CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

CHOOSE YOUR ARS/RESCUE ROOTER LOCATION

Need service now? We answer calls 24/7.For 24/7 Emergency Service Call 412-204-6603
Call 412-204-6603
Live Chat
ARS/Rescue Rooter Reviews.

ARS/Rescue Rooter Pittsburgh Reviews 4

ARS/Rescue Rooter Van.

Schedule Service

Click to showSchedule close icon.

The nearest location that will serve you:

Manassas, VA

I have an emergency SCHEDULE SERVICE
Step 2 of 2

*Required Fields

NOTE: A representative will contact you by phone to confirm your appointment time. The date and time are not guaranteed, but we will make every effort to accommodate your request. Same day appointments not accepted via internet.  For emergency service please call 866-399-2885.  Diagnostic fees or trip fees may apply.

CONTINUE Step 1 of 2

Schedule close icon. CLOSE FORM

Why choose us?

ARS/Rescue Rooter Pittsburgh Reviews (Page 4)

Quotation mark. Ryan Keller our technician was excellent very knowledgeable. I would recommend him and ARS to anyone. We also had Jon Faricellia out to give us an estimate on a new unit. He was very punctual and knowledgeable There wasn't any pressure sales. I also want to acknowledge the operator's at the office they were friendly and kept me updated on our status. ARS is an excellent company.

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Outstanding and completely professional. Ryan is very knowledgeable and technically competent in troubleshooting and performing required repairs

09/16/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. I requested Mark because he is very nice and knowledgeable. I also purchased an air cleaner which Mark explained so well. Will request him again.

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Reliable, thorough annual service plan. No pressure to apply recommended services/ maintenance but they give you a good explanation of pros/cons associated with either choice.

09/23/2020

bbb

Quotation mark. They were on time. They kept me up to date on their progress. They also cleaned up when they were done. Very efficient and easy to talk to. I give both of these gentlemen a two thumbs up!

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. Very professional from scheduling appointment to the technician explaining everything he checked. Provided recommendations that were very useful.

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. The technician was friendly, on time and professional. Answered any questions I had. Explained since it was an older system, that it was getting near EOL (almost 19yrs old)that I might want to start saving up now and explained the aprox cost of a new system(also mentioned life of systems are about 20-25 yrs). Would use service again.

12/18/2020

google

Quotation mark. My Service Tech, Dave, was friendly and knowledgeable. He inspected our furnace, found a few problems and fixed them without trying to "upcharge" us from the established maintenance/tune up price. He also changed our furnace and dehumidifier filters and completed the maintenance and filter replacements in an efficient and expeditious manner. A good experience - I would recommend ARS and Dave, specifically, to anyone needing maintenance or other work on their furnace.

12/18/2020

google

Special Offers

FREE In Home Consultation or Second Opinion for New Systems

*Valid for new equipment installations. Valid at participating ARS/Rescue Rooter Network locations. Not valid with any other offers, discounts or prior sales. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. See service center for details. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2021.

License # HV01783, PA007796

$89 Furnace Tune-Up*

*Standard price of tune-up is $109. Price valid for one working system. For gas or heat pump systems only; does not apply to oil fired systems. Valid at participating ARS® Network locations. Not valid for third party, new construction, or commercial customers, with any other offers, discounts, or on prior sales. Call service center for details. Coupon required at time of service. Void if copied or transferred and where prohibited. Any other use may constitute fraud. Cash value $.001. Offer expires 1/31/2021.

License # HV01783, PA007796

Reviews for
ARS/Rescue Rooter Pittsburgh

See reviews
Service
MR. STEVE CROWE IS THE BEST. NEEDED EMERGENT SERVICE OVER THE WEEKEND. GREAT ASSESSMENT SKILLS, INTERVENTION, EDUCATION AND EXTREMELY KIND AND CARING! 2-3RD GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH THIS COMPANY. REPEAT CUSTOMER FOR LIFE!
5.0
Service
My furnace and HWH broke right before NYE, and Ryan was over here that day, knowledgeable and explained to me all my options. After choosing one, he got an excellent team over here today New Years Eve! and they fixed our existing HWH saving us money and got us a new furnace with a rebate, so we ended up with a nice deal. So responsive and lovely to work with. I will definitely be using them regularly and am so glad to have found them!
5.0
Service
My furnace tune-up with ARS was great as usual. The technician Steve was polite, timely, professional, very knowledgable. He did a thorough inspection of my furnace and explained the results expertly. I have used ARS for years and have never been disappointed. This year was no exception. Even with the pandemic all precautions were taken and I felt safe in my own home. I would definitely recommend this company for heating related services.
5.0
ARS mascot image.

Need service now?

We're here 24/7.

Enter your zip code to find a nearby ARS®/Rescue Rooter®
We found this location to serve you:

Call:

Change Locations:

Start Chat with ARS Representative?