CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 412-204-6603
Call 412-204-6603
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Pittsburgh Reviews, Page 4 of 1

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Pittsburgh Reviews (Page 4)

Quotation mark. All three technicians were very competent and efficient installing the A/C. Salesman was also friendly and knowledgeable.

07/14/2021

google

Quotation mark. Steve did a great job. He was very nice and professional.

07/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. The service man was Steve very professional and polite would highly recommend ARS to everyone.

07/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. We initially contacted ARS to inspect our existing AC. While conducting the exception, the technician noticed that our units were EoL (and also using a no-longer manufactured gas). As this is something we were expecting to replace in the near future we agreed to receive a quote -same day-. Installation occurred less than 10d later and was completed in less than 1d. Everyone was extremely professional, on-time, and personable. We are very happy with the entire process.

07/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. From working with the sales representative to the installers, ARS/Rescue Rooter Pittsburgh provided excellent service. Jonathan, the sales representative, clearly laid out the options and stated the price and advantages of each, but did not push any product, and let us make our own decision without pressure. The installers John and Nikko, did an excellent installation, arrived early, and cleaned up thoroughly. I have been a customer of ARS for A/C and furnace service for nearly 30 years and recommend them highly.

07/13/2021

google

Quotation mark. The 2 installers showed up on time and worked straight through for about 9 hours in 90 degree weather; I never saw them even take a break. They faced 1 problem after another, but prevailed in the end. Workers were clean, masked, quiet, efficient. The estimator came out the same day I initially inquired about the unit and was efficient, helpful and knowledgeable. She arranged for the installation before Home Depot’s competitor sent out a salesperson. The unit itself surpasses my expectations. It cools quickly and quietly, not just in the room in which it is situated but in the other rooms on that floor as well.

07/12/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Steve is always very polite and very professional. He takes time to explain everything and asks if you have questions.

07/09/2021

facebook

Quotation mark. Very professional employee. Clearly stated all activities performed. Would recommend and will be a return customer.

07/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. Very pleased with every level from start to finish.

07/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. Competent, efficient and pleasant. Rapidly diagnosed and fixed problem

07/01/2021

google

Special Offers

$79 Air Conditioning Tune-Up*

*Standard price of tune-up is $109. Price valid for one working system. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil fired systems. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License # HV01783, PA007796

$50 OFF Any Cooling or Heating Repair*

*$250 minimum purchase. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, tune-ups, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 7/31/22.

License # HV01783, PA007796

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?