CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.7 Days a Week Call 412-204-6603
Call 412-204-6603
Live Chat

ARS/Rescue Rooter Pittsburgh Reviews, Page 4 of 5

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Pittsburgh Reviews (Page 4)

Quotation mark. Positive: ProfessionalismVery fast and well doneService: Heating system repair

07/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Arrived quickly, dealt with equipment thoroughly, explained everything. Cost was very reasonable.Service: A/C system maintenance

07/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Service: A/C system repairPositive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

07/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, ValueWilliam was very helpful, explaining everything he was doing. It turned out we had a problem with the AC and he tried everything to make a fix today. Before he left he got us an appointment for tomorrow for an estimate on a new system.Service: A/C system maintenance

07/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, ResponsivenessARS was able to schedule an AC repair within a few hours of calling. Jared was professional and courteous as he diagnosed the issue and presented options for moving forward. The AC is working again and I have a plan for resolving the long term issues.Service: Repair HVAC

07/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Service: A/C system repairPositive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

07/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Service: HVAC system maintenancePositive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness

07/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, ValueTim was very kind and professional, he explained everything well and gave me updates every step of the way.Service: A/C system repair

07/12/2022

google

Quotation mark. William was very helpful, explaining everything he was doing. It turned out we had a problem with the AC and he tried everything to make a fix today. Before he left he got us an appointment for tomorrow for an estimate on a new system.

07/08/2022

google

Quotation mark. Arrived quickly, dealt with equipment thoroughly, explained everything. Cost was very reasonable.

07/07/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very fast and well done

07/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. ARS was able to schedule an AC repair within a few hours of calling. Jared was professional and courteous as he diagnosed the issue and presented options for moving forward. The AC is working again and I have a plan for resolving the long term issues.

07/06/2022

google

Quotation mark. Tim was very kind and professional, he explained everything well and gave me updates every step of the way.

07/05/2022

google

Quotation mark. Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, ValueTech was on time , very thorough , checked and cleaned everythingService: A/C system maintenance

07/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Service: HVAC system maintenancePositive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness

07/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Service: InstallationPositive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness

07/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, ValueI had a wonderful experience working with this company. The phone customer service was awesome, and the guy they sent out whose name I forgot (so sorry) he was amazing very detailed and overall great worker. I highly recommend. 10 out of 10Service: HVAC duct & vent installation

07/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, ResponsivenessRick was very efficient and competent, as well as nice. I am relieved to use my air conditioner today rather than having to wait until Tuesday when the other companies I called were able to squeeze me in. Thank you for your prompt service.Service: Repair HVAC

07/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Service: A/C system maintenancePositive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

07/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, ValueGreat! Brenda, Mark, John. Nicco the whole ARS crew provided great customer service—- extra shout-out to Brenda!Service: HVAC system maintenance

07/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Services: HVAC duct & vent repair, Heating equipment repair & installation, A/C system repairPositive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

07/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, ValueSean did an excellent job and was very courteous and informative. I am sure he will be a great employee for ARSService: HVAC system maintenance

07/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Service: HVAC system maintenancePositive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness

07/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Very knowledgeable and pleasant service personService: HVAC system maintenance

07/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

07/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Services: Install AC, Install thermostatPositive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

07/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Services: Heating system installation, Installation, Install AC, Install thermostatPositive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

07/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Services: A/C system repair, A/C system maintenancePositive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

07/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Service: A/C system maintenancePositive: Professionalism, Responsiveness, Value

07/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, ResponsivenessI love this company! Nothing, but professionalism and courtesy every time I interact with them! Highly recommend!Service: HVAC duct & vent installation

07/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, ValueProfessional and courteousService: HVAC system maintenance

07/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Positive: ValueOkService: A/C system maintenance

07/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Service: A/C system maintenancePositive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness

07/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, ResponsivenessOn time, polite, effective. Wore mask and booties inside.Service: Ductless heating & A/C services

07/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Service: HVAC system maintenancePositive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

07/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Service: Repair HVACPositive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness, Value

07/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Services: A/C system maintenance, Ductless heating & A/C services, HVAC system maintenancePositive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

07/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Services: Heating system maintenance, A/C system maintenance, Heating equipment repair & installation, HVAC duct & vent installationPositive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness

07/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Service: HVAC system maintenancePositive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

07/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Positive: ProfessionalismVery goodService: HVAC system maintenance

07/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, ValueRich from ARS gave us an honest opinion of the condition of our furnace and ac unit. He was quick and thorough. I will call ARS anytime we need HVAC service.Services: A/C system maintenance, Heating system maintenance, HVAC system maintenance

07/02/2022

google

Quotation mark. Service: Ductless heating & A/C servicesPositive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness

07/02/2022

google

Special Offers

$50 OFF Any Cooling or Heating Repair*

*$250 minimum purchase. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, tune-ups, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 11/30/2022.

License # HV01783, PA007796

FREE In Home Consultation or Second Opinion for New Systems

*Valid for new equipment installations. Valid at participating ARS/Rescue Rooter Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer Expires 11/30/2022.

License # HV01783, PA007796

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?