice and knowledgeable service person checked everything and made recommendations

01/18/2023

bbb

Quotation mark. Job well done

01/17/2023

google

Quotation mark. Very accurate and knowledgeable. Overall very educated on his work. Polite and courteous.

01/15/2023

google

Quotation mark. Responsive. Fair discount. Signed up for annual plan. Most recent service was my annual tune-up combo. Technician Clayton Glasby was professional, patient and informative.

11/27/2022

google

Quotation mark. The technician was highly professional. He was on time and really asked the pertinent questions in service and resolving our problems.

08/21/2021

google

Special Offers

$50 Off Any HVAC Repair

$200 minimum purchase required. Excludes service call fee. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 02/28/2023.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License #: CMC1249753, CFC1428283, EC13008558

Get a Free Air Handler and Nest Thermostat with the Purchase of a Complete HVAC System!

Receive a Standard Air Handler with the purchase and installation of 15.2/16 SEER or higher cooling systems. Cost of labor not included. Nest thermostat must be compatible with purchased system. Any necessary upgrades may incur an additional charge. Valid at participating ARS® Network Locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 3/17/2023.

American Residential Services of Florida, Inc. License #: CMC1249753, CFC1428283, EC13008558

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?