CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 412-204-6603
Call 412-204-6603
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Pittsburgh Reviews 4

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Pittsburgh Reviews (Page 4)

Quotation mark. Regarding my new unit sales (John) and install techs (Brandon, Justin): Very professional and friendly. Excellent at treating me with respect and explaining exactly what they were doing and the technical aspects of the unit installed. The technicians did not talk down to me or dismiss any of my questions. I have had negative experiences with service technicians in the past not valuing my time or concerns, and these folks were the exact opposite. Thank you!

08/20/2020

google

Quotation mark. Took the time to explain in detail entire procedure and why it should be done. Very professional and efficient in their work. Made sure I was completely satisfied. Good reps for ARS. Did job in a timely matter.

08/20/2020

google

Quotation mark. Every aspect of our visit with Jared was an A+++ I would recommend ARS and Jared to anyone who is in need of furnace repair! He found the problem quickly and returned a few days later to fix the problem. Jared is an asset to your company; please never let him go! His personality and manners adapt to everyone!!

08/20/2020

google

Quotation mark. Very nice installers made sure everything was clean before they left in all a very nice experience thank you

08/20/2020

google

Quotation mark. The technician was thorough and very knowledgeable about the product he was working on. Respectful of his surroundings. All in all a gentleman with many helpful thoughts and ideas. I would love to have him back in the spring.

08/20/2020

google

Quotation mark. ARS has provided us quality service at a fair price each and every time.

08/20/2020

google

Quotation mark. The service was top notch.

08/20/2020

google

Quotation mark. Great customer service!! Very thorough and informative. Technician Ryan is great!! Very nice guy!

08/20/2020

google

Quotation mark. Ryan provided outstanding technical service and explained his work thoroughly and clearly. Ryan was polite, punctual, and pleasant. He provided the excellent and exceptional service I’ve come to expect from ARS when they provide my scheduled maintenance. Good company, great job from a wonderful guy!

08/20/2020

google

Quotation mark. Work around your schedule to make the appointment!! Service Tech Mark is excellent. Very polite, respectful of your property, knows what he is doing and takes the time to explain it all to you.

08/20/2020

google

Quotation mark. We were approached in Home Depot about a furnace inspection deal . We signed up . An ARS tech arrived in a couple hours . He was polite , punctual , concise , and informative. He thoroughly inspected the furnace . He made cost saving recommendations. We were very please and would recommend this service to others .

08/20/2020

google

Quotation mark. Ryan the furnace and heating technician was very knowledgeable, he explained everything in detail and answered any questions that I had, I definitely recommend ARS!

08/20/2020

google

Quotation mark. Ryan was phenomenal! He got to my house earlier than expected and was able to answer all of my questions as a new home buyer. He was patient and professional and even got my heat running and made sure that my family would be safe. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!!

08/20/2020

google

Quotation mark. My service guy was right on time. He was courteous and respectful. He explained what he was doing and also explained the remedy.

08/20/2020

google

Quotation mark. On time, courteous, knowledgeable and take pride in their work. The team completed a complicated installation with professionalism.

08/20/2020

google

Special Offers

$79 Furnace Tune-Up*

*Standard price of tune-up is $109. Price valid for one working system. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil fired systems. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License # HV01783, PA007796

$50 OFF Any Cooling or Heating Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, tune-ups, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2020.

License # HV01783, PA007796

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Pittsburgh

See reviews
Service
Very professional from scheduling appointment to the technician explaining everything he checked. Provided recommendations that were very useful.
5.0
Service
The technician was friendly, on time and professional. Answered any questions I had. Explained since it was an older system, that it was getting near EOL (almost 19yrs old)that I might want to start saving up now and explained the aprox cost of a new system(also mentioned life of systems are about 20-25 yrs). Would use service again.
5.0
Service
My Service Tech, Dave, was friendly and knowledgeable. He inspected our furnace, found a few problems and fixed them without trying to "upcharge" us from the established maintenance/tune up price. He also changed our furnace and dehumidifier filters and completed the maintenance and filter replacements in an efficient and expeditious manner. A good experience - I would recommend ARS and Dave, specifically, to anyone needing maintenance or other work on their furnace.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Do you want to start live chat?