CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 412-204-6603
Call 412-204-6603
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Pittsburgh Reviews, Page 4 of 3

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Pittsburgh Reviews (Page 4)

Quotation mark. Great company to work with. Quick response, signed contract for new furnace and AC unit and they were able to install the next day. And probably the the best part was they were 1,000.00 cheaper than the HVAC company that was maintaining my old unit.

01/15/2021

google

Quotation mark. Ryan the tech showed up on time and understood and fixed the problem with the Nest thermostat. Ryan was very knowledgeable and patient, he took the time to explain and set up the Nest. If there are any more problems I will ask for Ryan he was excellent 5 stars!!!!!

01/05/2021

google

Quotation mark. Great job and great value. Very professional.

01/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. I am very impressed by the service offered by ARS/Rescue Rooter. Our Technician, Steve, was quick and professional. I would recommend their services to everyone!

01/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. My furnace and HWH broke right before NYE, and Ryan was over here that day, knowledgeable and explained to me all my options. After choosing one, he got an excellent team over here today New Years Eve! and they fixed our existing HWH saving us money and got us a new furnace with a rebate, so we ended up with a nice deal. So responsive and lovely to work with. I will definitely be using them regularly and am so glad to have found them!

12/31/2020

google

Quotation mark. Service was fast and affordable on a weekend on the coldest day of the year. Technician (Steve) clearly explained and fixed the problem, and checked for other common issues with our furnace model while he was here. Will definitely use this company again.

12/26/2020

google

Quotation mark. MR. STEVE CROWE IS THE BEST. NEEDED EMERGENT SERVICE OVER THE WEEKEND. GREAT ASSESSMENT SKILLS, INTERVENTION, EDUCATION AND EXTREMELY KIND AND CARING! 2-3RD GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH THIS COMPANY. REPEAT CUSTOMER FOR LIFE!

12/06/2020

google

Quotation mark. Steve was efficient, neat, professional, masked and took the time to explain things in such a manner that we actually understood, even after he walked out the door. He was also trustworthy and taught us things to do to maintain our 14 year old furnace so it runs well for years to come.

12/06/2020

google

Quotation mark. My furnace tune-up with ARS was great as usual. The technician Steve was polite, timely, professional, very knowledgable. He did a thorough inspection of my furnace and explained the results expertly. I have used ARS for years and have never been disappointed. This year was no exception. Even with the pandemic all precautions were taken and I felt safe in my own home. I would definitely recommend this company for heating related services.

11/30/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. My furnace tune-up with ARS was great as usual. The technician Steve was polite, timely, professional, very knowledgable. He did a thorough inspection of my furnace and explained the results expertly. I have used ARS for years and have never been disappointed. This year was no exception. Even with the pandemic all precautions were taken and I felt safe in my own home. I would definitely recommend this company for heating related services.

11/30/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. Thank you for the fine service check up done on our furnace this week. Having the furnace checked every fall, and the air conditioner and furnace system checked each spring provides great peace of mind to us. First and foremost we know our system is safe to operate. We also know that the system is working efficiently. This provides optimal comfort in the house and lower energy bills. I appreciate that the office calls us ahead to give us the name of the service representative and when to expect them to arrive at our home. They are always in uniform and identify themselves by name. All of your representatives I have met over the years have been courteous and gladly answer any questions we may have about our system. We have come to expect excellence from your firm and Steve did not disappoint us, he did a great job checking and cleaning our system. Thank You.

11/23/2020

google

Quotation mark. Prompt, friendly employees from the inspection/sales person to the install team. Knowlegeable and professional job done by all.

11/22/2020

google

Quotation mark. We have used ARS since we purchased our home in 1998. They not only do great work but I see the same faces year after year. Cannot say enough about the quality of their work or the professionalism of the employees. Very satisifed!

11/20/2020

google

Quotation mark. Excellent price and very friendly from start to finish. Quick and efficient team. Would definitely recommend this company and I plan to keep them on for routine hvac maintenance.

11/17/2020

google

Quotation mark. Service tech was quick and thorough in his inspection of our 5 year old furnace.

11/16/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. I have enjoyed the Professional Services for many years. Thank You

11/16/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. Service tech was quick and thorough in his inspection of our 5 year old furnace.

11/16/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. I have enjoyed the Professional Services for many years. Thank You

11/16/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. ARS has been to my home a dozen times since I moved here in 2011. I became acquainted with them because my home came with a home warranty. The first time that I used them was when the A/C Compressor needed to be replaced. Due to the professionalism of their service technician during this job, I had them come on an annual basis to perform maintenance checks on both my A/C and furnace. Every tech. who came was professional, answered all of my questions/concerns, and cleaned up their work areas. I requested that Jarred come this year to perform a maintenance check on my furnace as he had been here the time before that. I liked that Jarred was forthcoming about the positive things about the unit as well as things that were started to decline. At no time did he pressure me to get a new unit. He went so far as to find out the costs of replacements for various things after I asked him to do so. This summer, my central A/C shut down with new loud and not-so-pretty noice--similar to an old car on its last breath. I asked for an estimate on a new HVAC and was scheduled promptly with Nick. As with Jarred, Nick did not apply any pressure and took his time to patiently explore different options and answer all of my questions. And, as usual, I had many. Nick explained financing options to me, and the process went smoothly and quickly. Justin and Jim came today and began the job at 8:30 a.m.--the time that was scheduled. Six and a half (6 1/2) hours later, they were done. Both guys were pleasant, hard-working, neat, patient (with my many questions!!:), and professional. If there was a rating above the 5 stars, ARS would secure that from me. They are, truly, second to none with their services from the communication with the front desk ladies to the final product. You can't go wrong. I am extremely pleased with ARS.

11/12/2020

google

Quotation mark. Awesome service. Technician Aaron was professional ,courteous and friendly. I have been a repeat consumer for ARS services for years and will always recommend them to others. Two thumbs up and 5 stars. Great job Aaron and thank you.

11/10/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. Awesome service. Technician Aaron was professional ,courteous and friendly. I have been a repeat consumer for ARS services for years and will always recommend them to others. Two thumbs up and 5 stars. Great job Aaron and thank you.

11/10/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. On time, knowledgeable, efficient . The entire visit took less than 20 minutes

11/09/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. On time, knowledgeable, efficient . The entire visit took less than 20 minutes

11/09/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. Honest

10/29/2020

google

Quotation mark. The serviceman, Steve was courteous and professional. He was here for a winter furnace check. He explained exactly what he was doing and recommendations for the future. I asked several questions and he was happy to answer them all. I will definitely call this company again for maintenance and repairs.

10/22/2020

google

Quotation mark. Ryan K. was very thorough and knowledgeable and personable.

10/21/2020

google

Quotation mark. Great service guy

10/19/2020

google

Quotation mark. We purchased a new AC unit and furnace from ARS a couple of years ago and they installed them as well. Aaron came out time and was very courteous and professional. He did a great job inspecting/cleaning our furnace and explained everything he did and any issues that he found. I would highly recommend ARS.

10/16/2020

google

Special Offers

$79 Furnace Tune-Up*

*Standard price of tune-up is $109. Price valid for one working system. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil fired systems. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # HV01783, PA007796

$50 OFF Any Cooling or Heating Repair*

*$200 minimum purchase. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, tune-ups, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 9/30/2021.

License # HV01783, PA007796

ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?