CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION
Choose an ARS Network location

CHOOSE YOUR ARS NETWORK LOCATION

We're available 7 Days a Week.For Emergency Service Call 412-204-6603
Call 412-204-6603
Live Chat

We care about your health and continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

We continue to service our customers safely through our COVID-19 protocols.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Pittsburgh Reviews, Page 4 of 2

 

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Pittsburgh Reviews (Page 4)

Quotation mark. ARS came to figure out why my heat was not blowing as it should. They were very professional and knowledgeable.

02/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. I don’t know much about this kind of stuff, so I panicked when I woke up with no heat. I called to request service and was greeted by fantastic help. I called around 8:30 and was told someone would be at my home by noon. I got a call at 9 saying a technician was on their way. Steve was very knowledgeable and professional and got the heat restored as quickly as possible.

02/08/2021

google

Quotation mark. I am so glad that the person that spoke on the phone agreed to send Ralph out to my house even though I was out of their service guidelines. Ralph was very kind, pleasant, & shared a lot of information on an oil furnace. He made some suggestions on other options for heat in my area. He also showed me how to correct this problem in the future. I am so glad they came out to help me in my time of need. I would recommend them to friends & family. Thanks again.

02/04/2021

google

Quotation mark. Ryan K. was very knowledgeable and patient about helping to diagnose the issues with my furnace. He didn't rush through the job and also took the time to answer all of my questions. I would highly recommend ARS and I am very pleased with the service I received.

02/02/2021

google

Quotation mark. 2/2/21 - This morning I had a furnace tune-up on my Carrier Furnace. ARS sent a technician named Aaron M. to do the job. He arrived on time & with his mask on which I appreciated! Aaron serviced & cleaned my furnace without any problems. He was very professional & pleasant. I would definitely recommend ARS if you need any heating or cooling services. Thank You Aaron.

02/02/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. 2/2/21 - This morning I had a furnace tune-up on my Carrier Furnace. ARS sent a technician named Aaron M. to do the job. He arrived on time & with his mask on which I appreciated! Aaron serviced & cleaned my furnace without any problems. He was very professional & pleasant. I would definitely recommend ARS if you need any heating or cooling services. Thank You Aaron.

02/02/2021

bbb

Quotation mark. Our fairly new (8 yrs) high efficiency furnace stopped working in the middle of a snow storm. I needed emergency service. I called 3 different HVAC services and ARS Rescue Rooter got back to me the same day. They sent someone out the next morning (as it was late when the furnace stopped). The service technician called the same night and was curteous and apologetic that he was unable to come out because he was on a service call and had more yet to fulfill. He informed me that he would be there the following morning. He came out the next morning and after looking at the furnace, he told us we needed a new motor. He called right then to see if he get a motor and he quoted us a price. We do have a home warranty and opted to wait yet another day so they could cover the expenses. The technician was so informative about the maintenance and misinformation that we were initially given that high efficiency furnaces do not need maintenance. He gave us the home service information and told us that we can get our HVAC system inspected twice a year for a great price and even more...peace of mind that it's working properly! We will be using the home inspection service in the future! Great guy! Great experience!

01/31/2021

google

Quotation mark. ARS came out and replaced my hot water tank on the same day it burst. I’m very pleased with the professionalism and with how fast they took care of my problem. I will use them again in the future. Great experience.

01/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Just wanted the furnace to get looked at Earl came over did a great inspection pointed out some things I could do to keep it up to date as a first time homeowner it’s great to have a company that you can trust

01/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Ryan was very professional and thorough. He informed me of everything he did and what we need to do. I would definitely use this service again!!!

01/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Mark was courteous, professional, called ahead, arrived on time, did a thorough furnace maintenance and answered all my questions. Couldn’t ask for anything more!

01/27/2021

google

Quotation mark. Earl. a technician for ARS Heating and Cooling in Pittsburgh was requested by us because our furnace was not maintaining temperature. As has been our experience with ARS, problems were quickly, thoroughly and methodically diagnosed by Earl. His professionalism was apparent throughout the process. With pinpoint accuracy our issues were addressed and remedied. His knowledge about our complaints were impressive. The fault was I. our lack of education and insight about the underlying issues. Even though we weren’t aware of our role in this problem Earl was kind, generous and personable in how he provided us with the information required so that this issue might not rise again. He didn’t shame us at our lack of awareness about what we overlooked. He had a warm sense of humor about his visit and we welcome him back into our home should the need arise. ARS Heating and Cooling is an exceptional company. Its company staff are the best we’ve had the pleasure of working with. They care about there mission which is to provide excellent customer service to its customers. We believe they have succeeded.

01/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. excellent service

01/26/2021

google

Quotation mark. Incredible service. Called at 10am and they were here by noon. Ryan was great at finding the issue with our furnace and helped us easily understand the problem. 10/10 service through and through.

01/25/2021

google

Quotation mark. Jarod is very punctual, professional and diligent - and super engaging! He is thorough and breaks down the technical details easy for me to understand. Jody was also super warm and welcoming on the phone in my initial interactions with her. I super recommend ARS and definitely be contacting them again in the near future!

01/25/2021

homeadvisor

Quotation mark. I was very pleased with the service by ARS. I will be using them again.

01/22/2021

google

Quotation mark. The ARS Service man who cleaned our furnace arrived on time and was friendly.. He explain things clearly and answered all my questions. He also fixed a small problem with a humidifier.

01/20/2021

google

Special Offers

$89 Furnace Tune-Up*

*Standard price of tune-up is $109. Price valid for one working system. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil fired systems. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # HV01783, PA007796

$50 OFF Any Cooling or Heating Repair*

*$250 minimum purchase. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction or commercial customers, tune-ups, with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. See service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2022.

License # HV01783, PA007796

ARS mascot image.

Need service today?

We're here 7 days a week.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Enter your zip code to find reviews of your ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found reviews for this location:

Services:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?